• "Fantastic service from easy to order to the perfect lawn. Cant stop looking at it ha!. Would definitely recommend the grass and your company to anyone! 😁😁"

    13th May 2019 - Karen Rigby , St Helens .
  • "Communication, delivery and the turf were all superb. The grass was far better than any I’d found locally. "

    12th May 2019 - Adrian , Huntingdon .
  • "Good quality. Very well packaged on delivery with no damage. Ordered 40sqm of stadium turf and very happy with it. Will be recommending you."

    12th May 2019 - Chris Sutton, Gloucester.
  • "Excellent service from ordering to delivery, lawn in good condition and growing well. "

    11th May 2019 - Carolyn, Mansfield Woodhouse .
  • "Delivery was on the date and at the time promised. 22 SqM of good quality grass that was easy to lay and looks good from the start. Would definitely recommend."

    10th May 2019 - Phil Penniston, Staffordshire.
  • "The grass is of a high quality, and arrived on time. I’ve used the service several times now with no problems."

    10th May 2019 - Stephen, Blackpool .
  • "Excellent service great quality would definitely recommend"

    9th May 2019 - Stephen hemsley, Swansea.
  • "Ordering easy, delivery on time--driver very helpful .Grass seems fine easy to lay--only a small order from me but all in all very satisfactory."

    9th May 2019 - Donald Martin, Bleasby .
  • "Needed grass quickly for our new garden but the amount we needed not many companies would deliver. Really easy to order and delivery on a saturday was brilliant. Delivery was on time and the quality was really good. Well worth the money. We even got follow up emails about how to care for our lawn which is great as we are new to gardening."

    9th May 2019 - Rebecca, Exeter.
  • "Very pleased with the grass it looks great the service form you was first class would definitely recommend you"

    9th May 2019 - Stephen hemsley, Swansea.
  • "Lovely fresh turf"

    9th May 2019 - Debbie , Swindon.
  • "Very easy to order, a little more expensive than other suppliers but with next day delivery that was fine. lawn quality is excellent, and laid down well on a good bed of top soil. Your reviews should include a way to Upload photos"

    9th May 2019 - Dave H, Reading .
  • "Great service, with the grass arriving next day in perfect condition and being delivered by a very helpful driver. Really easy to lay and now following the instructions from the customer service. Can't wait for the first mowing, it already looks amazing! Good quality and best price I could find, totally recommended."

    8th May 2019 - Ivan, London.
  • "I bought 2 tonnes of turfing topsoil and 80sqm of stadium turf the topsoil is fantastic quality and the grass is mighty heavy and large! I was broken after 2 days of laying even with help! it's been down a week and is looking great and growing, only problem I has was with 2nd delivery driver ( I had two separate deliveries) 2nd driver asked me to push the pallets as he pulled which was very hard work and I wasn't expecting that! and then 10 mins later he came and asked to use my toilet. I am a pretty easy going person but a woman on my own and also had my child who has special needs at home I wasn't comfortable and said no. Other than that very happy!"

    8th May 2019 - Nataliya, Sevenoaks .
  • "Thank you so much for a great service, will definitely use you again , quality is excellent. Kind regards, Brian& Jane Gibson."

    8th May 2019 - Brian Gibson, Bexhill-on-sea, East sussex.
  • "This is the second delivery of turf received this year and once again I am extremely pleased with the quality of the turf, the ordering process and delivery (prompt and courteous) The previous turf bedded quickly and looks amazing, everyone compliments. I also ordered a tonne of pre-lawn top soil and again the quality was much better than that I have previously received from other local suppliers. Many thanks "

    8th May 2019 - Paul Monks, Warrington Cheshire.
  • "The turf is fantastic. So healthy looking and easy to lay. My only complaint I have is that only the night before delivery I received an email explaining delivery had to be to hardstanding. The driver was very pleasant on the delivery day and despite the fact we are currently a shingle surface in a cul de sac he did his best to place it so it didn't block cars and we then transported around to the back garden. Overall though I would recommend based on the quality of the turf and ease of ordering."

    8th May 2019 - Jane Gould, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent service and product at reasonable price. Couldn’t be happier. Would recommend to everyone."

    8th May 2019 - Mike Warren, Weston-super-mare .
  • "Never ordered or thought about turf before... Due to a garden revamp we had large areas levelled ready to seed.. turf was suggested and so I found Online turf's website... Ordering was sooo simple... Price AMAZING! So decided to upgrade to Stadium. Also ordered a little more than needed. Kept up to date with order via email. Delivery slot was perfect. I had rang as I was worried about being in for delivery. The courier driver was brilliant. These guys cannot get a pallet truck over uneven surfaces so give them a break! And bare this in mind for your chosen spot for delivery. I got the guy to un load on the pavement. Within an hour 50square meter had been moved uo to location. We laid it the next day and it looks amazing. The quality is outstanding. We did have a few ripped part rolls however Im sure these were little extras chucked in. We managed to do more than we planned as we had quite a bit left. So far its been a few days. I checked and we are getting little shoots so all good. Iv watered it every night gently. We have had so many comments Already! Have recomended you to many including workmen interested in knowing where such lush turf came from! MASSIVE THANKS! Simply amazing at what you do. From start to finish. I wish every shopping experience was as good as this one! "

    7th May 2019 - S Ken, Sunny Wales.
  • "arrived exactly when it was ment to which was a great start.It was well packed and secure on the palet.I checked a few rolls and it was a nice and fresh/moist and not dried out or poor in color,I laid it the next day,each and every roll was of a good quality and color,no yellowing or chunks missing etc,Its only been down 6 days so early doors, but i really dont expect any issues.i would definitely purchase again, "

    7th May 2019 - Raymond hurt, Norfolk.
  • "Great product and service, really happy !!"

    7th May 2019 - Kevin Griffith, Hornchurch .
  • "Fab service, great quality, definitely weed free (so far!) would highly recommend and will use the company again in the future. Looking forward to my email when it is time to cut the grass! Bonus - the aftercare service!"

    5th May 2019 - Allyson , Market Rasen .
  • "Great 👍 could not fault the product or surface. "

    4th May 2019 - S Keating , Midlands.
  • "Great customer service & quality product. Lawn looks lush after a week of laying grass!"

    3rd May 2019 - Jeanne, Brighton.
  • "You will not beat the price of this for the quality. I was dubious as it was so cheap compared to everywhere else and thought maybe the quality would be compromised. I was pleasantly surprised how thick this grass is. Really really happy and the garden looks lovely. Delivery was on time and efficient. it has taken well and is looking so bright, fresh and green. 100% recommend and I will use again in future. "

    3rd May 2019 - Kelly Mckerral , Kettering.
  • "Rang first and a great help on the phone. Placing the order was easy and kept up to date all the way. Very quick delivery time. Delivery drivers of the top soil and grass (separate deliveries as lorry had broken down) were friendly and so helpful with where to leave them both. lawn was easy to lay. Not only looks good but has taken amazingly well. Overall, a great company to deal with - every member of staff I spoke to were so helpful and knowledgeable and the end product fantastic."

    2nd May 2019 - Lisa Bennett, Northwood, Middlesex.
  • "Good quality fresh cut grass, delivered on time with helpful driver not cheapest but your paying for the service. Would use again. "

    2nd May 2019 - S Cornhill, Loughton.
  • "Very pleased with the price and quality of the Stadium grass. Delivered on the agreed date. A quick call to Palletlines and they gave me a time window which was useful. Laid the grass on the same day. Easy to lay. Two weeks in and the lawn is lush green, well rooted and had its first mow. Had a few left over which lasted another 3-4 days which enabled me to patch my front lawn. Delivered on a Blue pallet which gave me some concern as disposal can be an issue. Looked on the CHEP website and they recover these pallets by filling in a collection form at http://goblue.chep.com/AssetRecovery "

    2nd May 2019 - Michael Eyles, Hertfordshire.
  • "Great turf really good price thank you"

    2nd May 2019 - Jamie allen, Ws32qg.
  • "Excellent quality, all growing well. Good advice from customer service team. So easy to order and delivery was exactly as stated. Couldn't fault and would use again. "

    2nd May 2019 - Amanda Benningfield, Orpington.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support