• "Got it delivered on time and with the help provided by onlineturf was able to lay it myself. The true is really good. Would recommend onlineturf for sure. "

    5th August 2019 - F S , Sutton surrey .
  • "So pleased we found this company! We'd taken up a patio and only wanted a small amount of turf, 15sqm, but none of our local garden centres could help, as they only ordered turf when they had requests for 50sqm +.This meant waiting anything up to 3 weeks before they had enough orders, but as we were doing this in our time off a 3 week wait was no good. I placed the order with online Turf on Wednesday, asked for Friday delivery, and by 2pm on Friday it had arrived. Fantastic service and a great product - the turf is lovely and lush, looks healthy and good quality. Also like the care emails-esp. the email to advise when it should have it's first cut. We will def. recommend onlineTurf and use them again ourselves when we tackle the next part of the garden."

    5th August 2019 - Pat, Lincolnshire.
  • "Delivered on time by a cheerful, helpful driver. Didn't order a great deal as it was to fill in gaps left by reducing raised beds, so it all looks a little patchy. I quite liked the follow up email asking if all was ok with a promise to email further advising best time to cut new grass. Every little helps, right! Have already recommended to family member."

    5th August 2019 - Mike, Swindon.
  • "Fantastic quality turf, great company to deal with, highly recommended. "

    5th August 2019 - George, Bury.
  • "Perfect lawn first time, would recommend. Service spot on, I knew from the start when to expect it. Emailed afterwards with advice (not sales!) on what to be doing to keep it green and when to do it. "

    4th August 2019 - Steve, Barnsley.
  • "Lovely. Laid it straight away on very hot day. Turf has taken beautiful. Would highly recommend."

    4th August 2019 - Paula Martin, Kent.
  • "Simple to order, fast delivery and a great product"

    4th August 2019 - Ed Betteridge, Brayton.
  • "i waited a week after laying this before leaving this review i am very pleased and would recommend this to anyone a great service and emails for ongoing care of lawn"

    3rd August 2019 - tony, leicester.
  • "Excellent service , good quality, excellent communication."

    2nd August 2019 - Phil Tovey, Weston-super-Mare .
  • "Brilliant product really pleased, would recommend and will use again. Ordered on a Thursday evening delivered following Tuesday, lawn just had second cut (3 weeks old). Looks absolutely fantastic, not a garden fanatic but despite the hot weather the grass had taken exceptionally well and already you can’t see any lines or marks. Have done absolutely nothing to it except add water. Fantastic, couldn’t be happier. "

    1st August 2019 - Jamie , Stannington, Northumberland .
  • "Great product, fast and informed delivery. This is the second order from online turf and definitely wont be the last. Thank you. "

    31st July 2019 - Steven Wadey , Bognor Regis .
  • "Excellent service, good quality and healthy grass. Delivered on time by an exceptional driver who went out of his way to place the pallet in a convenient location - thank you. "

    31st July 2019 - Grant, Aylesbury.
  • "Excellent product and delivery just what wanted"

    31st July 2019 - Roy Hilton, Ashton in makerfield .
  • "Good..👍"

    30th July 2019 - Michael honeyman, Kent broadstsirs.
  • "Great product and quick delivery "

    30th July 2019 - Paul Trumble, Leigh.
  • "Great, arrived next day, money well spent"

    29th July 2019 - warren dutton, MARKET HARBOROUGH.
  • "Excellent product & fast delivery. And very importantly a 1st class customer service. Highly recommended"

    28th July 2019 - Rafael Perez-D, Cardiff.
  • "great turf. excellant service too."

    28th July 2019 - Phyllis Weaver, ainsdale.
  • "I bought the stadiumturf and the quality is fantastic. Much better than the grass my brother in law bought from Wickes. I would 100% recommend this turf to anyone. I'm no expert, but I do not believe you could get this quality of turf for cheaper."

    24th July 2019 - Joe Wood, Poole.
  • "I was a bit skeptical originally of buying from here as there are mixed reviews on various other sites. The prices were very good so i decided to order. The delivery was next day as advertised and the driver was very friendly and helpful. The grass looked good and went down quite easy and i have not done this before. Waiting for it to root and the end result but the experience so far was very positive and would recommend to all."

    24th July 2019 - Taz, High Wycombe.
  • "An excellent service from start to finish everything went smoothly and we now have a beautiful lawn thank you"

    24th July 2019 - Carol Wells, Shaw Oldham.
  • "Great service and product! The delivery was easy and the grass was taken to my back gate to make it easy for me. And the turf is excellent - all laid and looking good for the summer!"

    23rd July 2019 - Mark, Brighton.
  • "Great service, ordered on the Wednesday, delivered at 10am the following day. Delivery driver very helpful. Turf v good quality although out of the 165 rolls ordered approx 12 were damaged/ripped so definitely a good idea to over order! Turf has been laid for 5 days and so far so good! "

    23rd July 2019 - Amanda , Salisbury Wilts .
  • "To be quite honest it is what it is, I've had the lawn down nearly a month now and it looks as good as the Emirates out there, concerned at first as the courier only delivered half and the other half sat in the warehouse another 24 hour, but it has bonded well together, it is lush, got to keep it well watered, but just had it's first cut, and I am really pleased with the outcome, had only one part of a turf that died but had enough left to repair and all sorted, really pleased,"

    22nd July 2019 - Steve Oakman, Archiestown, Banffshire.
  • "We were very pleased with the lawn. Two weeks after laying it looks very good. Recommended!"

    22nd July 2019 - Peter Heaton, Havant, Hampshire.
  • "Excellent Service, good price. A couple of pieces seemed to have been stretched a bit, but all in all, good quality. I will definitely use again."

    21st July 2019 - Chris Monks, Stanwell.
  • "Fantastic! Delivered in timeframe Excellent informative online resources for your instructions laid next day superb quality & beginning to root already. Easy to lay & join . We are very happy with the results I ordered too much as forgot to allow for shed space & left remainder outside & that too was whisked away "

    21st July 2019 - Jan, Fulham.
  • "Excellent help and advice when choosing which turf to go for cos didn't know which one to go for. Simple process of questions to determine which one would suit my garden best. Swift and efficient booking of order. Turf arrived following day. Very pleased with the quality of it. Thank you to your team for being so efficient and friendly"

    18th July 2019 - Mary Davies, Worthing .
  • "Perfect ! Really impressed with the service & quality of the grass ... would buy again but haven’t got any room 😍"

    18th July 2019 - Matt Withers, Bath.
  • "Excellent service and product. Can't fault this company. Turf now laid and looks great. Might be awkward for some people getting rid of the pallet but I wouldn't let this put anyone off."

    17th July 2019 - Roy Whomersley , Sheffield .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support