• "Good product and arrived on time as agreed"

    20th November 2018 - Elena, Grantham’s .
  • "Good quality friendly driver and fast delivery thank you I love it x"

    20th November 2018 - Tammy , Liverpool .
  • "Brilliant from ordering online,paying and grass Delivered...I will be ordering more as I'm a house builder/developer"

    19th November 2018 - Mark Elliott, LEICESTER.
  • "Excellent, delivery couldn't have been any better, friendly driver who put in exactly the right spot. The lawn has been laid and is looking good. VERY happy."

    18th November 2018 - Helen, Warwickshire.
  • "Very easy to order, Delivery when stated driver helpful, I have had two loads nice grass both loads. "

    18th November 2018 - Thelma, Pentney, Kings Lynn.
  • "Great quality. Easy to order and delivered next business day. Third time I have ordered from them and consistently good."

    16th November 2018 - Kevin Price , Clare.
  • "it's a four. the delivery company couldn't come any later If they tried. they let you down. the grass however 5* niceturf. it's looking n really good. nearly all tools where intact. so easy to lay. nooo stones. no debris and you won't believe this. it cut with decorating scissors. get deliveries right and it's 5 star (add the surcharge on) price was exeptional. just cought the deal at the right time"

    15th November 2018 - William Smith, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent grass delivered quickly at a competitive price, I have and will continue to recommend the lawn and company."

    15th November 2018 - Phil Lamb, Yorkshire .
  • "Good quality turn and delivery service, my only complaint is that one of the pallets was damaged and as a consequence some of the lower levels of grass were slightly damaged which was disappointing. That said I was able to use them and they appear to have taken."

    14th November 2018 - kevin smith, stevenage.
  • "Easy to use website, simple to calculate what I needed and place the order . Communication was great and delivery was accurate. The lawn was healthy and looks good so far ."

    14th November 2018 - Mitch Finney, Abergele , N Wales.
  • "Great quality. The grass was still moist and full of worms wriggling about here and there. Lovely little bonus for my garden. Cheerful delivery drivers who arrived within the window specified. Thumbs up emoji."

    14th November 2018 - Jonathan Blake, Amersham.
  • "The grass arrived on time, was good quality and a good price. Overall a good service was provided"

    14th November 2018 - Andrew Townsend, Ipswich.
  • "arrived in great condition delivery was on time. Looks great lovely new lawn Thanks would definitely recommend "

    14th November 2018 - Wendy Hardy, Whitley Bay .
  • "Fast deliver, Good quality , good price . recommend to all "

    13th November 2018 - Wayne Gavin, Weston super mare.
  • "Good quality for the money came next day on time just , pity we couldn't Get it closer to the garden . "

    12th November 2018 - David parkin, Devon.
  • "Excellent quality and prompt delivery"

    11th November 2018 - Peter Carrell, Lincoln.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. Easy to order. Delivered when promised and quality Would use again."

    11th November 2018 - Christopher Golding, Taunton.
  • "Wonderful product, great delivery, all over a really really great service. I would definitely be using this company again"

    8th November 2018 - Dawn Wallage, Newark .
  • "Thick, lush lawn which was delivered in excellent condition aside from one piece if one roll. Easy to lay and already looking great after a couple of days and some timely rain. Laid within 24 hrs as advised but had some left over for another area the next day - no significant deterioration observed but became a little bit fragile to handle."

    7th November 2018 - James, Salisbury.
  • "Excellent service - delivered when promised and unloaded exactly where asked to. Thrilled with the lawn and it is already down and looking fabulous. Thank you so so much"

    7th November 2018 - Beverley Berman, West Malling.
  • "Brilliant delivery service, quality of grass and all communications. Highly recommended and the overall price was very competitive."

    7th November 2018 - mike seddon, Leamington Spa.
  • "This was my first turf laying experience and I admit to being naive in getting the correct qty ordered first time and assuming that I wouldn't need any extra.. How wrong I was.. Having put the decimal in the right place - and a having a second order placed already, a quick panic call to increase the qty was met with helpful friendly service and speedy next day delivery. I don't know if they were panicking as much as me but they didn't show it. ..and despite my mistakes and errors it all turned out great (-it's much easier than tiling, but a bit heavier) Good quality grass, only one roll had a "loose bit" on one end (which was used in a tight spot anyway), it was all a lovely colour, no patches or yellowing - you could see that it was fresh - even the binding soil was pliable (moist). Very happy - can i send a picture?, no? - fair enough.."

    7th November 2018 - Ian Allen, Bungay.
  • "Very friendly driver. Excellent quality easy to lay. There were only 4 rolls that had been damaged but were easy to knit back together . Next day delivery very efficient. I would highly recommend this firm "

    7th November 2018 - Shirley, Sy12ju.
  • "Ordered about 50 rolls of stadium, looks great and was of high quality. Easy to lay and very green with zero weeds. Had a couple of damaged rolls but we can’t expect every roll to be perfect... it’s grass after all. Would order from this company again in the future. Delivery guy was a friendly chap aswell. "

    7th November 2018 - Dan Marlow, Leicester.
  • "Quality ofturf was brilliant and delivery was first class...will definetly be using again in the future "

    7th November 2018 - C. Wilson
  • "Arrived early morning and the driver was brilliant. Grass came in rolls which were so easy to lay and the quality for the price was excellent. Will definately be using onlineturf again when required. "

    6th November 2018 - John Hughes, Selby.
  • "came in great condition was able to lay easy "

    5th November 2018 - willaim saunderson, west bromwich.
  • "So impressed with this purchase. Customer services were friendly and helpful when we called with a query prior to ordering. We were kept up to date with the delivery progress and the driver was fantastic and also very helpful. Considering we purchased the budget everybody who has seen it has been incredibly impressed by the quality and look. Instantly transformed our garden. "

    5th November 2018 - Emma, West Sussex .
  • "lawn was delivered by a friendly driver, which was in good condition. It laid perfectly and looks good. Will definitely use this company again, and I’ve already recommend them to friends and family."

    4th November 2018 - Lynda westacott, Gosport .
  • "Very good product, arrived on time, but forgot topsoil that we had ordered. However, it came next morning. "

    4th November 2018 - Bober, Kent.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support