• "Very happy with the turf ordered it on the friday morning payed the extra for it to come on saturday/time slot in the morning came on time as well would buy again if needed to seems to be taken already"

    22nd February 2024 - Mark hardy, Lincoln.
  • "Really pleased with everything about my order well done!!!"

    20th February 2024 - Barry Watkins, Alveston.
  • "Can’t say too much about the product as to me it’s grass but what I will say is that the service and price was second to none and the delivery was offered at a date that suited me. Thank you."

    18th February 2024 - Tom Saunders, St Ives, Cambridgeshire.
  • "Turf arrived around mid-day so gave me enough time to spread the remaining topsoil needed and lay the turf on the same day. Looks great and happy with the service and products I received. Thanks to the team."

    14th February 2024 - Donald, Kilmarnock.
  • "Turned up on time and good quality grass Nicely cut and prepared. Weed free. I was a bit nervous putting it down in February but no regrets so far. Looks better than rest of my garden."

    14th February 2024 - Nigel of Salisbury, Salisbury.
  • "Turf turned up in the afternoon but still with enough time to lay it down on the same day. Due to the school run, delivery guy couldn't get into the street so loaded the trail lift and drove the pallet a couple hundred yards along car packed streets to get to me. Over and above I'd call that. The turf went down a dream and while I'm no pro at this, it seems to be a lawn. Just waiting for spring growth to kick in now and warmer weather to enjoy my garden once more"

    6th February 2024 - Paul, Maghull.
  • "Delivered next day, driver very helpful, laid at once and looks good after a few days. Second time using this company, and would use again."

    5th February 2024 - Richard, Rugby.
  • "Great service and arrived on time and as described"

    5th February 2024 - Cazz Ward, Manchester.
  • "Great service, turf perfect."

    17th January 2024 - Stephen King, Clevedon.
  • "Amazing service arrived well packaged. Great communication, turf has transformed my garden and looks great. Thank you"

    8th January 2024 - Jenny, Hull.
  • "Excellent service and good quality turf would use again"

    18th December 2023 - Gardening 4 You, N wales.
  • "Excellent product and service . Thank you."

    11th December 2023 - G Fry, Wiltshire.
  • "What amazing service and great turf! Ordered early December, not the best time for laying turf but the alternative was waiting till March '24 (according to our landscapers). I ordered just before the next day delivery cut off and the turf was with me by 8.30am on a Saturday!! Beautifully cut and in great condition. Now well watered by Welsh rain, it'll be amazing by Spring!!"

    7th December 2023 - Matt D, Barry.
  • "Great service. Next day delivery if ordered before 2pm, even in winter. New lawn is looking good."

    5th December 2023 - Linda Brown, Swindon.
  • "good looking turf and great to look at went down really easy would buy again and tell my friends to buy your product"

    4th December 2023 - david edwards, firmley green.
  • "Quick delivery, excellent quality turf, looks really good. Be aware delivery is on a pallet, so cannot be moved on a gravel drive as driver only has pull trolley not a lifter!"

    26th November 2023 - Tina Nott, Spalding.
  • "Great service and excellent quality turf which has now been down for two weeks and despite the very wet weather is looking good."

    22nd November 2023 - Bernard Gore, Kent.
  • "helpful delivery man, arrived as planned. excellent quality and so far, it's looking really nice. would recommend"

    21st November 2023 - jackie, east sussex.
  • "Couldn't ask for better service or product. Delivered on time and excellent quality. Thank you!"

    19th November 2023 - Paul Divall, Warminster.
  • "Arrived on time by a friendly and helpful deliver driver, two weeks on the grass is growing nicely, would definitely use again."

    8th November 2023 - Matt Butlin, READING.
  • "Very easy to place an order, delivered on the day I chose, good quality turf and packaged well, also well priced"

    6th November 2023 - Rob Davies, Gloucestershire.
  • "Fast and free delivery of a quality product. I order online then I added an extra couple of rolls on over the phone and they couldn't be more helpful."

    5th November 2023 - Ian, Luton.
  • "Easy to order, prompt delivery and a great quality turf which was easy to lay and looks great Definitely recommend"

    5th November 2023 - Heather Daly, Nottingham.
  • "Ordered Friday morning, delivered Saturday morning in the exact spot on the drive we asked for. Very polite and helpful delivery driver dealing patiently with my 82 yo dad. He didn’t catch his name so hopefully you can trace and pass on my thanks."

    3rd November 2023 - Steve, Warrington.
  • "Fast delivery, very good turf, well wrapped. Would use again ."

    2nd November 2023 - Mark, Southampton.
  • "Diliverd when said and very moist. Very imprest with service, price and quality, even get follow up email to say when to cut. Grass looks good. Will use again when I do my back lawn next year."

    2nd November 2023 - John Terry, Hampton vale, Peterborough.
  • "Easy to order online & competitively priced. My order arrived the next day on a pallet wrapped well. The quality of the Rye Gold is excellent and the follow up aftercare emails topped off the excellent service - well done all"

    2nd November 2023 - Martin, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Great turf speedy delivery grass looks great superb service will recommend to all"

    2nd November 2023 - Mr d Southgate, Haverhill.
  • "good efficient service turf is in good condition"

    1st November 2023 - Giles Lury, Harrow.
  • "Would highly recommend onlinturf for easy ordering, ontime delivery with very obliging driver and most of all first class, high quality turf, the best we have ever had."

    31st October 2023 - Brian Burfoot, Blackham.
  • "Fantastic service and delivery - great looking grass! Thank you!"

    30th October 2023 - Kate, Surrey.
  • "Excellent all round!! Easy on-line ordering with next day delivery. Good thickness Turf Rolls, lovely and green, laid within couple of hours after delivery, looks great. Fully recommend Turf Online to everyone."

    30th October 2023 - Gary Whitehead, Poole, Dorset.
  • "I requested 35m2 of turf. The delivery driver was very helpful and the quality of the turf was extremely high. The after sales communication was excellent I would thoroughly recommend"

    30th October 2023 - Richard Reet, Deal.
  • "Very fast and easy to order, delivery came the transport & driver were very helpful, the turf i ordered was the rye gold would have to say they were excelent both in colour and quality, put tuff down the same day and so far looks to have taken very well looking forward to my long term care. Great stuff thanks to all at online tuff will bye from you again and would recommend you to all."

    30th October 2023 - christopher gardner, Buckinghamshire.
  • "Excellent service, very quick delivery, the delivery driver was very helpful and saved me some time by loading it closer to site, top quality turf would definitely recommend, you also get emails when you should give your turf its first cut."

    30th October 2023 - Mark Hall, Reading.
  • "Arrived super quick, helpful driver, quality is good even though we bought budget turf. Follow up emails, overall excellent service.."

    30th October 2023 - Rachel Hooley, Derbyshire.
  • "Fantastic company - easy to order - delivery within 48 hours as ordered after 2pm - delivery man left the pallet of turf where I requested - brilliant quality turf - we laid it ourselves as per advise and are delighted with the outcome - Recommend this 5 STAR company - THANK YOU"

    26th October 2023 - POC, Solihull.
  • "I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the excellent quality of the turf. About to place my next order."

    26th October 2023 - Simon, Bristol.
  • "Delivered on time with a very helpful driver. Great turf and looks fantastic. Very happy thank you"

    26th October 2023 - Mark Thomsett, Mudeford.
  • "Ordering on line was so easy and delivery was excellent. Its been nearly a week since turf was laid buy its settling and starting to look good. Thank you"

    26th October 2023 - Janet gadsby, Broxburn Park.
  • "Ordered 50 m2 of stadium turf. Good communication from Online Turf regarding progress of my order. Delivered on the chosen day. Well packed on Pallet. Helpful delivery driver. Turf arrived in good condition and we laid it same day. Will happily order from this supplier again."

    25th October 2023 - David, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire.
  • "Excellent service. Very helpful delivery man Great looking turf In excellent condition"

    25th October 2023 - John, Market Harborough.
  • "Excellent quality turf fast delivery. Would definitely recommend"

    24th October 2023 - Dominic Jackson, Poole.
  • "Excellent service. Very professional, user friendly, efficient and productive. Turf was in excellent condition and delivery was on time and very helpful and professional. All in all a fantastic service all round. Great Job guys. Would definitely recommend and use again."

    23rd October 2023 - Mr Millward, Derbyshire.
  • "Really good service Arrived in a few days. Very good condition. Lush stadium turf for Autumn."

    23rd October 2023 - Mw, Warwickshire.
  • "Great service and products - Very good quality turf and soil at a very competitive price - Will definitely be using again"

    23rd October 2023 - MBC FENCING & GARDENS, Emmer Green Reading.
  • "Excellent product and service I would definitely recommend and use again."

    22nd October 2023 - Anne Chadwick, Rochdale.
  • "Ordered the Rye gold turf. Arrived on time, very friendly and helpful delivery driver. Laid the grass straight away, looked beautiful from the get go, thick very green and healthy. Been laid for just over a-week and still looking healthy and growing well. Been looking at the turf in local garden centres and none have been a patch on ours. Thank you very much ONLINE TURF cannot be any more satisfied."

    22nd October 2023 - Gary ward, Weymouth, Dorset.
  • "Ordered turf twice from online turf. Re turfed garden in two halfs separated by few months. First order delivered promptly in the morning, turf great condition. Second order again prompt delivery and matched the first order perfectly. Very pleased no contrast in colour of turf or condition."

    22nd October 2023 - Mark Howard, WELLINGBOROUGH.
  • "Excellent Service. Extremely prompt and great staff. Reasonable price. Can't recommend enough."

    22nd October 2023 - Mark Lawrie, Wirral.
  • "Great after care as well emails to tell you how to water and when to cut the grass"

    20th October 2023 - Russell fry, Southend-on-Sea.
  • "Great product, well packaged. Easy to lay, only been down a week but already looking great"

    20th October 2023 - Jason Bonner, Southsea.
  • "Good quality turf, our lawn looks like a carpet. Haven’t cut the grass yet due to weather. Excellent service, fast and efficient. Ordered and delivered within 2 days"

    19th October 2023 - A Griffiths, Shrewsbury.
  • "Prompt service, well packaged, easy to lay."

    18th October 2023 - Fulcher Trevor, Hockley.
  • "Quick and efficient service. Delivery man was brilliant . Oh, and the turf was really good too 👍😎"

    18th October 2023 - Peter, Stoke on Trent.
  • "Order was placed on 10th October and delivered promptly the next day. The driver was very courteous and delivered the product as close to my back gate as possible. The turf was very good quality and was laid immediately. Would highly recommend this company."

    17th October 2023 - Owen, Pinner.
  • "Lovely dark green turf delivered on a pallet and on time . Absolutely frilled with the turf looks lovely on my front lawn thanks .Don't shop anywhere else but here the best in the country."

    17th October 2023 - Barry egan, Peterborough.
  • "Top quality turf! Im extremely happy with how amazing and healthy my garden looks now. Super fast delivery and amazing communication. Thank you"

    16th October 2023 - Ozgul, LONDON.
  • "Everything simple, quick and arrived promptly. Very helpful delivery man, Luke. Grass looks great. I would definitely use your company again."

    16th October 2023 - Shelagh, Bath.
  • "2nd order ... its stunning. Very easy to lay, quick delivery means you can check weather before for"

    16th October 2023 - Denise Hine, Stourport on Severn.
  • "Laid the turf prior to going on holiday, went down well. Came home to a lush green lawn"

    15th October 2023 - Yvonne, East Yorkshire.
  • "A level of service that I didn't think existed anymore. Superb from the phone call to order the turf straight through to its delivery."

    13th October 2023 - John Wilkinson, Oldham.
  • "Great quality turf, amazing service from placing the order to the delivery. Excellent back-up service, thank you so much."

    13th October 2023 - Anne Hackett, Hinckley Leicestershire.
  • "Amazingly good quality for a very fair price, delivered quickly and on time, has been down a week and is looking lush and green (even more than when it arrived)"

    13th October 2023 - Jim Miller, Chelmsford.
  • "So pleased with my turf . Too quality Delivered on the Friday as requested Installed Saturday Looks great and looking forward to the first cut as it’s growing very quickly in this October warm and wet weather Highly recommend online turf to all . Outstanding service and customer after care Thank you"

    12th October 2023 - Mick davidson, Stourbridge.
  • "Always wary of online companies but cannot rate these guys enough from orders to delivery absolutely first class plus….top grade turf and even emailed to se how things were going ,re:laying the turf and tellling me how much more watering is needed and when to do the first cut…can’t praise them enough."

    12th October 2023 - Ray Youngman, Deal Kent.
  • "Excellent service turf was delivered in top condition , now laid looking great. Thank you"

    12th October 2023 - Michael Jury, Tankerton Kent.
  • "The grass was delivered swiftly and really was excellent quality. We couldn't be more pleased with the results. We are also extremely mpressed with the follow up email letting us know how to care for it and when it will be suitable for it's first cut. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Company."

    11th October 2023 - Paul Nesbit, Bearsted.
  • "Purchased the stadium turf as it have the perfect mix for the grass types we were looking for. Delivery was exceptionally fast considering the distance we live from the supplier. We ordered just before 2pm and the delivery arrived around 1pm the next day. Quality of the turf was fantastic and i was very impressed by the way it had been packaged to prevent any damage too. We have had the turf down 6 days now and it looks really healthy and with consistent watering we haven't suffered any shrinkage. The emails after purchasing regarding cutting ect are a nice touch from the company. Would definitely recommend and would purchase again if i were to need more."

    11th October 2023 - Karishma, Leicester.
  • "Turfs arrived on time and in great condition.Driver dropped the pallet off on the side path making it easy to offload to back garden after taking out a fence panel.Laid half the turfs the same day and finished turfing the next day.Turfs have rooted after 3 days and looking really lush after a week.Highly recommend Rye Gold turfs.Thankyou."

    11th October 2023 - John Duffield, Folkestone.
  • "Excellent quality of turf and delivered in perfect condition delivery on time will definitely recommend it"

    11th October 2023 - Mukesh G Patel, Isleworth.
  • "Fantastic service. Turf arrived next day and witching 2 hours we have a lawn, a really good lawn. So easy and much cheaper than the likes of B&Q Five starts all the way"

    10th October 2023 - Tony Park, Chippenham.
  • "Excellent delivery, turf was in excellent condition and puts my existing grass to shame. It was very easy to lay and was rooting within a couple of days. Will definitely be using again and recommend to all! Thankyou"

    10th October 2023 - Matt Dixon, Aldbourne, Wiltshire.
  • "Well, first time ever buying turf online. The size and amount calculator was amazing. I had literally no waste. The turf turned up well packed and in perfect condition. Driver even pulled the pallet into my garden for me. Didn’t expect that. Layed the turf that day. Looks awesome and now waiting to do my first cut but needs a few more days. Love the after care emails too. All good. 5 stars. Unfortunately will probably never need to use again but I’ve recommended to others already."

    10th October 2023 - Richard Lovell, Spaxton.
  • "I can't fault the service or the turf. It arrived nice and early and I managed to get it laid the same day. 1 week later, it's doing very nicely and I am very very pleased. Thank you Online Turf. I recommend you with no reservations."

    10th October 2023 - diana marston, Nuneaton.
  • "I ordered the gold rye turf and this product absolutely exceeded my expectation,I layed the lawn the same day and after 10 days of constantly watering the lawn it's ready for its first cut.I highly recommended this product,customer service is exceptional with email updates.Stunning grass!!!"

    9th October 2023 - Darren cole, Stanley County durham.
  • "Fantastic, very quick delivery, and great quality turf, fresh thick and green, looks beautiful, will be buying more."

    9th October 2023 - Mr Gary Gee, Sturmer.
  • "Absolutely fantastic service and the quality of turf is exactly the same.....unlike my measurements!! Unfortunately was 1 roll short (haha the wife was happy). But apart from my measurements everything was perfect."

    7th October 2023 - Lee Brazier, West wales.
  • "Turf arrived on time and was very good quality"

    6th October 2023 - Mike Warren, Maida Vale.
  • "Super quick delivery. Turf was very fresh and in great condition. Two weeks on, first cut complete and the lawn looks great. Highly recommended."

    6th October 2023 - P Scott, London.
  • "Amazing grass, nice and thick rolls looks beautiful"

    6th October 2023 - Gavin David john Thomas, Hereford.
  • "Everything was a breeze. From the online ordering to sorting out the delivery, to the helpful delivery driver and to receiving the Turf on time. Even contacted me since letting me know that they will contact me again when it is time to cut the Turf for the first time. The Turf itself (Stadium) is beautiful. Thick and lush and green and it was an enjoyable experience laying it. It's been down a week and we have been watering it every day it hasn't rained and it has grown considerably already and is looking very healthy. I think it was an absolute bargain for the cost of it all. I would definitely buy again if I ever needed to. And I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others too."

    6th October 2023 - Nicholas Boonham, Tamworth.
  • "Fantastic product, looks amazing im so happy with it. Customer service brilliant, i had some questions over live chat and they were answered immediately. Highly recommend!"

    5th October 2023 - Lisa, york.
  • "Turf was in excellent condition , very thick and lush .Great customer service . Would definitely recommend this company ."

    4th October 2023 - Chris, Somerleyton.
  • "We were so pleased with product plus efficiency I would deffo recommend"

    4th October 2023 - Julia w, Kent.
  • "Ordered the Rye Gold Turf, Really nice turf, no weeds, easy to lay. Delivery driver was very helpful . Lawn looks great, only need down a week, so not been able to cut it yet, but it will look fab when it has Ben cut a few times, highly recommended. Keith"

    4th October 2023 - Keith Bond, Stevenage.
  • "Superb service, delivery was really fast and turf was perfect. Will definitely use again and highly recommend to anyone looking for top quality turf."

    3rd October 2023 - Ross Hall, Edinburgh.
  • "Had the grass Delivered Friday put it down Saturday it’s lovely even started to grow the delivery driver was really nice good all-round service"

    3rd October 2023 - Denise, Kent.
  • "Ordered the turf 10 days or so in advance, then the day before delivery I ordered a ton of top soil, which was accommodated without a hitch. Very helpful staff and prompt delivery. Just hope my ground preparation matches the service 😂😂 would use this company again."

    3rd October 2023 - Michael, Reading.
  • "turf great no weeds went down a dream would definitely use these again 100%"

    2nd October 2023 - ron carter, wolverhampton.
  • "I bought this turf for my back garden I ordered 22 metres It arrived as per the delivery date and it was laid on the ground a few hours later. The grass is beautiful and really healthy looking. I am ver happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend this company."

    2nd October 2023 - Sharon pearson, Urmston.
  • "very pleased indeed wih both the top soil and turf which was of excellent quality. The driver who deliverd my ordrr could not have been more helpful and courteous. I would most certainly recommendyour company and have in fact given your details to my gardener for future reference. Your company are well worth 5 stars. Thank you so much"

    2nd October 2023 - jenny masters, Cobham surrey.
  • "Found Northwest in a random google search, sifted through all of the information on the website and decided on the RYE Gold turf. Ours was a small order but when the price came up I was surprised as it included delivery !! I placed the order on the Tuesday for delivery on that Thursday. Started laying on that evening, completed on Friday and it looked amazing !! A week later I had a `ready to mow' email which told me to prep for the first cut, then the week after another telling me what to look for to ensure that it was indeed ready to mow. I'm no pro gardener but this grass looks amazing, very pleased indeed and would definitely recommend."

    2nd October 2023 - MALCOLM SAVAGE, Mundford, nr Thetford, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent service and great product"

    2nd October 2023 - Chrissie Sadler, East Cambridgeshire.
  • "Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Straightforward with no issues. Fully recommend."

    2nd October 2023 - Simon Batten, Oxon.
  • "Very easy to order, excellent communication, great quality turf and very helpful delivery driver."

    1st October 2023 - Matt, Norfolk.
  • "If only there were more stars, 5 doesn’t do it justice! Quality product, easy to lay and consistent sizes. Lush, green and grew quickly. Online Turf were perfect, delivery and communication excellent, with the bonus of follow up emails advising when and hot to cut for best results. Faultless and fully recommend."

    30th September 2023 - Josh Chamberlin, South West London.
  • "The ordering delivery and customers support is impeccable. Product quality is perfect front and back. delivery driver could not be more helpful and communication was faultless. I would have no reservation in highly recommending this first class supplier and product."

    28th September 2023 - Bill Callander, Dumfries.
  • "Easy to order and arrived on the day expected with full info emails about it's journey. Amazing to think it came from the NW all the way to London and was still in good condition to lay the next day. Easy to lay and good information on the website to help amateurs like me. Looks great"

    27th September 2023 - Christine, London.
  • "Order was processed without a hitch, delivery arrived exactly when I asked for it by a very friendly delivery driver. Turf was laid the same day and we only had 1 roll left over, so the calculator works great. Grass is looking amazing, very happy."

    27th September 2023 - Tanya Humphrey, Minster on Sea.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support