• "I had a personal review off someone that had purchased the same grass and they were very happy which prompted me to purchase, I'm also very happy 👍 top grass."

    17th October 2021 - Shawn, Walsall.
  • "Professional service from the moment the order is placed to completion. Beautiful green grass on perfect ground. I fully recommend this company and give it 5 stars. Kind regards"

    17th October 2021 - Piotr, Dunstable Bedfordshire.
  • "Quality service, communication and product"

    17th October 2021 - Thomas Cassidy, Kirkby, Liverpool.
  • "Fantastic turf"

    17th October 2021 - Mike, Rugby.
  • "Great service . All on time ."

    17th October 2021 - Nikodem, Tunbridge wells.
  • "Arrived when they said driver really helpful lovely looking grass"

    13th October 2021 - Edward evans, Stroud.
  • "Great quick service"

    13th October 2021 - Matt booker, Cv93df.
  • "Turf arrived 8am on a Saturday, we paid extra to get delivery before midday and the 8am delivery was a godsend as we were finished by 2pm. All the rolls were in great condition none were dry or damaged I was sure to do a lot of prep as our garden was somewhat wild and stoney. The soil quality after tilling and sifting was very good so we didn't require any extra top soil but did use some bone meal just in case to help with root growth. It's three weeks on now we have a lovely lush green lawn ready for its first cut. All I would say is if your a novice like me prep is the most important things and the tips on this site were very helpful. Thanks again very happy indeed."

    11th October 2021 - Marc Oliver, Hertfordshire.
  • "Great service. The delivery driver was excellent and did his best to place the pallet as close as possible to where it was needed. The grass quality is also great and I particulary like the after sales email with a prompt that it was time to mow!"

    11th October 2021 - John O'Keeffe, Bolton.
  • "Absolutely fantastic turf, great service. We're very pleased with the quality of the turf, definitely would recommend."

    10th October 2021 - Geoffrey Carman, Billinghay.
  • "Good quality turf and top soil. Delivered on time by helpful and friendly driver. Have recommended to others and will be buying more for my back garden"

    10th October 2021 - Paul McCann, Liverpool.
  • "Easy to order, good communication, delivered on time and excellent quality. Full marks!"

    10th October 2021 - John Horton, Tadworth.
  • "Excellent turf delivered punctually as promised. Also great advice and follow up"

    10th October 2021 - Janet Rouse, Stone, Staffordshire.
  • "Easy ordering process, quick delivery. Excellent turf, has settled really well. Laid it on Wednesday and already looking great by the Sunday. Will definitely use again in the future."

    10th October 2021 - Kevin Burke, Witney.
  • "Easy ordering. Delivered on time. Pleased with turf although one or two turfs were a bit ragged. Would order from this company again. Rained a lot after turf laid which was fortunate"

    7th October 2021 - L Kingston, Hampshire.
  • "Order placed on a Monday, delivered on Wednesday, driver delivered pallet to site. Turf excellent quality, laid on same day, no wastage. Total recommend."

    7th October 2021 - Malcolm Ford, St Helens.
  • "Excellent turf, delivered very promptly. Would definitely use again."

    7th October 2021 - Matt, Brighton.
  • "Excellent service, turf was exceptional quality and we are very pleased with lawned area."

    6th October 2021 - Wendy Hopkins, Epping essex.
  • "Superlative service. Competitive price, easy to order, arrived early so could lay it the same day and excellent product which after only 5 days looks well established. Weather has helped! I need a bit more so will not hesitate to use the service again."

    6th October 2021 - Rob, Baldock.
  • "Very good turf, excellent service with ongoing follow up advice"

    6th October 2021 - Geoff Baker, Portsmouth.
  • "Arrived on the day I selected , good quality turf."

    6th October 2021 - Caroline, Wiltshire.
  • "I ordered the Budget turf as we wanted something that the dogs could run around the garden in the summer. I did not expect much, But I have to say the turf is excellent quality. I would highly recommend online Turf really easy to order. The driver couldn't be more helpful. Really pleased with the service from start to finish"

    6th October 2021 - Beverley Thomas, Neath.
  • "Excellent customer service, great products and quick delivery would definitely recommend and use the service again."

    6th October 2021 - Lee Chaffer, Telford.
  • "Quick delivery , friendly driver , turf itself excellent a f has taken really well . Would recommend"

    6th October 2021 - Kev Burke, Witney.
  • "Arrived on time and early in the day pout down the same day looking great hasn't stopped raining since been laid on the 4 of this month would yous the company again"

    6th October 2021 - John mcwhirter, Manchester.
  • "This is a quality turf provided by a quality company. Delivered on time and the delivery driver did everything possible to get the turf as close to the job as possible with his fork lift. Great experience and would highly recommend to all."

    5th October 2021 - Graham Williams, Wirral.
  • "Delivered on time and of good quality."

    4th October 2021 - Steve, Birmingham.
  • "Arrived the the time given by company, very nice grass it rained on the day of laying it has looking very healthy after all the rain we have had , i will be recomending online turf to friends and family"

    4th October 2021 - Anthony Jones, Cullompton Devon.
  • "The turf arrived in excellent condition, and laid the same day. It looks great. Delivery on a pallet, and the delivery guy wheeled the pallet up the drive on a pallet truck."

    4th October 2021 - Duncan, Peterborough.
  • "Delivered on time. Excellent quality (i.e. consistent thickness with thick grass covering). Well shrink wrapped. I had too much! My fault!"

    4th October 2021 - Janis, Sheffield.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support