• "Healthy , fresh and square ! Say no more ! 👍🏽"

    14th January 2020 - Andy Murray, Claygate .
  • "Great service, arrived first thing, driver put it exactly where I needed it to go. lawn was in good condition & went down easily. "

    8th January 2020 - Ces Nathanielsz, Cholsey Oxon.
  • "Arrived by pallet next day, really helpful delivery driver - got the pallet much nearer to the back gate than I thought possible. Grass was in excellent condition, put down within 24 hours, instant lawn, looks great! I would definitely use this company again."

    8th January 2020 - Sue, Worcestershire.
  • "Ordered Rye Gold in December. On line ordering was easy, price was very competitive and delivery was as promised. Despite reading some fairly damning reviews elsewhere which concerned me, I need not have worried. Grass was lush, green and of a very good quality. Every roll was the same good quality and took me no time at all to lay. My new lawn looks good. I can't comment on quality throughout the year but taking a chance and buying in December from this company certainly paid off and I wouldn't hesitate to do the same again."

    6th January 2020 - Margaret Neilson, Glasgow.
  • "Excellent service and product."

    30th December 2019 - Jon Cross, BIRMINGHAM .
  • "Good price, excellent communications, quality fresh product and helpful and efficient delivery driver. What more can you want! "

    22nd December 2019 - Martin B, Market Rasen.
  • "Fantastic!! Had a quote for £2,800 to do 150m2 of turf from our house builder, ordered online and laid myself in an afternoon for a fraction of the price, the lawn looks great. "

    17th December 2019 - Martin, Tamworth .
  • "Excellent service "

    16th December 2019 - Nick, Hants.
  • "Excellent product. Very helpful delivery driver. "

    16th December 2019 - Andy Clark, Southampton.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. Turf good quality and delivered on schedule by a very helpful driver."

    12th December 2019 - Ted Kay, Ringwood, Hants.
  • "Very good, looks great! Delivery driver rang when he was there and was very feisbly and helpful. Love the emails too, giving tips on what to do next "

    1st December 2019 - Leanne Hathaway, Rotherham.
  • "Your product and service is excellent. Received the following day. Excellent product. Will certainly recommend to others and will buy again for our other house. "

    1st December 2019 - Sheila Harper, Barnes. London .
  • "Delivered on time. Easy to lay. Lose a star because 3 peices of turf look like different grass. Have been assured its natural variation. Will wait and see."

    28th November 2019 - Peter, Manchester.
  • "Great piece of lawn and delivered within the 2 hour del time. Well done and thank you very much"

    26th November 2019 - Steve, West Midllands.
  • "received on time, laid and looking very good. Delivery driver was very helpful. Overall very pleased."

    26th November 2019 - Colin, Staffordshire.
  • "great and prompt service."

    25th November 2019 - Suraj Vithlani, HARROW.
  • "Excellent, arrived on time and in good condition. Laid it the next day as was pouring down with rain at the time of delivery. Went down easily and we are well happy with the resulting instant lawn."

    23rd November 2019 - Richard Banks, Laceby.
  • "Excellent product, looks great in the garden. Delivery was as arranged and the driver was most helpful."

    19th November 2019 - V Anderson, Faversham kent.
  • "Very pleased with the service , delivered on time. The turf is good quality and great value. I would definitely recommend and use again."

    17th November 2019 - Peter Coggins, Wales .
  • "Great Thanks"

    15th November 2019 - Roger Foster, Coton, Cambridge.
  • "A good quality product, lawn. Has now been down 4 week and it looks great. Delivery was spot on and even though access to my property is tight the delivery man made it look simple and with a smile. Was really grateful for the follow up about when I could start to mow the lawn. Have already recommended OnlineTurf to friends. Thanks"

    13th November 2019 - Lusanna Hoddell, Hereford.
  • "Great product, delivered on time, driver could not have been more helpful. However, review form should be at top of page so you don’t have to scroll all the way to the bottom "

    12th November 2019 - Paul Tainton, DE217EE .
  • "Absolutely brilliant service, great price, and superb quality. I couldn't be more pleased!"

    11th November 2019 - James Dutton, LONDON.
  • "Fantastic speedy delivery, phoned and ordered Monday, delivered by 11am the next morning! Great service :)"

    10th November 2019 - Amanda Noble, Liverpool .
  • "Ordered on Monday, received as promised on Wednesday within the 2 hour slot notified. "

    6th November 2019 - Ron Robinson, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Excellent product, prompt delivery and looks good"

    6th November 2019 - H Thomas, Menai Bridge.
  • "Very good service arrived on time as stated could not put were wanted but driver offered to help me move it i am very satisfied with this company "

    6th November 2019 - C. Delannoy, Essex .
  • "Excellent straightforward ordering process , I had an e mail stating they were unable to guarantee my morning delivery request but at least I knew in advance. That should have been an automated refund of my £10 not a one subject to it not arriving in the morning , my payment was all about the guarantee of delivery! The grass arrived in the afternoon and was in excellent condition and great quality, it was tight but I managed to get it laid before the weather broke! "

    5th November 2019 - Iain Rodgers, County Durham.
  • "Excellent service and great quality. Should have ordered more drfinately will be purchasing again "

    4th November 2019 - Annie Brozaitis, Long Ashton.
  • "great"

    4th November 2019 - Johnnye R Bell, COTTONTOWN.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support