• "We are extremely happy with our product. Delivery was as requested. Came on a pallet, and wrapped to prevent the turf sliding off. Turf was in excellent condition, website was very easy to use, loved the aftercare email on mowing etc. Would highly recommend this product to anyone. "

    29th May 2019 - Claire Roberts, Pontyclun .
  • "Very good service 26 rolls only one slightly damaged all down in less than 3 hours last Friday watered each night Still looking good Have already recommended "

    29th May 2019 - Mrs B M Prigmore, Upminster.
  • "Easy to order and excellent quality delivered on time. Would happily recommend."

    29th May 2019 - Rachel, Cornwall.
  • "first class delivery service can not get better helpful driver good quality turfs good onlineturf company to deal with"

    29th May 2019 - anthony drake, erith kent.
  • "Great quality, like the fact that you will let me know when I can give it its first cut ! "

    29th May 2019 - K, Oxfirdshure.
  • "Telephoned first to enquire the most suitable type of grass for my garden, ordered and updates were given on time of day. Product came wrapped and rolled and quality was great."

    28th May 2019 - Michael Taylor, Cwmbran.
  • "Stadium was OK, but a few were a little substandard in my opinion. Top soil was very good, but they delivered it a day after the grass- which didn't help at all - especially when I had paid extra for both to be delivered in the same morning. Delivery drivers were very good and helpful - shame all they had was a pallet truck. We have just a 25mm kerb up to our drive which was too much for the pallets. This sort of stuff really should be delivered with a HIAB or similar."

    28th May 2019 - Keith Venables, Surrey.
  • "Excellent delivery, on time , grass perfect really happy start to finish thankyou "

    26th May 2019 - Stuart Bridgewater , Tamworth .
  • "Delighted with the process. The grass was ordered and delivered without difficulty to a slightly challenging location. I had done lots of prep but the grass went down easily and within a week has grown several cm, seeded and the joins are disappearing. Would definitely recommend and use again."

    25th May 2019 - L , Bath.
  • "Great service and product which is already looking very good and at half the price of a local provider. The delivery driver was extremely helpful and accommodating. What's not to like? Would thoroughly recommend and use again."

    22nd May 2019 - David Stamp, Leicestershire.
  • "excellent service grass is top quality the delivery was very quick driver was very helpful I'd highly recommend online turf and will be using again in the future "

    22nd May 2019 - Lee channing, exeter.
  • "Grass looks great and the online help is very useful. The delivery man was not helpful but apart from that I'd recommend buying from this company."

    21st May 2019 - C, Bucks.
  • "I am extremely happy with my recent delivery of turf, arrived on time and the delivery driver was extremely helpful. Turf was easy to lay giving me a fabulous instant lawn. The new lawn has been in for just over two weeks, still looking as brilliant and has had the first cut. I would recommend to anyone. "

    21st May 2019 - Alexa Fox, Berkshire.
  • "Excellent service, very pleased with the lawn. I shopped around before buying and cannot believe what tremendous value you offer compared with local companies. I shall be ordering again when the rest of the garden has been prepared."

    21st May 2019 - Marion Potts, Hertfordshire.
  • "Really impressed! Recommended to me, I went for the Stadium grass which was delivered the next day and went down a breeze. Great condition and seems to be bedding nicely. Delivery drivers were really nice and helpful getting it to the back of the house as well"

    21st May 2019 - Mike David Bamford, Manchester.
  • "Fantastic service, friendly driver. I ordered stadiumturf and top soil. Very happy with my purchase. Will use them again."

    20th May 2019 - Michelle Price, Cornwall.
  • "turned up on date due grass was nice and green some the rolls was under cut .but onlineturf sorted it ."

    20th May 2019 - gary, west midlands.
  • "I ordered stadium grass and soil improver. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Had to order more as miscalculated and again arrived early as requested and the driver was very helpful. Thoroughly recommend onlineturf and delivery company"

    19th May 2019 - Jean Kewley, Liverpool.
  • "Great service, delivered on time and in good condition. Palletline who delivered were great, very friendly, but please note this comes on a pallet with a pallet trolley so can't do up any steps or be placed on anything other than a flat service, so be prepared to shift the turfs when it arrives if they drop in on the road or pavement. The grass (stadium) is top quality, went down really easily, and 7 days in is rooted and growing contently. It looks fantastic. What is also great with onlineturf is you get regular emails telling you what you should be gong to get the most out of your lawn, really useful for a novice like me!"

    19th May 2019 - John Askew, bromsgrove.
  • "Arrived on time in good condition. The pre-delivery and post-delivery service was excellent."

    19th May 2019 - David Wallen, Northamptonshire.
  • "Turned up on time, as arranged. The reason we gave a 4 out of 5 rating was because several rolls of turf were damaged. Luckily as we had over ordered the damaged turf could be thrown away."

    19th May 2019 - Wendy, Merseyside.
  • "Fantastic service. Easy to lay and was delivered on time. Also great quality ☺"

    18th May 2019 - Shervonne, Nottingham.
  • "order this turf from all reviews I see was good must been bad day for me many the rolls under cut also cut uneven .grass quality was nice and green and delivery driver was nice also turfonline sorted out my problem after few emails "

    16th May 2019 - gaz, west midlands.
  • "Called to discuss best grass for shaded area advised stadium. Ordered arrived when agreed friendly driver place pallet where requested in drive. Laid next day happy with quality found they had included two extra turfs as one damaged the other grass was slightly sparse in places so appreciated. Would recommend this company. Only small gripe waste of blue pallet which they do not collect though my daughter has laid claim for bonfire, seems a waste as not reused. "

    15th May 2019 - John H, Surrey.
  • "Easy to order, quick delivery lovely driver, amazing turf will order again from here! Easy instructions will send a picture to your email now, just amazing love it."

    15th May 2019 - Ruzina, Liverpool.
  • "Fantastic service beginning to end. I’m lazy so it takes a lot for me to leave a review. Grass arrived as described, followed the I instructional videos and so far so good. Can not fault and can recommended whole heartedly! "

    15th May 2019 - Jowan Nicholls, Cricklade .
  • "Excellent service from the ordering process to delivery. Good quality grass and I will be usi9ng the service again and will recommend it to all my friends too. Thank you"

    15th May 2019 - Thomas Neilson, Dunfermline.
  • "Expedient, good value and I’ve placed another order so you must be doing something right. "

    15th May 2019 - Oliver JM Hugh-Jones, Somerset.
  • "Great service quick delivery excellent product will use again definite and will recommend your services without problem ..very impressive and very happy"

    14th May 2019 - Gordon swaile, Jarrow.
  • "Excellent service and product, arrived on time and looking good after only one week. Would definitely recommend."

    14th May 2019 - Ray Ashton , Southport.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support