• "well recommended .perfect from the start to the delivery driver - good clear website -quick replies to any query "

    4th September 2018 - mrshaughnessy, wantage.
  • "Excellent service from ordering to delivery great quality, no damaged rolls, not dry its like a lush green carpet when layed. Dont bother trying the rest buy from the best l have got another side of garden to do will be ordering from this company again. Many Thanks."

    4th September 2018 - Gary Ganley, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Perfect, delivered next day, great service!"

    4th September 2018 - Jason Powell, Drybrook.
  • "Great quality and a really good price. Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Would happily recommend."

    3rd September 2018 - Caroline H, Canterbury.
  • "Very reasonable price for a lovely lawn. Ordering through to delivery a smooth process, would order from this company again."

    3rd September 2018 - Deborah Mason
  • "Great, very pleased with it However kept getting different delivery times on the delivery day ."

    3rd September 2018 - Helen Sheehan , Northampton .
  • "Excellent produc and excellent communication. Delivery was on time and I am extremely pleased with my new lawn. Thank you. "

    3rd September 2018 - Rob Lynn , Yatton.
  • "Good quality, no complaints. Easy to lay out"

    31st August 2018 - Bushra, hounslow.
  • "Excellent service and delivery, guy was great with delivery. grass was correct amount and good quality, will use again and recommend "

    30th August 2018 - Bella, Highland .
  • "Easy to order, excellent price, delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful. I've never turfed before so watched the info and got to it. 3 hours later I had a beautiful lawn, it looks lush and healthy, it's been down a week tomorrow and I can't stop looking at it, it's wonderful 😍"

    30th August 2018 - Emily, Grantham .
  • "lawn is spot on. Unfortunately the delivery was a joke. The staff at the Immingham based transport company were rude and unhelpful. As soon as I told them I had a gravel drive it became a massive problem to them. I don't think they are used to dealing with the general public. "

    30th August 2018 - mr jim cummings, holton le clay.
  • "Amazing service,, first class. Shame other companies can’t follow the same outstanding service. So happy I now have a beautiful lawn. Thank you so much."

    29th August 2018 - G wen Gill, London .
  • "Great, in fact have ordered soil and grass three times now. Delivered quickly after ordering and delivery service is helpful and excellent. The lawn has grown well and looks great."

    29th August 2018 - Katherine Taylor, Harrogate.
  • "Order delivered next day, fast efficient service. looks good quality when laid. E mailed update of when to mow an excellent bonus. Highly recommended. "

    29th August 2018 - Alan, Liverpool.
  • "45m2 laid looks great "

    28th August 2018 - Matthew Tester, Swindon.
  • "Very efficient service. Called and ordered mid-afternoon and delivery was as promised the next morning. Good quality, evenly cut and Excellent Topsoil. I can strongly recommend this service. Ken"

    28th August 2018 - Ken Williams, Portishead, Bristol.
  • "Received order on time. Excellant quality which was evenly cut and easy to lay and would strongly recommend this to others"

    28th August 2018 - trevor smith, bristol.
  • "Great Quality with nice thick bed on it laid very well, delivery driver from pallet line was a bit clueless though"

    27th August 2018 - Grant, Grantham Lincs.
  • "We have been more than satisfied with our new lawn and the continued contact with aftercare advice is a really nice touch! The delivery driver was also very highly spoken of by my disabled mother who was unable to answer the door to him on arrival! Thanks for a great service! "

    27th August 2018 - Michelle, Midsomer Norton .
  • "Good quality and good service "

    26th August 2018 - Mr David Morrow , Hartlepool.
  • "Great with a speedy delivery service and at a very reasonable price. It's so easy its not worth ordering through a garden centre when you can do it yourself direct to your home without the bother of collecting it. Also found this to be the cheapest delivery charge , delivered by a very pleasant driver with own motorised forklift. We have just ordered another 50 sq metres. Many thanks for a good service, you deserve to succeed."

    26th August 2018 - Martin Durant, West Sussex.
  • "The service was great, the stadium grass was fantastic, we were so impressed with the quality and our lawn looks amazing. Would not hesitate to order again."

    25th August 2018 - Kristie marshman, Leicester.
  • "Really impressed with the service, quality and value! "

    22nd August 2018 - Anon
  • "Simply excellent from ease of ordering, speed of dispatch and helphul delivery driver. Everything was great with no problems. And the quality of the lawn.........amazing! Never bought grass which is so thick and luxurious. "

    21st August 2018 - Helen W, Oxfordshire.
  • "Fist class service, delivery on time and weed free and in good condition, all laid and looking good,impressed by follow up email about when time to cut for the first time. Would highly recommend."

    21st August 2018 - David Kiff, Barnstaple.
  • "Superb! Great quality and next day delivery. Delivery driver was super helpful too. Highly recommendable."

    21st August 2018 - T Smith, Essex.
  • "Good quality lawn and topsoil. Delivery driver was very professional and helpful - dropping the order undercover on a very rainy day. "

    21st August 2018 - Vince , Norfolk .
  • "brilliant quality the best i have ever had and i am a gardener of 40 years plus RHS qualified. With all the hot weather i was expecting the worst but it was in superb condition and is growing really well cannot recommend enough "

    19th August 2018 - robert foster, MANSFIELD WOODHOUSE, MANSFIELD.
  • "Couldnt be happier with my lawn. Looks amazing. My order arrived on time and was in great condition and packaged with care"

    16th August 2018 - G Day, Gt manchester.
  • "Turf looks in good condition only been laid 4 days. Only given rating of 4 as I paid extra for a Saturday afternoon delivery as turf was being laid Sunday afternoon. Driver arrived at 9am on Saturday . I said he was early as I had paid for an afternoon delivery and was told only work until 11am on Saturday on not possible to have an afternoon delivery. I think this should’ve been stated on the website and I am waiting reimbursement of am/pm extra delivery charge"

    16th August 2018 - Josie Adams, Wolverhampton .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support