• "Great service, arrived on time, wasn’t sure what the grass would be like due to the hot weather, but it was lovely green and lush Fantastic 😎"

    8th August 2018 - K Powlay , Suffolk .
  • "Great service and despite current heatwave it arrived in good condition. Would definitely use again."

    7th August 2018 - Marie, East Devon.
  • "Would give this company 10 star rating if it were possible,,Lovely lush green lawn delivered well within the allocated time given,Laid as soon as it had arrived a 6 days later it still looks lush,LOVING OUR NEW LAWN & WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE...."

    7th August 2018 - Colin Darker, Doncaster.
  • "Delivery for Trade customers is Very Importsnt. top of the list with competative pricing and quality products, I would advice that you use this company with confidence, knowing that they will back you up with all the help you could need. Regards, Frank of Newlookhomeandgarden .com"

    6th August 2018 - Newlook Home and Garden, Merseyside.
  • "Fantastic service and high quality"

    3rd August 2018 - Marcin Loranty, Preston .
  • "perfect in every way pleasure in everything they done"

    2nd August 2018 - pete wardle, blackley.
  • "Excellent service. Customer services knowledgeable and nice to talk to. Delivery gave me a time slot so I wasn't waiting in and they were on time. Super happy with product too"

    2nd August 2018 - Emma Tonks , West Yorkshire.
  • "Delivery right in time, amazing quality, thank you"

    1st August 2018 - Juan Carlos Pacheco, Peterborough.
  • "Grass was delivered on time by a really helpful driver. We laid it immediately and we're really impressed with the quality and freshness of the grass. The finished lawn looks excellent and I can wholeheartedly recommend as a high quality supplier. I would certainly use them again."

    31st July 2018 - Phil Mort, Wrexham.
  • "Delivered on time with a helpful driver who did his best with the under strength pallet. The grass was in excellent condition and the after sales is very helpful."

    29th July 2018 - Robin Hopkins, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent service, prompt delivery. The grass is of really good quality and would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you, would definitely use again."

    27th July 2018 - alan.thomas, llanelli, wales.
  • "Fantastic service, amazing quality lawn. Highly recommend, thank you x"

    25th July 2018 - Victoria Storey, Kendal.
  • "Delivered ontime. Was green when it turned up and looked healthy. Went down easily and lawn looks great. One week on, just cut it for the first time, still green, roots taken hold and looking great. Overall very happy with the purchase. "

    23rd July 2018 - Sean, Burbage.
  • "Service has been great from start to finish. Grass has been down one week and is very green even in this heat. Feels like your walking on carpet. Would recommend. Very happy customer. "

    21st July 2018 - Ann, Leamington Spa .
  • "fantastic service from start to finish, delivery 09.50am nice and early laid same day,grass very lush and green been down 1 week and is knitting together well,this is a new area turfed but it makes the other area look poor, 5 stars"

    20th July 2018 - mr vincent turner, hazel grove stockport.
  • "Amazing if you don't believe me come and have a look honestly girl's and guys legends your good grafting pays off love my new lawn "

    20th July 2018 - Mr f peters, Southampton .
  • "Waited couple of hours later on delivery time but thats the busy roads these days the lawn is brilliant took to my ground within days and growing a treat thanks guys and girls love it "

    20th July 2018 - W osborn , Southampton .
  • "After some problems with original courier, saying that he cannot access road as too narrow , phoned supplier who contacted a courier to deliver next day, courier arrived but could not get pallet off van , courier took pallet back but did not return to depot until 06:51 Monday morning from 10:51 on Saturday when he picked up pallet, contacted supplier and explained situation who quickly said that it would be no good after all this time and sent out a fresh order with a different courier, delivery came on time. I would just like to say that the supplier was very helpful and the grass supplied was very green and soil nice and damp in view of the weather, so a very big thank you and if I need any more in future will certainly use again, super customer services. "

    18th July 2018 - Anthony Parish, Leicestershire.
  • "Very happy with the service - good quality, delivered at the agreed time and thickness enables a straight forward job when laying it. Will come back to you again."

    18th July 2018 - John Croker, Knook, Wiltshire.
  • "If only the rest of the UK could offer service of this standard - well done to all!! Excellent "

    18th July 2018 - Stephen, Durham.
  • "Outstanding company, excellent service start to finish, delivery went smoothly, grass was excellent, great condition even in this boiling weather we are having, laid perfectly, after care emails too on how to care for them. Will definitely use again if needed and would recommend to others."

    18th July 2018 - K.Smith, Ramsgate,Kent.
  • "Great product. easy to use website. delivered on time by a pleasant driver. Can definately recommend for great customer service, fantastic grass and a very good price."

    16th July 2018 - Tess Wintgens , Hartlepool .
  • "Extremely pleased with this lawn,especially as we are a fair distance away from the company. Great customer service throughout. Delivery next morning as promised and the delivery driver was really helpful unloading with my husband. We laid that day as advised and a week on it’s lush and green. We’ve received emails advising us how to look after the lawn which I thought was a fab touch. Highly recommend and great product. "

    15th July 2018 - Kellly, Bridgend (South Wales) .
  • "Really beautiful lawn, would recommend to anyone. Paid extra for Saturday delivery and fortunately this arrived at 8am so we had all day to work, driver was also very helpful. The grass was in amazing condition considering the heatwave, very green and the soil was thick and moist. We miscalculated and needed to go and buy an extra 2m2 from the local DIY centre and the difference in quality was very obvious. The extra rolls we bought were on a much thinner soil base, and whilst our stadium lawn after a week is well rooted and growing well, the other grass is still lifting and nowhere near as nice despite being the more expensive of the two. So pleased with the end result and wouldn't hesitate to use you again. "

    15th July 2018 - Katie, Portsmouth .
  • "I ordered stadium as I wanted a long lasting tough lawn. the man on the phone was very helpful in helping me establ8sh how much I needed.the grass and top soil as agreed arrived Tuesday, and we layed two days later due to other commitments. I watered the grass in rolls . it's now 4 days later and the lawn looks great already.more perky and lush. the soil was also excellent quality .lots of manuer and no debris , just good quality. very happy with grass. and the online emails to give advice after laying so you keep doing it right. "

    15th July 2018 - Athena roberts, Havant.
  • "Absolutely brilliant service and the quality is amazing ,after caring ,watering and following your advice we have cut our lawn for the 1st time and we have a green lush one ,our neighbours are envious. Well satisfied customer."

    14th July 2018 - Barbara watkinson, Chesterfield.
  • "Was a bit dubious at first, having never purchased new grass before, especially without seeing it first but the lawn has been laid for two weeks now and it's looking great, almost ready to be mowed! Excellent service too, from start to finish, including the aftercare emails, would recommend to anyone. "

    13th July 2018 - Lylea, Leicester.
  • "Fab service, great quality, would order again!"

    13th July 2018 - Becca , Northamptonshire .
  • "Bought stadium lawn for my garden, it was simple to order arrived on line very helpful driver took it round to back of house for my husband laid the day within the hour completely lain, looked good and even better with a good watering, were called and asked to lay imediately due to current weather conditions, emailed when to check and first cut. Thank you it has been a pleasure would definitely recommend as only down over a week and looks amazing already, service outstanding from start to finish."

    12th July 2018 - Diane Arthur, Livingston.
  • "Delivery has nice and early, driver was very helpful and delivered it to the back yard for me. Really good quality grass that looks brilliant only a few days after laying. "

    12th July 2018 - A Morton, Leeds.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support