• "Brilliant service with a brilliant product. Would recommend to anyone. I will be using this company again"

    23rd June 2018 - Ivan bonney, Hertfordshire.
  • "Great product with professional quick service at a reasonable price. Lawn looking good so far can’t wait to mow it. I think the fact that you follow up your sales with advice and updates is brilliant service. Highly recommend this company to anyone "

    22nd June 2018 - James, Lancashire .
  • "Highly recommended, customer service second to none. Delivery on time. The grass has been laid and doing great, will need to mow soon. They even send emails advising how to care and when to cut your lawn. I’m very happy."

    21st June 2018 - Garry Knowles, Lancaster .
  • "Excellent quality, easy to order and delivery was within 3 days. Laid it as soon as it was delivered and keep watering it every day. Would recommend it to my friends and family."

    20th June 2018 - Brian Costain, Nairn Scotland.
  • "Great quality product and service. Happy to recommend."

    20th June 2018 - Mr, Hampshire.
  • "Fantastic communication gave advice of laying , when to cut & price great . Different delivery times &speedy too really pleased and happy with service I received ."

    20th June 2018 - Wayne, Swindon.
  • "Delivered on time, amazing results and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality grass at an affordable price."

    19th June 2018 - C, London .
  • "Arrived within the delivery window with no issue at all, all rolls were evenly cut with the soil so laid flat when down and were very easy to lay out. Within a couple of hours the lawn was done. Only a week in and watering daily as its June and there has been no rain, but the grass still look s great."

    19th June 2018 - Mike, Portsmouth.
  • "Had the grass down just over a week, roots taken well, still nice and green just wish it would rain now. Next day delivery. Faultless. Very happy."

    18th June 2018 - Darren Chamberlain , Withersdale Street.
  • "Extremely pleased the that arrived, even better, so was my customer:) I will 100% be ordering here again for my next job. I ordered 45 rolls & all 45 were exactly the quality required. Good thick grass coverage, decent amount of soil on them & zero weeds. Very happy with the whole experience. Thank you. "

    18th June 2018 - James, N.W. Leics.
  • "Fast delivery and excellent quality for an amazing price. Due to a spell of hot weather the lawn yellowed in patches but after a few good soaks the patches started to green up. After two cuts it looks amazing."

    18th June 2018 - John Hand, Lincoln.
  • "I am really happy with the quality. It's the best turf we've put down, lush and green."

    18th June 2018 - MRS C Kennedy, Tyne and Wear.
  • "Brilliant service. Absolute bargain, and delivery was spot on. The Stadium lawn is really good quality, nice and green and bouncy. It was laid 5 days ago- so far so good. Very happy with the purchase and would recommend to anyone."

    18th June 2018 - Carriannne, Kilnhurst.
  • "What a great product for such a reasonable price and completely hassle free. Ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours, delivery driver was lovely, quality is great and it looks brilliant, really lush and green. Even received a follow up email asking how it went and telling me they’ll email me when it should be ready to mow, for a beginner that’s just what I need. Thanks very much"

    17th June 2018 - Kathryn , Staffordshire .
  • "Brilliant lawn very green and taking well in just a few days delivery cost as much as the grass and turned up at 215 instead of between 8 and 1 that i paid extra for but apart from that it looks fantastic "

    17th June 2018 - Gary Holding, Bootle.
  • "Excellent customer service, quick delivery and excellent quality products! Delivery driver was helpful and polite. Really happy with every aspect of the purchase. Garden is looking good already!"

    15th June 2018 - Natalie, Pontypridd.
  • "Delivery great driver very helpful, fantastic quality, it laid very well and looks great one week on, would highly recommend "

    14th June 2018 - Tracey, Ipswich.
  • "I almost used another company because they were a bit higher up on the search engine. I'm glad I scrolled down slightly. This company were cheaper and the delivery charges were more reasonable (I needed Saturday delivery). Delivered well within the time frame. Delivery driver was also lovely! Really great experience. It's always a gamble using someone new and it paid off 100% very happy. "

    14th June 2018 - Jamie Walton, Essex.
  • "Really happy, excellent quality & came the next day! Delivery Very efficient. Will be recommending. "

    13th June 2018 - S Roberts, North Wales.
  • "A bit wary after I had ordered from a company I didn't know, needn't have worried, ordered last Wednesday delivered last Friday, waiting to cut my new top quality lawn. Delighted, Great service and follow up."

    13th June 2018 - Gus, Whitwick, Leicestershire.
  • "Easy to order, delivered on-time. Great quality."

    13th June 2018 - Eddie Hollowood, Manchester.
  • "Good quality lawn, and great to be able to track the delivery. Unfortunately three or four of my rolls were very dry and very ragged and had to be discarded which was a bit disappointing."

    13th June 2018 - joe crawford, liverpool.
  • "Disappointed that it didn't arrive on due delivery date when I looked online it said it was refused.I emailed to find out what was going on and was told this was a mistake and it would be delivered next morning . It arrived at 2 pm next day very frustrating. grass now layed and the lawn looks good."

    13th June 2018 - Allan Bayfield, Reigate.
  • "Delivery on time laid 6 days ago and it is a lucious green. I would definitely use again and highly recommend the product."

    13th June 2018 - Frank Harris, Weymouth .
  • "Excellent quality, delivered quickly and during a time slot that was convenient for me, best price we’d seen and would definitely recommend and reuse. "

    12th June 2018 - Rachel, Birkenhead.
  • "The delivery was prompt within days at the time to suit my requirements. Quality second to none this is the second delivery and now we have a perfect lawn with no weeds. I recommend this product to all"

    12th June 2018 - Isobel Theaker, NAIRNSHIRE.
  • ""Simply amazing! Thank you"

    11th June 2018 - TOMASZ, SK15 3EQ.
  • "really pleased. quick deliver, good service. good quality. will definitely use this company again. "

    10th June 2018 - vikki, somerset.
  • "This is the second time we have used this company. very happy from phone call to place the order to delivery "

    10th June 2018 - Second time , Ash vale .
  • "After 8 days I feel I can review because i’ve Kept the grass alive!! Highly recommend!! The speed of the delivery was less than 24hrs from order to delivery. The aftersales and advice has been great also! "

    9th June 2018 - Dave, Rochdale.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support