• "Excellent, delivery good, already looking really good"

    25th September 2018 - Cornel Short, Bridgend South Wales.
  • "Great product at a great price including next day delivery. grass was in good condition & has all greened up well. Instant lawn! Only complaint I have is that I rang & asked for it to come on 7.5tonne truck as we have serious access issues but unfortunately it was the last delivery at 16.30 on a 18tonne truck & I had to drive several miles with my trailer to meet the wagon. Fortunately the driver was extremely helpful."

    25th September 2018 - Kirsty, Appleby-In-Westmorland.
  • "Great quality product delivered as promised, settled down quickly looks good "

    25th September 2018 - Rob, Leicester.
  • ""Great product, great price. Delivery guy was very helpful and I had it laid within 2 hours. The garden looks superb now and I was impressed with follow-up emails and will be advised when to mow. Would totally recommend and this company would be may first choice next time."

    23rd September 2018 - David Hurley , New Forest .
  • "Couldn’t be more pleased with the purchase!! The lawn looks amazing in our garden and the calculator on the website helped a lot. Very happy with the next day delivery service and the after sale customer service. Many thanks. "

    23rd September 2018 - Loredana , Basildon .
  • "Great product delivered on time would use onlineturf again."

    23rd September 2018 - Bryan Barker, Barnsley.
  • "Thanks for this recent delivery. Straightforward to order and delivered when you said. Laid same day by me and my sister and what an exceptional finish. Really pleased with the result - thanks. End to end this has been an excellent experience - thanks again to all. Pam"

    20th September 2018 - Pamela Andrews, Oxfordshire.
  • "Next day delivery, easy to order, driver pulled pallet down our narrow lane and even half way up our drive. Customer service team friendly and helpful when I called about our limited access. Product quality fine. Rolls on pallet and shrink-wrapped. All in all a good experience, followed by helpful after sales emails."

    18th September 2018 - Dave , Windermere.
  • "Grass itself is fine, but i called to change the delivery date due to an issue with the gardener and i was told that the delivery date had been changed. But it turns out it hadn't and the delivery came anyway. Had to rush off to find a gardener that same day as the grass arrived unexpectedly. Previous orders had no issues."

    18th September 2018 - Hussain Saleh, Perivale Greenford.
  • "Have used OnlineTurf a couple of times. Service has been very easy to use. Delivery was prompt and well communicated. Very good."

    18th September 2018 - Ed White, Pewsey, Wiltshire.
  • "WOW What amazing quality this is 👍i couldn’t believe the top quality grass i recieved,i was more than happy with the service & delivery from which was very propmt. Thank you guys i will recomend you to anyone i know wanting to purchase Many Many thanx K Essex "

    17th September 2018 - Kevin Essex, Leicestershire.
  • "Communication was excellent, I received a call prior to my delivery, so I knew exactly when it would be delivered. Delivery driver couldn't have been more helpful. The quality of the stadium is excellent and the topsoil I ordered is great. Highly recommend. "

    15th September 2018 - Craig, Epping.
  • "Cannot rate onlineturf.co.uk high enough. The advice received on email was so speedy and both advisors on the phone were very helpful. arrived the next day, we’ll packaged and in good condition. The lawn has bedded in brilliantly and has made an amazing difference to our garden. Very happy indeed with the product and the service."

    13th September 2018 - Gemma, Surrey.
  • "Arrived on time just. Was all put down on the same day and looking good so far but its been less then a week so far "

    13th September 2018 - Mark, Doncaster.
  • "Next day delivery. Grass was in excellent condition. Very happy with the quality and service. "

    12th September 2018 - Paul Reed, Woodnewton.
  • "Wonderful all round. Delivered to the kerbside as expected. I took two days to lay the grass as its looking good. Aftercare is an added bonus, I'm waiting for an email to tell me its time for its first cut. I couldn't be happier. 😊 "

    12th September 2018 - Sallyann , Weymouth .
  • "Excellent, easy order process, very helpful on the phone. Delivered on time by friendly helpful courier service. Turf arrived in great condition."

    12th September 2018 - Dawn, Cardiff.
  • "Ordered 45 square meters of stadium. Delivered nice and early 8:15am (first drop) very impressed and pleased with the quality of the product considering the hot dry summer we have had and lawn is looking lush and growing well after only being down 6 days . Would definitely recommend the company and the product to others wanting a nice everyday hard wareing lawn "

    11th September 2018 - Alan Gant , North Lincolnshire .
  • "Phoned up to order at 1:40 in the afternoon I got 85sq meters of stadium it was delivered before 10am the next morning without any problems delivery driver and phone staff all very helpful and polite I will be ordering again from you guys thank you very much my garden looks amazing now can’t wait until next summer loads of family time and bbqs "

    11th September 2018 - Alan Malone , Liverpool.
  • "Delivered nice and early, driver excellent dropped pallet right by side gate. really good, layed it in under 2 hours. v'good quality."

    10th September 2018 - Dave, sussex.
  • "Very easy to order and delivery was quick. We took the advice of rounding off the order and we had 3 bits over. Very pleased with how well it’s taken , as only been down 5 days. Would recommend to anyone."

    9th September 2018 - Wayne johnson, Bath.
  • "From ordering my product to delivery and after care service was simple and brilliant. The grass look great, good quality, I have not complaints, in fact I'm very impressed, definitely extremely good value for the money I paid. Highly recommended product and company."

    9th September 2018 - Rob, Southampton.
  • "The driver was great, delivered to the top of a longish drive. The quality looks really good, but of the 12 rolls, 2.5 were unusable.. I'm not sure how automated/quality checked the loading of the pallet is, but the outer rolls were neatly folded and placed in the pallet, however those underneath and in the middle were not very well rolled, partly spread out and unrolled. They were damaged and broke apart very easily. (2) The outer rolls were fine, suggesting it wasn't the delivery that caused the issue. A further roll was fairly well rolled, but contained a large stone that had cut through, leaving a hole in the turf, that the stone filled. This is quite disappointing. I had ordered this amount to turf an area where a large hedge had been removed, and thought to look to replace the rest of the lawn if this went well. It's a shame the good product was let down by poor packing. "

    6th September 2018 - Laurence Tidbury, Liverpool.
  • "Brilliant service,good price would recommend to anybody."

    6th September 2018 - shane, Portsmouth .
  • "Easy to order, great description of what I was ordering, great value for money and great delivery service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."

    6th September 2018 - Paul hamlett, Hull.
  • "Recommend this company to anybody absolutely excellent quality is 10 out of 10 and very reasonably priced"

    5th September 2018 - Stephen Luckman, Birmingham B356de.
  • " good service and good quality"

    5th September 2018 - Tony, east herts.
  • "superb stadium grass and excellant service online communication only snag was the delivery slot not met so i was laying till 8pm last night although the delivery man was very helpful and apologetic would definately use again and reccomend to anyone"

    5th September 2018 - michael price, ng6 9dj.
  • "Ordered for a Friday delivery but the wagon couldn't get up my avenue, rang me and apologised and delivered it Saturday morning in a smaller wagon. The lawn has been down five days and it looks great. I would recommend and the after sales email which gives you information on what to do next is very useful. "

    5th September 2018 - Paul herrett , burnley.
  • "Excellent ! Would highly recommend to any one who was considering purchasing. Just Excellent. "

    4th September 2018 - Steve Jukes , New Malden.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support