• "Great, delivered on time and have recommended it to friends and will use again "

    30th October 2018 - Nikki, Suffolk .
  • "Very pleased with the product, and excellent delivery."

    30th October 2018 - Richard Griffith, Kettering.
  • "Great service, pleasant delevery driver, good product, nuf said, I would use again. "

    30th October 2018 - John Craig , Woodlouse eaves.
  • "I was extremely pleased with the overall service, and the delivery was excellent."

    30th October 2018 - Michael Melling, Liverpool.
  • "Good quality at a reasonable price. Delivered promptly by excellent delivery driver who got the pallet as close to the job as possible despite difficult ground conditions. "

    29th October 2018 - Richard, Whitstable.
  • "Great - delivered quickly - Would use again - A++"

    29th October 2018 - Keith Marshall, Aintree.
  • "Excellent quality and service, will definitely use again and recommend."

    29th October 2018 - Terence pink , Heckington, lincolnshire.
  • "Great product, great service and great price!!!"

    28th October 2018 - Victoria Morris, Berkshire.
  • "absolutely excellent quality delivered on time and ready to lay. in fact, almost ready to mow after laying such was the condition and lushness of the product. after sales service also top notch with an email to say when to mow for the first time. I give this company the highest rating possible and would not hesitate to use them again. many thanks"

    28th October 2018 - chris mather, ssouth shields.
  • "Helpful customer service. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality. Great follow up emails. "

    25th October 2018 - Gill Y, London.
  • "Amazed at the quality of the turf I ordered. Full lush grass that virtually need mowing before I laid it! Very fast delivery and left on drive exactly where I wanted it near gate to back garden. Growing beautifully and very pleased with email telling me it would be ready for a first cut. "

    24th October 2018 - Nigel Hicks, Christchurch.
  • "The grass has completely transformed my garden, really pleased with the quality. It was definitely the best value for money I found on the internet. The delivery was much later than my chosen delivery slot, which meant I didn’t have time to get it laid before the estate agent arrived to take pictures, and there was no communication to tell me it was going to be delayed. This is only a small issue however, and I would still recommend this company."

    24th October 2018 - Faye, Bolton.
  • "Fantastic service from first order to delivery. The lawn is some of the best that I've see. I have already recommended you to 2 friends. "

    23rd October 2018 - David Bailey, Cromer.
  • "Excellent product, good informative and helpful website, prompt delivery and excellent delivery driver. The finished effect is brilliant cannot be more pleased. Thank you."

    23rd October 2018 - Kenneth Pilley, Market Rasen.
  • "Excellent service, excellent quality. Second time I have bought from OnLineTurf and again very pleased with my lawn"

    22nd October 2018 - Alison Thomson, Cullercoats, Tyne and Wear .
  • "Excellent quality, value for money and prompt delivery. 3 rolls at bottom of load broken but used to fill in awkward spots. Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again for next project. "

    22nd October 2018 - Reg Parmenter, Salisbury.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. Next day delivery,helpful delivery driver, good quality. Highly recommended for both grass and topsoil."

    22nd October 2018 - Jeffrey Locke, NR162NF.
  • "I received our turf on time and must say that I was more then impressed with the condition and service we received from the driver, since laying it is looking really good .i was very pleasantly surprised th receive an email a few days later saying they will be in touch when it’s time it’s time to do the first cut. This is what I call a great follow up service I can’t recommend this company highly enough "

    22nd October 2018 - Michael Dennis , West Sussex .
  • "Delivery prompt and quality "

    22nd October 2018 - Russell masuwa , Dovecote .
  • "Delivery was as promised. lawn looks good but some roll damaged and we had to cut out bald patches and repair. "

    22nd October 2018 - A. Thompson, Hertfordshire .
  • "Quick delivery and laid the same day. Lawn looks superb"

    21st October 2018 - Duncan, Wotton-under-Edge, Gloucestershire.
  • "Good quality. Very helpful delivery driver. Thanks."

    21st October 2018 - JAJ, CM3 4SX.
  • "Turf looks great, good quality and lush green. Would use again. 74 rolls ordered 6 were damaged or torn but still usable for filling in. Very good value for money. Delivery service ok."

    18th October 2018 - Chris, North Yorkshire.
  • "Very happy & pleased. Laid my lawn the next day after delivery and now have a green growing lawn to enjoy with my kids."

    18th October 2018 - Sean O'Donovan, Liverpool.
  • "Very quick, easy order process good price. Arrived as espected, great communications and updates. Thanks and highly recommended."

    18th October 2018 - Nige Eastaugh, Watford.
  • "Straightforward ordering, delivery and good product. The delivery man deserves a mention for being so efficient. Our road isn't the easiest for large vehicle deliveries but he took it all in his stride and was professional throughout."

    17th October 2018 - Deborah, Derbyshire.
  • "Delivery driver was very helpful as we live on a steep hill with no pavement outside but he delivered to our front door. lawn only been down a few days but good quality and looking good so far!"

    17th October 2018 - Alyn Thomas, Kent.
  • "Perfect! very pleased with both the service and the lawn."

    16th October 2018 - Patsy Stacey, Newbury.
  • "Fast efficient service. 5 damaged due to inconsistent thickness but as I had rounded up measurements I was able complete task. Would definitely recommend and use again."

    16th October 2018 - Ian Waite, Oakley Basingstoke.
  • "Went with this company having read reviews and sad to say somewhat disappointed to have over 10% either damaged edges or bald patches and torn area when rolls laid out. Fortunately we had ordered on the high side so managed to complete the area with the better lengths and looks good. Just glad we did not go for the budget grass."

    16th October 2018 - Carol Smith, Norfolk.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support