• "delivered when they said it would be good quality and it looks good after only 1 week"

    25th June 2019 - john woollams, birmingham.
  • "Delivered and laid within 30hours of ordering, email information about delivery excellent, and follow up emails very useful. Can't wish for better service, A big Thank You"

    25th June 2019 - Keith Talbot, Wirksworth, Derbyshire.
  • "Great product, much cheaper than any other I found! would recommend 100%. Aftercare emails were very useful informing when to cut etc... "

    24th June 2019 - Andrew Trett, Chippenham.
  • "Very good quality turf. arrived as in the requested time slot. Only issue was the order was 2 rolls short, but customer service were efficient in resolving this. Would definitely order again."

    20th June 2019 - Emma, Portsmouth.
  • "Delivery driver was good as gold and very helpful. grass had a few tears but overall was good quality. Laid well and with the torrential rain and electric storms Eastbourne had the week after laid has been well hydrated and so far looks great. Would recommend without hesitation"

    20th June 2019 - Colin, Eastbourne.
  • "Good"

    19th June 2019 - Julie edwards, Weston super mare .
  • "The grass is good and went down well so no issues there. 3 stars as we paid extra for an afternoon delivery slot and it arrived at 9:30am which wasn't very useful. The delivery driver was helpful though."

    19th June 2019 - Elliott, Nottingham.
  • "Great, fast and good quality service, delivery on time and grass and topsoil were excellent and looking great. Definitely will be using onlineTurf again."

    19th June 2019 - Darren murray, Aylesbury .
  • "Fantastic all round service - easy ordering, fast efficient delivery, very good quality, easy to lay and good value for money. Would highly recommend."

    18th June 2019 - Jon Parker, Bristol.
  • "Great, a couple of rolls had some minor damage - but that can only be expected with such volumes. My garden is currently looking like Anfield. "

    14th June 2019 - Mark Johnson, South West England.
  • "Delivered on time, driver very helpful, the lawn has been down for a week and despite the amount of rain it all looks great. would certainly recommend. "

    12th June 2019 - Colin Morley, West Sussex.
  • "Has not been down long ,so far it looks really fine . the grass arrived on time.So far really pleased."

    10th June 2019 - Janet Smith, Luton.
  • "Quick and easy to order was delivered in excellent condition. Used their tutorials for laying even got an email two week later with mowing advice. My new lawn looks a million dollars and I couldn’t be happier with the lawn and the service Many thanks"

    10th June 2019 - Stuart Forster, Nottingham .
  • "Excellent service Very helpful and the email updates and aftercare were unexpected but very helpful "

    10th June 2019 - Rick Crean , St. Helens .
  • "Very pleased with the excellent quality of the grass supplied. The delivery date was kept to and the delivery driver as very helpful. Laid 5 days ago and already showing signs of growth."

    10th June 2019 - Roger Parker, Rothwell, Northants.
  • "I give five stars even though a few of the rolls were damaged. Overall the quality of the grass is exceptional. Would recommend to my friends. Lawn just looks stunning. My wife and children are so happy with the new look."

    10th June 2019 - Jermaine Fenton , Sheffield .
  • "Bought turf previously from this company which was excellent, pleased to find the quality of turf and service is still as good."

    9th June 2019 - Mike Lazenby , Beverley .
  • "Very easy to order, delivered next day, a couple of rolls were damaged but overall very pleased, easy to lay and after care emails are very good, grass has been down 5 days now and so far looks great and has started to take root already! "

    9th June 2019 - Shelly, Suffolk.
  • "arrived in good condition and is very easy to lay. It looks fantastic in the area needed however I now need to order more for the rest of the garden and will definitely order the same again. Thank you for such a good product."

    9th June 2019 - Janusz Zielinski , Bookham, Surrey .
  • "Excellent service. The delivery was efficient and kept us informed as to the time he would arrive. The turves laid easily and the lawn is looking great after just one week. Would highly recommend."

    8th June 2019 - V Davidson, Dorset.
  • "Turf arrived on time. Been laid almost 2 weeks now and apart from 1 small patch which should recover it’s looking great. Bought topsoil too but had that delivered separately. Top soil has hardly any stones. Turf and topsoil are great value for the price."

    7th June 2019 - Jon, Rugeley .
  • "Excellent experience. The turf is so easy to place down yourself. This new grass has grown beautifully with the guidance email sent by online turf with more clear instructions for when to cut the grass. Thank you online turf 😆"

    6th June 2019 - Shervonne, Nottingham.
  • "All Good"

    6th June 2019 - C Boulter, Waltham on the Wolds.
  • "Excellent product, relatively few imperfections in the turf and after a week it is looking lush."

    6th June 2019 - Adam Dutton, Chepstow.
  • "Great product, great delivery, would recomend onlineturf "

    5th June 2019 - Ian Dutton-Hacker, Salford, Greater Manchester.
  • "Great service, next day delivery, and good quality lawn. Also follow up messages to advise on care. Highly recommend!"

    5th June 2019 - Bev Wilson, Bedford.
  • "Excellent service from ordering to post-delivery. The guy who delivered the turf was friendly and really helpful. I had assumed he would drop the delivery in my front drive, but he very kindly offered to put it at the side of our house, which certainly made getting the rolls of turf to the garden much easier. The quality of the grass is good and 5 days after laying there are already good signs of root growth etc. Appreciate the follow up emails too, as my daughters and I have never laid turves before!! "

    5th June 2019 - Jackie Blackman, Addlestone, Surrey .
  • "Great fast delivery and lawn looks great. Would highly recommend and will use agains. Thanks!"

    5th June 2019 - Russell Hill, Solihull .
  • "Slight mistake on amount sent but a phone call to them and they sent nine rolls out the following day . I thank them for the trust and and prompt service."

    4th June 2019 - John, Saltburn-by-the-Sea .
  • "More than happy with everything, delivery, price and great quality of the lawn. My garden is looking lovely."

    3rd June 2019 - Patricia Gillman, Ansford, Castle Cary.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support