• "Brilliant service. Absolute bargain, and delivery was spot on. The Stadium lawn is really good quality, nice and green and bouncy. It was laid 5 days ago- so far so good. Very happy with the purchase and would recommend to anyone."

    18th June 2018 - Carriannne, Kilnhurst.
  • "What a great product for such a reasonable price and completely hassle free. Ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours, delivery driver was lovely, quality is great and it looks brilliant, really lush and green. Even received a follow up email asking how it went and telling me they’ll email me when it should be ready to mow, for a beginner that’s just what I need. Thanks very much"

    17th June 2018 - Kathryn , Staffordshire .
  • "Brilliant lawn very green and taking well in just a few days delivery cost as much as the grass and turned up at 215 instead of between 8 and 1 that i paid extra for but apart from that it looks fantastic "

    17th June 2018 - Gary Holding, Bootle.
  • "Excellent customer service, quick delivery and excellent quality products! Delivery driver was helpful and polite. Really happy with every aspect of the purchase. Garden is looking good already!"

    15th June 2018 - Natalie, Pontypridd.
  • "Delivery great driver very helpful, fantastic quality, it laid very well and looks great one week on, would highly recommend "

    14th June 2018 - Tracey, Ipswich.
  • "I almost used another company because they were a bit higher up on the search engine. I'm glad I scrolled down slightly. This company were cheaper and the delivery charges were more reasonable (I needed Saturday delivery). Delivered well within the time frame. Delivery driver was also lovely! Really great experience. It's always a gamble using someone new and it paid off 100% very happy. "

    14th June 2018 - Jamie Walton, Essex.
  • "Really happy, excellent quality & came the next day! Delivery Very efficient. Will be recommending. "

    13th June 2018 - S Roberts, North Wales.
  • "A bit wary after I had ordered from a company I didn't know, needn't have worried, ordered last Wednesday delivered last Friday, waiting to cut my new top quality lawn. Delighted, Great service and follow up."

    13th June 2018 - Gus, Whitwick, Leicestershire.
  • "Easy to order, delivered on-time. Great quality."

    13th June 2018 - Eddie Hollowood, Manchester.
  • "Good quality lawn, and great to be able to track the delivery. Unfortunately three or four of my rolls were very dry and very ragged and had to be discarded which was a bit disappointing."

    13th June 2018 - joe crawford, liverpool.
  • "Disappointed that it didn't arrive on due delivery date when I looked online it said it was refused.I emailed to find out what was going on and was told this was a mistake and it would be delivered next morning . It arrived at 2 pm next day very frustrating. grass now layed and the lawn looks good."

    13th June 2018 - Allan Bayfield, Reigate.
  • "Delivery on time laid 6 days ago and it is a lucious green. I would definitely use again and highly recommend the product."

    13th June 2018 - Frank Harris, Weymouth .
  • "Excellent quality, delivered quickly and during a time slot that was convenient for me, best price we’d seen and would definitely recommend and reuse. "

    12th June 2018 - Rachel, Birkenhead.
  • "The delivery was prompt within days at the time to suit my requirements. Quality second to none this is the second delivery and now we have a perfect lawn with no weeds. I recommend this product to all"

    12th June 2018 - Isobel Theaker, NAIRNSHIRE.
  • ""Simply amazing! Thank you"

    11th June 2018 - TOMASZ, SK15 3EQ.
  • "really pleased. quick deliver, good service. good quality. will definitely use this company again. "

    10th June 2018 - vikki, somerset.
  • "This is the second time we have used this company. very happy from phone call to place the order to delivery "

    10th June 2018 - Second time , Ash vale .
  • "After 8 days I feel I can review because i’ve Kept the grass alive!! Highly recommend!! The speed of the delivery was less than 24hrs from order to delivery. The aftersales and advice has been great also! "

    9th June 2018 - Dave, Rochdale.
  • "Excellent quality and service, I ordered 40 rolls of Stadium and it arrived at 09.40 . In less than 3 hours I had unloaded the pallet and laid 2 lawns and I'm in my 70s. I couldn't believe just how easy it was to lay as I'm not much of a gardener and have only recently moved to this address and the garden was a mess. Now I have 2 great looking lawns. Top marks!"

    9th June 2018 - Derek Millward, Cradley Heath.
  • "It was delivered at 8am rather than the afternoon slot I had paid for. I had also requested a smaller vehicle so we could have the pallets dropped off on the back road however the driver refused to take it round the back road so I had a huge job wheeling it all round. In preparation I had already dug away the old lawn and leveled out the ground. So the next day I added the top soil, did a bit more leveling and laid the stadium lawn. I have been watering it every day and I now have a lovely lawn!"

    7th June 2018 - Dan, Bristol.
  • "looks amazing easy to lay, delivered on pallets and moved straight on my driveway delivery was 5star would defo recommend using this company i know i would use again."

    7th June 2018 - Harry, Corby.
  • "Received very quickly and was delivered in good condition. (only issue was the amount that made it difficult for the delivery driver to move the pallet, thankfully my husband was home and was able to help get the pallet off the lorry and outside our house) . The lawn was laid easily and apart from only 2 rolls, the rest were in good condition. I would def recommend, and would use again. Thank you "

    7th June 2018 - Sarah, Somerset.
  • "Easy to order and quick delivery. The quality and freshness of the lawn was fantastic. it has been down 5 days and looks great would happily recommend to anyone and use again "

    7th June 2018 - David Walker, St Helens.
  • "Excellent quality and service. I ordered 40 rolls of Stadium grass and couldn't believe just how easy it was to lay as I'm not much of a gardener. It took me 3 hours to unload the pallet and lay it and I'm in my seventies. Now I have 2 great looking lawns. Top marks to all concerned."

    6th June 2018 - Derek Millward, West Midlands.
  • "Great quality, fantastic service "

    6th June 2018 - Jill, Preston.
  • "Looked online to source a new lawn for our back garden and was pleased to come across this website.opted for stadium as boys would be playing on the lawn and checked out, arrived by 9,30 am following day ,neatly packed, felt goid wuality whilst laying, and looks good , busy watering in this warm weather , great product "

    5th June 2018 - Ian hughes, Anglesey.
  • "Amazing product and fantastic delivery :-) "

    4th June 2018 - Martina, Doncaster.
  • "Top quality and extremely easy to lay with the ‘How to Guide’. The delivery was extremely fast and precise, the driver left it exactly where I requested. Would definitely use again for future projects."

    4th June 2018 - Victor , Chelmsford .
  • "Very good quality great service and it is growing really well."

    4th June 2018 - Dennis, Poulton-le-Fylde.
  • "Looks great and is taking well in the garden"

    4th June 2018 - Joe Tingey, Gillingham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support