• "Cannot rate onlineturf.co.uk high enough. The advice received on email was so speedy and both advisors on the phone were very helpful. arrived the next day, we’ll packaged and in good condition. The lawn has bedded in brilliantly and has made an amazing difference to our garden. Very happy indeed with the product and the service."

    13th September 2018 - Gemma, Surrey.
  • "Arrived on time just. Was all put down on the same day and looking good so far but its been less then a week so far "

    13th September 2018 - Mark, Doncaster.
  • "Next day delivery. Grass was in excellent condition. Very happy with the quality and service. "

    12th September 2018 - Paul Reed, Woodnewton.
  • "Wonderful all round. Delivered to the kerbside as expected. I took two days to lay the grass as its looking good. Aftercare is an added bonus, I'm waiting for an email to tell me its time for its first cut. I couldn't be happier. 😊 "

    12th September 2018 - Sallyann , Weymouth .
  • "Excellent, easy order process, very helpful on the phone. Delivered on time by friendly helpful courier service. Turf arrived in great condition."

    12th September 2018 - Dawn, Cardiff.
  • "Ordered 45 square meters of stadium. Delivered nice and early 8:15am (first drop) very impressed and pleased with the quality of the product considering the hot dry summer we have had and lawn is looking lush and growing well after only being down 6 days . Would definitely recommend the company and the product to others wanting a nice everyday hard wareing lawn "

    11th September 2018 - Alan Gant , North Lincolnshire .
  • "Phoned up to order at 1:40 in the afternoon I got 85sq meters of stadium it was delivered before 10am the next morning without any problems delivery driver and phone staff all very helpful and polite I will be ordering again from you guys thank you very much my garden looks amazing now can’t wait until next summer loads of family time and bbqs "

    11th September 2018 - Alan Malone , Liverpool.
  • "Delivered nice and early, driver excellent dropped pallet right by side gate. really good, layed it in under 2 hours. v'good quality."

    10th September 2018 - Dave, sussex.
  • "Very easy to order and delivery was quick. We took the advice of rounding off the order and we had 3 bits over. Very pleased with how well it’s taken , as only been down 5 days. Would recommend to anyone."

    9th September 2018 - Wayne johnson, Bath.
  • "From ordering my product to delivery and after care service was simple and brilliant. The grass look great, good quality, I have not complaints, in fact I'm very impressed, definitely extremely good value for the money I paid. Highly recommended product and company."

    9th September 2018 - Rob, Southampton.
  • "The driver was great, delivered to the top of a longish drive. The quality looks really good, but of the 12 rolls, 2.5 were unusable.. I'm not sure how automated/quality checked the loading of the pallet is, but the outer rolls were neatly folded and placed in the pallet, however those underneath and in the middle were not very well rolled, partly spread out and unrolled. They were damaged and broke apart very easily. (2) The outer rolls were fine, suggesting it wasn't the delivery that caused the issue. A further roll was fairly well rolled, but contained a large stone that had cut through, leaving a hole in the turf, that the stone filled. This is quite disappointing. I had ordered this amount to turf an area where a large hedge had been removed, and thought to look to replace the rest of the lawn if this went well. It's a shame the good product was let down by poor packing. "

    6th September 2018 - Laurence Tidbury, Liverpool.
  • "Brilliant service,good price would recommend to anybody."

    6th September 2018 - shane, Portsmouth .
  • "Easy to order, great description of what I was ordering, great value for money and great delivery service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."

    6th September 2018 - Paul hamlett, Hull.
  • "Recommend this company to anybody absolutely excellent quality is 10 out of 10 and very reasonably priced"

    5th September 2018 - Stephen Luckman, Birmingham B356de.
  • " good service and good quality"

    5th September 2018 - Tony, east herts.
  • "superb stadium grass and excellant service online communication only snag was the delivery slot not met so i was laying till 8pm last night although the delivery man was very helpful and apologetic would definately use again and reccomend to anyone"

    5th September 2018 - michael price, ng6 9dj.
  • "Ordered for a Friday delivery but the wagon couldn't get up my avenue, rang me and apologised and delivered it Saturday morning in a smaller wagon. The lawn has been down five days and it looks great. I would recommend and the after sales email which gives you information on what to do next is very useful. "

    5th September 2018 - Paul herrett , burnley.
  • "Excellent ! Would highly recommend to any one who was considering purchasing. Just Excellent. "

    4th September 2018 - Steve Jukes , New Malden.
  • "well recommended .perfect from the start to the delivery driver - good clear website -quick replies to any query "

    4th September 2018 - mrshaughnessy, wantage.
  • "Excellent service from ordering to delivery great quality, no damaged rolls, not dry its like a lush green carpet when layed. Dont bother trying the rest buy from the best l have got another side of garden to do will be ordering from this company again. Many Thanks."

    4th September 2018 - Gary Ganley, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Perfect, delivered next day, great service!"

    4th September 2018 - Jason Powell, Drybrook.
  • "Great quality and a really good price. Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Would happily recommend."

    3rd September 2018 - Caroline H, Canterbury.
  • "Very reasonable price for a lovely lawn. Ordering through to delivery a smooth process, would order from this company again."

    3rd September 2018 - Deborah Mason
  • "Great, very pleased with it However kept getting different delivery times on the delivery day ."

    3rd September 2018 - Helen Sheehan , Northampton .
  • "Excellent produc and excellent communication. Delivery was on time and I am extremely pleased with my new lawn. Thank you. "

    3rd September 2018 - Rob Lynn , Yatton.
  • "Good quality, no complaints. Easy to lay out"

    31st August 2018 - Bushra, hounslow.
  • "Excellent service and delivery, guy was great with delivery. grass was correct amount and good quality, will use again and recommend "

    30th August 2018 - Bella, Highland .
  • "Easy to order, excellent price, delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful. I've never turfed before so watched the info and got to it. 3 hours later I had a beautiful lawn, it looks lush and healthy, it's been down a week tomorrow and I can't stop looking at it, it's wonderful 😍"

    30th August 2018 - Emily, Grantham .
  • "lawn is spot on. Unfortunately the delivery was a joke. The staff at the Immingham based transport company were rude and unhelpful. As soon as I told them I had a gravel drive it became a massive problem to them. I don't think they are used to dealing with the general public. "

    30th August 2018 - mr jim cummings, holton le clay.
  • "Amazing service,, first class. Shame other companies can’t follow the same outstanding service. So happy I now have a beautiful lawn. Thank you so much."

    29th August 2018 - G wen Gill, London .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support