• "Excellent service very good, quality , great follow up tips. Thank you "

    6th October 2019 - M Miller, Chelmsford Essex.
  • "It’s really difficult to select an onlineturf company with so many out there. I selected onlineturf, the ordering process was very easy. The grass turned up the next day after ordering. Was well packaged and the delivery company was really helpful too. The lawn was fresh and looks good. Was worried about ordering my turf so late in the year. Anyway I installed the grass and give it a good watering. 5 days since putting the grass down and it’s look great and really healthy. Great company competitive pricing and great products. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend "

    6th October 2019 - Paul quadling, Norwich.
  • "Excellent fast service and brilliant quality. Due to weather we couldn’t lay all on day planned, laid few days later so grass is a little brown but that’s no fault of the grass I’m hoping it will spring back to life in the coming weeks."

    3rd October 2019 - Sarah, Prescot.
  • "Fabulous service. asy to navigate site at good prices. Speedy delivery via Palletwise. Arrived when they said it would and Palletwise supported this excellent service, letting us know exactly when we could expect to receive the grass. It's good quality and is looking really good. Now we just have to stop the badgers ripping it up again!! "

    3rd October 2019 - Jill, Solihull.
  • "Great product, delivered by a very helpful man. Will be using again."

    3rd October 2019 - AEE, Malvern.
  • "excellent stadium turf. delivery was great. really great quality. laid brill and as change my garden totally. would recommend"

    2nd October 2019 - andrew carlton, ashby de la zouch.
  • "Brilliant service and good quality. i will use again when i will need it. Thanks "

    2nd October 2019 - John Marinescu, Northampton.
  • "Very good quality lawn and cheap "

    2nd October 2019 - Malcolm Kennedy, Surrey .
  • "Excellent service and good quality. Liked the fact that this came with at least 1-2cm of soil. I've bought grass from other suppliers that came on a soil-free membrane, which makes rooting difficult. But this looks like it's settled in nicely after just a few days."

    2nd October 2019 - Tim Howard, Upwood.
  • "layed the turf 4 days ago, looks good so far! pallet delivered looking fresh, wrapped well too, turf still warm, top quality soil underneath, very peat rich. would reccomend. i will post a follow up review within a few weeks."

    2nd October 2019 - Danny Pearce, sunbury on thames.
  • "Very happy with the service and the quality of the lawn, delivered as promised. Would certainly recommend to others, based on my experience. Thank you."

    30th September 2019 - Trevor Williamson, Lymm.
  • "Best Grass Ever"

    30th September 2019 - Mark, London.
  • "Excellent : Delivered promptly and without drop off issues... Product top notch"

    30th September 2019 - Jane, Wakefield.
  • "First class , great quality and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend "

    29th September 2019 - Andrew, Lampeter .
  • "Excellent, look really good quality. My review is also reflective of the customer service I received from this company. Really good communication and the customer service and delivery driver where very polite and accommodating "

    27th September 2019 - Andrew, Newton or willows.
  • "Top quality delivered on time first class service"

    26th September 2019 - Tony Gray, Newark.
  • "Good service and excellent quality grass. "

    25th September 2019 - Amardeep, Wolverhampton.
  • "The best Turf I have found and used. Very thick and green. Delivery was spot on too"

    25th September 2019 - Warren
  • "Excellent. Easy to order online, Good quality turf at a good price and quick delivery. Could not fault. "

    24th September 2019 - David Preston, kirkby.
  • "2nd time I’ve used onlineturf and can’t fault them. Quick, easy and turned up exactly when they said it would. Definitely use them again. 👌"

    24th September 2019 - Warwick Jope, Bodmin .
  • "Ordering was simple, I am not someone with crown green quality lawn and was carrying out an extensive repair, therefore opted for the middle ground and chose stadiumturf. It arrived as requested and is now fully laid. No problems at all with the supplier or quality of the product "

    23rd September 2019 - Michael Boyle, TS22 5QA.
  • "Very good quality, would definitely recommend. Good communication before and after. Thank you!"

    23rd September 2019 - Kelly, North wales.
  • "Excellent company, communication, product, customer service and delivery 5* rating, highly recommended "

    23rd September 2019 - Marion Charles , Norwich .
  • "Outstanding service of both the product and delivery at a very competitive price. Would recommend highly "

    22nd September 2019 - chris h, keighley.
  • "I just wanted to say thanks for the thoughtful service that went with the turf you provided. It was helpful to be prompted when and how to cut etc. The turf has bedded in well and the trampoline 's shadow will soon be gone."

    22nd September 2019 - Adam , RICHMOND.
  • "Grass was delivered next day. Driver was very cheerful & helpful and placed pallet exactly where I wanted it. excellent quality and the size of the rolls means they are a good size for carrying and laying. Good practical advice on website and good follow up emails. Would highly recommend."

    22nd September 2019 - Steve, Southport.
  • "Excellent quality and service, very impressed with the friendly staff and delivery driver, my garden looks transformed. Also like the emailed prompts to water the grass and offer of a message when they think it’s due it’s first mow. Well done."

    22nd September 2019 - David Lane, Surrey.
  • "The turf was in top condition when it arrived,, speedy delivery and the driver was fantastic,,getting emails after the delivery from the company is great cant fault this company at all. I would highly recommend this company to anybody wanting to buy turf,, 😁👍"

    22nd September 2019 - Linda , Luton.
  • "Shopped around and found the onlineTurf website. What an outstanding company. Fast delivery at a very good price. Placed delivery exactly where I wanted it. Kept communication going through emails. I cannot recommend them highly enough. 5 out of 5 every time!"

    19th September 2019 - Carlton Hose, Lakenheath.
  • "Perfect, great product at a competitive price delivered as promised. I will use them every time from now. So quick and easy. Love the reminders to cut and care for the new lawn too. "

    18th September 2019 - Simon , Sheffield .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support