Turf products

 
  • "Excellent service from delivery to after sale. So far so good with the grass. It is looking great"

    16th May 2024 - Mr fraser, Ellesmere port.
  • "Excellent company. Excellent quality. Will definitely be going back and recommending."

    15th May 2024 - Katherine whiteway, Chester.
  • "Excellent service, not only the best price I could find, but ordered at lunchtime and the delivery driver arrived before 9am the next day. Lawn has been down a week and is green an lush."

    15th May 2024 - John Lloyd, Wiltshire.
  • "Best turf I have ever had I have to do my garden all the time but this turf is by far the best beautiful when it came and I now have a green lawn and it has grown really fast looks very strong I highly recommend company send out regular emails to tell me when to do first cut very fast delivery."

    12th May 2024 - Marie, honiton.
  • "No fuss.... Good Quality..... Spot on...... Ordered, Delivered, laid within days. 3 weeks later - looking great."

    11th May 2024 - Alan, Walderslade.
  • "Nice turf, freshly cut & delivered. Laid instantly& appears to have taken well. Consistent & fresh product, would recommend"

    8th May 2024 - Ash Brown, Bucks.
  • "Standard of product was great. Delivery was perfectly wrapped delivered when scheduled and driver was extremely polite. Also insured the delivery was exactly we needed. I will be using again."

    7th May 2024 - Nicola, Burbage.
  • "I cannot praise this company highly enough. I ordered Stadium turf on Wednesday and the turf was delivered on Friday at approx 12:30 pm. I had already prepared the ground and had the turf laid by 4 pm. Excellent quality and consistent. Delivered on 19th April and I made the first cut yesterday 6th May. The grass is lush green and thick. So impressed I have passed on the details of the company to all of the family. Faultless service and quality."

    7th May 2024 - Paul Southwell, Bedfordshire.
  • "Really happy with turf. Delivery driver was excellent leaving it at our back gate so it was easy to move. We laid it in an afternoon and it’s been down about a week now and looks amazing…. Thankyou"

    6th May 2024 - Den, Cambridgeshire.
  • "Excellent product and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend"

    6th May 2024 - Jane, Devizes.
  • "Excellent quality, looks good in situ. Lush green. Delivery prompt and given updates by email. Would recommend."

    2nd May 2024 - Gary, Leeds.
  • "Very pleased with my turf, my neighbour had bought some turf from yourselves and I git a wee piece, it's good quality turf and was no problem laying it, also the delivery was great, I would recommend it and would it again if I do the rest of my back garden 👍😊."

    2nd May 2024 - Margaret, Bo'ness.
  • "Really impressed with the turf we received last week, great communication,already growing and looking healthy.Highly recommend this company."

    29th April 2024 - Janet Bumpass, Pentre.
  • "Good quality turf , no problems with delivery. 1 week later grass is looking good. Would recommend"

    25th April 2024 - Val Norville, Wiltshire.
  • "After attempts to source 15m2 of turf locally I came across online turf and ordered for a very reasonable price. Turf arrived within 24 hours from Lancashire I believe! Great condition turf has been dressed and laid and has massively improved my damaged lawn following extensive building works. Great after service too with emails advising when to cut after laying. Really happy!"

    25th April 2024 - Stuart Lacey, West Sussex.
  • "Excellent service, great price with free next day delivery. Turf looks great, everything was very efficient and smooth, really pleased would highly recommend."

    24th April 2024 - Charlotte, Huddersfield.
  • "Very easy to order and free delivery onto our drive with a pallet truck within about 36hrs of it being ordered. Excellent communication throughout and after less than a week down the lawn is, taking hold nicely and looks great."

    24th April 2024 - Paul, Malton.
  • "Great price for great turf that was delivered only 20 hours after ordering! My lawn is now looking great 😃"

    21st April 2024 - Mr David Thorp, Belper.
  • "Our garden looks so refreshed after laying our new turf! Great quality and would definitely recommend. Was worried when I received my delivery that I didn’t have enough but the measurements were perfect with 2 rolls left over. We are now a week in and it’s settling in brilliantly!"

    20th April 2024 - Chelsea, Bedfordshire.
  • "Excellent product and excellent service. If you’re looking to buy turf this is the place, look no further"

    18th April 2024 - Cos, Dewsbury.
  • "Beautiful turf excellent service. The delivery driver was lovely very kind I'm so looking forward to mowing My chickens are thrilled to bits 😁"

    18th April 2024 - Marina shiel, Brownhills.
  • "Great service, good turf! Had such rubbish Service from other providers of topsoil et cetera this experience was so refreshing. I received an email the night before and then first thing an ETA, the driver was very friendly and helpful and I’d recommend the service and the turf to anyone."

    17th April 2024 - Michaela Wickens, Southampton.
  • "Great service and great product. Will use again."

    16th April 2024 - Neil houghton, Liverpool.
  • "Fantastic quality turf . Delivered on time and with a friendly ,helpful driver."

    10th April 2024 - Kevin, Preesall Lancashire.
  • "It's very refreshing to find an honest and caring company. Online turf acknowledged my order very quickly and when I asked a question regarding delivery via email, the reply came back twenty minutes later. The delivery was exactly on time, the driver was cheerful and helped move the turf to the correct garden location. And, the quality of the turf is absolutely excellent. I've also had a follow up email advising me when to start mowing. Five stars on every level, well done."

    10th April 2024 - Chris Bocock, Quorn.
  • "Great looking turf held together very well when handling delivery was quick, would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for quality turf ."

    9th April 2024 - Chris Pullen, Hampshire.
  • "Good item"

    3rd April 2024 - Suleman Mahboob, Romford.
  • "Excellent product, delivered very quickly and precisely on time, a defo recommend and I will use again"

    2nd April 2024 - christopher anderson, Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Easy to order, delivery was great and thus far the quality has been superb. Laid the Turf the day after delivery and following the guidelines. The emails re care of newly laid turf are a nice touch - great after sales care. Extremely satisfied"

    2nd April 2024 - Stewart Nolan, Farnborough.
  • "Great quality turf, arrived in excellent condition. Very pleased."

    2nd April 2024 - Tony, Marlborough.
  • "Fantastic service, great turf and a good price."

    2nd April 2024 - jane stevenson, Guildford.
  • "Great service and after care very happy would definitely recommend"

    2nd April 2024 - Jill, Polesworth.
  • "Very impressed with delivery right to my front door quality of turf was very good would recommend online turf"

    2nd April 2024 - Alan Mills, Cheltenham I.
  • "Seems good quality grass, promptly and politely delivered."

    2nd April 2024 - Dee, Harlow.
  • "Excellent service, very happy with our new lawn"

    2nd April 2024 - Sue Cochrane, Cumbria.
  • "Excellent product, great customer service, delivery mooth"

    31st March 2024 - Susan Knights, Rainton.
  • "Absolutely brilliant,we are so pleased,delivery driver was spot on,thank you,"

    31st March 2024 - Peter murray, York.
  • "Brilliant all round, good quality turf, delivered quickly and inexpensive. So yes a defo recommend"

    27th March 2024 - christopher anderson, bury sty Edmunds.
  • "Great product, great customer service, great delivery and a keen price. Well done and Thank you"

    26th March 2024 - Helen Booth, Suffolk.
  • "Five plus stars. Have used this company before and cannot praise them enough, easy ordering, unbelievable next day free delivery, extremely helpful and friendly delivery driver, first class turf and additional soil. Excellent communication from ordering to follow up advice. Huge thank you."

    25th March 2024 - Sue Ellingham, Northamptonshire.
  • "Ordered and delivered earlier then advised within 24 hours. That wasn't an issue. Turf looks amazing. Highly recommend."

    25th March 2024 - Martin, Surrey.
  • "Great service. Prompt delivery. Great product."

    19th March 2024 - Andy, Kibworth.
  • "Excellent service. Smooth delivery. Quality turf that was easily laid. Highly recommend."

    18th March 2024 - Eleanor, Somerset.
  • "Good service, delivered within 48 hours. Good quality turf, reasonable to handle. Would certainly recommend."

    14th March 2024 - Markham Michael, Market Harborough.
  • "Super fast delivery of excellent quality turf."

    11th March 2024 - Colin Harkness, Dumfries.
  • "Booked a timed slot and arrived as expected. The driver from Jays Transport was great. Turf looked great and was able to lay in same day. I have to say the ground was very wet but so far turf is looking good - just waiting for it to start to grow. Would recommend"

    10th March 2024 - Andy, Martock Somserset.
  • "The turf was delivered at the agreed time and in excellent condition. My wife and I are very happy with the product and with the service"

    5th March 2024 - Liam Scales, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire.
  • "Absolutely no complaints whatsoever."

    28th February 2024 - Lolad, Stockton-on-tees.
  • "Thank you for your no nonsense delivery. I live in a very small village, with narrow road , so having a smaller vehicle to drop the turf off was much appreciated🙏 The stadium turf looks great, and was very easy to lay. I would recommend your company to anyone I know who wants to make their gardens look fantastic!"

    28th February 2024 - Richard, Stroud.
  • "Very pleased with product. Delivery guy was very patient, waoting outside my home whilst I got through traffic. Looks great in garden, already clearing next space and ordering again!!"

    28th February 2024 - Deborah Holdsworth, Colne Lancashire.
  • "Very happy with the turf ordered it on the friday morning payed the extra for it to come on saturday/time slot in the morning came on time as well would buy again if needed to seems to be taken already"

    22nd February 2024 - Mark hardy, Lincoln.
  • "Great service, turf perfect."

    17th January 2024 - Stephen King, Clevedon.
  • "Amazing service arrived well packaged. Great communication, turf has transformed my garden and looks great. Thank you"

    8th January 2024 - Jenny, Hull.
  • "Excellent product and service . Thank you."

    11th December 2023 - G Fry, Wiltshire.
  • "good looking turf and great to look at went down really easy would buy again and tell my friends to buy your product"

    4th December 2023 - david edwards, firmley green.
  • "Couldn't ask for better service or product. Delivered on time and excellent quality. Thank you!"

    19th November 2023 - Paul Divall, Warminster.
  • "Ordered Friday morning, delivered Saturday morning in the exact spot on the drive we asked for. Very polite and helpful delivery driver dealing patiently with my 82 yo dad. He didn’t catch his name so hopefully you can trace and pass on my thanks."

    3rd November 2023 - Steve, Warrington.
  • "Diliverd when said and very moist. Very imprest with service, price and quality, even get follow up email to say when to cut. Grass looks good. Will use again when I do my back lawn next year."

    2nd November 2023 - John Terry, Hampton vale, Peterborough.
  • "Great turf speedy delivery grass looks great superb service will recommend to all"

    2nd November 2023 - Mr d Southgate, Haverhill.
  • "good efficient service turf is in good condition"

    1st November 2023 - Giles Lury, Harrow.
  • "Would highly recommend onlinturf for easy ordering, ontime delivery with very obliging driver and most of all first class, high quality turf, the best we have ever had."

    31st October 2023 - Brian Burfoot, Blackham.
  • "Excellent all round!! Easy on-line ordering with next day delivery. Good thickness Turf Rolls, lovely and green, laid within couple of hours after delivery, looks great. Fully recommend Turf Online to everyone."

    30th October 2023 - Gary Whitehead, Poole, Dorset.
  • "I requested 35m2 of turf. The delivery driver was very helpful and the quality of the turf was extremely high. The after sales communication was excellent I would thoroughly recommend"

    30th October 2023 - Richard Reet, Deal.
  • "Ordering on line was so easy and delivery was excellent. Its been nearly a week since turf was laid buy its settling and starting to look good. Thank you"

    26th October 2023 - Janet gadsby, Broxburn Park.
  • "Ordered 50 m2 of stadium turf. Good communication from Online Turf regarding progress of my order. Delivered on the chosen day. Well packed on Pallet. Helpful delivery driver. Turf arrived in good condition and we laid it same day. Will happily order from this supplier again."

    25th October 2023 - David, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire.
  • "Excellent service. Very professional, user friendly, efficient and productive. Turf was in excellent condition and delivery was on time and very helpful and professional. All in all a fantastic service all round. Great Job guys. Would definitely recommend and use again."

    23rd October 2023 - Mr Millward, Derbyshire.
  • "Really good service Arrived in a few days. Very good condition. Lush stadium turf for Autumn."

    23rd October 2023 - Mw, Warwickshire.
  • "Quick and efficient service. Delivery man was brilliant . Oh, and the turf was really good too 👍😎"

    18th October 2023 - Peter, Stoke on Trent.
  • "Order was placed on 10th October and delivered promptly the next day. The driver was very courteous and delivered the product as close to my back gate as possible. The turf was very good quality and was laid immediately. Would highly recommend this company."

    17th October 2023 - Owen, Pinner.
  • "Lovely dark green turf delivered on a pallet and on time . Absolutely frilled with the turf looks lovely on my front lawn thanks .Don't shop anywhere else but here the best in the country."

    17th October 2023 - Barry egan, Peterborough.
  • "Top quality turf! Im extremely happy with how amazing and healthy my garden looks now. Super fast delivery and amazing communication. Thank you"

    16th October 2023 - Ozgul, LONDON.
  • "Everything simple, quick and arrived promptly. Very helpful delivery man, Luke. Grass looks great. I would definitely use your company again."

    16th October 2023 - Shelagh, Bath.
  • "A level of service that I didn't think existed anymore. Superb from the phone call to order the turf straight through to its delivery."

    13th October 2023 - John Wilkinson, Oldham.
  • "Purchased the stadium turf as it have the perfect mix for the grass types we were looking for. Delivery was exceptionally fast considering the distance we live from the supplier. We ordered just before 2pm and the delivery arrived around 1pm the next day. Quality of the turf was fantastic and i was very impressed by the way it had been packaged to prevent any damage too. We have had the turf down 6 days now and it looks really healthy and with consistent watering we haven't suffered any shrinkage. The emails after purchasing regarding cutting ect are a nice touch from the company. Would definitely recommend and would purchase again if i were to need more."

    11th October 2023 - Karishma, Leicester.
  • "I can't fault the service or the turf. It arrived nice and early and I managed to get it laid the same day. 1 week later, it's doing very nicely and I am very very pleased. Thank you Online Turf. I recommend you with no reservations."

    10th October 2023 - diana marston, Nuneaton.
  • "Absolutely fantastic service and the quality of turf is exactly the same.....unlike my measurements!! Unfortunately was 1 roll short (haha the wife was happy). But apart from my measurements everything was perfect."

    7th October 2023 - Lee Brazier, West wales.
  • "Amazing grass, nice and thick rolls looks beautiful"

    6th October 2023 - Gavin David john Thomas, Hereford.
  • "Everything was a breeze. From the online ordering to sorting out the delivery, to the helpful delivery driver and to receiving the Turf on time. Even contacted me since letting me know that they will contact me again when it is time to cut the Turf for the first time. The Turf itself (Stadium) is beautiful. Thick and lush and green and it was an enjoyable experience laying it. It's been down a week and we have been watering it every day it hasn't rained and it has grown considerably already and is looking very healthy. I think it was an absolute bargain for the cost of it all. I would definitely buy again if I ever needed to. And I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others too."

    6th October 2023 - Nicholas Boonham, Tamworth.
  • "Turf was in excellent condition , very thick and lush .Great customer service . Would definitely recommend this company ."

    4th October 2023 - Chris, Somerleyton.
  • "turf great no weeds went down a dream would definitely use these again 100%"

    2nd October 2023 - ron carter, wolverhampton.
  • "I bought this turf for my back garden I ordered 22 metres It arrived as per the delivery date and it was laid on the ground a few hours later. The grass is beautiful and really healthy looking. I am ver happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend this company."

    2nd October 2023 - Sharon pearson, Urmston.
  • "Very easy to order, excellent communication, great quality turf and very helpful delivery driver."

    1st October 2023 - Matt, Norfolk.
  • "If only there were more stars, 5 doesn’t do it justice! Quality product, easy to lay and consistent sizes. Lush, green and grew quickly. Online Turf were perfect, delivery and communication excellent, with the bonus of follow up emails advising when and hot to cut for best results. Faultless and fully recommend."

    30th September 2023 - Josh Chamberlin, South West London.
  • "Easy to order and arrived on the day expected with full info emails about it's journey. Amazing to think it came from the NW all the way to London and was still in good condition to lay the next day. Easy to lay and good information on the website to help amateurs like me. Looks great"

    27th September 2023 - Christine, London.
  • "Ordering couldn’t be easier. I was a little dubious if the quality of the turf would be up to expectations because of the low price but I had no need to worry. Upon laying the turf, it was such good quality and a lush colour that my neighbour thought it was artificial!! A week later, it’s still in exactly the same condition. I wasn’t present when the delivery was made, but the driver was kind enough to place the pallet, not only on the drive, but all the way up to the garage, so I was able to park upon arriving home."

    26th September 2023 - Ian Baines, Lincolnshire.
  • "Great service throughout, very fast delivery, perfect product fo instant results ."

    26th September 2023 - DAVID, upminster.
  • "Excellent company! Easy to order, delivered on time and helpful driver! We put the turf down the same day and it is looking very healthy a week later, and growing well! I would definitely recommend this company!"

    25th September 2023 - Ann Ryan, North Devon.
  • "Great service and speedy delivery, top quality turf"

    21st September 2023 - And Paterson, Dumfries.
  • "Ordered stadium turf online very easy. I had to contact online turf to delay my delivery by one day without any issues. Delivery arrived on pallets plastic wrapped. I laid the turf within 12 hrs very good quality then a week or so later received advice with regards to the first cut which I wasn’t expecting. Exceptional customer service very professional I would recommend online turf to anyone seeking a quality turf and a great looking lawn."

    12th September 2023 - Raymond Ling, Ascot.
  • "Third time of ordering turf excellent quality as always driver placed the order as close to the garden as he could excellent service from both sides would highly recommend both"

    11th September 2023 - Mark, Tipton.
  • "Very pleased with both the service and turf. Ordering was simple , delivery arrived on time. It was well wrapped. We laid the turf ourself, following the guidance notes. It’s been almost a week since laying the turf and already we can see growth . Would order again and recommend this company"

    7th September 2023 - Sue, Dorset.
  • "Unbelievably good turf. Highly recommended. Would definitely buy from Online Turf again."

    6th September 2023 - Nick, London.
  • "Brilliant service. Turf arrived very quickly, such good quality. All 13 pieces in perfect condition. Very good price. Would never go to B&Q again."

    6th September 2023 - Michele Dennison, Cheshunt.
  • "Excellent quality turf -delivered on time -would recommend"

    5th September 2023 - Kirsten, Cornwall.
  • "Excellent service , delivery time and product- we have only had the turf a week but already it’s settled down and taking root - we did even lay it ourselves so been a great experience"

    1st September 2023 - J Arora, Epsom.
  • "Great service from start to finish…I was a bit sceptical at first ordering turf online and not knowing when it would be cut and eventually get delivered. Definitely not disappointed, will be ordering more shortly."

    31st August 2023 - James Chapman, Kent.
  • "Great service and great quality turf too.I have laid turf a few times and this stuff was great.Its only been down just a week or so and growing like crazy.The driver was amazing,very very helpful very polite and deliverd my turf exactly where i needed it.I would definatly recomend them to anyone."

    30th August 2023 - Thomas Caine, Holywell.
  • "The on-line ordering process was easy to use. The delivery was as planned. The product is excellent. I'm very pleased with my new lawn."

    29th August 2023 - A. K. Ware, HINCKLEY.
  • "A week on the grass is settling in excepttionally well. The turf came within a day and free delivery for coming all the way from up North, that’s great service! Well done to the team. we’re both really happy with how the grass has transformed our garden. And stadium was definitely the best choice for us, it looks very green and healthy but hopefully a bit hardier, time will tell!"

    29th August 2023 - Michael Ludlam, Bath.
  • "Very efficient delivery and great quality product, just given our new lawn its first cut and it looks amazing."

    25th August 2023 - Deane Rhone, Calne.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support