• "Delivered and laid day after ordering, very good quality and prompt delivery."

    21st October 2019 - Malcolm Davies, Malvern.
  • "Really pleased was great value came in just a couple of days after ordering and is looking green and healthy would certainly recommend this site""

    21st October 2019 - martin ryde, luton.
  • "Once again, very reliable service, quick to deliver and very good quality. Thank you."

    21st October 2019 - John Croker, Warminster.
  • "Great communication, delivery no problem, and great quality. 90 rolls delivered and I never had one bad one, couldn't even see any weeds. Fantastic"

    16th October 2019 - Chris, Castle Bromwich.
  • "Late in the season but found OnlineTurf to be easy to deal with, a great price and the grass quality was amazing"

    13th October 2019 - James, Gillingham, Kent.
  • "Fantastic product, this is our third order and the turf continues to be perfect - our garden looks great! "

    10th October 2019 - Yan, Edinburgh.
  • "Excellent service and next delivery, delivery guy was polite and cheerful and the grass its self is great quality, its been laid for around 5 days now and so far so good! "

    10th October 2019 - Sophie, Stamford.
  • "Efficient delivery. Good quality turf. A few turves (out of 66) were rough at the edges but this was not a problem as we had to trim some turves to fit the lawn area. Very pleased with the finished lawn. Good value for money . Recommended."

    9th October 2019 - Brian Dillon, South West London.
  • "Easy to order on line. Great communication. Arrived by 0930 hrs. Driver very helpful, polite and pleasant. Great turf, really fresh and healthy. Would definitely recommend them "

    6th October 2019 - Sue, Wigan.
  • "Great"

    6th October 2019 - Stewart Burrows, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent service very good, quality , great follow up tips. Thank you "

    6th October 2019 - M Miller, Chelmsford Essex.
  • "It’s really difficult to select an onlineturf company with so many out there. I selected onlineturf, the ordering process was very easy. The grass turned up the next day after ordering. Was well packaged and the delivery company was really helpful too. The lawn was fresh and looks good. Was worried about ordering my turf so late in the year. Anyway I installed the grass and give it a good watering. 5 days since putting the grass down and it’s look great and really healthy. Great company competitive pricing and great products. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend "

    6th October 2019 - Paul quadling, Norwich.
  • "Excellent fast service and brilliant quality. Due to weather we couldn’t lay all on day planned, laid few days later so grass is a little brown but that’s no fault of the grass I’m hoping it will spring back to life in the coming weeks."

    3rd October 2019 - Sarah, Prescot.
  • "Fabulous service. asy to navigate site at good prices. Speedy delivery via Palletwise. Arrived when they said it would and Palletwise supported this excellent service, letting us know exactly when we could expect to receive the grass. It's good quality and is looking really good. Now we just have to stop the badgers ripping it up again!! "

    3rd October 2019 - Jill, Solihull.
  • "Great product, delivered by a very helpful man. Will be using again."

    3rd October 2019 - AEE, Malvern.
  • "excellent stadium turf. delivery was great. really great quality. laid brill and as change my garden totally. would recommend"

    2nd October 2019 - andrew carlton, ashby de la zouch.
  • "Brilliant service and good quality. i will use again when i will need it. Thanks "

    2nd October 2019 - John Marinescu, Northampton.
  • "Very good quality lawn and cheap "

    2nd October 2019 - Malcolm Kennedy, Surrey .
  • "Excellent service and good quality. Liked the fact that this came with at least 1-2cm of soil. I've bought grass from other suppliers that came on a soil-free membrane, which makes rooting difficult. But this looks like it's settled in nicely after just a few days."

    2nd October 2019 - Tim Howard, Upwood.
  • "layed the turf 4 days ago, looks good so far! pallet delivered looking fresh, wrapped well too, turf still warm, top quality soil underneath, very peat rich. would reccomend. i will post a follow up review within a few weeks."

    2nd October 2019 - Danny Pearce, sunbury on thames.
  • "Very happy with the service and the quality of the lawn, delivered as promised. Would certainly recommend to others, based on my experience. Thank you."

    30th September 2019 - Trevor Williamson, Lymm.
  • "Best Grass Ever"

    30th September 2019 - Mark, London.
  • "Excellent : Delivered promptly and without drop off issues... Product top notch"

    30th September 2019 - Jane, Wakefield.
  • "First class , great quality and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend "

    29th September 2019 - Andrew, Lampeter .
  • "Excellent, look really good quality. My review is also reflective of the customer service I received from this company. Really good communication and the customer service and delivery driver where very polite and accommodating "

    27th September 2019 - Andrew, Newton or willows.
  • "Top quality delivered on time first class service"

    26th September 2019 - Tony Gray, Newark.
  • "Good service and excellent quality grass. "

    25th September 2019 - Amardeep, Wolverhampton.
  • "The best Turf I have found and used. Very thick and green. Delivery was spot on too"

    25th September 2019 - Warren
  • "Excellent. Easy to order online, Good quality turf at a good price and quick delivery. Could not fault. "

    24th September 2019 - David Preston, kirkby.
  • "2nd time I’ve used onlineturf and can’t fault them. Quick, easy and turned up exactly when they said it would. Definitely use them again. 👌"

    24th September 2019 - Warwick Jope, Bodmin .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support