• "Brilliant!"

    15th August 2018 - Martin, Weymouth.
  • "Excellent product. The grass was delivered on time and was in very good condition. Thick grass, green and weed free. It has laid beautifully and in only a few days is establishing itself and knitting together."

    14th August 2018 - Mervyn Gamage, Staffordshire.
  • "Fast delivery, good quality."

    13th August 2018 - David, Bridport.
  • "lovely grass thick and green customer service excellent, and delivery excellent went out of their way to help us took it right to back garden gate, would highly recommend"

    12th August 2018 - brenda birch, southampton.
  • "Can’t fault it. At this time of year with the heat we’ve had, was amazed by the quality. Quick delivery aswell. Plus, the advice on watering and mowing etc. "

    12th August 2018 - Joel Scott , Rutland.
  • "Good quality grass not been laid a week yet but already looks like it's growing the downpours we have had have helped. Excellent delivery. Very pleased."

    12th August 2018 - Tara wood, Bradfors.
  • "Excellent product, the grass is so thick and fresh we laid it straight away. The service was great ,next day delivery and driver rang just before he came as welI. Can't stop looking at my lawn lol"

    9th August 2018 - manjit kaur, Leicester.
  • "great service lawn was on time lush and bright and growing like crazy ...thank you "

    9th August 2018 - philip bottomer, walsall.
  • "Excellent service and communications throughout. We were told delivery would be by 1pm and the grass arrived just after 9am. The lawn looks fantastic - no sign at all (we ordered 125 square metres) that it has been grown and delivered during one of the hottest summers on record. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this company. Thank you. "

    8th August 2018 - Wendy Round, Staffordshire.
  • "Great service, arrived on time, wasn’t sure what the grass would be like due to the hot weather, but it was lovely green and lush Fantastic 😎"

    8th August 2018 - K Powlay , Suffolk .
  • "Great service and despite current heatwave it arrived in good condition. Would definitely use again."

    7th August 2018 - Marie, East Devon.
  • "Would give this company 10 star rating if it were possible,,Lovely lush green lawn delivered well within the allocated time given,Laid as soon as it had arrived a 6 days later it still looks lush,LOVING OUR NEW LAWN & WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE...."

    7th August 2018 - Colin Darker, Doncaster.
  • "Delivery for Trade customers is Very Importsnt. top of the list with competative pricing and quality products, I would advice that you use this company with confidence, knowing that they will back you up with all the help you could need. Regards, Frank of Newlookhomeandgarden .com"

    6th August 2018 - Newlook Home and Garden, Merseyside.
  • "Fantastic service and high quality"

    3rd August 2018 - Marcin Loranty, Preston .
  • "perfect in every way pleasure in everything they done"

    2nd August 2018 - pete wardle, blackley.
  • "Excellent service. Customer services knowledgeable and nice to talk to. Delivery gave me a time slot so I wasn't waiting in and they were on time. Super happy with product too"

    2nd August 2018 - Emma Tonks , West Yorkshire.
  • "Delivery right in time, amazing quality, thank you"

    1st August 2018 - Juan Carlos Pacheco, Peterborough.
  • "Grass was delivered on time by a really helpful driver. We laid it immediately and we're really impressed with the quality and freshness of the grass. The finished lawn looks excellent and I can wholeheartedly recommend as a high quality supplier. I would certainly use them again."

    31st July 2018 - Phil Mort, Wrexham.
  • "Delivered on time with a helpful driver who did his best with the under strength pallet. The grass was in excellent condition and the after sales is very helpful."

    29th July 2018 - Robin Hopkins, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent service, prompt delivery. The grass is of really good quality and would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you, would definitely use again."

    27th July 2018 - alan.thomas, llanelli, wales.
  • "Fantastic service, amazing quality lawn. Highly recommend, thank you x"

    25th July 2018 - Victoria Storey, Kendal.
  • "Delivered ontime. Was green when it turned up and looked healthy. Went down easily and lawn looks great. One week on, just cut it for the first time, still green, roots taken hold and looking great. Overall very happy with the purchase. "

    23rd July 2018 - Sean, Burbage.
  • "Service has been great from start to finish. Grass has been down one week and is very green even in this heat. Feels like your walking on carpet. Would recommend. Very happy customer. "

    21st July 2018 - Ann, Leamington Spa .
  • "fantastic service from start to finish, delivery 09.50am nice and early laid same day,grass very lush and green been down 1 week and is knitting together well,this is a new area turfed but it makes the other area look poor, 5 stars"

    20th July 2018 - mr vincent turner, hazel grove stockport.
  • "Amazing if you don't believe me come and have a look honestly girl's and guys legends your good grafting pays off love my new lawn "

    20th July 2018 - Mr f peters, Southampton .
  • "Waited couple of hours later on delivery time but thats the busy roads these days the lawn is brilliant took to my ground within days and growing a treat thanks guys and girls love it "

    20th July 2018 - W osborn , Southampton .
  • "After some problems with original courier, saying that he cannot access road as too narrow , phoned supplier who contacted a courier to deliver next day, courier arrived but could not get pallet off van , courier took pallet back but did not return to depot until 06:51 Monday morning from 10:51 on Saturday when he picked up pallet, contacted supplier and explained situation who quickly said that it would be no good after all this time and sent out a fresh order with a different courier, delivery came on time. I would just like to say that the supplier was very helpful and the grass supplied was very green and soil nice and damp in view of the weather, so a very big thank you and if I need any more in future will certainly use again, super customer services. "

    18th July 2018 - Anthony Parish, Leicestershire.
  • "Very happy with the service - good quality, delivered at the agreed time and thickness enables a straight forward job when laying it. Will come back to you again."

    18th July 2018 - John Croker, Knook, Wiltshire.
  • "If only the rest of the UK could offer service of this standard - well done to all!! Excellent "

    18th July 2018 - Stephen, Durham.
  • "Outstanding company, excellent service start to finish, delivery went smoothly, grass was excellent, great condition even in this boiling weather we are having, laid perfectly, after care emails too on how to care for them. Will definitely use again if needed and would recommend to others."

    18th July 2018 - K.Smith, Ramsgate,Kent.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support