• "Turf looks great, good quality and lush green. Would use again. 74 rolls ordered 6 were damaged or torn but still usable for filling in. Very good value for money. Delivery service ok."

    18th October 2018 - Chris, North Yorkshire.
  • "Very happy & pleased. Laid my lawn the next day after delivery and now have a green growing lawn to enjoy with my kids."

    18th October 2018 - Sean O'Donovan, Liverpool.
  • "Very quick, easy order process good price. Arrived as espected, great communications and updates. Thanks and highly recommended."

    18th October 2018 - Nige Eastaugh, Watford.
  • "Straightforward ordering, delivery and good product. The delivery man deserves a mention for being so efficient. Our road isn't the easiest for large vehicle deliveries but he took it all in his stride and was professional throughout."

    17th October 2018 - Deborah, Derbyshire.
  • "Delivery driver was very helpful as we live on a steep hill with no pavement outside but he delivered to our front door. lawn only been down a few days but good quality and looking good so far!"

    17th October 2018 - Alyn Thomas, Kent.
  • "Perfect! very pleased with both the service and the lawn."

    16th October 2018 - Patsy Stacey, Newbury.
  • "Fast efficient service. 5 damaged due to inconsistent thickness but as I had rounded up measurements I was able complete task. Would definitely recommend and use again."

    16th October 2018 - Ian Waite, Oakley Basingstoke.
  • "Went with this company having read reviews and sad to say somewhat disappointed to have over 10% either damaged edges or bald patches and torn area when rolls laid out. Fortunately we had ordered on the high side so managed to complete the area with the better lengths and looks good. Just glad we did not go for the budget grass."

    16th October 2018 - Carol Smith, Norfolk.
  • "Delivered as requested , quality as stated in web site easily laid Good service "

    16th October 2018 - Barry nelson, Metheringham.
  • "Service & product are faultless. Ordering process simple, delivery was on time with 2 mins to spare on my morning slot. The topsoil whilst more expensive than you can pay was clear of any debris, the lawn was lush, rolled and packed well. One week in and all seems well"

    15th October 2018 - Alan Jones, Wall Heath, West Midlands.
  • "Turned up on time ,couple of damaged rolls ,used them for the off cuts easy laid"

    15th October 2018 - Alan, North Norfolk .
  • "Can’t fault the company or the product. All arrived on time and my back garden now looks fantastic!"

    14th October 2018 - Paul, Chingford.
  • "Easy site to order, quick delivery and overall pleased. There were a couple of slightly damaged rolls"

    14th October 2018 - donald, mcintyre.
  • "Great and easy delivery and a fantastic product my garden looks great"

    14th October 2018 - Richard Tanner, Lytham.
  • "Purchased on the Monday and it arrived on the Tuesday as promised. Delivery driver was great and assisted me in getting the turf on the pallet to the top of my drive which has an incline. Can't be happier with the product it looks great."

    14th October 2018 - Andy, Manchester.
  • "Excellent price , delivered on time , thick lush green stadium lawn , weed free I really wasn’t expecting the rolls to be as thick as it was so extra pleased I over ordered to make allow for any errors in my measuring ! 24 rolls donated elsewhere who were equally as happy Good regular correspondence from the company to 5 stars "

    14th October 2018 - Chris, Saddleworth .
  • "Best grass I have ever had five star "

    13th October 2018 - Martin, Eastleigh .
  • "Arrived when promised, we weren’t at home to take delivery but the driver left the pallet in a convenient and considerate location. The grass is great, good quality and despite a couple of damaged rolls, it looks great and would definitely use again."

    12th October 2018 - Steve F, Wokingham.
  • "Great quality. Delivered perfectly on time. Very pleased. Thank you "

    11th October 2018 - Nick roome, Disley .
  • "Middlesex"

    11th October 2018 - Janet Hughes , Teddington.
  • "First class product and service. Delivered on time by a helpful, friendly team. Very well packaged on a pallet and held in place around the outside by plastic. Fresh grass in beautiful condition; lush and thick. Laid easily and looks great. I would definitely recommend the company and product. I will use OnlineTurf for future purchases. Thank you. "

    10th October 2018 - K Turner, Somerset.
  • "I ordered grass it arrived next day, I rang in and asked some questions the staff were very helpful, the lawn was laid today a little later than recommended but still looks very green and am told it will settle in very quickly, best price I could find online"

    10th October 2018 - Vanessa S, Warminster .
  • "Easy online ordering, with excellent service and great product. I would recommend OnlineTurf to friends and family."

    9th October 2018 - Christopher Bird, Amesbury Wiltshire.
  • "We have ordered from here before, both times the process has been straightforward and the delivery time is brilliant. The grass is always top quality and it is delivered at a reasonable time of day so you can lay it the same day if you wanted. You are kept informed about the delivery. I would highly recommend this firm without hesitation. No problems at all."

    8th October 2018 - Jeremy Craig-Weston, oldham.
  • "Excellent customer service. Excellent quality. Very pleased all round."

    7th October 2018 - Philip Buckley, SP5 4LT.
  • "Fabulous looking grass which arrived early as expected, would use again."

    7th October 2018 - Rowland Davies, South Wales.
  • "arrived next day as promised and was delivered by transit van as I had explained it would be difficult to get a large truck down our single lane track. Grass looks great, although there are several coarser patches randomly spread throughout. Is this normal? Otherwise very satisfied and would use Online Turk again."

    6th October 2018 - Steve Reading, East Sussex.
  • "Ordered 90m2 of stadium and was delivered next day. bit sceptical ordering online but my worried placed to rest on delivery. Fantastic quality turf arrived and for a great price. Received regular emails instructing when and how to water it then further emails when it was ready to cut. lawn has taken very well and I'm met with a lush green lawn whenever I open the back door. Extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely be back for more when required. THANKS AGAIN GUYS"

    5th October 2018 - Chris daviez, South wales.
  • "Excellent service, delivered as agreed, great quality product, looks fantastic, ready for first mow if it stops raining! Very Happy"

    5th October 2018 - Paul G, Bolton.
  • "Good quality. Delivered on time with friendly service. It's good to get a service as it is described. Will definitely use again."

    3rd October 2018 - Al Fox, Shropshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support