• "Despite the current heatwave and weeks of dry weather making most mature lawns looking dead our Rye Gold arrived in excellent condition looking really fresh, lush and green. The grass was easy to lay as it came in long wide rolls containing a nice thick backing of good quality moist loam with no breaking up as it was unrolled. Delivery was excellent, ordered just before 1400 hours on Monday 9 July was delivered and put down less than 24 hours later; very friendly and helpful delivery service."

    10th July 2018 - Mrs Maden, Shepshed.
  • "Great quality delivered as requested. Having to water the lawn every morning and evening because of the dry weather, but after laying the lawn a week ago it looks great. Would definitely recommend buying and would use again. "

    10th July 2018 - Keith Sorsby, Teesside.
  • "The grass arrived early on day of delivery which was great and was placed right up on the drive (also great). We got it down as quickly as we could as it was very hot, and is looking good despite the hottest weather of the year. Plenty of water...."

    9th July 2018 - K. Braisher, Bournemouth.
  • "Great product delivered as required, highly recommended "

    8th July 2018 - Desmond Murphy, Anglesey.
  • "Very happy 😊 with the lawn, the service was excellent. Driver very polite and helpful. Lush green - feels as tho you are walking across a carpet. Thank you."

    6th July 2018 - JB, Bedfordshire .
  • "Good quality as expected, delivered on the day it was expected and very happy with the results. Will defiantly recommend"

    6th July 2018 - Dean Paterson, Havant.
  • "Can not recommend highly enough! - fantastic service from start to finish, & my lawn looks fantastic.......even though it's only been a week AND we laid it in 30 + degrees weather!! - delivery was fast, delivery driver very polite & helpful. Top notch service and will definitely recommend you in the future!"

    5th July 2018 - Highly recommend !, Buckinghamshire.
  • "An absolutely fantastic service!! From the moment of ordering to having the product (which was excellent quality) there was great communication. The after care has also impressed me, with the emails which advise as to when to cut the grass and tutorials for all that is needed. great company to deal with! would highly recommend. "

    5th July 2018 - nathan, Selsey.
  • "Great! Genuinely surprised when it turned up in the heatwave that it still looked fresh and green. Laid it the same day and a week later (plenty of water) it looks green and thick. Really impressed - would use again. "

    5th July 2018 - Stuart, Norfolk.
  • "Really quick delivery. In 2 weeks the lawn is looking fantastic, healthy and deep green. Thx and keep it up. "

    5th July 2018 - Graham Leggatt, LUTON.
  • "I purchased the Rye Gold and I can honestly say that the quality of this product is fantastic. It has completely transformed my garden. The customer service is excellent. You are notified every step of the way regarding your order and you receive a telephone call stating what time the delivery of your ordered item is going to be delivered along with regular email updates. I would definitely recommend this company and their products. "

    4th July 2018 - Veronica Day, Grimsby.
  • "Brilliant, first rate service. "

    4th July 2018 - Lee Teanby , Cleethorpes.
  • "The quality of pre and post service was excellent and the lawn itself was superb - I really hadn't thought that such quality could be obtained at such a reasonable price via the internet. Well done to you; I will have no hesitation in recommending your company."

    2nd July 2018 - David Rees, Hastings, East Sussex.
  • "I know I have already put in a review put I felt compelled to write a second as the rye gold has proved to be the best I have ever seen after just two weeks I have a lush green lawn that looks lick it has been there for years I can't tell you how pleased I'am with the results well worth the extra few pence per square meter. Thank you so very much onlineturf for the best job ever. Brian."

    1st July 2018 - Mr Brian Walker, Grindle Shifnal Shropshire.
  • "Brilliany service, brilliant product, would recomend everyday day of the week!"

    1st July 2018 - Robert Davies , Gwent.
  • "Yes grass looks good despite exreme hot weather. Just disappointed with delivery. Got phone call asking where i was. Then saw him out front delivering to a different house claiming he had a different door number even though I told him 5 mins earlier. "

    1st July 2018 - Julie berry, King's Lynn.
  • "Quality product, quality service ! 5* "

    28th June 2018 - Aneta Ursachi, Romford .
  • "Excellent quality. Only been laid a week and with a lot of watering has already taken root.Very helpful delivery man from Palletline too."

    28th June 2018 - Stephanie, Bolton-le-Sands.
  • "Great product. Quick delivery. Very happy. Will use again. DG Construction Solutions. "

    27th June 2018 - Mr D Guest, Wigan.
  • "Excellent service,lawn looks fab"

    27th June 2018 - Debra Ryan , Middlesbrough .
  • "Really pleased with the quality and service provided"

    26th June 2018 - Phil Rogers - Manage My Garden, Bath.
  • "Speedy Service & Good Value. A quality product - would order again."

    26th June 2018 - John P, Leicestershire.
  • "grass and top soil were deleivered when said. Both extremely good quality. Driver was very friendly and professional. Laid the same day, and has been watered every day (no rain) and is still looking green and lush. The only reason I've marked it as 4 stars is it would have been far better if the lorry had been a HIAB crane unit and could have lifted my delivery into the back garden over the fence (rear access to property). Driver even agreed when I mentioned it. Apart from that, would definately recommend company and products."

    26th June 2018 - Dave Brown, swindon.
  • "Fantastic. The delivery man was very helpful . Thank you very much for everything."

    21st June 2018 - Daniel Sherlock, Berhesda.
  • "Great efficiency. Next day delivery. Excellent communication. A1 condition. Extremely pleased and would highly recommend "

    21st June 2018 - Tina Carter , Basingstoke hampshire .
  • "Great quality topsoil and grass. Delivery driver went above and beyond in getting it to a safe place. Grass taken well and looks great.?"

    20th June 2018 - A Hill, Surbiton.
  • "Excellent quality dense, green, weed-free at a great price, and delivery guy was great. Infact, I am so pleased I am about to order some more."

    20th June 2018 - Jacqui, Cumbria.
  • "Good quality, fair price. Unbelievably quick delivery and super easy to order in minutes in my phone. Very pleased. Will use again and highly recommend "

    20th June 2018 - Sam, Essex.
  • "Very happy with purchase quality at a good price price highly recommend "

    20th June 2018 - Mrs Clark , Wv14 6pb.
  • "Quality service, quality product!"

    20th June 2018 - Ben, Bristol.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support