• "The 'Rye Gold' is absolutely fantastic. It arrived in perfect condition. Two days after laying it, the grass stood up properly. It's been down now for 5 days and it's already quite hard to see the lines where we placed the pieces together. I can't find a fault here. The grass was lush and green, it's obviously well looked after. Delivery was a dream, the driver even wheeled it down our drive to our back gate to save us carrying it from the roadside. Thank you for a great product, I doubt I'll ever need more, but if I do I'll 100% be back ordering with you!"

    6th June 2018 - Roger Thomas, South Wales.
  • "Great easy online calculator to determine how much grass i required. Ordered online and received on my drive two days later couldnt be easier. Good quality which now looks perfect. Wouldnt look anywhere else in future and would definatley recommend. "

    5th June 2018 - Steve, Sidcup.
  • "Great value for money! Looks great already and not been down a week yet. Driver was polite and helpful. Didn’t receive a warning as to when it was arriving but that’s the delivery companies fault! "

    5th June 2018 - Sophie, Whitehill.
  • "Good quick delivery. grass was great only one hole in one roll (golf ball size). No fertiliser included as with other suppliers but still would recommend :-)"

    4th June 2018 - Paul, Northampton .
  • "All round excellent service good quality lawn delivered on time and its cheaper than local store..well done "

    4th June 2018 - Satnam, southall.
  • "Great quality and amazing value for money. Delivery driver was exceptionally cheerful, polite & helpful. We were absolute amateurs on lawn laying but it was made easy by following the 'How to' guide on this website. You can't go wrong buying from this company. "

    4th June 2018 - Therese Chadwick, Leicester.
  • "Very happy with the lawn - great quality and definitely value for money. Delivery driver very helpful and polite. Certainly a company I will highly recommend."

    31st May 2018 - Ann Dee, READING.
  • "I was a little skeptical ordering on line. However im glad i didmy back garden has come up amazing. Thank you very much for excellent delivery service and a high quality product. I would reccomend this to anyone "

    31st May 2018 - Kyle, Amesbury.
  • "Excellent service. Good quality and delivered on time by a friendly driver. I would recommend."

    30th May 2018 - Peter Holt, Rothwell, Northants..
  • "Paid extra for AM delivery and it arrived just before 12. Grass was left on front on a pallet which we transferred in the back and was all layed by early evening. It was all delivered in perfect condition with not a single piece having any kind of damage. The grass is lovely and thick and now been down 5 days and is starting to knit together well . Would definitely recommend."

    30th May 2018 - Deborah Proctor, Manchester.
  • "Excellent service. Easy to use website. Fast delivery and lawn very good. Like the aftercare emails to maximise success. Would recommend"

    29th May 2018 - Val Larkin, Northumberland.
  • "Great service and fantastic product looking great and only been down 5 days."

    29th May 2018 - Andy Machin, Staffordshire .
  • "Paid extra for morning delivery. Arrived around 10:00, perfect. Friendly, helpful driver. All (35 Sq/m) laid by 13:00. Unfortunately 3 of the turves at the bottom were quite badly torn. 1 was in half. Probably due to careless loading on to the pallet. Never the less excellent lawn which looked like real mature grass and not stuff sown for grass harvesting. Definitely the best I have ever received and significantly better than garden centre stuff which is nearly twice the price. One week in and it has already started to blend in. Thick sward will be lovely to walk on. Excellent product Thank you"

    28th May 2018 - Kevin McDermott, Wendover.
  • "good quality, delivered in great quality to times agreed taken very well in shirt time maintaining great colour ."

    28th May 2018 - Dean, Stockport.
  • "Bought grass successfully from this company before without problems so was a bit surprised to see it dry when it arrived. However, managed to lay it within a couple of days of arriving and with plenty of water I am pleased to see it has now "greened-up" nicely and begun to grow. Company always delivers on time and driver usually calls about half hour before delivery to keep you posted. "

    27th May 2018 - David, Alfreton.
  • "Easy to order. Due to a mix up I received a bulk bag of soil instead of rye gold as ordered. I called customer service who answered very promptly and explained the error. They apologized and arranged delivery for the following day. the grass arrived as arranged but was very dry and slightly yellowish. It was well watered and layed the same day as delivery and is now doing well. I would order again as mistakes do happen and error was dealt with very well."

    27th May 2018 - Mrs Whatley, Chippenham.
  • "Overall not a bad deal only issue was delivery. No arming truck to lift into garden or pump barrow to move pallet into garden. So was left on kerb forcing school children onto the road. Also made job a lot harder for gardener! "

    27th May 2018 - David, Newark.
  • "I don’t usually take the time to write reviews. Bu after laying this today, i felt i had to. This is without a doubt the best lawn i have ever laid, my dad has been in the building industry for 40 years and he said the same! There were no torn rolls, every roll was evenly cut and the same thickness. The grass was very thick and there were no patchy areas and no weeds. Very impressed, wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend! Easy right through from ordering to delivery and laying! Thank you very much!"

    25th May 2018 - Matt Osborne, Pembrokeshire, Wales.
  • "Brilliant company friendly staff!!! Rye gold worth every penny!! Delivered on time and amazing quality my landscaper said 👍🏻"

    25th May 2018 - Danny Wilson , Hampshire .
  • "Fantastic friendly service from start to finish. Could not fault it.."

    24th May 2018 - Gary, London.
  • "Great service grass looks wonderful, impressed by after care service "

    23rd May 2018 - stephen gale, Wallasey .
  • "year good "

    22nd May 2018 - m williams, llindrindod wells.
  • "Arrived on time and in good condition. Seems to be taking ok. Looks as though it will be very hard-wearing. Very pleased with my new lawn."

    22nd May 2018 - Linda Osgood, Huddersfield.
  • "Excellent service, great product, top customer service ..... what more is there to say ...."

    21st May 2018 - Bill, Devon.
  • "Excellent service and product. Good follow up let you know what to do next. Product arrived on time. Was a little dry but laid it same day so fine. Week later and done first light cut as suggested. Very happy will use this company again."

    18th May 2018 - Michael Gillen, Walsall.
  • "How nice to report getting exactly what you pay for! Grass is lovely, delivery was on time and well communicated. Online tutorials , info and follow up emails all excellent. Five stars."

    18th May 2018 - Andrew, Tadworth.
  • "Excellent quality. After sales service could not be bettered. Would definitely recommend this company and will be using again when I do my front lawn . "

    17th May 2018 - Judi Hodges, Maidstone Kent.
  • "Easy to order,delivery driver excellent,34 rolls were fantastic quality 4 rolls were cut to thin, had to use other 2 rolls but think i will need to replace them sooner rather than later ,would still definitely use you again but order extra extra just in case "

    17th May 2018 - Thomas Eccleston, Birmingham .
  • "High quality lawn with a reasonable price and alongside with a great service, the product has been delivered early in the morning and after the fixing we have received kind advise from the company how to maintain.I would highly recommend "

    15th May 2018 - Bahram Heiraty, Manchester .
  • "5 out of 5 very pleased with the lawn only took 2 days to come and that was over a bank holiday the delivery driver was fantastic I had a long way to move the pallet from the road side to the garden but the driver was great he put it on his pallet truck and moved it in a oner for me. the grass its self is of great quality laid same day and is looking great had a BBQ on Sunday everybody commented on it looking good thanks "

    15th May 2018 - Douglas Docking , 77 South Gyle Gardens Edinburgh.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support