• "Quick easy to order a person over the phone if you need help which is reassuring and a great product lush and green the delivery guy very helpful 3 pallets pushed on to my drive top lad"

    12th June 2018 - Naveed Ahmed, Birmingham.
  • "Awesome, should have added 5-10% for wasteage but nevertheless I've now got myself a lovely front lawn for a great price. Its been down for about ten days now, had its first mow and it is a lovely lush green, minimal die back and well rooted. The brilliant delivery driver who was on time and really helpful was an added bonus. Very happy customer."

    11th June 2018 - Steve Harwood, Blandford Forum.
  • "Best I've ever laid, well watered and a thick lush green. I ordered over 80 square meters which was on 2 pallets. The driver couldn't get one pallet off as the pallet had effectively snapped due to it being far to weak for the weight. We ended up hand balling the entire pallet onto another I had lying about from patio slab delivery that morning. The driver was a true gent and we pushed the pallets about 60 foot up the drive to nearer the garden. Its been down about 5 days and is looking great. Would definitely recommend these guys as the grass is something special. "

    10th June 2018 - Gerry, Kent.
  • "Thanks great delivery laid it straight away 6 days later looks fantastic can’t wait to mow it "

    10th June 2018 - David Dickens, Chesterfield .
  • "Fantastic quality lawn starting to knit delivery was first class and very polite and put pallets just as i asked already recommend you to 3 people thank you so much "

    10th June 2018 - Eddie , Winterton .
  • "Outstanding service, grass has taken beautifully to my garden would definitely recommend. second to none in quality and service thank you very much"

    8th June 2018 - Sam molloy, Leamington Spa .
  • "fantastic delivery brilliant only question is what do I do with pallet"

    8th June 2018 - mark miller, walsall.
  • "grass came and looks great. Highly recommend the product. Came the day as expected and actual product and value deserves 5 stars. Already knitting in well after 5 days. However the delivery was early, And I had paid extra for an afternoon delivery (luckily the day was a damp one). Also the truck had a tail lift only just wide enough to get the larger pallet off, which by the way it deflected, I don’t think was suitably rated (SWL) for the weight, making unloading dangerous. The pallet truck also tore tarmac on my drive with the weight, so could have been packed lighter. (Also issue with disposing 2no pallets as a few others). Other than the delivery issues I would buy again if needed and would definitely recommend. "

    7th June 2018 - Roy, Crowle, North Lincolnshire .
  • "The product was is good condition. Only two rolls had holes in. The grass was a little dry, but it was a hot day on the day of delivery. The delivery company left the pallet with my which was a little frustrating as I have no easy way of disposing of it. "

    6th June 2018 - Elizabeth Marozzi, London.
  • "Order came the next day, a bit late in the day but nevertheless the 11 rolls were laid that evening. After a few days it is all growing nicely - and the birds are happy with it too! If I should ever need more, I will certainly come back. Thank you - a job well done."

    6th June 2018 - Mr David Revill, Norwich.
  • "Excellent. went down well "

    6th June 2018 - Andrew Nicholson , Stockton on tees .
  • "Very good quality, excellent service! "

    6th June 2018 - Istvan Kiraly, Nottingham .
  • "arrived on time and looks great!"

    6th June 2018 - Jamie, kettering.
  • "The 'Rye Gold' is absolutely fantastic. It arrived in perfect condition. Two days after laying it, the grass stood up properly. It's been down now for 5 days and it's already quite hard to see the lines where we placed the pieces together. I can't find a fault here. The grass was lush and green, it's obviously well looked after. Delivery was a dream, the driver even wheeled it down our drive to our back gate to save us carrying it from the roadside. Thank you for a great product, I doubt I'll ever need more, but if I do I'll 100% be back ordering with you!"

    6th June 2018 - Roger Thomas, South Wales.
  • "Great easy online calculator to determine how much grass i required. Ordered online and received on my drive two days later couldnt be easier. Good quality which now looks perfect. Wouldnt look anywhere else in future and would definatley recommend. "

    5th June 2018 - Steve, Sidcup.
  • "Great value for money! Looks great already and not been down a week yet. Driver was polite and helpful. Didn’t receive a warning as to when it was arriving but that’s the delivery companies fault! "

    5th June 2018 - Sophie, Whitehill.
  • "Good quick delivery. grass was great only one hole in one roll (golf ball size). No fertiliser included as with other suppliers but still would recommend :-)"

    4th June 2018 - Paul, Northampton .
  • "All round excellent service good quality lawn delivered on time and its cheaper than local store..well done "

    4th June 2018 - Satnam, southall.
  • "Great quality and amazing value for money. Delivery driver was exceptionally cheerful, polite & helpful. We were absolute amateurs on lawn laying but it was made easy by following the 'How to' guide on this website. You can't go wrong buying from this company. "

    4th June 2018 - Therese Chadwick, Leicester.
  • "Very happy with the lawn - great quality and definitely value for money. Delivery driver very helpful and polite. Certainly a company I will highly recommend."

    31st May 2018 - Ann Dee, READING.
  • "I was a little skeptical ordering on line. However im glad i didmy back garden has come up amazing. Thank you very much for excellent delivery service and a high quality product. I would reccomend this to anyone "

    31st May 2018 - Kyle, Amesbury.
  • "Excellent service. Good quality and delivered on time by a friendly driver. I would recommend."

    30th May 2018 - Peter Holt, Rothwell, Northants..
  • "Paid extra for AM delivery and it arrived just before 12. Grass was left on front on a pallet which we transferred in the back and was all layed by early evening. It was all delivered in perfect condition with not a single piece having any kind of damage. The grass is lovely and thick and now been down 5 days and is starting to knit together well . Would definitely recommend."

    30th May 2018 - Deborah Proctor, Manchester.
  • "Excellent service. Easy to use website. Fast delivery and lawn very good. Like the aftercare emails to maximise success. Would recommend"

    29th May 2018 - Val Larkin, Northumberland.
  • "Great service and fantastic product looking great and only been down 5 days."

    29th May 2018 - Andy Machin, Staffordshire .
  • "Paid extra for morning delivery. Arrived around 10:00, perfect. Friendly, helpful driver. All (35 Sq/m) laid by 13:00. Unfortunately 3 of the turves at the bottom were quite badly torn. 1 was in half. Probably due to careless loading on to the pallet. Never the less excellent lawn which looked like real mature grass and not stuff sown for grass harvesting. Definitely the best I have ever received and significantly better than garden centre stuff which is nearly twice the price. One week in and it has already started to blend in. Thick sward will be lovely to walk on. Excellent product Thank you"

    28th May 2018 - Kevin McDermott, Wendover.
  • "good quality, delivered in great quality to times agreed taken very well in shirt time maintaining great colour ."

    28th May 2018 - Dean, Stockport.
  • "Bought grass successfully from this company before without problems so was a bit surprised to see it dry when it arrived. However, managed to lay it within a couple of days of arriving and with plenty of water I am pleased to see it has now "greened-up" nicely and begun to grow. Company always delivers on time and driver usually calls about half hour before delivery to keep you posted. "

    27th May 2018 - David, Alfreton.
  • "Easy to order. Due to a mix up I received a bulk bag of soil instead of rye gold as ordered. I called customer service who answered very promptly and explained the error. They apologized and arranged delivery for the following day. the grass arrived as arranged but was very dry and slightly yellowish. It was well watered and layed the same day as delivery and is now doing well. I would order again as mistakes do happen and error was dealt with very well."

    27th May 2018 - Mrs Whatley, Chippenham.
  • "Overall not a bad deal only issue was delivery. No arming truck to lift into garden or pump barrow to move pallet into garden. So was left on kerb forcing school children onto the road. Also made job a lot harder for gardener! "

    27th May 2018 - David, Newark.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support