• "I don’t usually take the time to write reviews. Bu after laying this today, i felt i had to. This is without a doubt the best lawn i have ever laid, my dad has been in the building industry for 40 years and he said the same! There were no torn rolls, every roll was evenly cut and the same thickness. The grass was very thick and there were no patchy areas and no weeds. Very impressed, wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend! Easy right through from ordering to delivery and laying! Thank you very much!"

    25th May 2018 - Matt Osborne, Pembrokeshire, Wales.
  • "Brilliant company friendly staff!!! Rye gold worth every penny!! Delivered on time and amazing quality my landscaper said 👍🏻"

    25th May 2018 - Danny Wilson , Hampshire .
  • "Fantastic friendly service from start to finish. Could not fault it.."

    24th May 2018 - Gary, London.
  • "Great service grass looks wonderful, impressed by after care service "

    23rd May 2018 - stephen gale, Wallasey .
  • "year good "

    22nd May 2018 - m williams, llindrindod wells.
  • "Arrived on time and in good condition. Seems to be taking ok. Looks as though it will be very hard-wearing. Very pleased with my new lawn."

    22nd May 2018 - Linda Osgood, Huddersfield.
  • "Excellent service, great product, top customer service ..... what more is there to say ...."

    21st May 2018 - Bill, Devon.
  • "Excellent service and product. Good follow up let you know what to do next. Product arrived on time. Was a little dry but laid it same day so fine. Week later and done first light cut as suggested. Very happy will use this company again."

    18th May 2018 - Michael Gillen, Walsall.
  • "How nice to report getting exactly what you pay for! Grass is lovely, delivery was on time and well communicated. Online tutorials , info and follow up emails all excellent. Five stars."

    18th May 2018 - Andrew, Tadworth.
  • "Excellent quality. After sales service could not be bettered. Would definitely recommend this company and will be using again when I do my front lawn . "

    17th May 2018 - Judi Hodges, Maidstone Kent.
  • "Easy to order,delivery driver excellent,34 rolls were fantastic quality 4 rolls were cut to thin, had to use other 2 rolls but think i will need to replace them sooner rather than later ,would still definitely use you again but order extra extra just in case "

    17th May 2018 - Thomas Eccleston, Birmingham .
  • "High quality lawn with a reasonable price and alongside with a great service, the product has been delivered early in the morning and after the fixing we have received kind advise from the company how to maintain.I would highly recommend "

    15th May 2018 - Bahram Heiraty, Manchester .
  • "5 out of 5 very pleased with the lawn only took 2 days to come and that was over a bank holiday the delivery driver was fantastic I had a long way to move the pallet from the road side to the garden but the driver was great he put it on his pallet truck and moved it in a oner for me. the grass its self is of great quality laid same day and is looking great had a BBQ on Sunday everybody commented on it looking good thanks "

    15th May 2018 - Douglas Docking , 77 South Gyle Gardens Edinburgh.
  • "Well pleased, very good a bit late arriving but still 5out 5 thankyou"

    14th May 2018 - james, essex.
  • "Excellent service; would definitely recommend "

    14th May 2018 - Sean, Kendal .
  • "I am very pleased. It looks beautiful and wasn't hard for my husband to put it down. Delivery was quite late but that was due to traffic and the driver did really have a good day, but still came on the day that promised. They give you full day time slot but I wanted to take my little one to the park so simply gave them a call and they happily contacted driver who gave me 3 hours time slot. In general, I am happy that I chose the onlineturf. Would definitely recommend to others."

    14th May 2018 - Marija , East Tilbury .
  • "Perfect! We love our lawn and the service was second to none! Thank you. "

    14th May 2018 - Keira , Cromer.
  • "I purchased 20sqm, which was all delivered in good condition and on time. Was laid day after delivery, during the recent hot weather. Watered it 3-4 times per day for the first week, then 1-2 times per day in the more temperate weather since, and has been doing fine/seems to be great grass. Recommended for quality of product and for delivery/service."

    13th May 2018 - James, Hertfordshire.
  • "has been down 3-4 weeks and is well established. We are delighted with results. Company provided excellent service when delivery arrived short of 10m. Shortfall arrived next day as promised. "

    13th May 2018 - Trish Davies, Hampshire.
  • "Brilliant service and amazing product. Ordered for the bank holiday weekend, delivered as requested. Lovely new lawn, perfect. Thank you "

    12th May 2018 - Tracey Powell, Cheshire.
  • "This grass is very very good. Delivery was bang on time. Laying it was very easy. Well recommended. I would recommend this company to anyone. If you want a good lawn this is the company to buy from All the best "

    12th May 2018 - Araf , Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Very happy with this, it has taken really well and would certainly recommend!"

    12th May 2018 - Richard Worrall, Liverpool.
  • "Really good quality well chuffed I only bought 5 square meters of Rye Gold to cover an Island that I filled in and also patched some dead grass. I intend to re lawn in the next few years as my lawns are pretty tired and will definitely use this company again"

    12th May 2018 - Peter Earp , Warwickshire .
  • "Ordered Friday, delivered Saturday, Delivery driver was extremely helpful and friendly. Excellent quality really thick and healthy. Looks great. You even receive follow up emails on aftercare and mowing. Excellent service would definitely recommend."

    11th May 2018 - Tracy, DUKINFIELD.
  • "Superb product, actually a very pleasant surprise, delivered on time Saturday morning , Looked great going down, now 6 days in looks even better. Highly recommended and will use again as needed "

    11th May 2018 - Ged Swinton, Southampton.
  • "Ordered on Thursday and arrived on Saturday 5th May at 10am...the driver was very helpful,the rolls were in excellent condition,couldn't believe the quality. 100% better than the dried up stuff from B&Q and the other one, the price was right for the 55sq mtr we ordered.we prepared our garden area and layed it which come as 1.7mm x 600 mm,the mother in law loves it aswell as neighbors...great quality guys and will definitely recommend it to anyone ...thanks"

    10th May 2018 - Tony, Skegness.
  • "Great service delivered early Saturday (next day) morning, lovely quality really happy and would highly recommend "

    10th May 2018 - Simon Worrall , Warrington .
  • "Great service, very happy, ordered what felt lift extra but was only just enough. No bad rolls. "

    10th May 2018 - Seb, Hemel Hempstead.
  • "Absolutely over the moon. Was a bit sceptical at first as always used my local supplier but glad I took the chance. Chose a Saturday am delivery, turned up first thing and the delivery guy was fantastic. Had 30m2 of rye gold laid by dinner time and the lawn looks fantastic. Beautiful quality, lovely deep green colour. It's been four days now and already knitting together. Fantastic service and will definitely recommend and use again. "

    10th May 2018 - Stuart Richbell , Stafford.
  • "Fantastic product, delivered on time and in great condition. It has taken in 3 days from laying and already looks great! "

    9th May 2018 - Chris, Gateshead.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support