• "Excellent service. Left the delivery on drive as requested on time. Good quality. Would definitely use this company again "

    23rd April 2019 - Debbie Collins, Northamptonshire .
  • "Very easy to order, good value, quick, courteous and helpful delivery. A couple of torn strips and a little inconsistency in one of the rolls but they sent extra. In all I’m very happy with the product. Looking forward to the summer now! Would definitely recommend. "

    23rd April 2019 - Geoff, Staines .
  • "Arrived on time. Very good quality, lovely deep green "

    23rd April 2019 - David, Devon.
  • "Not only was the delivery great, the care in emails leading up to, and after delivery has been superb. I’ve never turfed a garden before, but the instructions and advice as well as infographics were superb!"

    23rd April 2019 - Chris Fletcher, Wakefield.
  • "Great product I ordered top soil and grass which was easy to do online and it wasn't expensive infact value for money also chatting to reception ref how much I would and delivery was easy and the young lady on the phone was very curtious and polite and very helpful, I would def order again and highly recommend them to anyone and product arrived on time."

    23rd April 2019 - Kenneth mains, Hemel hempstead .
  • "Delivery on time as promised , driver very helpful in locating pallet by back door. Turfs all good no damage , just waiting for it all to settle in and have its first cut.! My next door neighbour commented on the quality as I was removing from pallet and and also over the garden fence when the grass was down, he will be ordering as well. A lot of the rolls still had small worms in them which goes to show how fresh they were.!"

    22nd April 2019 - alan paterson, devizes wiltshire.
  • "excellent service and excellent grass. would recommend "

    22nd April 2019 - Dennis Gill, Crosby.
  • "Very easy to order online. Good quality turf. Delivery on time as planned. The delivery driver very polite, understandable and flexible. I would recommend your products and services to others."

    22nd April 2019 - Elie, Stockton-on-Tees.
  • "Really pleased , I would buy again !! "

    22nd April 2019 - John Cowling, Milton Keynes .
  • "Excellent service,delivered on time ( in fact early). Manageable chunks to manoeuvre. Would recommend."

    21st April 2019 - Ann Kowalska, Middlewich.
  • "Delighted!! Arrived on time, in excellent condition. Laid well and looks great. Only been down a week, but well watered is green and lush. "

    21st April 2019 - Susan Doherty, West Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent service, was a small order but arrived perfectly on time , well packaged, driver helpful. Product itself excellent looks fantastic down and due to reading the tutorials only took me 45 minutes to lay. Will be ordering again to turffurther areas. Thanks for all your help"

    19th April 2019 - Andy gunther, Ashton under lyne.
  • "Ordering was easy to do online, and when I contacted the company by phone they were helpful and polite. The delivery arrived when promised, and the grass is of good quality. Many thanks."

    17th April 2019 - Liz Smith, Greater Manchester.
  • "This is the second time I have used your services and both times have found your services extremely good. I was very impressed after your call to say that your truck had broken down and you were unable to deliver at requested time that you delivered very promptly early the next day. My reason for only rating you a 4 is that on rolling out the grass it broke up into pieces and we had to patch them together as best we could, this was a little frustrating and time consuming, however the overall result is ok and nearly a week later is starting to look very nice."

    17th April 2019 - Susan Barker, WR97HD.
  • "The grass arrived on the day which we requested. It was good, solid turf and it laid well "

    17th April 2019 - Ian , London .
  • "Excellent service and product"

    17th April 2019 - Geoff Shaw, Rainford .
  • "Fantastic service, kept well informed with delivery dates & times through email & text. After care service really good too providing all the information you need for the upkeep of the grass. We ordered the rye gold & was’nt disappointed, lawn in really good condition & has transformed our garden. Would highly recommended for service & product. "

    17th April 2019 - Rachel Holyhead , Wednesbury, West Midlands .
  • "Hadn't got a clue what we were doing but with top quality turfs and loads of advice on your site and from your very helpful emails telling what was happening and what to do next we now have a first class lawn! Thank you so much."

    16th April 2019 - David Birch, Wymondham.
  • "Excellent service and product. The grass was of extremely good quality and the cost per meter very competitively priced. Would definitely use this company again!"

    16th April 2019 - David Martin, Norfolk.
  • "I came upon this company on line by searching, ordered my grass it arrived really quickly , the delivery guy placed it where I wanted it he rang and confirmed he was so polite. We laid the lawn and it’s now Day 4 and it’s looking fabulous, I cant recommend this company enough and there after care is a definite high five, We Will recommend again and again ."

    16th April 2019 - Jane Makin, Manchester.
  • "Excellent quality - thick, tighly packed seeding has obviously created very lush green rolls without any weeds evident. Best of all none damaged and a good soil layer underneath on the underside has made the bedding in and watering in process very easy - I have no fear that they will not take root and when I compare the quality seen at retail outlets I wonder why anyone bothers to buy retail and does not just order on-line to ensure green quality grass instead of thin, yellowing grass. Order processing was easy with online turf, emails informing confirmation of order and delivery were efficient and the brilliant delivery driver we had was so kind and very helpful in positioning the pallet on hard standing on my property exactly where I requested, so that I could manage to walk them through to my back garden easily. He pulled up, dropped off the pallet and was gone within ten minutes (those tailgates take a while to drop and lower but he wasted no time in fiddling around at all). The turves were tightly rolled so we could not even damage them when carrying or as we unrolled and positioned them onto the prepared soil in our back garden. A week later they are starting to 'knit' in with daily watering and fortunately a few sunny days here on the south coast. So very pleased with this product and would definitely order from here again. Thank you for great service and please do congratulate Palletways delivery company on their super delivery driver - he was a lovely older Italian gentleman and so polite too."

    15th April 2019 - Karen Bassett, West Sussex.
  • "Great service, next day delivery. The grass looks to be in good condition and of good quality. One minor issue: a couple of the rolls were a bit scraggy in places and resulted in some extra wastage, so it is important to order a little more than your estimate. The grass has been laid a couple of days and looks great. Would definitely recommend."

    15th April 2019 - Paul Baker, Kendal.
  • "Great product"

    15th April 2019 - Nigel, Leicestershire.
  • "Quick delivery, competitive prices and a good quality product -thank you"

    15th April 2019 - Kz, London.
  • "ordered from here several times in the past and never let me down. Top grass! "

    15th April 2019 - Damien, Liverpool.
  • "Good quality grass amd looks really well. Prices are really good too very happy "

    15th April 2019 - Laura robson, Ellesmere Port.
  • "Excellent efficient service and first class product "

    14th April 2019 - Mrs M Tutte, Ormskirk .
  • "Excellent service. Best quality. Very happy. "

    14th April 2019 - Tom, Hartshill .
  • "Purchased 16 sq. yds and couldn`t have been more pleased. Don`t waste your time with superstores or garden centres. This is pure quality, no dried mud on the underside, just pure peat (or similar) based soil on a nice thick rolls Would definitely use again. A+++++++++++"

    14th April 2019 - Robert John Grubb, United Kingdom.
  • "Very satisfied with the lovely green grass, which is now a lawn, and the quality is excellent. Couldn't fault the service from online ordering and communications about despatch, as well as delivery which was on-time, courteous and efficient. Will be ordering more in the near future."

    12th April 2019 - J Beaumont, London.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support