• "Ordered on Weds and it arrived and was laid by Friday afternoon. Very smooth transaction all round. grass was lush although some of the rolls at the bottom of the pallet were not of the same quality as the ones nearer the top. Plus I was one and a half rolls short of what I ordered. Will still give 5 stars as lawn looks fantastic and very good value for money."

    29th August 2018 - Mr Chris Glover, leicester.
  • "Was a bit dubious about buying online as you can't tell from pictures but the quality was excellent and the price was also very competitive would not hesitate to recommend this company "

    29th August 2018 - Steve mcdonnell , Northampton.
  • "Easy to order, speedy delivery. Grass looks good."

    29th August 2018 - Steve, Oxford.
  • "Only needed a few rolls to fill in old flower beds. Quick, hassle free delivery and fresh grass. Will definitely use again."

    28th August 2018 - Ruth, Wiltshire.
  • "Great quality, delivered on time! Need I say more?"

    27th August 2018 - Eddie, Worcestershire.
  • "No complaints thus far delivered on time and appears to be of good quality"

    27th August 2018 - L.smith, South Norwood.
  • "Good quality and delivery "

    27th August 2018 - Adrian, Southall.
  • "great service, i measured up wrong and had to downsize my order, the customer service i received was wonderful. i cant stop looking at the garden now grass is down its so lovely."

    26th August 2018 - henrietta hayton, ramsgate kent.
  • "Good quality. Good customer service. Struggled to get through several times on the customer service line but once through they were very accommodating and helpful. Delivery was late but that’s not their fault that was due to traffic and the courier. Would recommend "

    25th August 2018 - Lyndsey Johnson, Derbyshire.
  • "Great price. Great service. arrived next day Perfect"

    23rd August 2018 - clive, Northwich.
  • "Excellent quality and service ! I would recommend and buy again !"

    23rd August 2018 - Sebastian Stoica, Bath.
  • "Excellent. Ordering, delivery, quality of grass all to the highest standard. Would recommend this company."

    23rd August 2018 - Frederick Fuller, Herefordshire.
  • "Quality of the grass and top soil was first class no hassle at any stage and after care service very good. Have already recommended to friends "

    22nd August 2018 - Llewellyn, Oxford.
  • "Brilliant. Good delivery and quality second to none. 1 week after laid and it already looks great."

    22nd August 2018 - Neil Williams, Coulsdon.
  • "Super product, super service! Recommended by all means!!! Will use them again!!!"

    22nd August 2018 - Zigmas , Birstall .
  • "Delivery was excellent and very informative of times, spot on! Grass arrival was packed well. laying grass was stress free and four days in its growing like a dream, excited to cut it going to look mint once cut! Thanks to onlineturf would highly recommend on quality and service "

    21st August 2018 - Jenny, Kent.
  • "Was a bit sceptical as to what I would receive but was over the moon, excellent quality. Cannot recommend highly enough, so much better than I thought and looks amazing down. One very happy customer 😊"

    21st August 2018 - Sheila, Middlesbrough .
  • "Great . Ordered a little more than I needed (on top of the standard extra 5%) and used every single roll, meaning I didn't need to patch. One or two rolls were already split or ripped when removing from pallet, so be very careful to remove in right order. Grass looks absolutely excellent when laid and there appear to be no weeds. Would happily buy again as it was one of the cheapest suppliers I found and seems to be of an excellent standard. "

    20th August 2018 - Andy, Fife, Scotland.
  • "Grass was in good order, delivery was spot on. "

    19th August 2018 - Alan Fernandez , Sunderland .
  • "Excellent service, had a small issue with the delivery but it was rectified immediately. Grass was in great condition for this time of year, and good value."

    19th August 2018 - Leigh, Coventry.
  • "Customer service was second to none. The staff are very knowledgable and very helpful. Delivery was excellent and the quality itself is brilliant. I would recommend you anytime. Thank you "

    16th August 2018 - Patricia Byrne, Liverpool.
  • "Fantastic grass, very good quality. Delivered on time and delivery driver was professional. Lawn looks awesome and Rye Gold grass is quite thick. I'd definitely use them again. Don't go to B&Q for grass."

    16th August 2018 - Vikrant Dhankhar, DE241AQ.
  • "excellent exactly as promised and on time paid extra for sat delivery and arrived nice and early"

    16th August 2018 - clarencejohn, bridgend.
  • "Excellent quality and absolutely excellent customer service. grass arrived on the day requested. I laid it the next day and it is doing really well. Fortunately, we had some rain that night and most of the following weekend. Would certainly recommend to anyone. Thank you so much."

    15th August 2018 - Brian Bullock, Bath, Somerset.
  • "Very impressed with the quality. Feel like carpet under your feet. Beautiful and very hard wearing. Easy to lay. Even in this heat it's stayed perfect. Thank you"

    14th August 2018 - Jade, South wales.
  • "EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND FAULTLESS SERVICE"

    14th August 2018 - JOHN, BURTON LATIMER.
  • "This is the first time I have laid a new lawn and was surprised how easy it went down . It has only been 6 days and the garden is looking great already the grass is very good quality and looks like it is taking very well. I would definetly recommend to anyone and have done to a couple of people already ."

    14th August 2018 - Chris Dequidt , Melksham.
  • "Best grass ever i have had various lawns over the years this is by far the best"

    12th August 2018 - mr morley, st helens.
  • "Great quality lawn and delivery at 9am , only downside was that there were about 4 rolls that had split down the middle and were damaged. Luckily we had ordered extra. But other than that, quality fab and looks awesome! Would definitely order again !"

    9th August 2018 - Florence King, Leicester.
  • "Great price service outstanding fast delivery would highly recommended thanks"

    8th August 2018 - Paula Vettrino , Methil fife .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support