• "Very pleased with everything. Delivered in good time. quality was excellent; rolls cleanly cut and it was evident that they had been cut recently due to the freshness of the sward. All in all a great service which I have no hesitation in recommending. "

    2nd August 2018 - David Palin, Wigan.
  • "The lawn is looking great. I wish there was a way to upload the pic. I am pleased with the product and service. They even remind, when it is time to mow the lawn for the first time. I'd give 10 stars if i could. "

    1st August 2018 - Ali Fazel, Birmingham.
  • "Hi I would just like to say that I am very happy with this. My garden looks amazing now, I would definately recomend. I lots of after care from them, on how to look after the lawn Thank you very much. "

    1st August 2018 - Mike, Warrington.
  • "Brilliant quality. Ordered 2pm and delivered the following morning at 7am. Really happy with it thanks. "

    1st August 2018 - Lizzie, Worcester.
  • "Great service . lawn arrived in great condition.Looks great taken well even after warmest weather for years would recommend to anyone Delivery on time "

    31st July 2018 - G Ellis , Telford .
  • "Good quality, great delivery service and looks fabulous considering the heatwave. Look forward to enjoying our new lawn for years to come. Will definitely recommend your service. Thanks!"

    26th July 2018 - Carol Anderton, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent lawn great service and delivery looks lovely "

    25th July 2018 - Angela , Northumberland .
  • "Excellent!!! Great service, delivered with no hassle. Looks great and have had some great feedback. Very happy and have recommended them to friends all ready."

    25th July 2018 - Warren, Northampton.
  • "arrived by courier at 2pm. Laid by 4pm. Despite hottest June/July for decades it was in good condition with no yellowing at all. By 6pm it was raining hard for the first time in weeks. This wasn't part of the order (I don't think!)..... All in all, easy to order, came on time and in good condition. It looks great now after a few days if watering. Highly recommend"

    25th July 2018 - Mike, Peterborough.
  • "Firstly I would praise the turn around for a large order with only ordering on a Wednesday night and getting over 200 sqm by Friday was pretty impressive. As stated in someone else's review one of the pallets did break when getting off loaded to my driveway but the driver was very helpful and helped off load. Quality was different ends of the scale, having 5 and a half pallets of grass I was expecting a slight difference but was a little annoyed with the standard of at least 2 pallet. The first one was as best I've ever seen for grass, very green and beautiful the second and third was very muddy and seemed like they had been sitting around for an extra day or two but the rest when laid even thought now this is the following day was like the first batch lovely and green. It's not even a week in so hopefully the dirty and dead grass will come back to life but for the short term looks like I've brought from 2 different suppliers. Only 1 more moan, when ordering I stated 200 sqm and the web site stated did I want to order another 26sqm at a discounted rate to fill a pallet as one was half full which I agreed too just in case. But when the delivery turned up there was 5 and a half pallets which didn't make any sense and as I thought didn't get used as I had measured with an allowance of wastage. Apart from the couple of issues as stated I'm a happy customer even though I felt the over ordering was a bit cheeky now needing to get rid of the extra waste. Kind regards Mark "

    25th July 2018 - Mark fisk, Chelmsford .
  • "Quality lawn deliverd the next day an excelent all round service would highly recommend . The follow up emails are very helpful on maintaing your lawn. Thank you"

    24th July 2018 - Kevin Halliday, uddingston Scotland.
  • "Really good quality, easy to lay aswell and really taking well and fast delivery and good courier who delivered it."

    23rd July 2018 - Stephen Abbott , Liverpool .
  • "Excellent quality & fast delivery. It’s looking great, despite the really hot weather. Can’t wait to mow it. Thank you, Great job."

    23rd July 2018 - Lawrence , Bishopstoke .
  • "Brilliant service, the grass has arrived as scheduled and although its is only July the grass is thriving. Thank you*"

    23rd July 2018 - Jozef, London.
  • "Very happy, dispute the hot weather still looking fresh and green watering twice a day. Only issue was the pallets used to deliver, they seemed very cheap and broke under the weight of the rolls. I had to unload from the road which in this heat was exhausting. The delivery driver was excellent did everything to try and get the pallets onto my drive but wasn't his fault he even helped me load my wheel barrow. Thanks very much! Would definitely order again. "

    23rd July 2018 - Narone, Brentwood .
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. Better quality than expected and after a week looks lush and healthy. Would highly recommend this company as they are quick and of high quality."

    22nd July 2018 - Mr Edmunds, Leeds.
  • "Good service from ordering to the delivery. Grass laid during the current heatwave watered every night and early morning, looking good at the moment. Paid the extra to have 8 to 1 time slot, given a narrower 2 hour slot on the morning by the courier good service."

    22nd July 2018 - Kevin Barton, Kent.
  • "Fantastic couldn’t have been more helpful, never laid a lawn before and there emails with step by step advice were great "

    22nd July 2018 - Alice Frew, Somerset.
  • "Brilliant service ordered Friday morning arrived and layed with in 24 hours... the grass has only been down a week and it’s rooted And growing a lovely colour green as well"

    21st July 2018 - Andrew Wilcox , Swansea .
  • "Very pleased with product cut for first time still nice and green and no patches I was kept up to date with emails on what to do witch was very usefull"

    20th July 2018 - Karen, Sundetland.
  • "Great service. Great quality.. arrived last Tuesday and we laid it straight away. Watered the lawn twice a day for about 2 hrs each time. Had email reminder today about how it should be rooting, and it is. So have it the first cut. It looks fantastic. Very pleased and would recomend to anyone. Thanks"

    19th July 2018 - Kevin Marshall , Ollerton.
  • "Delivery on time laid in hot weather watered every night looking great"

    19th July 2018 - Mark Boyd, Suffolk.
  • "brilliant service from start to finish, no problems or hassle, grass arrived and was brilliant great pile laid brilliantly and has being down a week today and has already started take and doing amazing, would defiantly recommend and will buy from you again"

    18th July 2018 - jane wood, leeds.
  • "Good quality lawn good delivery sound all round"

    16th July 2018 - Peter jan, MIDDLESBROUGH.
  • "Placed my order on Thursday 12 July and received on Friday 13th Fantastic Service and the lawn looks excellent would definitely recommend. "

    16th July 2018 - Terry Brooksbank, Rochdale.
  • "Brilliant service and fantastic lawn."

    15th July 2018 - Matt, Redcar.
  • "Received my lawn a week ago , perfect green lush lawn already. The delivery guy was brilliant , polite,funny and on time. Ended up with exactly the right amount of grass thanks to your ready reckoner , I will recommend you to all . Many thanks for a well priced efficient service "

    12th July 2018 - Mick edgeworth, Margate kent .
  • "Absolutely love my new lawn. Would really recommend*****"

    11th July 2018 - Keillie Cogdon, Sunderland.
  • "Excellent service, and excellent quality. Delivered on time, and was easy to lay, was expecting the grass to be a bit dry due to the weather, but was in good condition. Was kept up to date on when to first mow, and how to maintain, and I now have a beautiful green lawn"

    11th July 2018 - Alec Mackay, Dartford.
  • "Great delivery and quality - hopeful that the continual soaking makes it work"

    11th July 2018 - Ian Budd, Rochester.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support