• "Great quality at a great price. Arrived on time and dropped off , up my drive , which was a great help."

    19th June 2018 - David Richards, ST. HELENS.
  • "Very easy to order and delivery the following day. Driver rang prior to delivery. The lawn looks great after one week cant fault the service."

    18th June 2018 - Louise Hayden, Burnley.
  • "Great easy online calculator to determine how much grass i required. Ordered online and received on my drive two days later couldnt be easier. Good quality which now looks perfect. Wouldnt look anywhere else in future and would definatley recommend. "

    18th June 2018 - Rafal Szymanski, Birmingham.
  • "Really happy with the garden. 10 days on, following the first cut, it looks lush and green. (took a couple of photos but no way to upload them) Only one small gripe, I paid £10 for early delivery but it didn't arrive until 12.20, still within the 8-1 time slot but would have liked it earlier."

    18th June 2018 - Derek Freer, Lincolnshire.
  • "Delivered on time really friendly and helpful guy. Only been down 5 days and it looks lush would definitely recommend this company ☺ x "

    17th June 2018 - Lynn Atkinson, Barnsley.
  • "We're so impressed with this company! We had been tempted to buy a few rolls from B&Q as we only needed 36m2, but I'm so glad we didn't! The order was delivered on time to our home which is on a new build site - even the postman struggles with the address, but the guys were great, kept in contact at all times and dropped the pallet exactly where we wanted. It's in wonderful condition, no brown edges, no tufts ripped out, just thick full grass. We have no experience of laying grass, but it was so simple and it's gone down beautifully. We're so happy with our purchase and would highly recommend to others. Thank you!"

    17th June 2018 - Hannah, North East Lincs.
  • "Easy to lay, looks really good, looks really good much better than I was expecting And brilliant customer service"

    17th June 2018 - C Cray-Webb, essex.
  • "Delivery didn't arrive as expected, missed the 8am-1pm timeslot. Quality is good, however a week later and we now have brown mushrooms growing, not a good sign if grandchildren are going to be playing on the grass."

    16th June 2018 - Paula, Warwickshire.
  • "Excellent service, great product, fair price. Would recommend "

    14th June 2018 - J P Wallace , Liverpool .
  • "Easy to order, efficient and polite delivery and very happy with our new lawn!"

    14th June 2018 - Emma, Larbert.
  • "I just have to say what an excellent service and product i have received. I laid the grass the next day after delivery and its brilliant no dry patches , went down a treat and has now rooted very well after only 5 days. Its looking lush and green and is now growing very well, so im impressed with both the quality of the Rye Gold and the Service. Also the delivery driver was a diamond and pushed the pallets up the drive so i didnt have too far to take the turves in the wheelbarrow. Excellent. "

    14th June 2018 - caroline parkin, nr Tewkesbury.
  • "Excellent "

    14th June 2018 - John Stewart , North Shields .
  • "perfect ordered friday got delivery saturday cheaper than going to B&Q delivered to the door kept my car clean could not be easier"

    14th June 2018 - alasdair, Lincoln.
  • "Easy to order. fantastic quality and very easy delivery . The garden looks amazing after only 1 week. "

    13th June 2018 - Glyn Watkins, Weston-super-Mare.
  • "Good quick delivery, although note they only do kerb drop so get ready to lift a lot of grass! The actual product is good, but browning patches on delivery, however these do look like they are recovering. Great website!"

    13th June 2018 - Lewis, London.
  • "Great service. Next day delivery, prompt and on time. Amazing quality. Has been laid 5days now and looks great with good growth. Loved the follow up emails also. "

    13th June 2018 - Kelly, Chichester.
  • "Took a gamble on ordering from a company I didn't know anything about. It paid off. Great delivery, on time . Put down it straight away and with plenty of water the lawn rooted within 3 days. Happy customer! "

    13th June 2018 - Gary Brown , Worcestershire .
  • "Quick easy to order a person over the phone if you need help which is reassuring and a great product lush and green the delivery guy very helpful 3 pallets pushed on to my drive top lad"

    12th June 2018 - Naveed Ahmed, Birmingham.
  • "Awesome, should have added 5-10% for wasteage but nevertheless I've now got myself a lovely front lawn for a great price. Its been down for about ten days now, had its first mow and it is a lovely lush green, minimal die back and well rooted. The brilliant delivery driver who was on time and really helpful was an added bonus. Very happy customer."

    11th June 2018 - Steve Harwood, Blandford Forum.
  • "Best I've ever laid, well watered and a thick lush green. I ordered over 80 square meters which was on 2 pallets. The driver couldn't get one pallet off as the pallet had effectively snapped due to it being far to weak for the weight. We ended up hand balling the entire pallet onto another I had lying about from patio slab delivery that morning. The driver was a true gent and we pushed the pallets about 60 foot up the drive to nearer the garden. Its been down about 5 days and is looking great. Would definitely recommend these guys as the grass is something special. "

    10th June 2018 - Gerry, Kent.
  • "Thanks great delivery laid it straight away 6 days later looks fantastic can’t wait to mow it "

    10th June 2018 - David Dickens, Chesterfield .
  • "Fantastic quality lawn starting to knit delivery was first class and very polite and put pallets just as i asked already recommend you to 3 people thank you so much "

    10th June 2018 - Eddie , Winterton .
  • "Outstanding service, grass has taken beautifully to my garden would definitely recommend. second to none in quality and service thank you very much"

    8th June 2018 - Sam molloy, Leamington Spa .
  • "fantastic delivery brilliant only question is what do I do with pallet"

    8th June 2018 - mark miller, walsall.
  • "grass came and looks great. Highly recommend the product. Came the day as expected and actual product and value deserves 5 stars. Already knitting in well after 5 days. However the delivery was early, And I had paid extra for an afternoon delivery (luckily the day was a damp one). Also the truck had a tail lift only just wide enough to get the larger pallet off, which by the way it deflected, I don’t think was suitably rated (SWL) for the weight, making unloading dangerous. The pallet truck also tore tarmac on my drive with the weight, so could have been packed lighter. (Also issue with disposing 2no pallets as a few others). Other than the delivery issues I would buy again if needed and would definitely recommend. "

    7th June 2018 - Roy, Crowle, North Lincolnshire .
  • "The product was is good condition. Only two rolls had holes in. The grass was a little dry, but it was a hot day on the day of delivery. The delivery company left the pallet with my which was a little frustrating as I have no easy way of disposing of it. "

    6th June 2018 - Elizabeth Marozzi, London.
  • "Order came the next day, a bit late in the day but nevertheless the 11 rolls were laid that evening. After a few days it is all growing nicely - and the birds are happy with it too! If I should ever need more, I will certainly come back. Thank you - a job well done."

    6th June 2018 - Mr David Revill, Norwich.
  • "Excellent. went down well "

    6th June 2018 - Andrew Nicholson , Stockton on tees .
  • "Very good quality, excellent service! "

    6th June 2018 - Istvan Kiraly, Nottingham .
  • "arrived on time and looks great!"

    6th June 2018 - Jamie, kettering.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support