Turf products

 
  • "Does exactly what it says online. Great, fast service, amazing quality and reasonably priced. We are very happy with our turf and would highly recommend"

    8th August 2021 - Paula Evans, Cwmbran.
  • "Simple process from start to finish. Great product delivered on time by a very customer driven driver. I hesitated originally from ordering through this company as I couldn’t believe the customer reviews . How glad I am that I did order and now I have a lush green lawn."

    8th August 2021 - Stuart Barclay, Nottinghamm.
  • "Excellent ordering process. The soil and turf arrived exactly as arranged and the turf has now been laid. It looks great, we couldn’t be happier. Great service and products. We would recommend!!"

    8th August 2021 - Barbara Blanche, Southport.
  • "Good quality turf, easy to lay."

    4th August 2021 - Terence Simpson, Gloucestershire.
  • "Does what it says on the tin. I ordered the Gold Ryegrass and in less than 2 weeks it is lush and green and growing. Another happy customer"

    3rd August 2021 - Paul Ainslie, Ledbury.
  • "Turf laid and looking lush and green someone even thought it was artificial"

    2nd August 2021 - Nigel James, Coventry.
  • "Bought rye gold turf lovely turf and company tell you when ready to mow which is very good."

    2nd August 2021 - Lee Morgan, Prescot.
  • "Great grass, easy to lay and so think and soft, just got a bloody mole after laying and watering DOH but grass is great"

    1st August 2021 - Steve, Woodhall spa.
  • "Ive used many turf companies, and this is the best grass i have every recieved. Online turf is my go to company from bow on!"

    1st August 2021 - Tony, Leicester.
  • "Highly Recommend On Line Turf. The Turf was very good quality with thick growth. Despite being delivered in a heat wave it was fine and not dried out. Too early to say much about establishing itself but keeping it watered and it looks really good so not expecting any issues. Delivery was as promised and the driver happily moved it on an electric trolley to a convenient spot."

    28th July 2021 - Tony King, Burgess Hill Sussex.
  • "Fantastic from ordering, delivery and the product quality. Turf only been laid 5 days and it looks fabulous. Would highly recommend onlineturf"

    28th July 2021 - Alison, Weston super Mare.
  • "Excellent quality turf. I was really worried due to the mini heatwave but although the turf was the second to last delivery off the lorry at 1630 on the hottest of days it was in excellent condition. Still damp all over and not hot or browning. I laid it that evening and it looked splendid, lush and green immediately. By day 4 it has already taken root and is attaching to the soil firmly and looks fantastic. Due to my miscalculation I had to buy 2 rolls from another supplier nearby which I collected and that was nowhere near as good quality, so glad I chose online turf instead. Highly recommended."

    27th July 2021 - Karen, Peterborough.
  • "Very decent product in Turf and Topsoil and the driver was brilliant as it isn't easy to get as close as he did to my house. Would recommend highly."

    26th July 2021 - Stuart, Hertford.
  • "Would happily recommend. Website and ordering very straight forward and delivered promptly. They kept me up to date with the status of my order and the turf was of a good quality."

    26th July 2021 - Paul
  • "This is fantastic turf ,easy to lay ,takes hold quickly and looks thick and quality ,prepare your ground well and keep well watered and enjoy a beautiful lawn"

    25th July 2021 - J clement, Leeds.
  • "The delivery driver was very helpful, our turf was very good quality and very even which made it very easy to lay. We are grateful for to abundance of information available and we’re pleasantly surprise to get an email telling us when to do the first. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

    25th July 2021 - John armer, Banstead.
  • "Good"

    24th July 2021 - ioan tudosa, High Wycombe.
  • "Next day delivery was very impressive !! Excellent turf and looks wonderful now that it is down ! I would not hesitate to order again from online turf !! Highly recommended !!"

    23rd July 2021 - Mr McGinley, Bonnyrigg, Scotland.
  • "Good price"

    22nd July 2021 - Mariwan Ahmed, Sunderland.
  • "Excellent service and great turf , already rooting after just 4 days , looking forward to my first mow"

    21st July 2021 - gary flynn, Allerton bywater.
  • "Great product, great realistic price, delivered carefully and on time. So far it seems to have settled in nicely, I have watered it twice each day with sprinkler."

    21st July 2021 - Fred Adams, Milton Keynes.
  • "Great price, great website with guides of how to prepare, lay and look after turf once laid. Order was delivered within 24hrs. The turf arrived fresh and looks lovely now it's down. Very pleased with the product, price and service so would highly recommend to anyone looking for new turf."

    21st July 2021 - David McDade, Corby.
  • "Thank you for your excellent service and help given by your office staff.It was a pleasure to deal with Online Turf and my wife and I will certainly place more orders with you.Our 45 rolls of Rye gold were delivered at 8.30am on scheduled delivery date,enabling us to completely lay the turf by evening time.The good weather helped too.Our garden finished up with dark green,dense swathes of lovely quality turf.Some of the best we have seen.THanks again,we enjoyed dealing with you Richard and Nina Pope,Peacehaven"

    20th July 2021 - Richard Pope, Peacehaven.
  • "Great price, top quality and efficient service."

    20th July 2021 - Steve Blackburn, Maghull.
  • "Very happy with my purchase. Very helpful and quick customerservice when i asked about delivery. Turf arrived early in very good condition and was easy to lay. Already looking very nice after only a couple of days. Even provide follow up emails with recomendations on care. Excellent company to deal with, almost wish i had a second lawn so i can use them again. Thank you"

    19th July 2021 - Richard Bulmer, Leicestershire.
  • "5*****Review, so happy with my lawn, arrived quick and laid down well, bedding in great! Aftercare was amazing, reminding me how to look after it. Will defo use again."

    19th July 2021 - Maria Webb, Kingswinford.
  • "We purchased the rye gold turf and couldn't be happier. Very good price in comparison with other suppliers too. Couldn't be happier. Thank you."

    18th July 2021 - Nina, Wolverhampton.
  • "Fabulous quality turf . Delivery as said . Has taken well and really appreciated the advice given on preparing and caring for it"

    16th July 2021 - Lynne, Ipswich.
  • "Excellent Service. Excellent turf. Excellent customer service. Wish everything in life was so easy."

    16th July 2021 - Gordon, Liverpool.
  • "Great quality grass - was able to lay very easily. Fast delivery"

    15th July 2021 - Sumeet, Slough.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support