• "Customer service and delivery was excellent all the way through. Delivered on time and laid immediately. 5 days later grass is thriving even in my shaded garden. Fingers crossed it takes. "

    5th September 2018 - Russ Morris, Kingsclere.
  • "All very good, however one piece of turf appears to be different, and sods law it got put right in the middle. Hopefully it will soon blend in."

    4th September 2018 - Neil whitmore, GLOUCESTER.
  • "Many of the rolls were broken but the grass was of a good quality and looks great. I paid extra to have an afternoon delivery and it arrived at 10am. The deliveryman was excellent - I have a very steep slope leading to my house and anticipated that it would be a kerbside delivery. It wasn't, he placed it on the drive for which I was very grateful. "

    4th September 2018 - Suzanne Gregory, Skegness.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish, very pleased with the quality"

    3rd September 2018 - John Slinn, Warrington.
  • "I ordered the grass and topsoil on 27th August and it was delivered Wednesday 29th August - fast delivery. Excellent quality, green and lush, and it was laid after area was prepared with the top soil. It is now 3rd September and the grass is thriving (still green and lush). The topsoil was really good quality and I am very happy with both my purchases. Customer service was great too and I really love the update emails I got regarding the maintenance of the grass. I will definitely recommended to family and friends for their garden projects. Thank you so much."

    3rd September 2018 - Christine O
  • "Very fast service and mostly good quality rolls but a couple of broken ones. I would have preferred if the pallet hadn't been left on the road outside my house though."

    3rd September 2018 - Alice Young
  • "Great service and quick delivery. Turf good quality and laid very quickly. Was able to do first cut after a couple of weeks and the grass is begining to look very lush."

    1st September 2018 - Peter Negenborn, Leeds.
  • "Fantastic service, great communication from company and driver. The grass is excellent super think and bouncy."

    1st September 2018 - Anthony Burns, Widnes.
  • "Excellent quality product and service. Far exceeded all my expectations. Would definitely recommend."

    30th August 2018 - Tanya, Luton.
  • "Great product. Delivered when stated . Would highly recommend. "

    29th August 2018 - Alex Graham, Kirkcaldy.
  • "Great, fast and hassle-free delivery. "

    29th August 2018 - Bogdan , Bristol.
  • "Ordered on Weds and it arrived and was laid by Friday afternoon. Very smooth transaction all round. grass was lush although some of the rolls at the bottom of the pallet were not of the same quality as the ones nearer the top. Plus I was one and a half rolls short of what I ordered. Will still give 5 stars as lawn looks fantastic and very good value for money."

    29th August 2018 - Mr Chris Glover, leicester.
  • "Was a bit dubious about buying online as you can't tell from pictures but the quality was excellent and the price was also very competitive would not hesitate to recommend this company "

    29th August 2018 - Steve mcdonnell , Northampton.
  • "Easy to order, speedy delivery. Grass looks good."

    29th August 2018 - Steve, Oxford.
  • "Only needed a few rolls to fill in old flower beds. Quick, hassle free delivery and fresh grass. Will definitely use again."

    28th August 2018 - Ruth, Wiltshire.
  • "Great quality, delivered on time! Need I say more?"

    27th August 2018 - Eddie, Worcestershire.
  • "No complaints thus far delivered on time and appears to be of good quality"

    27th August 2018 - L.smith, South Norwood.
  • "Good quality and delivery "

    27th August 2018 - Adrian, Southall.
  • "great service, i measured up wrong and had to downsize my order, the customer service i received was wonderful. i cant stop looking at the garden now grass is down its so lovely."

    26th August 2018 - henrietta hayton, ramsgate kent.
  • "Good quality. Good customer service. Struggled to get through several times on the customer service line but once through they were very accommodating and helpful. Delivery was late but that’s not their fault that was due to traffic and the courier. Would recommend "

    25th August 2018 - Lyndsey Johnson, Derbyshire.
  • "Great price. Great service. arrived next day Perfect"

    23rd August 2018 - clive, Northwich.
  • "Excellent quality and service ! I would recommend and buy again !"

    23rd August 2018 - Sebastian Stoica, Bath.
  • "Excellent. Ordering, delivery, quality of grass all to the highest standard. Would recommend this company."

    23rd August 2018 - Frederick Fuller, Herefordshire.
  • "Quality of the grass and top soil was first class no hassle at any stage and after care service very good. Have already recommended to friends "

    22nd August 2018 - Llewellyn, Oxford.
  • "Brilliant. Good delivery and quality second to none. 1 week after laid and it already looks great."

    22nd August 2018 - Neil Williams, Coulsdon.
  • "Super product, super service! Recommended by all means!!! Will use them again!!!"

    22nd August 2018 - Zigmas , Birstall .
  • "Delivery was excellent and very informative of times, spot on! Grass arrival was packed well. laying grass was stress free and four days in its growing like a dream, excited to cut it going to look mint once cut! Thanks to onlineturf would highly recommend on quality and service "

    21st August 2018 - Jenny, Kent.
  • "Was a bit sceptical as to what I would receive but was over the moon, excellent quality. Cannot recommend highly enough, so much better than I thought and looks amazing down. One very happy customer 😊"

    21st August 2018 - Sheila, Middlesbrough .
  • "Great . Ordered a little more than I needed (on top of the standard extra 5%) and used every single roll, meaning I didn't need to patch. One or two rolls were already split or ripped when removing from pallet, so be very careful to remove in right order. Grass looks absolutely excellent when laid and there appear to be no weeds. Would happily buy again as it was one of the cheapest suppliers I found and seems to be of an excellent standard. "

    20th August 2018 - Andy, Fife, Scotland.
  • "Grass was in good order, delivery was spot on. "

    19th August 2018 - Alan Fernandez , Sunderland .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support