Turf products

 
  • "Came well packaged. Surprised how hot the grass was when rolling out so needs to be done quickly. Grass was green and thick. Been down 5 days and still looks good. Like how they send emails to remind you of when to do certain things. Would buy again"

    17th August 2023 - Josh, Bloxwich.
  • "Excellent service all round, easy to order, delivery was excellent, the delivery driver was so helpful went above and beyond to make sure I was happy,and the grass is now a perfect lawn"

    17th August 2023 - Richard Gardner, Wirral.
  • "The turf was booked for delivery between 8am-1pm and arrived at around 10am ahead of the soil from another company, having fitted the turf & revisited the customer 5 days later all looking good, customer doing a good job keeping it damp👍"

    16th August 2023 - Jeremy Bridgland, Thatcham.
  • "Excellent quality turf. Good delivery service, and thanks to driver Robert who tried hard to get the pallet as close as he could! Growing well a week later and looks great. Can't recommend them highly enough."

    14th August 2023 - Phil Hampson, Astley, Manchester.
  • "Good website and excellent service throughout. Delivered on time and good quality product. Would definitely use again"

    14th August 2023 - P .M .Baker, Horsham,West Sussex.
  • "Everything was great"

    14th August 2023 - Rima Rihawi, Manchester.
  • "As soon as I came across the website and read reviews I was happy that this is who I would order from. Ordering was straightforward, friendly staff on the phone, delivery was without difficulty and as it arrived in the morning it was down a couple of ours later. Six days in and it is growing well and looks fabulous. I have been really impressed. Thank you."

    14th August 2023 - Alan, West Midlands.
  • "Used a few different suppliers in the past but this is by far the best turf we have purchased. Arrived quickly and was lush and green on arrival. Turf has been down 5 days and has remained lovely and green. Would definitely recommend this company."

    14th August 2023 - Debra Carpenter, Birmingham.
  • "Lovely turf, next day delivery. One very happy customer. Would highly recommend. Amazing after sale service. They even tell you when to cut your grass. So glad we bought from this company."

    11th August 2023 - Michaela, Winchester.
  • "Fantastic quality, really pleased with it. Arrived when it said it would and the turf is so green and luscious. Highly recommended,"

    11th August 2023 - Ian, West Midlands.
  • "Fantastic service. Great quality turf, looks fantastic. Ready for first mow"

    10th August 2023 - Giuseppe Castro, Pagham.
  • "Excellent quality turf. The whole process from ordering online to it being delivered on a pallet the next working day was perfect and so easy. The quality of the turf is amazing. I would definitely recommend and would use again."

    10th August 2023 - Laura, Lancashire.
  • "Excellent quality, Turf, delivered promptly, and, on time, it was worth paying the premium for a timed morning delivery, allowed me to lay the turf that afternoon. Five days in and the turf is looking very lush, keeping it watered every day. Really happy with the quality and service from Turf online And would recommend as the go to place for buying turf for your garden."

    9th August 2023 - Paul Oakes, Birmingham West Midlands.
  • "Excellent service, Superb product and really good communication, would certainly use again."

    8th August 2023 - Andy, Porthcawl.
  • "Excellent quality turf, within 5 days of laying turf it has a lush green colour, is growing really well, and already you can hardly see any joints, will definitely be ordering more when I start the rest of the garden, and would highly recommend this company. Many thanks."

    7th August 2023 - Steve parry, Weymouth.
  • "Amazed for the excellent price. 40 square metres of luscious turf delivered quickly and efficiently. The lawn is thick and a beautiful colour. Laid easily and has bedded well. Delighted with this product and service."

    7th August 2023 - Sam Palmer, Portsmouth.
  • "Excellent quality turf which arrived promptly as promised in order confirmation. I had tried to get turf locally but even though it would have been slightly cheaper, I was unable to get a reliable delivery date (maybe they didn't want to bother with the small amount I needed!) My Rye Gold turf arrived last Wednesday lunchtime & we were able to lay it that afternoon/evening just before the heavens opened. Not bad for a couple of old gits with joint age of 135! Due to the freshness & quality of the turf and the plentiful rain we've had plus some watering it's already looking brilliant. Thankyou to all the team at ONLINE TURF I would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs turf from a reliable supplier."

    1st August 2023 - Liz Rumsey, Norfolk.
  • "Lovely quality of turf - we’ve used many different suppliers as we’re landscapers, so we know what we’re talking about!"

    1st August 2023 - Charlie Doolan, Weston-Super-Mare.
  • "Really good quality, thick turf. Great delivery service. Would definitely recommend, the lawn looks amazing."

    29th July 2023 - Alex, Birmingham.
  • "Great turf very pleased now I have a nice lawn ! Driver who delivered was very helpful 👍👍👍"

    28th July 2023 - Ken Williams, Oxted.
  • "Really happy with this turf it arrived in excellent condition and a provides really lush green lawn. It needs to be laid quickly like any turf so make sure your ground is prepared and ready for your order before it arrives."

    26th July 2023 - Mark Ryan, Aldershot, Hampshire.
  • "Great product and friendly service. Continuous help providing with after care managing of the turf."

    26th July 2023 - Ash Halai, Harrow.
  • "Brilliant turf. Best I have ever purchased. Will defo order more when needed for projects I have planned."

    25th July 2023 - mal mal, mablethorpe.
  • "Ordering and delivery was a smooth and swift service! My turf was delivered a week ago and looks to be taking well very pleased!"

    25th July 2023 - Jeanine, Surrey.
  • "Very good"

    20th July 2023 - Daniel Jones, Chester.
  • "Great service delivered on time. Great product as described and just over two weeks from laying beautiful lush green lawn. Highly recommend supplier. Follow up emails on how to deal with after laying the turf. Amazing service 5 star"

    20th July 2023 - Ashley Reece, Walsall.
  • "Fantastic customer experience from start to finish. Ordering is easy, with useful guides to make sure you order the correct turf and the amount you need. Turf arrived the next day, friendly and helpful driver brought to bottom of drive despite only saying kerbside on delivery info. Turf was in excellent condition and looked great once down. I’m no gardener but have had great success with this turf. It looks great and would 100% recommend this company to others."

    19th July 2023 - Connor Jones, Devon.
  • "Very Happy with the turf received. Excellent quality and delivery service. Would recommend this company for your turf."

    18th July 2023 - Val Channing, Birchington, Kent.
  • "Excellent service, superb quality and grass taken well would highly recommend"

    18th July 2023 - Damian jones, Dinas powys Vale of Glamorgan.
  • "Turf didn't arrive within the Morning slot that I requested but I was kept informed by the courier who did arrive when he said he would. Turf arrived in great condition (damp and lush), the lower rolls weren't crushed too much and upon laying the turfs rolled out easily with very few splits or tears, all the turfs were the same thickness and blade height . One week on and we now have a beautiful dark green lawn which looks to be growing nicely, credit where credit is due, you get great service and a high quality product from Online Turf, highly recommend them."

    18th July 2023 - Paul Taylor, York.
  • "Very professional service, the delivery on time and very good quality turf . Definitely I can recommend to everyone. 100 % satisfied"

    17th July 2023 - Margaret, Ashton-in-Makerfield.
  • "Excellent very simple way of ordering lots of coms with emails and delivered on time on the right day and an excellent product"

    17th July 2023 - Andy cawkill, Tingewick.
  • "Really pleased with how the turf looks. Was a bit unlucky with the weather being so hot on the day it arrived and the sun seemed to burn it. But it has recovered and now looks really good."

    14th July 2023 - Sam, Northampton.
  • "I purchased rye gold turf as l wanted a strong lawn. Very efficient and great service. Good product which has taken well. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to lay a lawn."

    13th July 2023 - Ken Munday, South Croydon.
  • "Delivered on time. Good price. Good quality. So far so good. Looking really good. Would recommend"

    13th July 2023 - Julie Matthews, West Sussex.
  • "Excellent from start to finish from ordering to the turf being delivered very professional excellent quality turf would recommend"

    13th July 2023 - Colin Dickinson, Morley.
  • "Great price and arrived quickly. The turf has been down just over 2 weeks and looks great."

    11th July 2023 - Jake, Bristol.
  • "Great service and price. The turf came in very good condition and all green. It didn’t take long to root and we have a beautiful green lawn. Highly recommend."

    10th July 2023 - Matthew Watson, London.
  • "I am really impressed with the great service received and the quality of the turf. My order was delivered the day after my purchase. The Rye Gold Turf is just beautiful and I love having the little email reminders on how to care for it and when to cut the grass. Would recommend."

    10th July 2023 - Roberta, New Malden.
  • "Excellent service even when order was left off lorry corrected there and then Staff very helpful and excellent turf Very happy and will definitely use again and recommend"

    10th July 2023 - Laura, Stanford or hope essex.
  • "Excellent service, Turf arrived on time and in good condition. The delivery driver was brilliant, accommodating and very helpful. Onlineturf even made contact a few days after the delivery with tips and advice - FAB.. Its rare these days to get a follow up email a few days later - fantastic."

    10th July 2023 - Romac, Derbyshire.
  • "Great Green Grass. Really well and looks great, order 65m2 and layer that day, it has taken well after a week, we can’t wait to have the lawn ready for the summer for the kids."

    10th July 2023 - Michael Green, Portsmouth.
  • "Excellent service and a beautiful lawn. Laid the lawn myself not knowing if it would take, but with good preparation and laying the lawn as soon as it arrived I now have the perfect lawn. Thank you"

    10th July 2023 - Katie, Leeds.
  • "Excellent service superb quality second order this year"

    9th July 2023 - Roy.Eagle, Norfolk.
  • "The delivery met the expectations and the grass looks good."

    8th July 2023 - Razvan, Reading.
  • "Great quality turf, looks great 😊"

    8th July 2023 - Beverley Oconnor, Pembrokeshire.
  • "Fantastic turf, ordered in total 50 square metres in 2 goes. Laid 32 sq metres on first lot and after only 13 days it was ready for first mow, it growed 4 inches and took roots very well. I did watter it every day 2 times. Very good quality"

    6th July 2023 - Viorel Ardelean, Greater Manchester.
  • "Brilliant service next day and grass in perfect order"

    6th July 2023 - STACEY WHITE, Stonehouse.
  • "Delivered on time. Happy with quality of turf. Would recommend this company to others."

    5th July 2023 - KDarby, Brentford Middx.
  • "Excellent service all round , delivery, product etc. Very pleased with grass quality . Highly recommend."

    5th July 2023 - Keith Johnson, LYDNEY.
  • "Brilliant in all aspects."

    4th July 2023 - Terence ryan, Merseyside.
  • "Excellent product, arrived within 1 day, and was in perfect condition, Nice lush Green lawn."

    3rd July 2023 - Farhan Khan, Watford.
  • "Fantastic! Absolutely amazing! The same comments from others who have seen it. Delivered at Easter and managed to lay most of it that weekend. I needed to prepare the ground for a few extra ordered to have a full pallet and did not lay them for a few more days and these still took. All growing fantastically. I will be ordering more when I have prepared another part of my garden. Delivery also great, as the turf on the pallet could be wheeled up the road, so did not need to ask neighbours to move cars. Great with follow up email about when to cut. Definitely recommended and I will be ordering again."

    30th June 2023 - Peter, Surrey.
  • "I love my grass it is like the green green grass of home. Thank you so much loveit"

    30th June 2023 - Tom Jones, Liverpool.
  • "Product was fantastic, delivery was excellent, couldn’t be more helpful. Easy to put down and already looks great."

    30th June 2023 - Angela, Worksop.
  • "Great turf, delivered on time, early morning so able to lay the same day. Follow up emails providing advice on after care a bonus and very welcome. Overall very pleased and new lawn looking great. Would highly recommend."

    29th June 2023 - Ian Bennett, Essex.
  • "Glad I shopped here after looking around something told me pay a little more, you get what you pay for, from placing order received constant updates, delivery arrived as scheduled no delays, email telling us when to do first cut and at what height the mower should be was very helpful and appreciated.. I would definitely recommend online turf to anyone!"

    28th June 2023 - Mrs Conn, West Midlands.
  • "Excellent product, arrived on the expected date, and was in perfect condition, would definitely recommend"

    28th June 2023 - Tony, Wirral.
  • "Delivered early enough to be layed the same day. Excellent quality Turf, very green and fast growing. Been laid just over a week now and rooting extremely well. I am really happy with the quality."

    28th June 2023 - D. Marshall, Retford, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Online Turf are a pleasure to deal with, how online companies should be. Customer service was excellent, as was the delivery driver. The Rye Gold turf is thick and excellent quality, and the follow up emails are a nice touch. Ver pleased."

    28th June 2023 - Tim Newman, Hampshire.
  • "Excellent product and service. Grass is looking amazing after watering for 6 days with really hot weather,( no rain lately). It arrived within the delivery time at dawn looking all green and fresh. Laid the turf that same evening. Looking great one week later grass is growing and no patches going brown. And no Plastic netting! Highly recommend!!"

    28th June 2023 - A. Garcia, London.
  • "Excellent quality turf, laid a week ago and looks brilliant, growing fast! Very quick delivery . Amazing price for quality of product. Would highly recommend."

    28th June 2023 - Claire theobald, Swindon.
  • "It arrived in heaps of time to lay the same day. It's been down almost a week and we're very pleased with it. The colour is good and it's really nice and thick."

    27th June 2023 - Diana, Ealing.
  • "Amazing quality turf, we followed the advice from online turf and it looks amazing. I would highly recommend purchasing this turf we have purchased turf from another seller in the past but this is by far the best quality."

    27th June 2023 - Sarah and Shaun, Gainsborough.
  • "Very pleased with service quality and price,will use again and thoroughly recommend.Thanks"

    27th June 2023 - Graham Chant, Doset.
  • "Easy to order, great quality turf arrived on time. Customer service excellent and keep in touch when to mow etc. Highly recommend."

    27th June 2023 - Judy, SALFORD.
  • "I am very, very pleased with the turf I received from Online Turf. From ordering on the website through to delivery on the day I could not have expected any better service. The turf I received was top quality and now that it has been down a few weeks my front lawn looks very nice. I will certainly be using this company again when I come to re-turf my back lawn later this year. Thank you for an excellent service."

    26th June 2023 - Martin, Birmingham.
  • "Fast efficient delivery . I have previously used grass seed as was unsure if turf would die when laid. The turf was delivered and I was pleasantly surprised at how healthy is was as when I had looked at turf in other shops it looked dry and yellow. It went down really easy and after a week is still healthy, green and has taken really well. I would definitely use again and would recommend."

    26th June 2023 - Vicki Robinson, Oldham.
  • "Decided on Rye Gold turf. Delivered within a couple of days and laid over the next 24 hrs. Very good quality, easy to lay and looks lovely. Only been down 3 days and the seams are disappearing. Also we are receiving follow up emails on how to care for the lawn and when to cut it. Would recommend Online Turf."

    26th June 2023 - CF, Sheffield.
  • "This turf exceeded our expectations. It has gone from strength to strength in this hot weather…with help from some watering. Would highly recommend!"

    23rd June 2023 - Orla, Bedford.
  • "My Ryegold turf has settled really well having laid it myself. I just want to pass on my thanks to you and your team on growing fantastic turf. No weeds, healthy, delivery was spot on. It's a pleasure to care for."

    23rd June 2023 - Matthew, Chepstow.
  • "Great delivery layer well just awaiting for it too settle but looking good at mo"

    21st June 2023 - Audra Timmis, Stafford.
  • "Great product and service, many thanks :)"

    21st June 2023 - duncan, Clanfield.
  • "Great product on Time delivery Excellent service."

    20th June 2023 - SAIR, London.
  • "Delivery was prompt and the turf was good quality. Easy to lay and is looking good."

    20th June 2023 - Ian Collis, Bourne.
  • "very good easy to lay"

    19th June 2023 - Alan Froud, Ipswich.
  • "Delighted with our turf. Slight issue with delay in delivery but resolved in less than 24 hours and customer service response was excellent.,We laid the turf two weeks ago and we are so happy with the quality. We received tips via email after delivery advising on care and when ready to mow which were really helpful. After two weeks the grass is very thick, fabulous colour . So pleased we decided not to get artificial grass. This is and looks so much better. Would highly recommend."

    17th June 2023 - Petrina smith, Sunderland.
  • "Excellent product and firm to deal with. top soil delivered on time and supported us for three weeks with helpful hints on caring for the lawn. Needless to say we delighted"

    16th June 2023 - David Hedges, Looe, Cornwall.
  • "Found this company online and thought I would take a chance and order from them. I chose the top of the range as it’s fir the front of my house and I wanted it to look really nice. The turfs arrived really promptly and were really fresh. My son and I laid them and were really pleased with the quality. I couldn’t have asked for more. Excellent product, excellent company so shall definitely use again. Cannot rate them highly enough."

    16th June 2023 - Rosalind Gallagher, Leighton Buzzard.
  • "Top quality turf and delivered exactly when they said, can't fault the whole service one little bit. Definitely 5 stars."

    15th June 2023 - Darren roberts, Leicester.
  • "Fantastic service. Ordered the turf, was delivered 2 days later. Friendly service, good communication and great price. They also keep in touch, recommending when to start mowing the grass. Highly recommend."

    15th June 2023 - Tama Keane, Ilkeston.
  • "Second time of ordering this amazing rye grass gold Very happy whit grass done amazing job delivered on the day thanks very much 😎"

    14th June 2023 - Craig Cheetham, Preston.
  • "Very impressed with our turf. We'll informed on delivery. Product is very good been down for 6 days now. Have watered twice a day and is looking good considering the high temperatures we have had recently. Would certainly recommend."

    14th June 2023 - Jenny, Norfolk.
  • "Just moved into a new build property with a large back garden. The developer wanted £2700 to turf approximately 100 square meters but I did it for £452 with online turf. Lawn is beautifully green and just had its first cut."

    14th June 2023 - Paul Clarke, Meon Vale.
  • "I bought Rye Grass Gold and it arrived day after I placed the order by a friendly and helpful delivery driver. Turf was great condition and quality. Laid the same day and has taken really quickly. Fantastic service and quality. Thank you so much 😊"

    13th June 2023 - Maria Scrase, Derbyshire.
  • "Great turf and quick delivery, couldn't be happier with this product."

    13th June 2023 - Rebecca, Sheffield.
  • "Quality all round, would defo use again"

    13th June 2023 - Paul Connelly, Glasgow.
  • "excellent service, turf arrived as stated, laid that day. and watered every night, would certainly recommend this firm, thankyou."

    11th June 2023 - Sheila Bell, Belford.
  • "After a lot of years working on my various gardens, I can categorically say that my dealings with online Turf were faultless. The product was fantastic., It was exactly as described, i.e. cut on the day and delivered to me. Thank you thank you so much. The lawn looks fantastic already and I’m looking forward to the first Mow."

    11th June 2023 - william hardiman, Bolton.
  • "Order on the Wednesday, delivered on the Friday. Awesome service and quality . Turf looks great now. Thank you"

    9th June 2023 - JMassey, Preston.
  • "Was very easy to place the order for the Rye Gold Turf - it was delivered on Saturday and the gardener laid it on Sunday morning, we bought 52 sq metres. It was in good condition and delivery arrived within the scheduled slot. Really looking forward to see the grass grow and thrive in the coming days and weeks. Had a couple of questions and rang through and they were courteous and very friendly to talk with and answered everything for me. Will definitely buy again in future for sure from Online Turf."

    9th June 2023 - Faizan, Ruislip.
  • "Excellent quality turf, delivered quickly, from ordering to laying was three days, they even check with you that everything was ok and come back with helpful tips on laying and when to cut etc. couldn’t be more pleased"

    8th June 2023 - Phil, Widnes.
  • "Very good quality turf, slightly darker than usual turf but if you like that then great quality turf - and a very good service and great after sales support!"

    8th June 2023 - Samuel, Portchester.
  • "I ordered 50sqm of the Rye Gold turf. It arrived on the day I was it would. It arrived quite early in the morning, so I was able to get the turf layed the same day. Very pleased with the quality and condition. I used it for my front lawn and I have had several passers by stop to say how good it looks. Also very impressed with the follow up."

    8th June 2023 - Bill Smith, Grange Park, Northamptonshire.
  • "excellent came on time very good service it looks amazing also recommended to others as had very good comments on how good quality the turf is thank you very happy ."

    7th June 2023 - jennifer, birmingham.
  • "I was very pleased with the turf I got it came on time and I've also had emails from them I would definitely order from here again I have passed the details to a neighbour as they liked the look of the turf"

    7th June 2023 - Nicola Stevens, London.
  • "good service all round, ordered on line and delivered on time"

    7th June 2023 - jason, south woodford.
  • "Great service. Delivery was spot on and the guidance on how to lay the turf was brilliant. We have even had some fantastic after sales service telling us when to do the first cut. I’d highly recommend the company"

    7th June 2023 - Lesley Allen, Rutland.
  • "Super organised delivery come exactly when it was expected .. got it all laid down same say and 2 weeks later grass looking good ! Was the 1st time I done this and worked put good. Shame can't attach any pictured but grass seems to be very decent."

    5th June 2023 - DHIREN PATEL, London.
  • "Turf delivered on time, it has been 8 days since we laid it down and looks and grows amazing ! also worth to mention that turf online is very responsive to emails and answered all my questions very quickly. Really happy with purchase."

    4th June 2023 - Sebastian, Liverpool.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support