• "Very impressed with the quality. Feel like carpet under your feet. Beautiful and very hard wearing. Easy to lay. Even in this heat it's stayed perfect. Thank you"

    14th August 2018 - Jade, South wales.
  • "EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND FAULTLESS SERVICE"

    14th August 2018 - JOHN, BURTON LATIMER.
  • "This is the first time I have laid a new lawn and was surprised how easy it went down . It has only been 6 days and the garden is looking great already the grass is very good quality and looks like it is taking very well. I would definetly recommend to anyone and have done to a couple of people already ."

    14th August 2018 - Chris Dequidt , Melksham.
  • "Best grass ever i have had various lawns over the years this is by far the best"

    12th August 2018 - mr morley, st helens.
  • "Great quality lawn and delivery at 9am , only downside was that there were about 4 rolls that had split down the middle and were damaged. Luckily we had ordered extra. But other than that, quality fab and looks awesome! Would definitely order again !"

    9th August 2018 - Florence King, Leicester.
  • "Great price service outstanding fast delivery would highly recommended thanks"

    8th August 2018 - Paula Vettrino , Methil fife .
  • "Overall a good experience and product. 80sq/m delivered at 11am. Grass was of a good colour, a few of the rolls were a bit thin and ripped, these were used where cuts were needed."

    7th August 2018 - Richard Hall, Matlock.
  • "Ordered 500 sq m in which came as 2 separate deliveries. Major cock up by the courier company so some of the second delivery did not take.supplied another 50 sq m free of charge so we could replace grass that did not take. Now we have a lovely green 500 sq m lawn. Well impressed and would use again and would not hesitate to recommend."

    7th August 2018 - Andy Johnson, West London.
  • "Ordered 41sq/m on a Monday evening and received delivery on Wednesday - very quick turnaround. Quality is extremely good. A few minor tears in a few of the rolls - which I put aside and used for the odd size cuts. I was very worried about laying the lawn given the current climate - 5 days now keeping it well watered and it looks fantastic. Thank you."

    6th August 2018 - Darren Henry, Kettering.
  • "Little confusion with delivery slot, but This grass is amazing despite never having laid grass and having no other way to get it in the back than to carry and lay one roll at a time, it looks stunning after only having down for 5 days it has now grown and looks like it been here for years! Every roll was vibrant and green. Very pleased and will definitely recommend to everyone. "

    6th August 2018 - Marissa-kay Bennet, Hellesdon .
  • "Really nice grass. lush and green. laid well. Growing well. top company."

    6th August 2018 - Daniel, brighton.
  • "Fantastic very pleased with the lawn."

    6th August 2018 - D axcell, Tyne and wear.
  • "Extremely happy with this grass, laid within hours of delivery in the high temperatures top rolls were a little dry but if you could see my lush garden you wouldn’t know it it has been only two weeks and it already has deep roots, has been mowed twice, no weeds whatsoever and feels like a carpet. I can’t stop walking barefoot over it. The quality is outstanding the price is cheaper than the lowest grade at my local garden centre. Totally recommend this to all. "

    4th August 2018 - Nic, West Sussex.
  • "Excellent service. Ordered top soil and the Rye Gold grass. Delivered on time. I followed instructions in the online videos hosted on the website and laid it last week on Saturday (28/07/2018). The lawn is growing nicely now and it looks healthy. I highly recommend these guys. Bravo!!!"

    2nd August 2018 - Kopeka Simposya, Manchester.
  • "Very pleased with everything. Delivered in good time. quality was excellent; rolls cleanly cut and it was evident that they had been cut recently due to the freshness of the sward. All in all a great service which I have no hesitation in recommending. "

    2nd August 2018 - David Palin, Wigan.
  • "The lawn is looking great. I wish there was a way to upload the pic. I am pleased with the product and service. They even remind, when it is time to mow the lawn for the first time. I'd give 10 stars if i could. "

    1st August 2018 - Ali Fazel, Birmingham.
  • "Hi I would just like to say that I am very happy with this. My garden looks amazing now, I would definately recomend. I lots of after care from them, on how to look after the lawn Thank you very much. "

    1st August 2018 - Mike, Warrington.
  • "Brilliant quality. Ordered 2pm and delivered the following morning at 7am. Really happy with it thanks. "

    1st August 2018 - Lizzie, Worcester.
  • "Great service . lawn arrived in great condition.Looks great taken well even after warmest weather for years would recommend to anyone Delivery on time "

    31st July 2018 - G Ellis , Telford .
  • "Good quality, great delivery service and looks fabulous considering the heatwave. Look forward to enjoying our new lawn for years to come. Will definitely recommend your service. Thanks!"

    26th July 2018 - Carol Anderton, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent lawn great service and delivery looks lovely "

    25th July 2018 - Angela , Northumberland .
  • "Excellent!!! Great service, delivered with no hassle. Looks great and have had some great feedback. Very happy and have recommended them to friends all ready."

    25th July 2018 - Warren, Northampton.
  • "arrived by courier at 2pm. Laid by 4pm. Despite hottest June/July for decades it was in good condition with no yellowing at all. By 6pm it was raining hard for the first time in weeks. This wasn't part of the order (I don't think!)..... All in all, easy to order, came on time and in good condition. It looks great now after a few days if watering. Highly recommend"

    25th July 2018 - Mike, Peterborough.
  • "Firstly I would praise the turn around for a large order with only ordering on a Wednesday night and getting over 200 sqm by Friday was pretty impressive. As stated in someone else's review one of the pallets did break when getting off loaded to my driveway but the driver was very helpful and helped off load. Quality was different ends of the scale, having 5 and a half pallets of grass I was expecting a slight difference but was a little annoyed with the standard of at least 2 pallet. The first one was as best I've ever seen for grass, very green and beautiful the second and third was very muddy and seemed like they had been sitting around for an extra day or two but the rest when laid even thought now this is the following day was like the first batch lovely and green. It's not even a week in so hopefully the dirty and dead grass will come back to life but for the short term looks like I've brought from 2 different suppliers. Only 1 more moan, when ordering I stated 200 sqm and the web site stated did I want to order another 26sqm at a discounted rate to fill a pallet as one was half full which I agreed too just in case. But when the delivery turned up there was 5 and a half pallets which didn't make any sense and as I thought didn't get used as I had measured with an allowance of wastage. Apart from the couple of issues as stated I'm a happy customer even though I felt the over ordering was a bit cheeky now needing to get rid of the extra waste. Kind regards Mark "

    25th July 2018 - Mark fisk, Chelmsford .
  • "Quality lawn deliverd the next day an excelent all round service would highly recommend . The follow up emails are very helpful on maintaing your lawn. Thank you"

    24th July 2018 - Kevin Halliday, uddingston Scotland.
  • "Really good quality, easy to lay aswell and really taking well and fast delivery and good courier who delivered it."

    23rd July 2018 - Stephen Abbott , Liverpool .
  • "Excellent quality & fast delivery. It’s looking great, despite the really hot weather. Can’t wait to mow it. Thank you, Great job."

    23rd July 2018 - Lawrence , Bishopstoke .
  • "Brilliant service, the grass has arrived as scheduled and although its is only July the grass is thriving. Thank you*"

    23rd July 2018 - Jozef, London.
  • "Very happy, dispute the hot weather still looking fresh and green watering twice a day. Only issue was the pallets used to deliver, they seemed very cheap and broke under the weight of the rolls. I had to unload from the road which in this heat was exhausting. The delivery driver was excellent did everything to try and get the pallets onto my drive but wasn't his fault he even helped me load my wheel barrow. Thanks very much! Would definitely order again. "

    23rd July 2018 - Narone, Brentwood .
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. Better quality than expected and after a week looks lush and healthy. Would highly recommend this company as they are quick and of high quality."

    22nd July 2018 - Mr Edmunds, Leeds.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support