• "Brilliant service. All delivered as described. lawn is fresh and healthy very happy. Would highly recommend OnlineTurf."

    10th December 2018 - Jo Vavasour , Desford.
  • "Good"

    9th December 2018 - Joe munro, Liverpool .
  • "Great product and service. Many thanks."

    25th November 2018 - Martin Bacon, Bristol.
  • "Excellent product, arrived next day. Easy to lay and instantly looked good. Also advice from OnlineTurf regarding laying and watering excellent."

    20th November 2018 - David Cleland-Smith, Suffolk.
  • "Good product and arrived on time as agreed"

    20th November 2018 - Elena, Grantham’s .
  • "Good quality friendly driver and fast delivery thank you I love it x"

    20th November 2018 - Tammy , Liverpool .
  • "it's a four. the delivery company couldn't come any later If they tried. they let you down. the grass however 5* niceturf. it's looking n really good. nearly all tools where intact. so easy to lay. nooo stones. no debris and you won't believe this. it cut with decorating scissors. get deliveries right and it's 5 star (add the surcharge on) price was exeptional. just cought the deal at the right time"

    15th November 2018 - William Smith, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent grass delivered quickly at a competitive price, I have and will continue to recommend the lawn and company."

    15th November 2018 - Phil Lamb, Yorkshire .
  • "Good quality turn and delivery service, my only complaint is that one of the pallets was damaged and as a consequence some of the lower levels of grass were slightly damaged which was disappointing. That said I was able to use them and they appear to have taken."

    14th November 2018 - kevin smith, stevenage.
  • "Easy to use website, simple to calculate what I needed and place the order . Communication was great and delivery was accurate. The lawn was healthy and looks good so far ."

    14th November 2018 - Mitch Finney, Abergele , N Wales.
  • "Great quality. The grass was still moist and full of worms wriggling about here and there. Lovely little bonus for my garden. Cheerful delivery drivers who arrived within the window specified. Thumbs up emoji."

    14th November 2018 - Jonathan Blake, Amersham.
  • "Fast deliver, Good quality , good price . recommend to all "

    13th November 2018 - Wayne Gavin, Weston super mare.
  • "Good quality for the money came next day on time just , pity we couldn't Get it closer to the garden . "

    12th November 2018 - David parkin, Devon.
  • "Excellent quality and prompt delivery"

    11th November 2018 - Peter Carrell, Lincoln.
  • "Thick, lush lawn which was delivered in excellent condition aside from one piece if one roll. Easy to lay and already looking great after a couple of days and some timely rain. Laid within 24 hrs as advised but had some left over for another area the next day - no significant deterioration observed but became a little bit fragile to handle."

    7th November 2018 - James, Salisbury.
  • "Arrived early morning and the driver was brilliant. Grass came in rolls which were so easy to lay and the quality for the price was excellent. Will definately be using onlineturf again when required. "

    6th November 2018 - John Hughes, Selby.
  • "came in great condition was able to lay easy "

    5th November 2018 - willaim saunderson, west bromwich.
  • "Arrived on time. Grass looks great. Great service and great value for money. Would highly recommend "

    31st October 2018 - GARY, GREENFORD.
  • "Ordered the Rye Gold to be delivered between 12-6 on a Friday and I turned up at 5.30 which was perfect as we wanted to lay it first thing on the Saturday morning. The driver was helpful and got is as close as he could onto my front garden (please note that the pallet trolleys can only lift the pallet about half and inch and do not go uphill very well) Also the customer service offices close at 5pm on Friday and do not re-open till Monday ( so just note that if you have an afternoon delivery on a Friday or a Saturday delivery there is not a contact number if you have any problems. But I would definitely use onlineturf again"

    31st October 2018 - Kim, Southampton .
  • "excellent quality I over ordered to allow for damages but not really needed .very easy to lay has transformed my garden delivered next day by lunchtime thankyou .will be ordering again for my front garden"

    31st October 2018 - peter, bilton hull.
  • "Arrived on time. Grass looks great. Great service and great value for money. Would highly recommend "

    31st October 2018 - Frosty, Midlands.
  • "Good grass, really lush. Could not ask for better. Booked a morning delivery and it arrived about 10am. The delivery driver was very helpful and put the pallet just where we wanted it. Very pleased, no need for any concerns about buying online in my opinion. Like the follow-up email to advise when the grass will need its first cut."

    30th October 2018 - Frank, Doncaster.
  • "Everything about the ordering, delivery, and product was fantastic. Would buy again and highly recommend."

    29th October 2018 - D. Bailey, Lincs.
  • "Great Product, great service and delivery was bang on time. Would use again and definitely recommend !! "

    29th October 2018 - Rebecca Lang, PAISLEY.
  • "I am very pleased with the grass I had delivered it looks lovely I recommend this company."

    28th October 2018 - Helena lea, birmingham b37 6aa.
  • "Really good grass, delivered on time, driver polite and helpful."

    28th October 2018 - Rose, Gloucester .
  • "Fantastic product, really top quality. Great service, very quick and polite driver."

    24th October 2018 - Howard Shaw, South Kyme.
  • "I purchased thisturf on line and was a bit nervous not being able to see it and having had some bad experiences with grass, but I have to say it arrived on the day as planned on a pallet wrapped and I laid it that evening, this was the best I have ever laid and I have to say looks lovely and green now it's laid would definetly buy it again thanks "

    24th October 2018 - Noel pluck, Northamptonshire.
  • "Excellent value,service and quality. Would highly recommend."

    24th October 2018 - Ian Carey, Farnborough.
  • "Very pleased with the lawn. Arrived fresh and in good condition. Delivery driver very helpful. Also pleased with the after sales service. Would definitely recommend."

    24th October 2018 - Barbs, Stafford.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support