Turf products

 
  • "Amazing service! Price for delivery seemed expensive at first but the product is actually cheaper than elsewhere, plus I ordered Wednesday and got it Saturday morning. Definitely a 5 star service and product."

    22nd October 2020 - Luke, Nottingham.
  • "Product arrived on the day specified and seems in good condition. We laid it the next day, watered it thoroughly and it is still green a week later. The only thing that would make the process even more wonderful would be to know, even on the morning of delivery, roughly what time to expect it. Recommended."

    21st October 2020 - Fergus Black, Peterborough.
  • "Replaced my artificial lawn. Looks so much better I bought a new lawn mower ready for spring. Found no weeds and a good delivery service on time. Well worth it."

    21st October 2020 - simon dunn, Portland.
  • "Arrived on time- phone call from the driver about half an hour beforehand. 36m2 laid in two hours that afternoon- just beat the rain. Excellent quality- as previously supplied a year ago. Looking forward to the first cut."

    21st October 2020 - GREEN, portsmouth.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. The quality was outstanding. The delivery slot was spot on. Would definitely use again."

    21st October 2020 - Mike Inkpen, Cardiff.
  • "Delivery was on time and the driver provided an excellent service - no fuss or bother thank you. How the newly turfed part of my garden turns out of course depends on my preparation and how the new lawn takes which time time will reveal!"

    19th October 2020 - John Meredith, Bournemouth.
  • "Excellent service. arrived first thing. The driver was helpful and polite. The quality of turf (Rye Gold) is excellent. Adding a lovely finish to our garden. Thank you."

    18th October 2020 - John and Mo, Stone.
  • "Arrived on time. Excellent quality and accurate quantity. My new lawn looks great so very pleased. Would recommend."

    13th October 2020 - Dave Berry
  • "Excellent product . Easy to use website with good delivery"

    8th October 2020 - Harvey, Irthlingborough.
  • "Easy ordering and speedy delivery. I had the lawn laid within 48 hours of placing my order. It's only been down a few days but looking great so far."

    8th October 2020 - Bruce Thompson, Middleton, Greater Manchester.
  • "Great service and great quality. Will definitely recommend and use again."

    7th October 2020 - Katherine Slater, Bath.
  • "Top soil delivery was a day early, but I guess a lot better than a day late. I think it was a little on the expensive side ( hence the 4/5 rating ) , but the product is very good, I should have ordered another bag! Turf arrived the next day, bang on, we turfed 40 m2 in the rain, it looks really nice! It is the only turf/top soil company I could find that allowed for online orders! That is in the end the reason I bought from them."

    7th October 2020 - Gerrit Le Roux, Crawley.
  • "Excellent product and delivery. Very good uncomplicated website and on line ordering."

    7th October 2020 - LETITIA Attwell, Didsbury.
  • "Ordered 120 Square metres of Rye Gold in two orders and the turf came on time and the driver was very helpful. came on pallets and plastic wrapped and was very good quality. Both lawns are now looking excellent and settling in and enjoying the rain we have had over the last seven days.I would not hesitate ordering rom Online Turf again in the future."

    7th October 2020 - Steven Marsden, Burnley.
  • "Brilliant service from the online ordering through to delivery, very fast and efficient. Excellent quality too our garden now looks perfect.......would recommend this company to all friends and family."

    6th October 2020 - M.Stowe, Woodford Halse.
  • "A truly excellent service and product, helpful staff, excellent delivery service, and the lawn now looks amazing 4 weeks later! Highly recommended"

    6th October 2020 - Jon, Poynton.
  • "Very happy with the whole service. Easy online ordering and delivered when promised. Issues with where to put the it but the driver was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Lawn looks amazing too!! Thanks"

    5th October 2020 - Andrew Cleugh, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "first class service and first class turf, would like to give 10 stars, and will return, also driver very helpful as this was for a churchyard, which is very out of the way, thank you all"

    4th October 2020 - alan saunders, suffolk.
  • "Excellent service, ordered for the second time as I was so impressed with delivery and the grass it self."

    4th October 2020 - Aj, Brierley Hill, West Midlands.
  • "Ordered my grass on Thursday and was delivered Saturday the same week, amazing service and when it turned up the turf was fantastic.."

    1st October 2020 - Sarah Jay, Bridgwater.
  • "Excellent service very reliable"

    30th September 2020 - Ian Hodges, Leamington spa.
  • "Great service , great grass , great follow up."

    30th September 2020 - Steve, East Herts.
  • "Delivery was great, the driver was very helpful. lawn in good condition. I laid most of it the next day and the rest two days later. Looks great. It is still settling in so I don't know how it will do or if it will root. Ask me again in a month"

    30th September 2020 - Angela Grindley, Reading.
  • "I just lawn 4 days now and looking good. On time delivery. Thanks"

    30th September 2020 - Sujit Dutta, Enfield.
  • "My son in law bought some grass and had 4 rolls left over. I laid them on some rough ground at the end of my garden and they took straight away and looked great. I ordered another 35 sq m from the company and the results are fantastic. What was a rough bit of ground is now a nice lawn area. The Company follow up with advice which is great. Highly recommend."

    29th September 2020 - John Harrison, Stockport.
  • "Excellent, excellent service! Love the reminder email after service, really good. 4 weeks on and the lawn looks amazing."

    27th September 2020 - Lewis Towells, Bristol.
  • "Great service, we ordered 14m2 to fill in round our lawn. arrived fresh and lasted for us to lay it over the course of a few days. None of it got wasted and it's blending in well with the lawn already after just over a week."

    27th September 2020 - Zhi McPherson, BISHOP'S STORTFORD.
  • "Excellent service and product. has been down for just 9 days and has knitted together well and grown considerably. The follow-up emails are a nice touch and most helpful. Thanks."

    27th September 2020 - Alan, Farnham Surrey.
  • "Great quality grass at a really competitive price. The grass actually survived for over 36 hours as the top soil provider I was using didn't get it to me on the agreed day, so was really pleasantly surprised that it wasn't all dead by the time the soil did get here!"

    24th September 2020 - Lee Corrigan, Witham.
  • "Deliver was excellent, top soil amazing high quality and very clean, I didn't find any stone, Finally the lawn looks nice and after 10 days in the garden looks nice and ready for first mow. Many thanks"

    24th September 2020 - Francisco Blas Guerra Luis, Bristol.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support