Turf products

 
  • "Excellent - Easy to order, good value and prompt delivery with very good communication...highly recommend."

    22nd April 2024 - Mark, Immingham.
  • "Great service and product. Ordered my turf easily using the product information and guidelines. The turf was delivered on time and in excellent condition. The emails from online turf on the next steps for the care of the turf was invaluable to a novice Gardner like myself. Very happy with the results of my lawn and would recommend using online turf to anyone."

    22nd April 2024 - Alan, Shipley.
  • "First time using Online Turf and will definitely not be the last. Easy ordering process, efficient delivery and very good quality turf."

    18th April 2024 - Linda G, Enfield.
  • "Very good quality turf with just a few little issues (always order a bit more than you need!). Would definitely order again."

    18th April 2024 - Kat, Epsom.
  • "This company is excellent, from start to finish. They deliver what they promise. The quality of the turf we received was great, easy to lay and matched our existing grass . I'd highly recommend them for price, quality."

    18th April 2024 - D K, Houghton Regis.
  • "Great quality Fantastic service Arrived on time"

    18th April 2024 - D Owen, Leicestershire.
  • "Great service from start to finish. Super easy to order, best price around. Order was smoothly delivered two days later, on time to return the garden. Highly recomment"

    18th April 2024 - Francesca, Milton Keynes.
  • "2nd time i have had turf from here and need many more supplies too in the near future, why go any where else? the turf is second to none and the service as always is excellent,you must try these people ,they know their turf!!"

    17th April 2024 - david heeks, tamworth.
  • "Really happy with the turf delivered. Easy to order and the turf arrived on time and the turf was in very good condition and now laid the grass is already growing"

    15th April 2024 - Michael Calverley, Stone, Staffordshire.
  • "The ordered 70 ms in total and they came in perfect condition, very healthy you could tell they had been looked at prior to delivery. My partner laid it all - and our grass looks absolutely amazing - it's day 5 and our grass is already starting to grow. The rolls also came in a nice length - not like the rubbish you see in mainstream shops, makes our grass look much better due to less strips. Would definitely recommend"

    15th April 2024 - Danielle, Rainworth.
  • "Easy to order,I like the fact that the delivery price is included in the price of the turf,makes it easier to know what the end price will be. Great turf,great customer service.The delivery was quick and hassle free.Nice friendly ,helpful driver.Thank you."

    15th April 2024 - Mrs Denise Weller, Sutton Bridge, Spalding.
  • "Excellent quality, great transformation, have ordered before with same great service, will use again."

    15th April 2024 - James Parker, Silverstone.
  • "Very easy to order. Delivered promptly & driver was polite, friendly & helpful. The turf has been down 6 days now & it’s doing really well, looking lovely. I will definitely recommend this company, very happy. Thank you so much!"

    15th April 2024 - Ali, South Somerset.
  • "very pleased with the turf will be ordering again soon."

    11th April 2024 - David Ford, Birmingham.
  • "Very pleased with the turf, looks lovely. The driver delivered both of our orders and was very friendly, pleasant and helpful"

    11th April 2024 - Mrs Denise Weller, Sutton Bridge, Spalding.
  • "Really great product it has been down a week now and looking really good. Turf was delivered in a timely manner by a really lovely helpful man. Highly recommend this product and company."

    11th April 2024 - Nicola, Northamptonshire.
  • "So easy!"

    11th April 2024 - Nico Strydom, London.
  • "Excellent service - came very promptly..grass is taking well so far. Highly recommend this company.."

    10th April 2024 - Sophie, Winchester.
  • "First Class Service from ordering to watching our beautiful new lawn grow. Would definitely recommend ithis turf and company ."

    10th April 2024 - Jane Masterson, Colchester.
  • "Turf arrived swiftly. Due to unforeseen circs took a couple of days before laying. However it went down very easily and a couple of days later was beginning to look v good having turned a bit yellow! Very pleased with product and brilliant company to deal with. Thankyou"

    9th April 2024 - Mark, Lincolnshire.
  • "Lawn been for a week now and looks great starting to grow really well"

    4th April 2024 - Dave Lorentzen, Wellingborough.
  • "Excellent product! Great value for money and superfast service. Delivered the next day. Turf looks lush and green - so far so good. Mistakenly, I did not order sufficient amounts, so will be purchasing more. Highly recommend!"

    2nd April 2024 - KAREN MACAULAY, North Lincolnshire.
  • "Great quality turf and easy delivery experience. Many thanks."

    2nd April 2024 - Peter Hewitt, East Yorkshire.
  • "Great service! Definitely recommend 👍"

    1st April 2024 - LEE COLLIER, BOLTON.
  • "Excellent product, easily laid and taken very quickly, growing within a couple of days. Delivery driver very helpful"

    1st April 2024 - Philip Young, Hayling Island.
  • "We had our order delivered in an early slot so it could be laid that day. Delivery was excellent and with no problems. We unfortunately had a string if issues and bad weather which meant our turf couldn't go down for 5 more days. Some helpful advice from customer service in how to preserve it. And when it went down it was still in mostly great condition. Happy with this company and the turf."

    1st April 2024 - Jenny Marzano, Hayes, Bromley.
  • "Great quality turf and easy delivery experience. Good customer service follow up too. Many thanks."

    1st April 2024 - Stephen Bate, Tamworth.
  • "Amazing service and very quick delivery-our second time ordering from them and never been let down"

    31st March 2024 - HH, Nottingham.
  • "Brilliant Customer Service Good Quality Turf Definitely recommend"

    31st March 2024 - Jane Masterson, Colchester.
  • "Great quality turf delivered in good time. Easy to lay and already looking very good."

    31st March 2024 - Tom, Cornwall.
  • "Excellent turf, great delivery. I love my new lawn."

    31st March 2024 - Denise, Cumbria.
  • "Outstanding turf at the right price. The delivery driver was also very helpful. I recommend this product and this company 100%"

    29th March 2024 - Ivan Richards, WORCESTER.
  • "Great service, did what they said they would do. Lawn is looking good"

    28th March 2024 - Ben Packham, Surrey.
  • "Excellent product, easy to lay and the already the garden looks great. Only problem was that half of the order was delivered, however a quick call to customer services and the other half was delivered without fuss the next morning. Am therefore giving 5 stars as customer service was excellent despite there being a problem with the delivery."

    26th March 2024 - Marella Cairns, Whaley Bridge.
  • "Excellent turf, quick and easy delivery. Tuesday went down beautifully, great thickness to turfs, no splits at all."

    25th March 2024 - Malcolm Hughes, Southampton.
  • "Excellent turf best I have ever had the service was brilliant communication was spot on well done"

    24th March 2024 - Richard whiteman, London Colney.
  • "Delivered on arranged date, been down a week now and looking great after this ideal weather, will be ordering more for front garden"

    22nd March 2024 - Nigel Vincent, Llandudno.
  • "A really good turf for use in a clients garden. Super delivery, on the day I needed it and in really good condition. Easy and simple. Will definitely use again for many other projects."

    17th March 2024 - Adam Howson, Suffolk.
  • "Ordered with the top soil and both products are great. Slight issue with the delivery but the woman who I spoke to at customer services was able to get it sorted and ensure we were able to get both products on the same day"

    14th March 2024 - Sarah, Bristol.
  • "Turf is great condition and easy to lay. Excellent value for money and i’m happy with the product."

    11th March 2024 - Michael, Liverpool.
  • "The turf was delivered in a timely manner and now that it has been laid, my garden looks amazing."

    10th March 2024 - Pauline, London.
  • "Great service, easy to order, very quick delivery and great communication. Turf us fine and easy to lay."

    10th March 2024 - Alan Baker, Southampton.
  • "Arrived on time wrapped well. Turf looked great and was easy to lay. Would recommend!"

    7th March 2024 - Sheikh, Birmingham.
  • "I just ordered 6 bags with topsoil and 80 m2 for turf. . Everything came in time. I'm very pleased working with truf online. The turf looks amazing and fresh. Once again thank you! I will recommend turf online to my friends ."

    4th March 2024 - Dan Botezatu, Wokingham.
  • "Brilliant Service from start to finish from the first phone call until delivery ... Grass is down and looking so green and lush.... Great Quality... Thank You .... Will definitely recommend...."

    3rd March 2024 - Dee, West Sussex.
  • "Delivered on time, driver could not have been more helpful. Good quality turf looks great after a few hours. Great all round service."

    24th February 2024 - Jeff Turney, Pitstone.
  • "Can’t say too much about the product as to me it’s grass but what I will say is that the service and price was second to none and the delivery was offered at a date that suited me. Thank you."

    18th February 2024 - Tom Saunders, St Ives, Cambridgeshire.
  • "Turned up on time and good quality grass Nicely cut and prepared. Weed free. I was a bit nervous putting it down in February but no regrets so far. Looks better than rest of my garden."

    14th February 2024 - Nigel of Salisbury, Salisbury.
  • "Turf turned up in the afternoon but still with enough time to lay it down on the same day. Due to the school run, delivery guy couldn't get into the street so loaded the trail lift and drove the pallet a couple hundred yards along car packed streets to get to me. Over and above I'd call that. The turf went down a dream and while I'm no pro at this, it seems to be a lawn. Just waiting for spring growth to kick in now and warmer weather to enjoy my garden once more"

    6th February 2024 - Paul, Maghull.
  • "Delivered next day, driver very helpful, laid at once and looks good after a few days. Second time using this company, and would use again."

    5th February 2024 - Richard, Rugby.
  • "Great service and arrived on time and as described"

    5th February 2024 - Cazz Ward, Manchester.
  • "Excellent service and good quality turf would use again"

    18th December 2023 - Gardening 4 You, N wales.
  • "What amazing service and great turf! Ordered early December, not the best time for laying turf but the alternative was waiting till March '24 (according to our landscapers). I ordered just before the next day delivery cut off and the turf was with me by 8.30am on a Saturday!! Beautifully cut and in great condition. Now well watered by Welsh rain, it'll be amazing by Spring!!"

    7th December 2023 - Matt D, Barry.
  • "Great service and excellent quality turf which has now been down for two weeks and despite the very wet weather is looking good."

    22nd November 2023 - Bernard Gore, Kent.
  • "Arrived on time by a friendly and helpful deliver driver, two weeks on the grass is growing nicely, would definitely use again."

    8th November 2023 - Matt Butlin, READING.
  • "Very easy to place an order, delivered on the day I chose, good quality turf and packaged well, also well priced"

    6th November 2023 - Rob Davies, Gloucestershire.
  • "Easy to order, prompt delivery and a great quality turf which was easy to lay and looks great Definitely recommend"

    5th November 2023 - Heather Daly, Nottingham.
  • "Fast delivery, very good turf, well wrapped. Would use again ."

    2nd November 2023 - Mark, Southampton.
  • "Easy to order online & competitively priced. My order arrived the next day on a pallet wrapped well. The quality of the Rye Gold is excellent and the follow up aftercare emails topped off the excellent service - well done all"

    2nd November 2023 - Martin, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Fantastic service and delivery - great looking grass! Thank you!"

    30th October 2023 - Kate, Surrey.
  • "Very fast and easy to order, delivery came the transport & driver were very helpful, the turf i ordered was the rye gold would have to say they were excelent both in colour and quality, put tuff down the same day and so far looks to have taken very well looking forward to my long term care. Great stuff thanks to all at online tuff will bye from you again and would recommend you to all."

    30th October 2023 - christopher gardner, Buckinghamshire.
  • "Excellent service, very quick delivery, the delivery driver was very helpful and saved me some time by loading it closer to site, top quality turf would definitely recommend, you also get emails when you should give your turf its first cut."

    30th October 2023 - Mark Hall, Reading.
  • "Fantastic company - easy to order - delivery within 48 hours as ordered after 2pm - delivery man left the pallet of turf where I requested - brilliant quality turf - we laid it ourselves as per advise and are delighted with the outcome - Recommend this 5 STAR company - THANK YOU"

    26th October 2023 - POC, Solihull.
  • "I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the excellent quality of the turf. About to place my next order."

    26th October 2023 - Simon, Bristol.
  • "Delivered on time with a very helpful driver. Great turf and looks fantastic. Very happy thank you"

    26th October 2023 - Mark Thomsett, Mudeford.
  • "Excellent service. Very helpful delivery man Great looking turf In excellent condition"

    25th October 2023 - John, Market Harborough.
  • "Excellent product and service I would definitely recommend and use again."

    22nd October 2023 - Anne Chadwick, Rochdale.
  • "Ordered the Rye gold turf. Arrived on time, very friendly and helpful delivery driver. Laid the grass straight away, looked beautiful from the get go, thick very green and healthy. Been laid for just over a-week and still looking healthy and growing well. Been looking at the turf in local garden centres and none have been a patch on ours. Thank you very much ONLINE TURF cannot be any more satisfied."

    22nd October 2023 - Gary ward, Weymouth, Dorset.
  • "Ordered turf twice from online turf. Re turfed garden in two halfs separated by few months. First order delivered promptly in the morning, turf great condition. Second order again prompt delivery and matched the first order perfectly. Very pleased no contrast in colour of turf or condition."

    22nd October 2023 - Mark Howard, WELLINGBOROUGH.
  • "Excellent Service. Extremely prompt and great staff. Reasonable price. Can't recommend enough."

    22nd October 2023 - Mark Lawrie, Wirral.
  • "Great after care as well emails to tell you how to water and when to cut the grass"

    20th October 2023 - Russell fry, Southend-on-Sea.
  • "Great product, well packaged. Easy to lay, only been down a week but already looking great"

    20th October 2023 - Jason Bonner, Southsea.
  • "Good quality turf, our lawn looks like a carpet. Haven’t cut the grass yet due to weather. Excellent service, fast and efficient. Ordered and delivered within 2 days"

    19th October 2023 - A Griffiths, Shrewsbury.
  • "Prompt service, well packaged, easy to lay."

    18th October 2023 - Fulcher Trevor, Hockley.
  • "2nd order ... its stunning. Very easy to lay, quick delivery means you can check weather before for"

    16th October 2023 - Denise Hine, Stourport on Severn.
  • "Laid the turf prior to going on holiday, went down well. Came home to a lush green lawn"

    15th October 2023 - Yvonne, East Yorkshire.
  • "Great quality turf, amazing service from placing the order to the delivery. Excellent back-up service, thank you so much."

    13th October 2023 - Anne Hackett, Hinckley Leicestershire.
  • "So pleased with my turf . Too quality Delivered on the Friday as requested Installed Saturday Looks great and looking forward to the first cut as it’s growing very quickly in this October warm and wet weather Highly recommend online turf to all . Outstanding service and customer after care Thank you"

    12th October 2023 - Mick davidson, Stourbridge.
  • "Always wary of online companies but cannot rate these guys enough from orders to delivery absolutely first class plus….top grade turf and even emailed to se how things were going ,re:laying the turf and tellling me how much more watering is needed and when to do the first cut…can’t praise them enough."

    12th October 2023 - Ray Youngman, Deal Kent.
  • "Excellent service turf was delivered in top condition , now laid looking great. Thank you"

    12th October 2023 - Michael Jury, Tankerton Kent.
  • "The grass was delivered swiftly and really was excellent quality. We couldn't be more pleased with the results. We are also extremely mpressed with the follow up email letting us know how to care for it and when it will be suitable for it's first cut. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Company."

    11th October 2023 - Paul Nesbit, Bearsted.
  • "Turfs arrived on time and in great condition.Driver dropped the pallet off on the side path making it easy to offload to back garden after taking out a fence panel.Laid half the turfs the same day and finished turfing the next day.Turfs have rooted after 3 days and looking really lush after a week.Highly recommend Rye Gold turfs.Thankyou."

    11th October 2023 - John Duffield, Folkestone.
  • "Excellent quality of turf and delivered in perfect condition delivery on time will definitely recommend it"

    11th October 2023 - Mukesh G Patel, Isleworth.
  • "Fantastic service. Turf arrived next day and witching 2 hours we have a lawn, a really good lawn. So easy and much cheaper than the likes of B&Q Five starts all the way"

    10th October 2023 - Tony Park, Chippenham.
  • "Excellent delivery, turf was in excellent condition and puts my existing grass to shame. It was very easy to lay and was rooting within a couple of days. Will definitely be using again and recommend to all! Thankyou"

    10th October 2023 - Matt Dixon, Aldbourne, Wiltshire.
  • "Well, first time ever buying turf online. The size and amount calculator was amazing. I had literally no waste. The turf turned up well packed and in perfect condition. Driver even pulled the pallet into my garden for me. Didn’t expect that. Layed the turf that day. Looks awesome and now waiting to do my first cut but needs a few more days. Love the after care emails too. All good. 5 stars. Unfortunately will probably never need to use again but I’ve recommended to others already."

    10th October 2023 - Richard Lovell, Spaxton.
  • "I ordered the gold rye turf and this product absolutely exceeded my expectation,I layed the lawn the same day and after 10 days of constantly watering the lawn it's ready for its first cut.I highly recommended this product,customer service is exceptional with email updates.Stunning grass!!!"

    9th October 2023 - Darren cole, Stanley County durham.
  • "Fantastic, very quick delivery, and great quality turf, fresh thick and green, looks beautiful, will be buying more."

    9th October 2023 - Mr Gary Gee, Sturmer.
  • "Turf arrived on time and was very good quality"

    6th October 2023 - Mike Warren, Maida Vale.
  • "Super quick delivery. Turf was very fresh and in great condition. Two weeks on, first cut complete and the lawn looks great. Highly recommended."

    6th October 2023 - P Scott, London.
  • "Fantastic product, looks amazing im so happy with it. Customer service brilliant, i had some questions over live chat and they were answered immediately. Highly recommend!"

    5th October 2023 - Lisa, york.
  • "We were so pleased with product plus efficiency I would deffo recommend"

    4th October 2023 - Julia w, Kent.
  • "Ordered the Rye Gold Turf, Really nice turf, no weeds, easy to lay. Delivery driver was very helpful . Lawn looks great, only need down a week, so not been able to cut it yet, but it will look fab when it has Ben cut a few times, highly recommended. Keith"

    4th October 2023 - Keith Bond, Stevenage.
  • "Superb service, delivery was really fast and turf was perfect. Will definitely use again and highly recommend to anyone looking for top quality turf."

    3rd October 2023 - Ross Hall, Edinburgh.
  • "Had the grass Delivered Friday put it down Saturday it’s lovely even started to grow the delivery driver was really nice good all-round service"

    3rd October 2023 - Denise, Kent.
  • "Ordered the turf 10 days or so in advance, then the day before delivery I ordered a ton of top soil, which was accommodated without a hitch. Very helpful staff and prompt delivery. Just hope my ground preparation matches the service 😂😂 would use this company again."

    3rd October 2023 - Michael, Reading.
  • "Found Northwest in a random google search, sifted through all of the information on the website and decided on the RYE Gold turf. Ours was a small order but when the price came up I was surprised as it included delivery !! I placed the order on the Tuesday for delivery on that Thursday. Started laying on that evening, completed on Friday and it looked amazing !! A week later I had a `ready to mow' email which told me to prep for the first cut, then the week after another telling me what to look for to ensure that it was indeed ready to mow. I'm no pro gardener but this grass looks amazing, very pleased indeed and would definitely recommend."

    2nd October 2023 - MALCOLM SAVAGE, Mundford, nr Thetford, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent service and great product"

    2nd October 2023 - Chrissie Sadler, East Cambridgeshire.
  • "Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Straightforward with no issues. Fully recommend."

    2nd October 2023 - Simon Batten, Oxon.
  • "The ordering delivery and customers support is impeccable. Product quality is perfect front and back. delivery driver could not be more helpful and communication was faultless. I would have no reservation in highly recommending this first class supplier and product."

    28th September 2023 - Bill Callander, Dumfries.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support