• "lawn was delivered by a friendly driver, which was in good condition. It laid perfectly and looks good. Will definitely use this company again, and I’ve already recommend them to friends and family."

    4th November 2018 - Lynda westacott, Gosport .
  • "Very good product, arrived on time, but forgot topsoil that we had ordered. However, it came next morning. "

    4th November 2018 - Bober, Kent.
  • "Quality. Good thick, lush grass. Arrived promptly."

    4th November 2018 - alison fraser, Kings lynn.
  • "What excellent service, ordered Friday and it was delivered by 7.45 am on Saturday. Very good qualityturf, and very easy to lay, I would definitely recommend "

    2nd November 2018 - Lesley booth, Huddersfield .
  • "Bought 300m2 from these guys and trust me i can have a moan,could believe it...nothing to moan about. Load came down overnight for a Saturday drop off,we layed it on the Sunday and bingo. Great service and i do not say that very often."

    1st November 2018 - Rob Warren, Liphook Hampshire..
  • "Good quality very fresh, no weeds and very green. Laying it was easy compared with taking up the AstroTurf and looking good. "

    31st October 2018 - Paul Chapman, Aylesbury .
  • "Arrived in very good condition. This is third lawn I have done (hopefully my last!) and have been pleased with the quality of the grass and the ease of ordering . It was delivered on time right to where I wanted it"

    31st October 2018 - Alison Thomson, North East.
  • "Arrived on time. Grass looks great. Great service and great value for money. Would highly recommend "

    31st October 2018 - GARY, GREENFORD.
  • "Ordered the Rye Gold to be delivered between 12-6 on a Friday and I turned up at 5.30 which was perfect as we wanted to lay it first thing on the Saturday morning. The driver was helpful and got is as close as he could onto my front garden (please note that the pallet trolleys can only lift the pallet about half and inch and do not go uphill very well) Also the customer service offices close at 5pm on Friday and do not re-open till Monday ( so just note that if you have an afternoon delivery on a Friday or a Saturday delivery there is not a contact number if you have any problems. But I would definitely use onlineturf again"

    31st October 2018 - Kim, Southampton .
  • "excellent quality I over ordered to allow for damages but not really needed .very easy to lay has transformed my garden delivered next day by lunchtime thankyou .will be ordering again for my front garden"

    31st October 2018 - peter, bilton hull.
  • "Arrived on time. Grass looks great. Great service and great value for money. Would highly recommend "

    31st October 2018 - Frosty, Midlands.
  • "Great, delivered on time and have recommended it to friends and will use again "

    30th October 2018 - Nikki, Suffolk .
  • "Very pleased with the product, and excellent delivery."

    30th October 2018 - Richard Griffith, Kettering.
  • "Good grass, really lush. Could not ask for better. Booked a morning delivery and it arrived about 10am. The delivery driver was very helpful and put the pallet just where we wanted it. Very pleased, no need for any concerns about buying online in my opinion. Like the follow-up email to advise when the grass will need its first cut."

    30th October 2018 - Frank, Doncaster.
  • "Great service, pleasant delevery driver, good product, nuf said, I would use again. "

    30th October 2018 - John Craig , Woodlouse eaves.
  • "Lush grass delivered on time. Thanks "

    30th October 2018 - AMW, Essex.
  • "I was extremely pleased with the overall service, and the delivery was excellent."

    30th October 2018 - Michael Melling, Liverpool.
  • "Good quality at a reasonable price. Delivered promptly by excellent delivery driver who got the pallet as close to the job as possible despite difficult ground conditions. "

    29th October 2018 - Richard, Whitstable.
  • "Great - delivered quickly - Would use again - A++"

    29th October 2018 - Keith Marshall, Aintree.
  • "Everything about the ordering, delivery, and product was fantastic. Would buy again and highly recommend."

    29th October 2018 - D. Bailey, Lincs.
  • "Great Product, great service and delivery was bang on time. Would use again and definitely recommend !! "

    29th October 2018 - Rebecca Lang, PAISLEY.
  • "Excellent quality and service, will definitely use again and recommend."

    29th October 2018 - Terence pink , Heckington, lincolnshire.
  • "Great product, great service and great price!!!"

    28th October 2018 - Victoria Morris, Berkshire.
  • "I am very pleased with the grass I had delivered it looks lovely I recommend this company."

    28th October 2018 - Helena lea, birmingham b37 6aa.
  • "absolutely excellent quality delivered on time and ready to lay. in fact, almost ready to mow after laying such was the condition and lushness of the product. after sales service also top notch with an email to say when to mow for the first time. I give this company the highest rating possible and would not hesitate to use them again. many thanks"

    28th October 2018 - chris mather, ssouth shields.
  • "Really good grass, delivered on time, driver polite and helpful."

    28th October 2018 - Rose, Gloucester .
  • "Helpful customer service. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality. Great follow up emails. "

    25th October 2018 - Gill Y, London.
  • "Good product competitive pricing and delivered as promised. What more is there to say"

    25th October 2018 - Rob Branson, Walsall .
  • "Good quality, good price and delivered on specified date by 8:30am and nice polite delivery man. Good service would recommend and use again, "

    24th October 2018 - Sarah Rixon, Basingstoke .
  • "Fantastic product, really top quality. Great service, very quick and polite driver."

    24th October 2018 - Howard Shaw, South Kyme.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support