• "Good quality grass not been laid a week yet but already looks like it's growing the downpours we have had have helped. Excellent delivery. Very pleased."

    12th August 2018 - Tara wood, Bradfors.
  • "Best grass ever i have had various lawns over the years this is by far the best"

    12th August 2018 - mr morley, st helens.
  • "Excellent product, the grass is so thick and fresh we laid it straight away. The service was great ,next day delivery and driver rang just before he came as welI. Can't stop looking at my lawn lol"

    9th August 2018 - manjit kaur, Leicester.
  • "arrived on time. Fantastic service , fantastic care information provided . I would definitely recommend to friends and family "

    9th August 2018 - Vicky , West Yorkshire .
  • "great service lawn was on time lush and bright and growing like crazy ...thank you "

    9th August 2018 - philip bottomer, walsall.
  • "Great quality lawn and delivery at 9am , only downside was that there were about 4 rolls that had split down the middle and were damaged. Luckily we had ordered extra. But other than that, quality fab and looks awesome! Would definitely order again !"

    9th August 2018 - Florence King, Leicester.
  • "Great price service outstanding fast delivery would highly recommended thanks"

    8th August 2018 - Paula Vettrino , Methil fife .
  • "Excellent service and communications throughout. We were told delivery would be by 1pm and the grass arrived just after 9am. The lawn looks fantastic - no sign at all (we ordered 125 square metres) that it has been grown and delivered during one of the hottest summers on record. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this company. Thank you. "

    8th August 2018 - Wendy Round, Staffordshire.
  • "Great service, arrived on time, wasn’t sure what the grass would be like due to the hot weather, but it was lovely green and lush Fantastic 😎"

    8th August 2018 - K Powlay , Suffolk .
  • "Great service and great product. Don’t think anyone could do it any better - thank you"

    7th August 2018 - Daveene Rix, Lancaster.
  • "Overall a good experience and product. 80sq/m delivered at 11am. Grass was of a good colour, a few of the rolls were a bit thin and ripped, these were used where cuts were needed."

    7th August 2018 - Richard Hall, Matlock.
  • "Ordered 500 sq m in which came as 2 separate deliveries. Major cock up by the courier company so some of the second delivery did not take.supplied another 50 sq m free of charge so we could replace grass that did not take. Now we have a lovely green 500 sq m lawn. Well impressed and would use again and would not hesitate to recommend."

    7th August 2018 - Andy Johnson, West London.
  • "Great service and despite current heatwave it arrived in good condition. Would definitely use again."

    7th August 2018 - Marie, East Devon.
  • "Would give this company 10 star rating if it were possible,,Lovely lush green lawn delivered well within the allocated time given,Laid as soon as it had arrived a 6 days later it still looks lush,LOVING OUR NEW LAWN & WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE...."

    7th August 2018 - Colin Darker, Doncaster.
  • "Ordered 41sq/m on a Monday evening and received delivery on Wednesday - very quick turnaround. Quality is extremely good. A few minor tears in a few of the rolls - which I put aside and used for the odd size cuts. I was very worried about laying the lawn given the current climate - 5 days now keeping it well watered and it looks fantastic. Thank you."

    6th August 2018 - Darren Henry, Kettering.
  • "Little confusion with delivery slot, but This grass is amazing despite never having laid grass and having no other way to get it in the back than to carry and lay one roll at a time, it looks stunning after only having down for 5 days it has now grown and looks like it been here for years! Every roll was vibrant and green. Very pleased and will definitely recommend to everyone. "

    6th August 2018 - Marissa-kay Bennet, Hellesdon .
  • "Really nice grass. lush and green. laid well. Growing well. top company."

    6th August 2018 - Daniel, brighton.
  • "Delivery for Trade customers is Very Importsnt. top of the list with competative pricing and quality products, I would advice that you use this company with confidence, knowing that they will back you up with all the help you could need. Regards, Frank of Newlookhomeandgarden .com"

    6th August 2018 - Newlook Home and Garden, Merseyside.
  • "Fantastic very pleased with the lawn."

    6th August 2018 - D axcell, Tyne and wear.
  • "Very quick delivery, good quality turf outstanding service "

    5th August 2018 - E MacQuillin, CUPAR.
  • "Extremely happy with this grass, laid within hours of delivery in the high temperatures top rolls were a little dry but if you could see my lush garden you wouldn’t know it it has been only two weeks and it already has deep roots, has been mowed twice, no weeds whatsoever and feels like a carpet. I can’t stop walking barefoot over it. The quality is outstanding the price is cheaper than the lowest grade at my local garden centre. Totally recommend this to all. "

    4th August 2018 - Nic, West Sussex.
  • "Very good service looks like good grass for budget stuff . Good delivery service as needed to find allotment location. Only complaint is we ordered18 but only 16 were delivered. Needed to buy extra locally which was a tad inconvenient."

    3rd August 2018 - Peter Fitt, Bedford .
  • "Fantastic service and high quality"

    3rd August 2018 - Marcin Loranty, Preston .
  • "perfect in every way pleasure in everything they done"

    2nd August 2018 - pete wardle, blackley.
  • "Excellent service. Ordered top soil and the Rye Gold grass. Delivered on time. I followed instructions in the online videos hosted on the website and laid it last week on Saturday (28/07/2018). The lawn is growing nicely now and it looks healthy. I highly recommend these guys. Bravo!!!"

    2nd August 2018 - Kopeka Simposya, Manchester.
  • "Very pleased with everything. Delivered in good time. quality was excellent; rolls cleanly cut and it was evident that they had been cut recently due to the freshness of the sward. All in all a great service which I have no hesitation in recommending. "

    2nd August 2018 - David Palin, Wigan.
  • "Excellent service. Customer services knowledgeable and nice to talk to. Delivery gave me a time slot so I wasn't waiting in and they were on time. Super happy with product too"

    2nd August 2018 - Emma Tonks , West Yorkshire.
  • "Delivery right in time, amazing quality, thank you"

    1st August 2018 - Juan Carlos Pacheco, Peterborough.
  • "The lawn is looking great. I wish there was a way to upload the pic. I am pleased with the product and service. They even remind, when it is time to mow the lawn for the first time. I'd give 10 stars if i could. "

    1st August 2018 - Ali Fazel, Birmingham.
  • "Hi I would just like to say that I am very happy with this. My garden looks amazing now, I would definately recomend. I lots of after care from them, on how to look after the lawn Thank you very much. "

    1st August 2018 - Mike, Warrington.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support