• "Excellent product and delivery, a few rolls damaged but these were incorporated when cutting round edges and filling in."

    28th May 2018 - MR
  • "Great price easy to order via website quick delivery would definetley recommend"

    28th May 2018 - Jackie Morgan , Rochester Kent.
  • "I ordered the stadium grass, it was very well priced the product is excellent and the delivery was second to none, delivered the day after ordering as promised"

    28th May 2018 - Martin Seaman, South Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent all round service and a friendly, helpful driver. "

    28th May 2018 - Paul Downs, Epsom.
  • "Bought grass successfully from this company before without problems so was a bit surprised to see it dry when it arrived. However, managed to lay it within a couple of days of arriving and with plenty of water I am pleased to see it has now "greened-up" nicely and begun to grow. Company always delivers on time and driver usually calls about half hour before delivery to keep you posted. "

    27th May 2018 - David, Alfreton.
  • "Easy to order. Due to a mix up I received a bulk bag of soil instead of rye gold as ordered. I called customer service who answered very promptly and explained the error. They apologized and arranged delivery for the following day. the grass arrived as arranged but was very dry and slightly yellowish. It was well watered and layed the same day as delivery and is now doing well. I would order again as mistakes do happen and error was dealt with very well."

    27th May 2018 - Mrs Whatley, Chippenham.
  • "Overall not a bad deal only issue was delivery. No arming truck to lift into garden or pump barrow to move pallet into garden. So was left on kerb forcing school children onto the road. Also made job a lot harder for gardener! "

    27th May 2018 - David, Newark.
  • "Excellent product, excellent service. Would recommend to friends and family. "

    26th May 2018 - Graham, Southport.
  • "I don’t usually take the time to write reviews. Bu after laying this today, i felt i had to. This is without a doubt the best lawn i have ever laid, my dad has been in the building industry for 40 years and he said the same! There were no torn rolls, every roll was evenly cut and the same thickness. The grass was very thick and there were no patchy areas and no weeds. Very impressed, wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend! Easy right through from ordering to delivery and laying! Thank you very much!"

    25th May 2018 - Matt Osborne, Pembrokeshire, Wales.
  • "Brilliant company friendly staff!!! Rye gold worth every penny!! Delivered on time and amazing quality my landscaper said 👍🏻"

    25th May 2018 - Danny Wilson , Hampshire .
  • "Cracking service and product! Hasn’t died yet anyways! And I’m a week in! "

    25th May 2018 - Ryan , Wales.
  • "Amazing service from start to finish. Great customer service - always upto date No hassle in ordering or paying /delivery dates Turnt up on time and to the door. Lovely quality-lot's of compliments Thank you ☺ "

    24th May 2018 - Geena, Devon .
  • "Easier to deal with than anyone else I contacted and delivery was excellent along with the grass"

    24th May 2018 - John, Essex.
  • "Fantastic friendly service from start to finish. Could not fault it.."

    24th May 2018 - Gary, London.
  • "Excellent product. Really satisfied, firstly with the delivery which was done by a helpful and cheerful driver, and the results after laying, and now after its first cut I have a much admired lawn."

    23rd May 2018 - Geoffrey Roberts, Prestwich, Greater Manchester.
  • "Great product, both lawn and top soil. Easy to order on line and delivered on time, would recommend to anyone"

    23rd May 2018 - Peter duffy, Liverpool.
  • "Great service grass looks wonderful, impressed by after care service "

    23rd May 2018 - stephen gale, Wallasey .
  • "Very satisfied-delivery prompt and on time-quality excellent"

    23rd May 2018 - Jim Forrest, YO25 4ST.
  • "year good "

    22nd May 2018 - m williams, llindrindod wells.
  • "Excellent! fast delivery great product and looks fab! Definitely recommended. "

    22nd May 2018 - JOHN DAVIES, MERTHYR TYDFIL.
  • "Ordered the stadium lawn which was delivered the next day and now have a lovely green lawn. Very helpful tips on how to lay and maintain the lawn. Very happy."

    22nd May 2018 - Darren, Peterborough .
  • "Arrived on time and in good condition. Seems to be taking ok. Looks as though it will be very hard-wearing. Very pleased with my new lawn."

    22nd May 2018 - Linda Osgood, Huddersfield.
  • "Excellent lawn which has taken beautifully & looks superb after its first mow. Thoroughly recommended from someone who rarely leaves reviews!"

    21st May 2018 - Steve, Cheshire.
  • "Excellent service, great product, top customer service ..... what more is there to say ...."

    21st May 2018 - Bill, Devon.
  • "Speedy service, great product, price was very fair, very helpful would recommend "

    21st May 2018 - John Whittaker, Market Rasen.
  • "I am impressed with this company good price, only let down by the delivery company after paying for a morning delivery it was delivered at 2 pm "

    21st May 2018 - Ian Taylor , Aylesbury .
  • "First time I’ve ever laid a lawn ! My daughter and I laid 21sqm in 2 hours. Beautiful grass, loved the ready to mow email too !! Excellent service and will definitely recommend. Thanks x"

    20th May 2018 - Sharron Hyde, Marske by the sea.
  • "Order placed on Sunday afternoon, delivery date quoted as Tuesday. I selected the any time option. arrived at 11:00am, the driver was very helpfull and placed the pallet exactly where I wanted it. It was all laid by the end of the afternoon.The rolls are high quality, with a uniform colour and no weeds. I will definately use this company again and would recommend their service to anyone. "

    20th May 2018 - Richard Ogden, Great Harwood, Lancashire.
  • "I received my Stadium lawn on time,the delivery guy was great,a bit eccentric but great.My husband and I laid it straight away ,the rolls were a bit heavy but good quality compared to DIG stores.The first lot went down on top of horrible muddy clay soil and a few weeks later it's looking very green and lush.The other lot went down on top of old lawn,as we were too lazy to dig it all up,but again has come green and lush with only a few dead patches.But that's our fault not the grass,so am giving it extra TCL,and am confident it will become just as lush as the other side.Thanks so much for your excellent quality grass it really makes the front of our garden."

    20th May 2018 - Tricia Ham, Pontyclun.
  • "Arrived in excellent condition, good follow up service, well pleased "

    20th May 2018 - Laura, London.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support