• "Ordering easy, delivery on time--driver very helpful .Grass seems fine easy to lay--only a small order from me but all in all very satisfactory."

    9th May 2019 - Donald Martin, Bleasby .
  • "Excellent service friendly efficient delivery, good quality and great after service."

    9th May 2019 - Janice Sheppard , Reading.
  • "Needed grass quickly for our new garden but the amount we needed not many companies would deliver. Really easy to order and delivery on a saturday was brilliant. Delivery was on time and the quality was really good. Well worth the money. We even got follow up emails about how to care for our lawn which is great as we are new to gardening."

    9th May 2019 - Rebecca, Exeter.
  • "Very pleased with the grass it looks great the service form you was first class would definitely recommend you"

    9th May 2019 - Stephen hemsley, Swansea.
  • "Lovely fresh turf"

    9th May 2019 - Debbie , Swindon.
  • "Looks good been down 5days will use again "

    9th May 2019 - A buncher, Leicester.
  • "Excellent, quick delivery of 22sqm, ordered on Thursday and arrived 8am Saturday morning. Would highly recommend "

    9th May 2019 - Rich Jones, Portsmouth .
  • "Very easy to order, a little more expensive than other suppliers but with next day delivery that was fine. lawn quality is excellent, and laid down well on a good bed of top soil. Your reviews should include a way to Upload photos"

    9th May 2019 - Dave H, Reading .
  • "Great service, with the grass arriving next day in perfect condition and being delivered by a very helpful driver. Really easy to lay and now following the instructions from the customer service. Can't wait for the first mowing, it already looks amazing! Good quality and best price I could find, totally recommended."

    8th May 2019 - Ivan, London.
  • "I bought 2 tonnes of turfing topsoil and 80sqm of stadium turf the topsoil is fantastic quality and the grass is mighty heavy and large! I was broken after 2 days of laying even with help! it's been down a week and is looking great and growing, only problem I has was with 2nd delivery driver ( I had two separate deliveries) 2nd driver asked me to push the pallets as he pulled which was very hard work and I wasn't expecting that! and then 10 mins later he came and asked to use my toilet. I am a pretty easy going person but a woman on my own and also had my child who has special needs at home I wasn't comfortable and said no. Other than that very happy!"

    8th May 2019 - Nataliya, Sevenoaks .
  • "Thank you so much for a great service, will definitely use you again , quality is excellent. Kind regards, Brian& Jane Gibson."

    8th May 2019 - Brian Gibson, Bexhill-on-sea, East sussex.
  • "Order process was really easy,. arrived as requested and neatly stacked on a pallet, avoiding damage. Delivery driver was friendly and helpful. Rolls were big enough to lift without any breaking up when laying. Follow up emails have also been useful, and now it’s raining so will help with watering!! So basically quality product and service - couldn’t fault and I would definitely use again and recommend."

    8th May 2019 - Mark Jarvis, Leicestershire.
  • "Very impressed with the ordering process, delivery and quality of the product. I ordered it on a Bank Holiday Monday and it was delivered early on the Wednesday morning. The driver was helpful and courteous. I ordered too much which on reflection was a good thing, as 2 little puppies managed to shred a couple of the turfs as soon as I laid them."

    8th May 2019 - Jon, York.
  • "This is the second delivery of turf received this year and once again I am extremely pleased with the quality of the turf, the ordering process and delivery (prompt and courteous) The previous turf bedded quickly and looks amazing, everyone compliments. I also ordered a tonne of pre-lawn top soil and again the quality was much better than that I have previously received from other local suppliers. Many thanks "

    8th May 2019 - Paul Monks, Warrington Cheshire.
  • "Very very pleased with my grass delivered on time nice size rolls easy to lay and it is looking lovely would definitely recommend 👍!!"

    8th May 2019 - Darren , Dartford .
  • "Excellent service great quality of turf, not one weed and good healthy grass. It’s been in a couple of days and is starting to root."

    8th May 2019 - M. Harris , Morecambe .
  • "Seamless experience from start to finish. Arrived in the time slot I selected. grass was fresh with worms in. Lawn looks beautiful now it’s laid. The only reason I haven’t given a 5* is that some of the edges of the rolls weren’t clean (they were rolled) and had to be cut to ensure a nice fit to he next piece. Overall, really happy with the service and the product. "

    8th May 2019 - Emma, Bristol .
  • "The turf is fantastic. So healthy looking and easy to lay. My only complaint I have is that only the night before delivery I received an email explaining delivery had to be to hardstanding. The driver was very pleasant on the delivery day and despite the fact we are currently a shingle surface in a cul de sac he did his best to place it so it didn't block cars and we then transported around to the back garden. Overall though I would recommend based on the quality of the turf and ease of ordering."

    8th May 2019 - Jane Gould, Norfolk.
  • "Amazing service , everything went to plan and I was well informed each step of the way, they even email a reminder when’s it’s ready to cut after laying, already recommended to friends. Highly recommend "

    8th May 2019 - Paul, Wirral .
  • "Top quality grass that came really lush, and not brown like I have see locally in garden centres and at a cheaper price. Delivery was in date asked for and driver was really helpful "

    8th May 2019 - Russ gray, Aylesford.
  • "Fast delivery and looks great "

    8th May 2019 - Lew, Leicester .
  • "Can’t fault it, great grass, great delivery, looks fabulous, just waiting for it to grow now! Would definitely recommend onlineturf."

    8th May 2019 - Scott, Leeds.
  • "Excellent service and product at reasonable price. Couldn’t be happier. Would recommend to everyone."

    8th May 2019 - Mike Warren, Weston-super-mare .
  • "Never ordered or thought about turf before... Due to a garden revamp we had large areas levelled ready to seed.. turf was suggested and so I found Online turf's website... Ordering was sooo simple... Price AMAZING! So decided to upgrade to Stadium. Also ordered a little more than needed. Kept up to date with order via email. Delivery slot was perfect. I had rang as I was worried about being in for delivery. The courier driver was brilliant. These guys cannot get a pallet truck over uneven surfaces so give them a break! And bare this in mind for your chosen spot for delivery. I got the guy to un load on the pavement. Within an hour 50square meter had been moved uo to location. We laid it the next day and it looks amazing. The quality is outstanding. We did have a few ripped part rolls however Im sure these were little extras chucked in. We managed to do more than we planned as we had quite a bit left. So far its been a few days. I checked and we are getting little shoots so all good. Iv watered it every night gently. We have had so many comments Already! Have recomended you to many including workmen interested in knowing where such lush turf came from! MASSIVE THANKS! Simply amazing at what you do. From start to finish. I wish every shopping experience was as good as this one! "

    7th May 2019 - S Ken, Sunny Wales.
  • "Experienced some issue with the courier over the bank holiday weekend (no surprise really) however I don't hold it against them as the quality of the turf is fantastic. They must really pack in the seeds as there's hardly any space between the blades of grass and not a single weed in sight - RECOMMENDED!"

    7th May 2019 - Anthony Jones, Bolton.
  • "Excellent service, with prompt delivery. grass and topsoils both of high quality. Ordered 36sqm and all received in good order with no damage"

    7th May 2019 - Andy Eyres, Wirral.
  • "arrived exactly when it was ment to which was a great start.It was well packed and secure on the palet.I checked a few rolls and it was a nice and fresh/moist and not dried out or poor in color,I laid it the next day,each and every roll was of a good quality and color,no yellowing or chunks missing etc,Its only been down 6 days so early doors, but i really dont expect any issues.i would definitely purchase again, "

    7th May 2019 - Raymond hurt, Norfolk.
  • "Purchased 2 sets of budget turf and some top soil. Great value for money product. Great delivery service. was brought right round to the back garden. Would recommend."

    7th May 2019 - Paula Beauchamp, Berkshire.
  • "Onlineturf top quality definitely only place I’ll use now "

    7th May 2019 - Damien Redden, Newcastle .
  • "Great product and service, really happy !!"

    7th May 2019 - Kevin Griffith, Hornchurch .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support