• "Excellent service, delivery on time. Quality of lawn and top soil first class."

    12th May 2020 - Stephen Baker, Clacton On Sea.
  • "Good quality grass and very quick delivery, despite covid-19. Would recommend."

    12th May 2020 - Katy, EPSOM.
  • "Excellent"

    12th May 2020 - Cole, Mitcham.
  • "Great highly recommend will be using again"

    12th May 2020 - Ben Wadman, London.
  • "Fast delivery, excelllant quality and very helpful and friendly driver. Very easy to lay and within 4 days grass had started to grow."

    12th May 2020 - Mike Ewins, Trowbridge.
  • "I have no complaints at all. Easy to order, delivery Brilliant. The driver dropped it in the exact spot that I would have asked before he even knocked on my door. Nearly forgot the price was very reasonable too. Thank you."

    12th May 2020 - Elizabeth Brennan, Lancashire.
  • "Really fast and efficient service easy to order and very good after service. Top quality and delivery driver was lovely"

    12th May 2020 - Emma Morris, South Wales.
  • "Very easy to order, was fully informed on order status, delivery was confirmed, and arrived 1 hour before time stated, great product, have already recommended to work friends, will buy here again when i need more turf."

    12th May 2020 - Carlton Greeves, north weald essex.
  • "Very good comms, extremely fast process from seller to customer, carefully delivered, excellent product and impressive after sales prompts and guidance - highly recommend."

    12th May 2020 - Jonathan, Cardiff.
  • "Great,delivery and service.Well done"

    12th May 2020 - Giles, Tadworth,Surrey.
  • "I am not the sort of person that writes reviews good or bad but I am in this case the quality of the lawn and the topsoil were 1st class and from initial order to delivery was spot on and the email updates is excellent thankyou for being an excellent company Paul"

    12th May 2020 - Paul Bright, Wiltshire.
  • "Great all round service!"

    12th May 2020 - Alex, Leigh on sea.
  • "Easy to order on website delivered as indicated and quality of lawn is excellent. Would highly recommend"

    12th May 2020 - Simon, Ely.
  • "Was very happy with the Quality and price of this . They also gave advice over the phone towards me choosing the grass . 100% happy and the turf looks great and awaiting its first cut. This is also a prompt from them through E- mail very helpful. Great service/price and after care thank you 👍"

    12th May 2020 - Mark, Bedhampton village.
  • "Excellent, arrived promptly in good condition after a few days of watering in it has took very well would recommend this to everyone great product right down to the delivery men perfect"

    12th May 2020 - Kim Clough, Durham.
  • "Great service during lockdown,best value on the internet after researching for a couple of hours,lawn looks great."

    12th May 2020 - Chris, Maidenhead.
  • "Great service!! Quality, so much better than what you get in general DIY stores. Delivery was prompt and helpful. Laid turf as advised by support and so far looks great. Would highly recommend this service and use again!!"

    12th May 2020 - Npank, Newark.
  • "excellent service and quality.. would recommend to anyone that needs grass or soil.. Thank you"

    12th May 2020 - Les Wood, Siddlesham Chichester.
  • "Easy to use website and order process, delivery time is excellent, Quality of turf 1st class. Have already recommended."

    12th May 2020 - Steven, Crawley, Sussex.
  • "Super service ,great product ,delivery excellent and the delivery driver very helpful."

    12th May 2020 - Jimmy, L23 4th.
  • "Great prompt service, not sure if we chose right grade of grass, but at the moment, 5 days after laying not looking to bad."

    12th May 2020 - Bob, Kent.
  • "Brilliant service plus after service. My one and only complaint would be that one of the rolls ripped to pieces luckily I over ordered and had enough to finish the task."

    12th May 2020 - Matthew, Oxfordshire.
  • "Absolutely fantastic. Great customer service, friendly staff and the lawn looks brilliant. The whole ordering and delivery process was about the smoothest I've experienced from any retailer. Recommended to my brother who has also placed an order."

    12th May 2020 - Tom, Stoke-on-Trent.
  • "simple, straightforward and quick to order. The grass arrived on time and of great quality. Couldn't have been better."

    12th May 2020 - Andrew Apps, Mansel lacy.
  • "Excellent, great communication throughout, highly recommended"

    12th May 2020 - Martin Farrow, Norfolk.
  • "Brilliant all round service second purchase now highly recommend"

    12th May 2020 - C upton, Kent.
  • "Friendly, on time and contactless delivery on pallet. Very nice."

    12th May 2020 - Penny Dearman, London.
  • "Great service, arrived on time. Great quality and easy to lay. Very helpful advice from the company. Looks great. Thank you!"

    12th May 2020 - Gail Eastwood, Northampton.
  • "Delivery service was excellent, grass is clearly good quality, although slightly dry in patches. Follow up emails with further advice on lawn care was a nice touch"

    12th May 2020 - Phil, Harlow.
  • "Amazing service, ordered with ease. Regular email updates regarding order and took delivery as scheduled. Guidance on care for lawn given. High quality service and product. Great."

    11th May 2020 - Jane Burt, PLYMOUTH.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support