• ""Simply amazing! Thank you"

    11th June 2018 - TOMASZ, SK15 3EQ.
  • "really pleased. quick deliver, good service. good quality. will definitely use this company again. "

    10th June 2018 - vikki, somerset.
  • "Best I've ever laid, well watered and a thick lush green. I ordered over 80 square meters which was on 2 pallets. The driver couldn't get one pallet off as the pallet had effectively snapped due to it being far to weak for the weight. We ended up hand balling the entire pallet onto another I had lying about from patio slab delivery that morning. The driver was a true gent and we pushed the pallets about 60 foot up the drive to nearer the garden. Its been down about 5 days and is looking great. Would definitely recommend these guys as the grass is something special. "

    10th June 2018 - Gerry, Kent.
  • "This is the second time we have used this company. very happy from phone call to place the order to delivery "

    10th June 2018 - Second time , Ash vale .
  • "Thanks great delivery laid it straight away 6 days later looks fantastic can’t wait to mow it "

    10th June 2018 - David Dickens, Chesterfield .
  • "Fantastic quality lawn starting to knit delivery was first class and very polite and put pallets just as i asked already recommend you to 3 people thank you so much "

    10th June 2018 - Eddie , Winterton .
  • "After 8 days I feel I can review because i’ve Kept the grass alive!! Highly recommend!! The speed of the delivery was less than 24hrs from order to delivery. The aftersales and advice has been great also! "

    9th June 2018 - Dave, Rochdale.
  • "Excellent quality and service, I ordered 40 rolls of Stadium and it arrived at 09.40 . In less than 3 hours I had unloaded the pallet and laid 2 lawns and I'm in my 70s. I couldn't believe just how easy it was to lay as I'm not much of a gardener and have only recently moved to this address and the garden was a mess. Now I have 2 great looking lawns. Top marks!"

    9th June 2018 - Derek Millward, Cradley Heath.
  • "Outstanding service, grass has taken beautifully to my garden would definitely recommend. second to none in quality and service thank you very much"

    8th June 2018 - Sam molloy, Leamington Spa .
  • "fantastic delivery brilliant only question is what do I do with pallet"

    8th June 2018 - mark miller, walsall.
  • "2nd large order, They are a excellent company very helpful and the budget stuff is better than some company’s premium grass. When my dog destroys the garden again I will re order. "

    8th June 2018 - Marc Flinders, Northants.
  • "It was delivered at 8am rather than the afternoon slot I had paid for. I had also requested a smaller vehicle so we could have the pallets dropped off on the back road however the driver refused to take it round the back road so I had a huge job wheeling it all round. In preparation I had already dug away the old lawn and leveled out the ground. So the next day I added the top soil, did a bit more leveling and laid the stadium lawn. I have been watering it every day and I now have a lovely lawn!"

    7th June 2018 - Dan, Bristol.
  • "grass came and looks great. Highly recommend the product. Came the day as expected and actual product and value deserves 5 stars. Already knitting in well after 5 days. However the delivery was early, And I had paid extra for an afternoon delivery (luckily the day was a damp one). Also the truck had a tail lift only just wide enough to get the larger pallet off, which by the way it deflected, I don’t think was suitably rated (SWL) for the weight, making unloading dangerous. The pallet truck also tore tarmac on my drive with the weight, so could have been packed lighter. (Also issue with disposing 2no pallets as a few others). Other than the delivery issues I would buy again if needed and would definitely recommend. "

    7th June 2018 - Roy, Crowle, North Lincolnshire .
  • "looks amazing easy to lay, delivered on pallets and moved straight on my driveway delivery was 5star would defo recommend using this company i know i would use again."

    7th June 2018 - Harry, Corby.
  • "Received very quickly and was delivered in good condition. (only issue was the amount that made it difficult for the delivery driver to move the pallet, thankfully my husband was home and was able to help get the pallet off the lorry and outside our house) . The lawn was laid easily and apart from only 2 rolls, the rest were in good condition. I would def recommend, and would use again. Thank you "

    7th June 2018 - Sarah, Somerset.
  • "Easy to order and quick delivery. The quality and freshness of the lawn was fantastic. it has been down 5 days and looks great would happily recommend to anyone and use again "

    7th June 2018 - David Walker, St Helens.
  • "The product was is good condition. Only two rolls had holes in. The grass was a little dry, but it was a hot day on the day of delivery. The delivery company left the pallet with my which was a little frustrating as I have no easy way of disposing of it. "

    6th June 2018 - Elizabeth Marozzi, London.
  • "Order came the next day, a bit late in the day but nevertheless the 11 rolls were laid that evening. After a few days it is all growing nicely - and the birds are happy with it too! If I should ever need more, I will certainly come back. Thank you - a job well done."

    6th June 2018 - Mr David Revill, Norwich.
  • "Excellent. went down well "

    6th June 2018 - Andrew Nicholson , Stockton on tees .
  • "Excellent quality and service. I ordered 40 rolls of Stadium grass and couldn't believe just how easy it was to lay as I'm not much of a gardener. It took me 3 hours to unload the pallet and lay it and I'm in my seventies. Now I have 2 great looking lawns. Top marks to all concerned."

    6th June 2018 - Derek Millward, West Midlands.
  • "fantastic quality for the price, it has rooted nicely in my garden and looks like I had bought the premium stuff. Delivery was fast and service was great. "

    6th June 2018 - Rachel, Lincolnshire.
  • "Great quality, fantastic service "

    6th June 2018 - Jill, Preston.
  • "Very good quality, excellent service! "

    6th June 2018 - Istvan Kiraly, Nottingham .
  • "arrived on time and looks great!"

    6th June 2018 - Jamie, kettering.
  • "The 'Rye Gold' is absolutely fantastic. It arrived in perfect condition. Two days after laying it, the grass stood up properly. It's been down now for 5 days and it's already quite hard to see the lines where we placed the pieces together. I can't find a fault here. The grass was lush and green, it's obviously well looked after. Delivery was a dream, the driver even wheeled it down our drive to our back gate to save us carrying it from the roadside. Thank you for a great product, I doubt I'll ever need more, but if I do I'll 100% be back ordering with you!"

    6th June 2018 - Roger Thomas, South Wales.
  • "Excellent service. Growing away nicely. Would defo use again. "

    5th June 2018 - Matthew, Essex.
  • "Great easy online calculator to determine how much grass i required. Ordered online and received on my drive two days later couldnt be easier. Good quality which now looks perfect. Wouldnt look anywhere else in future and would definatley recommend. "

    5th June 2018 - Steve, Sidcup.
  • "Great value for money! Looks great already and not been down a week yet. Driver was polite and helpful. Didn’t receive a warning as to when it was arriving but that’s the delivery companies fault! "

    5th June 2018 - Sophie, Whitehill.
  • "Looked online to source a new lawn for our back garden and was pleased to come across this website.opted for stadium as boys would be playing on the lawn and checked out, arrived by 9,30 am following day ,neatly packed, felt goid wuality whilst laying, and looks good , busy watering in this warm weather , great product "

    5th June 2018 - Ian hughes, Anglesey.
  • "Good quick delivery. grass was great only one hole in one roll (golf ball size). No fertiliser included as with other suppliers but still would recommend :-)"

    4th June 2018 - Paul, Northampton .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support