• "Brilliant quality. Ordered 2pm and delivered the following morning at 7am. Really happy with it thanks. "

    1st August 2018 - Lizzie, Worcester.
  • "Grass was delivered on time by a really helpful driver. We laid it immediately and we're really impressed with the quality and freshness of the grass. The finished lawn looks excellent and I can wholeheartedly recommend as a high quality supplier. I would certainly use them again."

    31st July 2018 - Phil Mort, Wrexham.
  • "Great service . lawn arrived in great condition.Looks great taken well even after warmest weather for years would recommend to anyone Delivery on time "

    31st July 2018 - G Ellis , Telford .
  • "Delivered on time with a helpful driver who did his best with the under strength pallet. The grass was in excellent condition and the after sales is very helpful."

    29th July 2018 - Robin Hopkins, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent service, prompt delivery. The grass is of really good quality and would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you, would definitely use again."

    27th July 2018 - alan.thomas, llanelli, wales.
  • "Good quality, great delivery service and looks fabulous considering the heatwave. Look forward to enjoying our new lawn for years to come. Will definitely recommend your service. Thanks!"

    26th July 2018 - Carol Anderton, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent lawn great service and delivery looks lovely "

    25th July 2018 - Angela , Northumberland .
  • "Fantastic service, amazing quality lawn. Highly recommend, thank you x"

    25th July 2018 - Victoria Storey, Kendal.
  • "Excellent!!! Great service, delivered with no hassle. Looks great and have had some great feedback. Very happy and have recommended them to friends all ready."

    25th July 2018 - Warren, Northampton.
  • "arrived by courier at 2pm. Laid by 4pm. Despite hottest June/July for decades it was in good condition with no yellowing at all. By 6pm it was raining hard for the first time in weeks. This wasn't part of the order (I don't think!)..... All in all, easy to order, came on time and in good condition. It looks great now after a few days if watering. Highly recommend"

    25th July 2018 - Mike, Peterborough.
  • "Firstly I would praise the turn around for a large order with only ordering on a Wednesday night and getting over 200 sqm by Friday was pretty impressive. As stated in someone else's review one of the pallets did break when getting off loaded to my driveway but the driver was very helpful and helped off load. Quality was different ends of the scale, having 5 and a half pallets of grass I was expecting a slight difference but was a little annoyed with the standard of at least 2 pallet. The first one was as best I've ever seen for grass, very green and beautiful the second and third was very muddy and seemed like they had been sitting around for an extra day or two but the rest when laid even thought now this is the following day was like the first batch lovely and green. It's not even a week in so hopefully the dirty and dead grass will come back to life but for the short term looks like I've brought from 2 different suppliers. Only 1 more moan, when ordering I stated 200 sqm and the web site stated did I want to order another 26sqm at a discounted rate to fill a pallet as one was half full which I agreed too just in case. But when the delivery turned up there was 5 and a half pallets which didn't make any sense and as I thought didn't get used as I had measured with an allowance of wastage. Apart from the couple of issues as stated I'm a happy customer even though I felt the over ordering was a bit cheeky now needing to get rid of the extra waste. Kind regards Mark "

    25th July 2018 - Mark fisk, Chelmsford .
  • "Delivered on time. Friendly driver. in good condition and is good value for money. Would recommend. "

    25th July 2018 - Dawn, Shrewsbury.
  • "Quality lawn deliverd the next day an excelent all round service would highly recommend . The follow up emails are very helpful on maintaing your lawn. Thank you"

    24th July 2018 - Kevin Halliday, uddingston Scotland.
  • "Really good quality, easy to lay aswell and really taking well and fast delivery and good courier who delivered it."

    23rd July 2018 - Stephen Abbott , Liverpool .
  • "Delivered ontime. Was green when it turned up and looked healthy. Went down easily and lawn looks great. One week on, just cut it for the first time, still green, roots taken hold and looking great. Overall very happy with the purchase. "

    23rd July 2018 - Sean, Burbage.
  • "Excellent quality & fast delivery. It’s looking great, despite the really hot weather. Can’t wait to mow it. Thank you, Great job."

    23rd July 2018 - Lawrence , Bishopstoke .
  • "Brilliant service, the grass has arrived as scheduled and although its is only July the grass is thriving. Thank you*"

    23rd July 2018 - Jozef, London.
  • "Very happy, dispute the hot weather still looking fresh and green watering twice a day. Only issue was the pallets used to deliver, they seemed very cheap and broke under the weight of the rolls. I had to unload from the road which in this heat was exhausting. The delivery driver was excellent did everything to try and get the pallets onto my drive but wasn't his fault he even helped me load my wheel barrow. Thanks very much! Would definitely order again. "

    23rd July 2018 - Narone, Brentwood .
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. Better quality than expected and after a week looks lush and healthy. Would highly recommend this company as they are quick and of high quality."

    22nd July 2018 - Mr Edmunds, Leeds.
  • "Good service from ordering to the delivery. Grass laid during the current heatwave watered every night and early morning, looking good at the moment. Paid the extra to have 8 to 1 time slot, given a narrower 2 hour slot on the morning by the courier good service."

    22nd July 2018 - Kevin Barton, Kent.
  • "Fantastic couldn’t have been more helpful, never laid a lawn before and there emails with step by step advice were great "

    22nd July 2018 - Alice Frew, Somerset.
  • "Brilliant service ordered Friday morning arrived and layed with in 24 hours... the grass has only been down a week and it’s rooted And growing a lovely colour green as well"

    21st July 2018 - Andrew Wilcox , Swansea .
  • "Service has been great from start to finish. Grass has been down one week and is very green even in this heat. Feels like your walking on carpet. Would recommend. Very happy customer. "

    21st July 2018 - Ann, Leamington Spa .
  • "fantastic service from start to finish, delivery 09.50am nice and early laid same day,grass very lush and green been down 1 week and is knitting together well,this is a new area turfed but it makes the other area look poor, 5 stars"

    20th July 2018 - mr vincent turner, hazel grove stockport.
  • "Amazing if you don't believe me come and have a look honestly girl's and guys legends your good grafting pays off love my new lawn "

    20th July 2018 - Mr f peters, Southampton .
  • "Waited couple of hours later on delivery time but thats the busy roads these days the lawn is brilliant took to my ground within days and growing a treat thanks guys and girls love it "

    20th July 2018 - W osborn , Southampton .
  • "Very pleased with product cut for first time still nice and green and no patches I was kept up to date with emails on what to do witch was very usefull"

    20th July 2018 - Karen, Sundetland.
  • "Great service. Great quality.. arrived last Tuesday and we laid it straight away. Watered the lawn twice a day for about 2 hrs each time. Had email reminder today about how it should be rooting, and it is. So have it the first cut. It looks fantastic. Very pleased and would recomend to anyone. Thanks"

    19th July 2018 - Kevin Marshall , Ollerton.
  • "Excellent service. Delivery on time by friendly and helpful driver. Laid at end June in heatwave and well watered. Has now grown nicely and really green. Very impressed with this excellent product."

    19th July 2018 - Peter Vernon, Blaenau Ffestiniog North Wales.
  • "Delivery on time laid in hot weather watered every night looking great"

    19th July 2018 - Mark Boyd, Suffolk.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support