• "Great product. Delivered when stated . Would highly recommend. "

    29th August 2018 - Alex Graham, Kirkcaldy.
  • "Great, fast and hassle-free delivery. "

    29th August 2018 - Bogdan , Bristol.
  • "Amazing service,, first class. Shame other companies can’t follow the same outstanding service. So happy I now have a beautiful lawn. Thank you so much."

    29th August 2018 - G wen Gill, London .
  • "Absolutely marvellous turves. New lawn looks great. Rained on that evening and next day so should root well. Thank you. "

    29th August 2018 - Christine Hartley-Morris, Kent.
  • "Ordered on Weds and it arrived and was laid by Friday afternoon. Very smooth transaction all round. grass was lush although some of the rolls at the bottom of the pallet were not of the same quality as the ones nearer the top. Plus I was one and a half rolls short of what I ordered. Will still give 5 stars as lawn looks fantastic and very good value for money."

    29th August 2018 - Mr Chris Glover, leicester.
  • "Great, in fact have ordered soil and grass three times now. Delivered quickly after ordering and delivery service is helpful and excellent. The lawn has grown well and looks great."

    29th August 2018 - Katherine Taylor, Harrogate.
  • "Order delivered next day, fast efficient service. looks good quality when laid. E mailed update of when to mow an excellent bonus. Highly recommended. "

    29th August 2018 - Alan, Liverpool.
  • "Chose the budget to use as a filler to make the garden border smaller . Surprised that it was really good and very easy to lay . Delivered next day and put up the drive for me . After sales service really really good with follow on email detailing how to look after and when to do first mow . Can't fault it . Great product and great service . . Thanks very much :)"

    29th August 2018 - Alison, Merseyside.
  • "Was a bit dubious about buying online as you can't tell from pictures but the quality was excellent and the price was also very competitive would not hesitate to recommend this company "

    29th August 2018 - Steve mcdonnell , Northampton.
  • "Easy to order, speedy delivery. Grass looks good."

    29th August 2018 - Steve, Oxford.
  • "45m2 laid looks great "

    28th August 2018 - Matthew Tester, Swindon.
  • "Very efficient service. Called and ordered mid-afternoon and delivery was as promised the next morning. Good quality, evenly cut and Excellent Topsoil. I can strongly recommend this service. Ken"

    28th August 2018 - Ken Williams, Portishead, Bristol.
  • "Received order on time. Excellant quality which was evenly cut and easy to lay and would strongly recommend this to others"

    28th August 2018 - trevor smith, bristol.
  • "Most of the grass was fine but not consistent in thickness but still very good value overall. Delivery guy was fantastic and service excellent."

    28th August 2018 - Janice, Wirral.
  • "Only needed a few rolls to fill in old flower beds. Quick, hassle free delivery and fresh grass. Will definitely use again."

    28th August 2018 - Ruth, Wiltshire.
  • "Great quality, delivered on time! Need I say more?"

    27th August 2018 - Eddie, Worcestershire.
  • "Great Quality with nice thick bed on it laid very well, delivery driver from pallet line was a bit clueless though"

    27th August 2018 - Grant, Grantham Lincs.
  • "Great quality, easy ordering, fast delivery by a friendly and pleasant delivery driver."

    27th August 2018 - Julie Stanley , WARRINGTON .
  • "We have been more than satisfied with our new lawn and the continued contact with aftercare advice is a really nice touch! The delivery driver was also very highly spoken of by my disabled mother who was unable to answer the door to him on arrival! Thanks for a great service! "

    27th August 2018 - Michelle, Midsomer Norton .
  • "No complaints thus far delivered on time and appears to be of good quality"

    27th August 2018 - L.smith, South Norwood.
  • "Good quality and delivery "

    27th August 2018 - Adrian, Southall.
  • "Brilliant quality, lovely dark Green in colour. Delivery man was friendly. Layed it within a couple of hours & very pleased with how it went down. Good customer service with e-mails on how to care for lawn. Already told a couple of family member where it's from, as their doing garden projects"

    27th August 2018 - Lorraine Ost, Leicestershire .
  • "Good quality and good service "

    26th August 2018 - Mr David Morrow , Hartlepool.
  • "Good quality, easy ordering process, delivered on time by a very pleasant gentleman. "

    26th August 2018 - Linda Bishop, Bradford.
  • "Ordered and came when they said it would. quality was great and I was surprised how green it was even after weeks of really hot weather. I like where the email you letting you know when it's time for first so no need to worry if your cutting it to early or late. Well worth a five star rating "

    26th August 2018 - Joe lappin , Goole.
  • "Great with a speedy delivery service and at a very reasonable price. It's so easy its not worth ordering through a garden centre when you can do it yourself direct to your home without the bother of collecting it. Also found this to be the cheapest delivery charge , delivered by a very pleasant driver with own motorised forklift. We have just ordered another 50 sq metres. Many thanks for a good service, you deserve to succeed."

    26th August 2018 - Martin Durant, West Sussex.
  • "great service, i measured up wrong and had to downsize my order, the customer service i received was wonderful. i cant stop looking at the garden now grass is down its so lovely."

    26th August 2018 - henrietta hayton, ramsgate kent.
  • "Good quality. Good customer service. Struggled to get through several times on the customer service line but once through they were very accommodating and helpful. Delivery was late but that’s not their fault that was due to traffic and the courier. Would recommend "

    25th August 2018 - Lyndsey Johnson, Derbyshire.
  • "The service was great, the stadium grass was fantastic, we were so impressed with the quality and our lawn looks amazing. Would not hesitate to order again."

    25th August 2018 - Kristie marshman, Leicester.
  • "Great price. Great service. arrived next day Perfect"

    23rd August 2018 - clive, Northwich.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support