• "Very fast service and mostly good quality rolls but a couple of broken ones. I would have preferred if the pallet hadn't been left on the road outside my house though."

    3rd September 2018 - Alice Young
  • "Great, very pleased with it However kept getting different delivery times on the delivery day ."

    3rd September 2018 - Helen Sheehan , Northampton .
  • "Excellent produc and excellent communication. Delivery was on time and I am extremely pleased with my new lawn. Thank you. "

    3rd September 2018 - Rob Lynn , Yatton.
  • "Great service and quick delivery. Turf good quality and laid very quickly. Was able to do first cut after a couple of weeks and the grass is begining to look very lush."

    1st September 2018 - Peter Negenborn, Leeds.
  • "Fantastic service, great communication from company and driver. The grass is excellent super think and bouncy."

    1st September 2018 - Anthony Burns, Widnes.
  • "Good quality, no complaints. Easy to lay out"

    31st August 2018 - Bushra, hounslow.
  • "Helpful, friendly and happy delivery man. Budget grass has been down a week and looks fantastic. Excellent value for money. Very quick delivery and I was notified on the morning with a 2 hour delivery slot. Thank you. "

    30th August 2018 - Sam Taylor-Abbotts, Redditch.
  • "Excellent service and delivery, guy was great with delivery. grass was correct amount and good quality, will use again and recommend "

    30th August 2018 - Bella, Highland .
  • "Easy to order, excellent price, delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful. I've never turfed before so watched the info and got to it. 3 hours later I had a beautiful lawn, it looks lush and healthy, it's been down a week tomorrow and I can't stop looking at it, it's wonderful 😍"

    30th August 2018 - Emily, Grantham .
  • "lawn is spot on. Unfortunately the delivery was a joke. The staff at the Immingham based transport company were rude and unhelpful. As soon as I told them I had a gravel drive it became a massive problem to them. I don't think they are used to dealing with the general public. "

    30th August 2018 - mr jim cummings, holton le clay.
  • "Excellent quality product and service. Far exceeded all my expectations. Would definitely recommend."

    30th August 2018 - Tanya, Luton.
  • "Great product. Delivered when stated . Would highly recommend. "

    29th August 2018 - Alex Graham, Kirkcaldy.
  • "Great, fast and hassle-free delivery. "

    29th August 2018 - Bogdan , Bristol.
  • "Amazing service,, first class. Shame other companies can’t follow the same outstanding service. So happy I now have a beautiful lawn. Thank you so much."

    29th August 2018 - G wen Gill, London .
  • "Absolutely marvellous turves. New lawn looks great. Rained on that evening and next day so should root well. Thank you. "

    29th August 2018 - Christine Hartley-Morris, Kent.
  • "Ordered on Weds and it arrived and was laid by Friday afternoon. Very smooth transaction all round. grass was lush although some of the rolls at the bottom of the pallet were not of the same quality as the ones nearer the top. Plus I was one and a half rolls short of what I ordered. Will still give 5 stars as lawn looks fantastic and very good value for money."

    29th August 2018 - Mr Chris Glover, leicester.
  • "Great, in fact have ordered soil and grass three times now. Delivered quickly after ordering and delivery service is helpful and excellent. The lawn has grown well and looks great."

    29th August 2018 - Katherine Taylor, Harrogate.
  • "Order delivered next day, fast efficient service. looks good quality when laid. E mailed update of when to mow an excellent bonus. Highly recommended. "

    29th August 2018 - Alan, Liverpool.
  • "Chose the budget to use as a filler to make the garden border smaller . Surprised that it was really good and very easy to lay . Delivered next day and put up the drive for me . After sales service really really good with follow on email detailing how to look after and when to do first mow . Can't fault it . Great product and great service . . Thanks very much :)"

    29th August 2018 - Alison, Merseyside.
  • "Was a bit dubious about buying online as you can't tell from pictures but the quality was excellent and the price was also very competitive would not hesitate to recommend this company "

    29th August 2018 - Steve mcdonnell , Northampton.
  • "Easy to order, speedy delivery. Grass looks good."

    29th August 2018 - Steve, Oxford.
  • "45m2 laid looks great "

    28th August 2018 - Matthew Tester, Swindon.
  • "Very efficient service. Called and ordered mid-afternoon and delivery was as promised the next morning. Good quality, evenly cut and Excellent Topsoil. I can strongly recommend this service. Ken"

    28th August 2018 - Ken Williams, Portishead, Bristol.
  • "Received order on time. Excellant quality which was evenly cut and easy to lay and would strongly recommend this to others"

    28th August 2018 - trevor smith, bristol.
  • "Most of the grass was fine but not consistent in thickness but still very good value overall. Delivery guy was fantastic and service excellent."

    28th August 2018 - Janice, Wirral.
  • "Only needed a few rolls to fill in old flower beds. Quick, hassle free delivery and fresh grass. Will definitely use again."

    28th August 2018 - Ruth, Wiltshire.
  • "Great quality, delivered on time! Need I say more?"

    27th August 2018 - Eddie, Worcestershire.
  • "Great Quality with nice thick bed on it laid very well, delivery driver from pallet line was a bit clueless though"

    27th August 2018 - Grant, Grantham Lincs.
  • "Great quality, easy ordering, fast delivery by a friendly and pleasant delivery driver."

    27th August 2018 - Julie Stanley , WARRINGTON .
  • "We have been more than satisfied with our new lawn and the continued contact with aftercare advice is a really nice touch! The delivery driver was also very highly spoken of by my disabled mother who was unable to answer the door to him on arrival! Thanks for a great service! "

    27th August 2018 - Michelle, Midsomer Norton .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support