• "Great value for money and delivered within time frame. Very satisfied so far :-)"

    16th August 2017 - Chloe, Norfolk.
  • "Really pleased with the grass and service looks great"

    16th August 2017 - Jackie, Morecambe.
  • "Excellent delivery. The grass looks great."

    16th August 2017 - John, Seghill.
  • "Generally always afraid of ordering something like his without seeing it first, however took the chance and we are glad we did. Delivery spot on, quality and price includes delivery better than Homebase and B&Q who charge for delivery. Would use this company again."

    16th August 2017 - Mick, Suffolk.
  • "Smooth transaction, fast efficient delivery as indicated. Easy to lay, looking good. Excellent company to deal with. "

    15th August 2017 - Ken Sargent, Lincolnshire.
  • "Order process straight forward, delivery next day as promised. Laid lawn last Thursday and so far it looks great. Overall I am very pleased with this product and service from this company. Only negative was a couple of the rolls at bottom of pallet were shorter in length by about 1/3 of normal. Lucky for me I ordered 3 more rolls than measured area."

    15th August 2017 - Richard Smith, County Durham.
  • "The grass was good quality... however some of it arrived broken and driver wanted to leave on opposite side of our house and in middle of road.. which we decided to stand up against and finally it was all sorted... apart from above two issues lawn is good quality and the email about mowing and all the information on website is excellent... will buy again if we have another house and will recommend to friends and family... good luck with business you are doing a very good job."

    15th August 2017 - Pallavi, Harrow.
  • "Value for money 5 star Delivery 5 star Customer Service 5 star Quality of grass 5 star Product information and guidance 5 star My garden looks amazing, thank you. I have been and will continue to recommend your company."

    15th August 2017 - C Harrison , Canterbury.
  • "Great product, fast delivery, easy to lay, growing well and nice surprise to find bag of fertiliser included."

    15th August 2017 - Barry Russell, Northumberland.
  • "Perfect lawn and an excellent service, looks amazing. Delivery driver was great too!"

    14th August 2017 - J Marshall, Cornwall.
  • "Wouldn't know it was budget lawn. Prompt delivery, easy to lay, will definitely use again."

    14th August 2017 - Tony Hartley, Telford.
  • "So far so good in terms of the lawn it's in and looking good (however I tend to reserve complete judgement until the 2 week establishment period is over. Nevertheless if it fails now it's more likely to be my fault than the company!) This company have been fantastic to deal with great value for money, very simple and informative website, pleasant and accommodating on the phone, the driver when he arrived was also very nice and helpful getting the pallet to just outside my property. I have been impressed throughout and would have no qualms recommending them to others. "

    14th August 2017 - Damo King, Manchester.
  • "Great product at a great price, coupled with great customer service, in a word, perfect."

    13th August 2017 - Peter Harper, Wolverhampton.
  • "Lawn was in great condition and easy to lay, very happy"

    13th August 2017 - Kevin Blount, Bedworth .
  • "Order and delivery spot on. Only laid the lawn three days ago and already looks fantastic. This is the second time in two different houses that we have used this service. 100% satisfied both times. Thank you so very much."

    13th August 2017 - Barry, Norwich.
  • "Very good quality lawn that has made my garden look great, was delivered on time with the pre 1.00 delivery option and was very easy to lay, only taking a couple of hours. Have had no problems since laying it and it all looks to be growing nicely! "

    13th August 2017 - Dean, Stowmarket.
  • "Exceptional service, Exceptional correspondence , i.e. Tracking/delivery. Would highly recommend the rye gold! Thumbs up! All round....."

    13th August 2017 - Justin Marsh, Manchester.
  • "arrived in perfect condition was easy to lay looks fantastic great colour full of life would definitely recommend :-) "

    11th August 2017 - brian, stevenage.
  • "Brilliant product growing really fast ready for mowing after 7 days"

    11th August 2017 - Alf, Oldbury.
  • "Fantastic company. We had a small problem with our order and it was dealt with swiftly and professionally. I cannot recommend this company enough. The product is also fantastic quality and even with complete amateurs laying it we now have a beautiful lawn!"

    11th August 2017 - Bronwyn Niciecki, Barnstaple.
  • "My backyard looks amazing. Thanks. :D"

    11th August 2017 - Alina, Northampton .
  • "ace service and top quality product"

    10th August 2017 - mark price
  • "Very fairly priced. 6 days after laying my lawn looks good. Easy to lay and maintain. Would recommend! X"

    10th August 2017 - Mary, Stevenage .
  • "Delivery on the day as ordered & the lawn very impressive. Fertiliser supplied per pallet which came as a bonus. My lawn looks green & lush. I recommend this company without any doubt"

    9th August 2017 - Mpho, Andover.
  • "Excellent customer service, great product and timely delivery. "

    9th August 2017 - Catherine, Liverpool.
  • "Just laid the stadium in my back garden and it is perfect! All the rolls were in great condition and it looks fab. Totally transformed my garden. The delivery was great too and the driver was so nice. Even let my son have a shot of pushing the button for the tail lift which made his day. Would recommend 100% "

    9th August 2017 - Julie, Fife.
  • "After watching 'Rip Off Britain' about bogus 5-Star reviews, I was rather sceptical by all the 5-Star reviews for this company....I went ahead and ordered, keeping fingers crossed...and tracked the order....It arrived exactly when they said it would, along with fertiliser...brilliant...it was utterly first class 'Golden Rye' (went for the best cos it was still cheaper than B&Q and ALL three local garden centres). I spent the rest of the day laying it, finishing around 7.00pm had less than 12 square inches left over and got the sprinkler straight on it....took photos the next day and 3 days on, have difficulty even seeing the joins!! We could not be happier, and this is a TOTALLY GENUINE REVIEW......please put me down as the first 6-Star review!! Thank you very much....so good in this day and age to find a company with 1st class product, 1st class delivery and 1st class service.... "

    9th August 2017 - Nigel Savage, Hinckley, Leicestershire..
  • "Easy to order, arrived on time, good quality."

    9th August 2017 - David Bookham, Birmingham.
  • "I had the same experience as Selin from Cheltenham, excellent service, excellent product!"

    9th August 2017 - Andrew, London.
  • "Great next day service and good quality lawn too. Prices were very competitive and cheaper than a supplier in our immediate location, which was surprising! Will use again."

    9th August 2017 - Ian, Worcester.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support