• "Arrived on time. Very good condition and apart from a couple of tears we were very pleased. It's all down now after just one week and already starting to knit together. Much better and cheapest than further we looked at in homebase. Would definitely recommend this product and will certainly buy from them again "

    23rd August 2017 - Joan Beadling , Stowmarket .
  • "The grass was delivered promptly and in good condition. Very happy with the purchase."

    23rd August 2017 - Catalin Viscu, Banbury.
  • "Excellent product and delivered on time and green healthy grass. Staff were helpful and polite, I would 100% recommend to others and already passed over to my gardener to change his provider to this company as the pricing is also very competitive inc delivery. Very happy !"

    23rd August 2017 - marium khan, Hounslow .
  • "I was a bit dubious about buying grass online. But what a great service I received from order to delivery everything was excellent. And when the order arrived it was in fantastic condition. I would highly recommend anyone who requires a new lawn to get it from here."

    22nd August 2017 - Jim adams, Corby.
  • "Prompt delivery and Driver took it to the site. Pity I did not pay more attention to measurements."

    22nd August 2017 - Paul Hennessey, Southampton.
  • "Great website with really helpful size guide function. Product was high quality and at a very good price. Delivery was quick and straightforward. Many thanks, highly recommend."

    22nd August 2017 - Kathryn, Bath.
  • "Good delivery and good quality product "

    21st August 2017 - Julie Eckersley , Halstead .
  • "Really pleased with the quality of of the rolls. Lovely and thick and in good condition once delivered. Driver delivered to garden using pallet truck. After sales correspondence very good with emails on how to care for the lawn. Would recommend to anybody. "

    21st August 2017 - Paul dennis, Basildon, essex.
  • "Second time I've ordered and would be my first choice again excellent value excellent service I wouldn't normally write reviews but felt I should "

    21st August 2017 - Steve rogers, Rochester Kent .
  • "Fantastic service, fantastic product. Cannot fault at all. Worked out cheaper also than buying locally."

    21st August 2017 - Adrian Peach, Somerset.
  • "Very quick efficient, also the quality of the rolls was excellent. 100% recommend to anyone. "

    21st August 2017 - Rob hicks, Hampshire.
  • "This is the second time I've ordered from this company. Great product. Arrived on time, both times I've ordered, looks fantastic when down. Will definitely be ordering from you again "

    21st August 2017 - Gareth brown, Shoreham.
  • "We purchased the Stadium and couldn't be happier with the results, the delivery was swift and the driver was very helpful. The rolls was still fresh and I had it laid in 2 hours, very happy with it ☺☺"

    21st August 2017 - Kevin Blount, Bedworth .
  • "Really pleased with the whole process. Great product, delivered on time and the delivery man was really helpful. Lawn looks fantastic and I like the follow-up emails with advice for when the first cut is due (looking forward to that!). Best lawn we've ever had and we would definitely use this company again. Highly recommended."

    21st August 2017 - Alison, Northumberland .
  • "Excellent quality product cannot fault service. Would definitely recommend company and product and will not hesitate to use or purchase from this company again."

    21st August 2017 - Mark, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent product, been down about 10 days and looks great. Great service and good value. Very pleased, thank you"

    20th August 2017 - Richard Elton, North Cumbria .
  • "other than being delivered to the wrong address, when that was sorted out really pleased with the turf"

    20th August 2017 - alfie ryan, torbay.
  • "I found it very easy to sort out and order, would be very happy to recommend to friends and family"

    20th August 2017 - Andrew Stock
  • "Very good quality lawn and competitively priced. I would definitely buy again instead of using high street DIY stores."

    20th August 2017 - Andy, Weston-Super-Mare.
  • "Wow Wow and wow, first of all what a brilliant site this is. Before I ordered I spent time reading all the excellent reviews and I also watched the "how to videos" which I found extremely helpful. My order arrived at 9 o'clock (next day delivery) the driver a very helpful as I live down a dirt track it wasn't an easy delivery for him. Now for the best bit... the lawn, I ordered stadium and I have to say it's brilliant it was easy to lay and now after 7 days it is looking even better, a nice lush green and has grow quite a bit. I love the follow up emails too giving advice on how to look after the lawn in the first few weeks, my latest one is telling me it's time to give the lawn its first cut. My daughter and neighbour have ordered too after seeing how lovely my lawn looks."

    20th August 2017 - Kathy Connor, Bradford.
  • "This is the second time I've ordered from this company. Very good product at a great price. Delivered on time. Looks great when down"

    20th August 2017 - Gareth Brown , Shoreham.
  • "Well packed on pallet, good quality grass, delivery driver jolly and helpful, well pleased, would recommend and use again."

    20th August 2017 - Brian Collins, Westbury, Wiltshire.
  • "Excellent product. Very pleased with the quality of grass. Highly recommended it. "

    20th August 2017 - T. Cockar , Harrow, London .
  • "Ordered 38 square metres. It arrived looking in great shape. Very manageable sized rolls. Lawn looking great. Very pleased with the result. "

    20th August 2017 - Graham Rae, Belford Northumberland .
  • "I was nervous when purchasing this lawn without seeing it but there was no need to be. The grass was laid and I've been watering it and today was its first cut. The new lawn is perfectly green and makes the rest of my grass look bad. Perfect product and will definitely use them again. No complaints "

    19th August 2017 - Andy h, Essex.
  • "Great product, excellent value, very pleased. Just one drawback my wife has decided she would like the rest of the garden redone now!!!!!"

    19th August 2017 - Mark, Norfolk.
  • "Really pleased always wary when ordering without seeing product, well packed, neat & tidy staff on phone brilliant, only 1 problem was delivered at next door neighbours driveway "

    17th August 2017 - c knapton, bridlington.
  • "Ordered twice and the lawn is excellent and delivery is on time. Prices are good and cheaper than local shops. Will use them again in the future. "

    17th August 2017 - Joyline Chalmers, Largs, Ayrshire .
  • "We are thrilled with our new lawn, it was delivered quickly and was easy to lay. Reasonably priced for a high quality finish, we would definitely recommend this company!"

    17th August 2017 - Jacinda, Worthing .
  • "Awesome service. Delivery came when they said it would. Some bits were damaged in transit, where things were banged into the pallet. To be fair to the company, they had protected most of the rolls in the way it was packed. The pallet was delivered at 10am and the lawn was laid by 2pm and watered. Even a numpty like me can lay a perfectly awesome looking lawn - your online videos were terrific. One slight whinge, I didn't get to the fertiliser as it was buried under topsoil, so that did not go down. Overall, a super service, the turf went down easily, lucky for me the weather has been rainy to help water it all. The chickens loved the left overs (yes, I know, I even used your online calculator and got about 45% too much!!). When the time comes I will recommend your service and when I need more grass, I know who to call. Plus, I should also thank you for the compliments I have been given for my new lawn. Finally, about a week down now - no weeds, but some mushrooms, erm, the chickens love those too!!"

    16th August 2017 - Ceri, Cardiff.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support