• "Good"

    27th October 2016 - Ŕavi, Wolverhamptin .
  • "Ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Wednesday, delivery driver (palletways) very helpful. Lush green and in excellent condition,very pleased with the result,only having a small area to lay we laid it straight away.would definitely recommend onlineturf 5 stars thanks "

    17th October 2016 - Marian king, Weston-super-Mare .
  • "Excellent before delivery emails excellent delivery helpful pleasant driver. The grass far exceeded our expectations. Looks great and thankful for the text regarding when to cut. Many thanks to all concerned. "

    16th October 2016 - Cynthia Newbond , Isle of Sheppey.
  • "Very very impressed with the service. I paid the extra £10 delivery to specify a morning delivery and it arrived at 09.15 which was perfect. The turf was that fresh the worms were still wiggling in the soil. Every roll was perfect and deep green. I ordered too much just in case some were no good, big error on my part. Many thanks would highly recommend this company. They even followed up with an after care e-mail a week later informing how to check if ready for mowing."

    13th October 2016 - mrs eves, London.
  • "The product was delivered next day , all rolls were of a high quality and were easy to lay. Very happy with my brand new lawn. Would definitely recommend onlineturf.co.uk !! Rimon Islam"

    11th October 2016 - Rimon Islam, London.
  • "Wasnt sure how good the budget would be but i must admitt it exellent very green and lush defently better than local suppliers and it was only a tenner to deliver another derby based company wanted £35. Delivery guy really polite and helpfull to id defently recommend them."

    9th October 2016 - Else, Ripley derbyshire.
  • "Delivered on time excellent product."

    2nd October 2016 - Mr Fisher, Staffordshire.
  • "I'm very impressed with the quality of the turf, it's a great colour and looks healthy. I'm also very impressed with the delivery company (palletways), the driver had an excellent attitude and got the full pallet of turf right onto the driveway. The whole process from finding onlineturf.co.uk on Google to receiving my pallet of lawn turf in Sheffield took less than 24 hours. I can recommend onlineturf.co.uk to anyone needing turf in Yorkshire,Lancashire,Cheshire,merseyside,Derbyshire or anywhere else for that matter. onlineturf.co.uk gets five stars from a happy customer."

    2nd October 2016 - Mr Jackson , Sheffield .
  • "Excellent, lawn looks beautiful and it was next day delivery "

    25th September 2016 - David Hewitt , REDCAR .
  • "Delivered on time lots of information looks really good email to tell us what to do next .We are very impressed .Thank You "

    21st September 2016 - Linda Stringer, Kirkby in Ashfield Nottinghamshire.
  • "Very impressed. This is budget turf to cover a small paddock. The turf is gorgeous thick and springy. We are made up. Usually only ever bought from garden centres or B&Q for a small amount. This far exceeds their quality. Quick delivery perfect drop off. Brilliant "

    16th September 2016 - Val ward, Wirral.
  • "Delivered on time , only 1 out of 30 rolls was of sub standard ; slightly damaged in transit but still usable for off cuts . The rest was perfect and of a high quality, lawn is thriving and looks amazing !! 5/5 would definitely recommend !!"

    7th September 2016 - Gareth Fox, South Wales.
  • "Good value, delivered on time, excellent quality."

    7th September 2016 - Phil Jones, Bournemouth.
  • "Excellent service. Delivery very quick. Turf was very good quality and easy to lay. Very happy with it!"

    3rd September 2016 - Amanda mahoney, Hereford.
  • "Stadium turf delivered last Friday. The delivery firm was very good and had to check with us several times as our new house is not on sat navs yet. They delivered the turf to our back gate too. The turf is good quality, had been stored well, was easy to lay and has made a good looking lawn. We have no hesitation in recommending online turf."

    31st August 2016 - John M, East Kent.
  • "We bought these these turves back in march, when they arrived it had been very wet so they were a bit jagged and soaked through, but one they knitted in and settled they took beautifully. We had excellent customer surface for online turf when we contacted them about queries and 6 months on our lawn is looking AMAZING! I will be purchasing more stadium turf for my front garden. I would recommend stadium turf to anyone, it looks fantastic and is really hard wearing! "

    30th August 2016 - Sophie, West Sussex.
  • "Turf arrived when expected and has matched my existing grass perfectly. My only criticism is that some of the rolls were very thin and two of the rolls fell apart and I had to use them for filling small gaps so never got the full measure."

    19th August 2016 - Anthony Gunn, Oxford.
  • "Great turf, great service and good choice of courier. Will use again, for future projects"

    19th July 2016 - Alex Collins
  • "I ordered some of the ryegrass turf and it arrived the exact day promised and all on a pallet it was easy to lay and the after service has been exceptional even had a text to tell me when to water and when to mow would recommend to anyone"

    16th July 2016 - Sharon edwards
  • "Turf and soil Delivered on time ,excellent service ,really good quality ,turf has taken really well ,been getting regular email on advice on looking after your new turf ,fantastic service would definitely use them again highly recommend ."

    15th July 2016 - Anom
  • "REALLY GREAT QUALITY TURF,ARRIVED AT 8AM THE NEXT DAY AND THE AFTER SALES SEVICE IS SECOND TO NONE."

    14th July 2016 - GRAEME SMITH
  • "Excellent turf arriving on time ( bear in mind we paid for a PM delivery which arrived at 9am! Got refunded) pallet delivery came as close to house as possible & laid turf same day. Impressed by the quality & received many compliments from passers by. Helpful website keeping us informed of our new lawn care too. A*******::-)"

    14th July 2016 - T.W
  • "Turf was delivered on time & was of good quality...Impressed with follow up service & would definitely Recommend this company...many thanks.."

    14th July 2016 - Steve W
  • "Very impressed with the whole service received. Turf arrived when requested, delivery driver was very helpful in unloading to the driveway. When turf was unwrapped it was in excellent condition. The thing that surprised me the most was the emails received in the days/weeks after purchase that provided extra tips & advice as to when the grass should be cut & how to look after it properly. I was not expecting that but was very welcome. I also raised a question on the 'Live Chat' feature of the website to which I got a quick & helpful reply. Extremely impressed with this company & would definitely recommend - 10/10"

    7th July 2016 - Jack
  • "Turf arrived in good time and the driver was very helpful in placing it just where I wanted it.Following the online info videos it didn't take long to lay and looks excellent. Would definately recommend this product & this Company"

    6th July 2016 - Paul Waghorn
  • "Turf delivered on time realy good quality and good condition it has taken realy well and already looks great"

    5th July 2016 - Paul Atkinson
  • "Delivery driver extremely helpfull and very accomodating, with some effort managed to get the turf exactly where i wanted it, so that i didn't have to carry it far. I did get wet laying it, but i guess i cant blame you for the weather. All in all, very happy customer, will be buying from onlineturf.co.uk again."

    29th June 2016 - Martin
  • "Good service, good quality, great aftersale advice, no negative comment"

    29th June 2016 - t. adams
  • "Great service, great customer support & most importantly great product ! Delivered on time & layed on same day & looks top class !"

    29th June 2016 - Mr Donnelly
  • "Very quick delivery and driver very friendly and helpful in placing the palettes on the drive.Generally very good quality although a few pieces were a bit ropy however looking at the area covered I suspect additional turf was added to compensate. Would definitely use again and highly recommend this frim. The follow up support has (and is) very good with useful advice on how and when to care for your new lawn."

    29th June 2016 - Ian Williams
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support