• "Would highly recommend onlineturf brilliant service very quick delievery the delievery driver was nice and friendly the lawn looks lovely saying it's budget it looks very nice I will be ordering again from here very nice helpful company thank you "

    19th March 2017 - Jade Surfleet, Grimsby.
  • "Beautiful green healthy lawn, went down so easily and looks great, the follow up email about cutting and after care was fantastic, thank you very much for excellent service "

    17th March 2017 - Tracy y, Yorkshire .
  • "very impressed with the service only paid £10.00 for a morning delivery arrived 10.15 giving plenty of time to lay the lawn that day good quality would recommend onlineturf to anybody 5 stars"

    14th March 2017 - fraser, west yorkshire.
  • "We purchased both stadium lawn and top soil , From buying online to delivery the service was easy and efficient we are very happy with everything, it was excellent quality and the price AMAZING VALUE !! We look forward to many years of mowing , sitting and generally enjoying Thank you "

    14th March 2017 - jayne wenlock, burnham on crouch essex.
  • "Faultless service, excellent grass, great price and delivered the next day."

    12th March 2017 - David, Wokingham.
  • "Very good grass and price. The delivery driver was more than helpful. So much easier , delivered to laying area for an older brother. Eel done."

    8th March 2017 - L. Bailey, Plymouth.
  • "good quality stuff, arrived as promised, and they are going to let me know when to cut it for the first time, great service"

    8th March 2017 - tl davis, hartlepool.
  • "Fantastic lawn, great customer service, prompt and helpful delivery. Garden looks lovely, the grassis of excellent quality and I will definitely recommend you in the future. Easy process from start to finish. Thank you!"

    8th March 2017 - Keri, Ipswich.
  • "Excellent service and helpful driver many thanks"

    7th March 2017 - Tarina, Watlington.
  • "Ordered grass and topsoil on Wednesday and it arrived at 9am on Thursday. Can't fault the quality... grass was thick and healthy, and the topsoil appeared to be well screened with only the odd stone. Would definitely recommend. "

    7th March 2017 - Jonathan Thomas , Pencoed.
  • "Ordered on Wednesday and delivered on Friday. It was excellent quality and easy to lay. It has been wet since then but, even so, the lawn looks good. Would definately recommend."

    6th March 2017 - Glynis Brown, Hexham.
  • "I found the that the product to be of very high quality.The delivery people were very pleasant and the operation was carried out very well."

    6th March 2017 - Mr McEnery, Red Lodge,Bury St Edmunds.
  • "5star grass and service,not need any mor words."

    4th March 2017 - gabor, knighton.
  • "Brilliant service and good quality turf at unbelievable price."

    1st March 2017 - Sheila Wright, Leeds.
  • "Excellent quality. Delivered the next day as promised. Helpful lorry driver."

    1st March 2017 - Karen O'Neil, Southsea.
  • "Very good turf very pleased with it and it was the best price on the market is could find will recommend to everyone I know who wants turf "

    28th February 2017 - Aaron oxberry, Sittingbourne.
  • "Prompt delivery, good quality turf no problems laying it, so far so good! "

    27th February 2017 - Tessa Ireland, Lymington .
  • "Excellent service good quality even though it was a budget turf would highly recommended this company "

    27th February 2017 - Paul elston, Sutton on sea .
  • "The ordering process was really easy and I found this to be the cheapest supplier by far. The turf arrived when they said it would wh8ch was also excellent quality. I am going to use them again when I replace the front lawm"

    27th February 2017 - Des Mulholland, Wakefield.
  • "Very good service delivered when they said excellent turf will recommend to my friends "

    26th February 2017 - Colin king, Hertfordshire .
  • "Very nice turf, thick and springy looks good quality for all it is budget turf would definitely buy again and recommend delivery was fast and here when said thankyou"

    22nd February 2017 - Jamie d, Alnwick,northumberland.
  • "Got my delivery today of organic compost a day early, looks fantastic great black compost, going to spread it on my veg beds ready for planting in the spring, i am trying a no dig method. Thanks for a great product regards peter "

    28th December 2016 - peter, barton on humber.
  • "Did not know if I could put lawn down this time of year but got all the info I needed, ordered with no hassle told me when it would come, and it did. Great product, great service my lawn is down its had plenty of rain so no watering required, it looks great I've just had an email telling me it should be ready for its first cut what great service."

    29th November 2016 - Stuart Wood, Weymouth.
  • "Great!! Ordered the day before delivery and first thing in the morning. Laid the lawn in a few hours. Fabulously heathly looking rolls with loads of worms, which must be a good thing!! Still looking great a week after laying and waiting for it to dry up a bit before we give it the first mow. Would recommend to everyone who needed to lay a lawn. Great company!! Love the follow up emails too!! Thank you "

    26th November 2016 - Sarah, Harrow.
  • "Great service, product and value. Frankly, did not believe it would be delivered within 48 hours, it was. Thought the grass would be "okay" but was much, much better, looking very fresh and healthy and all cut perfectly. Absolutely no problems and you should use onlineturf if you need grass. If another project comes up, I will use again."

    22nd November 2016 - Steve, Redruth, Cornwall.
  • "Ordered on the Monday and delivered on the Tuesday perfect. Excellent quality for budget vairety, really really pleased. Excellent service from ordering online , deliver update and friendly delivery drivers. Would definitely recommend this product and company to anybody. 5 stars ***** "

    20th November 2016 - Roxanne wiggall, Gloucester.
  • "Arrived lunchtime leaving enough time to lay on that day. Grass was of high quality and very healthy. has made an excellent lawn, would definitely order from onlineturf again. Fantastic company"

    6th November 2016 - Alison Musgrove, Sutton on Sea.
  • "Really impressed with the Budget rolls, Much better than I imagined it was going to be. Would definitely use onlineturf again. Delivery Driver was courteous and helpful. Many thanks. "

    3rd November 2016 - ian howard, Honiton.
  • "Bought the budget , very impressed with the quality of the grass, delivery was on time too. Would definitely buy from them again."

    1st November 2016 - F Yousaf, BIRMINGHAM.
  • "70 m of Rye gold arrived on time and was of superb quality. Laid 30% on the day it arrived and the rest the following morning. Only one roll damaged in transit. Laid at the end of October so about six months for it to establish before the mowing season. First class turf and first class service. "

    28th October 2016 - Jon , Selsey, West Sussex.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support