• "Really good quality, easy to lay aswell and really taking well and fast delivery and good courier who delivered it."

    23rd July 2018 - Stephen Abbott , Liverpool .
  • "Delivered ontime. Was green when it turned up and looked healthy. Went down easily and lawn looks great. One week on, just cut it for the first time, still green, roots taken hold and looking great. Overall very happy with the purchase. "

    23rd July 2018 - Sean, Burbage.
  • "Excellent quality & fast delivery. It’s looking great, despite the really hot weather. Can’t wait to mow it. Thank you, Great job."

    23rd July 2018 - Lawrence , Bishopstoke .
  • "Brilliant service, the grass has arrived as scheduled and although its is only July the grass is thriving. Thank you*"

    23rd July 2018 - Jozef, London.
  • "Very happy, dispute the hot weather still looking fresh and green watering twice a day. Only issue was the pallets used to deliver, they seemed very cheap and broke under the weight of the rolls. I had to unload from the road which in this heat was exhausting. The delivery driver was excellent did everything to try and get the pallets onto my drive but wasn't his fault he even helped me load my wheel barrow. Thanks very much! Would definitely order again. "

    23rd July 2018 - Narone, Brentwood .
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. Better quality than expected and after a week looks lush and healthy. Would highly recommend this company as they are quick and of high quality."

    22nd July 2018 - Mr Edmunds, Leeds.
  • "Good service from ordering to the delivery. Grass laid during the current heatwave watered every night and early morning, looking good at the moment. Paid the extra to have 8 to 1 time slot, given a narrower 2 hour slot on the morning by the courier good service."

    22nd July 2018 - Kevin Barton, Kent.
  • "Fantastic couldn’t have been more helpful, never laid a lawn before and there emails with step by step advice were great "

    22nd July 2018 - Alice Frew, Somerset.
  • "Brilliant service ordered Friday morning arrived and layed with in 24 hours... the grass has only been down a week and it’s rooted And growing a lovely colour green as well"

    21st July 2018 - Andrew Wilcox , Swansea .
  • "Service has been great from start to finish. Grass has been down one week and is very green even in this heat. Feels like your walking on carpet. Would recommend. Very happy customer. "

    21st July 2018 - Ann, Leamington Spa .
  • "fantastic service from start to finish, delivery 09.50am nice and early laid same day,grass very lush and green been down 1 week and is knitting together well,this is a new area turfed but it makes the other area look poor, 5 stars"

    20th July 2018 - mr vincent turner, hazel grove stockport.
  • "Amazing if you don't believe me come and have a look honestly girl's and guys legends your good grafting pays off love my new lawn "

    20th July 2018 - Mr f peters, Southampton .
  • "Waited couple of hours later on delivery time but thats the busy roads these days the lawn is brilliant took to my ground within days and growing a treat thanks guys and girls love it "

    20th July 2018 - W osborn , Southampton .
  • "Very pleased with product cut for first time still nice and green and no patches I was kept up to date with emails on what to do witch was very usefull"

    20th July 2018 - Karen, Sundetland.
  • "Great service. Great quality.. arrived last Tuesday and we laid it straight away. Watered the lawn twice a day for about 2 hrs each time. Had email reminder today about how it should be rooting, and it is. So have it the first cut. It looks fantastic. Very pleased and would recomend to anyone. Thanks"

    19th July 2018 - Kevin Marshall , Ollerton.
  • "Excellent service. Delivery on time by friendly and helpful driver. Laid at end June in heatwave and well watered. Has now grown nicely and really green. Very impressed with this excellent product."

    19th July 2018 - Peter Vernon, Blaenau Ffestiniog North Wales.
  • "Delivery on time laid in hot weather watered every night looking great"

    19th July 2018 - Mark Boyd, Suffolk.
  • "After some problems with original courier, saying that he cannot access road as too narrow , phoned supplier who contacted a courier to deliver next day, courier arrived but could not get pallet off van , courier took pallet back but did not return to depot until 06:51 Monday morning from 10:51 on Saturday when he picked up pallet, contacted supplier and explained situation who quickly said that it would be no good after all this time and sent out a fresh order with a different courier, delivery came on time. I would just like to say that the supplier was very helpful and the grass supplied was very green and soil nice and damp in view of the weather, so a very big thank you and if I need any more in future will certainly use again, super customer services. "

    18th July 2018 - Anthony Parish, Leicestershire.
  • "Quality was excellent, very fresh. My only issue was that delivery was to kerbside only and I have a lot of steps and I made it clear that I had no help, a little help to get it up the first set of 6 steps would have helped a lot as I had to move it quickly as pallets were left on road and I really struggled to get it in. It's stated that delivery kerbside but I was hoping for a little help as other reviews state that they were given help. However I can't fault the product. "

    18th July 2018 - Sarah Ace , Swansea.
  • "brilliant service from start to finish, no problems or hassle, grass arrived and was brilliant great pile laid brilliantly and has being down a week today and has already started take and doing amazing, would defiantly recommend and will buy from you again"

    18th July 2018 - jane wood, leeds.
  • "Very happy with the service - good quality, delivered at the agreed time and thickness enables a straight forward job when laying it. Will come back to you again."

    18th July 2018 - John Croker, Knook, Wiltshire.
  • "If only the rest of the UK could offer service of this standard - well done to all!! Excellent "

    18th July 2018 - Stephen, Durham.
  • "Outstanding company, excellent service start to finish, delivery went smoothly, grass was excellent, great condition even in this boiling weather we are having, laid perfectly, after care emails too on how to care for them. Will definitely use again if needed and would recommend to others."

    18th July 2018 - K.Smith, Ramsgate,Kent.
  • "Good quality lawn good delivery sound all round"

    16th July 2018 - Peter jan, MIDDLESBROUGH.
  • "Placed my order on Thursday 12 July and received on Friday 13th Fantastic Service and the lawn looks excellent would definitely recommend. "

    16th July 2018 - Terry Brooksbank, Rochdale.
  • "Great product. easy to use website. delivered on time by a pleasant driver. Can definately recommend for great customer service, fantastic grass and a very good price."

    16th July 2018 - Tess Wintgens , Hartlepool .
  • "Extremely pleased with this lawn,especially as we are a fair distance away from the company. Great customer service throughout. Delivery next morning as promised and the delivery driver was really helpful unloading with my husband. We laid that day as advised and a week on it’s lush and green. We’ve received emails advising us how to look after the lawn which I thought was a fab touch. Highly recommend and great product. "

    15th July 2018 - Kellly, Bridgend (South Wales) .
  • "Easy to deal with delivered at perfect time and even took through to the back for us. Great job."

    15th July 2018 - Matt heenan, Tamworth.
  • "Really beautiful lawn, would recommend to anyone. Paid extra for Saturday delivery and fortunately this arrived at 8am so we had all day to work, driver was also very helpful. The grass was in amazing condition considering the heatwave, very green and the soil was thick and moist. We miscalculated and needed to go and buy an extra 2m2 from the local DIY centre and the difference in quality was very obvious. The extra rolls we bought were on a much thinner soil base, and whilst our stadium lawn after a week is well rooted and growing well, the other grass is still lifting and nowhere near as nice despite being the more expensive of the two. So pleased with the end result and wouldn't hesitate to use you again. "

    15th July 2018 - Katie, Portsmouth .
  • "I ordered stadium as I wanted a long lasting tough lawn. the man on the phone was very helpful in helping me establ8sh how much I needed.the grass and top soil as agreed arrived Tuesday, and we layed two days later due to other commitments. I watered the grass in rolls . it's now 4 days later and the lawn looks great already.more perky and lush. the soil was also excellent quality .lots of manuer and no debris , just good quality. very happy with grass. and the online emails to give advice after laying so you keep doing it right. "

    15th July 2018 - Athena roberts, Havant.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support