• "great service and great product. kept informed about delivery time"

    9th May 2018 - david brady, aintree.
  • "Excellent product at very competitive price. Very efficient delivery service. Definitely recommended."

    9th May 2018 - Richard Houghton, Leicester .
  • "Excellent quality and delivery arrived on time. So far so good. "

    8th May 2018 - Shaun, Newbury.
  • "Great service from ordering to delivery, really good qualit, nice grass and deep base, really taking well."

    8th May 2018 - Simon, Calne.
  • "Delivered on time which meant I could lay it on the same day. Good thick grass which appears to be rooting well and is a nice lush green (watering every day). Would recommend to anyone."

    8th May 2018 - Martin Legg, Nuneaton.
  • "Simply fabulous on every level- thank you"

    7th May 2018 - Jane, Kilberry Argyll .
  • "Excellent service very happy with the product "

    7th May 2018 - Bob brice, Swansea .
  • "Excellent service, helpful driver during delivery, brilliant product. My newly laid lawn had its first mow last week after being laid 3 weeks ago and again mown yesterday. The grass is looking really good and I have had many really good comments from friends. Would highly recommend this company."

    7th May 2018 - Chris, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent quality, cant believe the transformation in the garden, delivery arrived exactly as promised, great customer service, great price, would definitely recommend to everyone "

    7th May 2018 - Heather Parker, Fylde Coast.
  • "Delivered as agreed by a very polite and cheery driver. Laid the lawn just as it started to drizzle with my friendly blackbird picking out the worms. Just as I finished there was a tremendous downpour which solved the watering problem. No rain since so watered each evening and now looking lush. Waiting for email to say I should now give its first cut."

    7th May 2018 - John Gowing, MARCH.
  • "Will certainly be recommending to family and friends. Cant believe the fast delivery and the quality of the lawn. 50 sq yards have been laid and looks great . Dont go any where else if your looking for quality service and price.."

    7th May 2018 - Mark Walker, Ashington.
  • "Beautiful grass, good value for money and the topsoil was immaculate too. Iv ordered some topsoil and grass previously but never had this quality. I now have a beautiful lawn. I am very happy with my order and the customer service too. I will definitely recommend to others and will most definitely order again. Thank you."

    6th May 2018 - shazia, west Bromwich .
  • "Brilliant. Simple and straightforward to order, prompt delivery on a pallet and covered with "cling-film"! Good quality, moist soil dry enough to handle, uniform size to lay. Recommend"

    6th May 2018 - Phil, Nottingham.
  • "Top quality product arrived on time. Had it all laid same day. Highly recommend."

    6th May 2018 - Pat Luke, West Wiltshire.
  • "Excellent product delivered in great condition. After a week, it already looks great. Felt sorry for the carrier driver though as they delivered on a 22 ton truck when I requested 7.5! It's fair to say the driver did a brilliant job and worth a mention. If you need a new lawn, don't go anywhere else!!!"

    6th May 2018 - BOB Cooper , Farnsfield, Notts..
  • "Ordered a small amount for a city garden. Couldn’t be happier with the quality. On my experience would highly recommend ."

    5th May 2018 - Gabriel, Bristol.
  • "delivered on time and a very good quality product and would definately recomend to anyone Thanks again."

    3rd May 2018 - derek barnett, Edinburgh.
  • "Ordered 85 sq meters of grass. Delivered mid morning and had it laid by late afternoon. 4 weeks on and the grass is really lovely. Just ordered another 27 sq meters to finish other areas. Thoroughly recommended. "

    3rd May 2018 - Mark, Lincolnshire.
  • "Honestly, this is the best grass I have ever seen!!! It was so easy to lay and even easier to cut.. there was not a single weed present in any of the rolls.. if you are looking to buy top quality please use this website and buy this grass I genuinely cannot speak highly enough of the quality. Thank you for a brilliant service and product."

    3rd May 2018 - Ben Winstanley , The wirral .
  • "Bought on a Friday, it arrived on the Saturday. was laid by the Sunday. The quality is outstanding, the customer services was excellent and the advice that I received was good. The cost was also outstanding especially compared to the local hardware chain stores. (Hardware store was £200 - Online was £150 including Saturday next day delivery charge). The only complaint that I would have is that there were small shards of glass in the soil, however this was not a problem and did not cause any issues, just be aware - I have already recommended to my neighbours. "

    3rd May 2018 - Joe , Edinburgh.
  • "Great product,super fast delivery would definitely recommend "

    3rd May 2018 - Lisa ailey, Aberystwyth .
  • "Great grass easy to put down, as it was the first time, having the advice emails after was a great help"

    2nd May 2018 - S Humphreys , Stockport .
  • "Ordered around 2pm to be delivered the next day. Arrived as expected. Got an email saying it would be delivered in a two hour slot which is very helpful. All in very good condition and easy to lay. Looking great so far. Would recommend. "

    2nd May 2018 - Alan Fotheringhame, Bedford.
  • "Ordered on Thursday delivered Friday . All nicely on pallet . Was nice and moist and could tell recently cut . Grass was lovely and green no weeds or yellowing. Thick rolls which was good . I ordered extra 5 rolls in case of damage but all 86 rolls I laid were fine . Looks fab now laid so pleased thank you for this easy service and top quality product. "

    2nd May 2018 - Darren , Ringwood .
  • "Excellent product and service "

    2nd May 2018 - Aspinall , WirrAl.
  • "Ordered Monday, delivered and laid on Wednesday. No complaints from here, the grass is lovely."

    2nd May 2018 - Susan Biggs, Jarrow.
  • "Excellent service &'really good quality, it has blended in with our lawn beautifully. Would highly recommend this company."

    2nd May 2018 - Rosalind boadle
  • "Excellent service and delivered on time and placed in right spot saving me time and energy"

    2nd May 2018 - Brian skinnet, Middlesbrough.
  • "Ordered on a Wednesday and delivered on a Friday. I left a note on my door as I wasn't in to receive the delivery. The delivery man called to let me know when he delivered them and to check where to leave them. Sadly as I don't have a driveway, the rye gold and top soil had to be left on the pavement, as the pallets wouldn't fit through my gate. However the products were in great condition, exceptional easy service and order and I like the fact that they email you to let you know when you can mow the lawn. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again! Thanks :)"

    2nd May 2018 - Bianca, LS8 2NN.
  • "Very good service next day delivery and a great product at a good price highly recommend."

    2nd May 2018 - Kev, HERNE BAY.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support