• "EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND FAULTLESS SERVICE"

    14th August 2018 - JOHN, BURTON LATIMER.
  • "This is the first time I have laid a new lawn and was surprised how easy it went down . It has only been 6 days and the garden is looking great already the grass is very good quality and looks like it is taking very well. I would definetly recommend to anyone and have done to a couple of people already ."

    14th August 2018 - Chris Dequidt , Melksham.
  • "Excellent product, very lush grass already, best lawn I have ever bought. Thank you"

    14th August 2018 - Wendy Johnstone , Surrey .
  • "Fast delivery, good quality."

    13th August 2018 - David, Bridport.
  • "lovely grass thick and green customer service excellent, and delivery excellent went out of their way to help us took it right to back garden gate, would highly recommend"

    12th August 2018 - brenda birch, southampton.
  • "Can’t fault it. At this time of year with the heat we’ve had, was amazed by the quality. Quick delivery aswell. Plus, the advice on watering and mowing etc. "

    12th August 2018 - Joel Scott , Rutland.
  • "Good quality grass not been laid a week yet but already looks like it's growing the downpours we have had have helped. Excellent delivery. Very pleased."

    12th August 2018 - Tara wood, Bradfors.
  • "Best grass ever i have had various lawns over the years this is by far the best"

    12th August 2018 - mr morley, st helens.
  • "Excellent product, the grass is so thick and fresh we laid it straight away. The service was great ,next day delivery and driver rang just before he came as welI. Can't stop looking at my lawn lol"

    9th August 2018 - manjit kaur, Leicester.
  • "arrived on time. Fantastic service , fantastic care information provided . I would definitely recommend to friends and family "

    9th August 2018 - Vicky , West Yorkshire .
  • "great service lawn was on time lush and bright and growing like crazy ...thank you "

    9th August 2018 - philip bottomer, walsall.
  • "Great quality lawn and delivery at 9am , only downside was that there were about 4 rolls that had split down the middle and were damaged. Luckily we had ordered extra. But other than that, quality fab and looks awesome! Would definitely order again !"

    9th August 2018 - Florence King, Leicester.
  • "Great price service outstanding fast delivery would highly recommended thanks"

    8th August 2018 - Paula Vettrino , Methil fife .
  • "Excellent service and communications throughout. We were told delivery would be by 1pm and the grass arrived just after 9am. The lawn looks fantastic - no sign at all (we ordered 125 square metres) that it has been grown and delivered during one of the hottest summers on record. We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this company. Thank you. "

    8th August 2018 - Wendy Round, Staffordshire.
  • "Great service, arrived on time, wasn’t sure what the grass would be like due to the hot weather, but it was lovely green and lush Fantastic 😎"

    8th August 2018 - K Powlay , Suffolk .
  • "Great service and great product. Don’t think anyone could do it any better - thank you"

    7th August 2018 - Daveene Rix, Lancaster.
  • "Overall a good experience and product. 80sq/m delivered at 11am. Grass was of a good colour, a few of the rolls were a bit thin and ripped, these were used where cuts were needed."

    7th August 2018 - Richard Hall, Matlock.
  • "Ordered 500 sq m in which came as 2 separate deliveries. Major cock up by the courier company so some of the second delivery did not take.supplied another 50 sq m free of charge so we could replace grass that did not take. Now we have a lovely green 500 sq m lawn. Well impressed and would use again and would not hesitate to recommend."

    7th August 2018 - Andy Johnson, West London.
  • "Great service and despite current heatwave it arrived in good condition. Would definitely use again."

    7th August 2018 - Marie, East Devon.
  • "Would give this company 10 star rating if it were possible,,Lovely lush green lawn delivered well within the allocated time given,Laid as soon as it had arrived a 6 days later it still looks lush,LOVING OUR NEW LAWN & WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE...."

    7th August 2018 - Colin Darker, Doncaster.
  • "Ordered 41sq/m on a Monday evening and received delivery on Wednesday - very quick turnaround. Quality is extremely good. A few minor tears in a few of the rolls - which I put aside and used for the odd size cuts. I was very worried about laying the lawn given the current climate - 5 days now keeping it well watered and it looks fantastic. Thank you."

    6th August 2018 - Darren Henry, Kettering.
  • "Little confusion with delivery slot, but This grass is amazing despite never having laid grass and having no other way to get it in the back than to carry and lay one roll at a time, it looks stunning after only having down for 5 days it has now grown and looks like it been here for years! Every roll was vibrant and green. Very pleased and will definitely recommend to everyone. "

    6th August 2018 - Marissa-kay Bennet, Hellesdon .
  • "Really nice grass. lush and green. laid well. Growing well. top company."

    6th August 2018 - Daniel, brighton.
  • "Delivery for Trade customers is Very Importsnt. top of the list with competative pricing and quality products, I would advice that you use this company with confidence, knowing that they will back you up with all the help you could need. Regards, Frank of Newlookhomeandgarden .com"

    6th August 2018 - Newlook Home and Garden, Merseyside.
  • "Fantastic very pleased with the lawn."

    6th August 2018 - D axcell, Tyne and wear.
  • "Very quick delivery, good quality turf outstanding service "

    5th August 2018 - E MacQuillin, CUPAR.
  • "Extremely happy with this grass, laid within hours of delivery in the high temperatures top rolls were a little dry but if you could see my lush garden you wouldn’t know it it has been only two weeks and it already has deep roots, has been mowed twice, no weeds whatsoever and feels like a carpet. I can’t stop walking barefoot over it. The quality is outstanding the price is cheaper than the lowest grade at my local garden centre. Totally recommend this to all. "

    4th August 2018 - Nic, West Sussex.
  • "Very good service looks like good grass for budget stuff . Good delivery service as needed to find allotment location. Only complaint is we ordered18 but only 16 were delivered. Needed to buy extra locally which was a tad inconvenient."

    3rd August 2018 - Peter Fitt, Bedford .
  • "Fantastic service and high quality"

    3rd August 2018 - Marcin Loranty, Preston .
  • "perfect in every way pleasure in everything they done"

    2nd August 2018 - pete wardle, blackley.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support