• "This was delivered before 9.30am the next day. Very nice and in very good condition. Played it the same day and is already growing. Will advise anyone who asks to use this company. Many thanks Dean"

    24th April 2018 - Dean moore, Boston lincs.
  • "Stadium rolls excellent and top quality, together with excellent service, from price to delivery, with after-care feedback too, I will definitely recommend to others. Thanks for a great service, and will definitely use again."

    24th April 2018 - Mick Marchant, Morda, Oswestry. SY10 9NS..
  • "The price the quality and the delivery five stars very happy thank you "

    24th April 2018 - Gary , Morden.
  • "No complaints. Would definitely recommend."

    24th April 2018 - Chris Jeffcoat , Reading.
  • "Fast delivery, with email to confirm time slot. Good quality, way better than B&Q etc and half the price too. Happy customer. Thankyou."

    24th April 2018 - Bev, Newcastle.
  • "Excellent service, from price to delivery options, with after-care feedback also regarding how to treat your newly laid lawn"

    24th April 2018 - Kieran, Liverpool.
  • "Great product and excellent service, delivered on time , would definitely use again"

    24th April 2018 - Wilcox , Birmingham .
  • "excellent product and timely delivery. Will use again and recommend."

    24th April 2018 - Ian Gates, North Devon.
  • "great quality delivered on time. would recommend. "

    24th April 2018 - richard, brighton.
  • "Fantastic product, very caring customer service. Good delivery options. Would highly recommend it . rolls arrived on time strong and moist. "

    23rd April 2018 - Paul , Ockendon .
  • "Great product, great price, delivered the next day Thanks"

    23rd April 2018 - Ian Slater, Stroud.
  • "Excellent quality. Prompt Service and delivery. Couldn’t be more pleased. "

    23rd April 2018 - L . Nichol, South Shields.
  • "Excellant service - delivered on time, extra instructions to deliver to rear of property - no problem for driver who was very helpful. Lawn laid and looking so good. Have recommended to my next door neighbour."

    23rd April 2018 - monica watkins, Abingdon.
  • "excellent quality. Very good price. Delivered when asked. Highly recommend."

    23rd April 2018 - robert bartlett, swindon.
  • "Excellent product, really pleased with all aspects, very professional and I have a great lawn too. "

    23rd April 2018 - Graham Clarke, Norfolk .
  • "Great service garden looks great "

    23rd April 2018 - Christmas , Newcastle .
  • "Excellent service - wouldn't hesitate to use again"

    23rd April 2018 - Lynn, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent lawn at a good price with fast delivery. Would recommend and use again."

    23rd April 2018 - David Murray, Warrington.
  • "Excellent service throughout and quality lawn, thank you"

    23rd April 2018 - Steve, Essex.
  • "Delivered as and when required. Well wrapped. Despite the warm weather, each roll was still damp (and therefore very muddy to carry!!). Each roll was much heavier than expected, resulting in a day of very tired muscles. One week later: It all looks very good!"

    23rd April 2018 - Chris, Near Reading.
  • "Last review I left got mixed up with another, let me reassure I am more than happy with the service, the grass, the delivery and the quality. Not only that the aftercare is very good they even let you know when to do your first cut, simply put bloody good service, and my grass is very green."

    22nd April 2018 - Paul F, Wetherby.
  • "I am very happy with the service of this company. arrived quickly and in good condition. We are about to give it its first snip. I also appreciate the ongoing advice. Recommend."

    22nd April 2018 - victoria cooper, Suffolk.
  • "Stadium turf was excellent and top quality. 6 days after laying it looks superb. Only blip was the delivery ( no fault of the young driver he was fine, but very tired ). We had to wait 5 hours longer than advised! Otherwise 5 out of 5. Will definitely recommend ' On Lineturf ' to others. Thanks for a good British service. "

    22nd April 2018 - les marles, york.
  • "This was my second order, once again thoroughly satisfied. Fantastic quality, excellent price and fast delivery, what more could you ask for."

    22nd April 2018 - Melanie Ritchie, Spalding.
  • "delivered and driver was very accommodating getting as close as possible ,very neatly wrapped and good straight cuts of healthy rolls went down a treat looking great."

    22nd April 2018 - Jon Edwards , Redditch.
  • "Fresh cut and on time. Very pleased. Thank you."

    22nd April 2018 - Jeff, Chipping Norton.
  • "After local garden centres couldn’t supply went online, ordered Sunday evening delivered Tues, excellent condition and beautiful lawn "

    22nd April 2018 - Deborah wellington, Neath .
  • "Excellent quality. Delivered on time . We laid it the next day but the spare 8 metres was still ok to lay 3 days later. And prices was £100 cheaper for 75 metres than our local supplier "

    22nd April 2018 - Jackie Taylor , Hayling Island.
  • "Quick fast delivery and helpful driver who dropped pallet just where I wanted it. The rolls very easy to lay and is starting to look good after only a few days. Would not hesitate in recommending this product or company thanks"

    22nd April 2018 - Mark Richards, Mablethorpe.
  • "Just as everyone on here has already said...excellent service from first click to follow up emails prompting you on how to make the best of your new lawn. Having never done this before it has been made really easy, thank you!"

    21st April 2018 - R, Southsea.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support