• "Would give this company 10 star rating if it were possible,,Lovely lush green lawn delivered well within the allocated time given,Laid as soon as it had arrived a 6 days later it still looks lush,LOVING OUR NEW LAWN & WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE...."

    7th August 2018 - Colin Darker, Doncaster.
  • "Ordered 41sq/m on a Monday evening and received delivery on Wednesday - very quick turnaround. Quality is extremely good. A few minor tears in a few of the rolls - which I put aside and used for the odd size cuts. I was very worried about laying the lawn given the current climate - 5 days now keeping it well watered and it looks fantastic. Thank you."

    6th August 2018 - Darren Henry, Kettering.
  • "Little confusion with delivery slot, but This grass is amazing despite never having laid grass and having no other way to get it in the back than to carry and lay one roll at a time, it looks stunning after only having down for 5 days it has now grown and looks like it been here for years! Every roll was vibrant and green. Very pleased and will definitely recommend to everyone. "

    6th August 2018 - Marissa-kay Bennet, Hellesdon .
  • "Really nice grass. lush and green. laid well. Growing well. top company."

    6th August 2018 - Daniel, brighton.
  • "Delivery for Trade customers is Very Importsnt. top of the list with competative pricing and quality products, I would advice that you use this company with confidence, knowing that they will back you up with all the help you could need. Regards, Frank of Newlookhomeandgarden .com"

    6th August 2018 - Newlook Home and Garden, Merseyside.
  • "Fantastic very pleased with the lawn."

    6th August 2018 - D axcell, Tyne and wear.
  • "Very quick delivery, good quality turf outstanding service "

    5th August 2018 - E MacQuillin, CUPAR.
  • "Extremely happy with this grass, laid within hours of delivery in the high temperatures top rolls were a little dry but if you could see my lush garden you wouldn’t know it it has been only two weeks and it already has deep roots, has been mowed twice, no weeds whatsoever and feels like a carpet. I can’t stop walking barefoot over it. The quality is outstanding the price is cheaper than the lowest grade at my local garden centre. Totally recommend this to all. "

    4th August 2018 - Nic, West Sussex.
  • "Very good service looks like good grass for budget stuff . Good delivery service as needed to find allotment location. Only complaint is we ordered18 but only 16 were delivered. Needed to buy extra locally which was a tad inconvenient."

    3rd August 2018 - Peter Fitt, Bedford .
  • "Fantastic service and high quality"

    3rd August 2018 - Marcin Loranty, Preston .
  • "perfect in every way pleasure in everything they done"

    2nd August 2018 - pete wardle, blackley.
  • "Excellent service. Ordered top soil and the Rye Gold grass. Delivered on time. I followed instructions in the online videos hosted on the website and laid it last week on Saturday (28/07/2018). The lawn is growing nicely now and it looks healthy. I highly recommend these guys. Bravo!!!"

    2nd August 2018 - Kopeka Simposya, Manchester.
  • "Very pleased with everything. Delivered in good time. quality was excellent; rolls cleanly cut and it was evident that they had been cut recently due to the freshness of the sward. All in all a great service which I have no hesitation in recommending. "

    2nd August 2018 - David Palin, Wigan.
  • "Excellent service. Customer services knowledgeable and nice to talk to. Delivery gave me a time slot so I wasn't waiting in and they were on time. Super happy with product too"

    2nd August 2018 - Emma Tonks , West Yorkshire.
  • "Delivery right in time, amazing quality, thank you"

    1st August 2018 - Juan Carlos Pacheco, Peterborough.
  • "The lawn is looking great. I wish there was a way to upload the pic. I am pleased with the product and service. They even remind, when it is time to mow the lawn for the first time. I'd give 10 stars if i could. "

    1st August 2018 - Ali Fazel, Birmingham.
  • "Hi I would just like to say that I am very happy with this. My garden looks amazing now, I would definately recomend. I lots of after care from them, on how to look after the lawn Thank you very much. "

    1st August 2018 - Mike, Warrington.
  • "Brilliant quality. Ordered 2pm and delivered the following morning at 7am. Really happy with it thanks. "

    1st August 2018 - Lizzie, Worcester.
  • "Grass was delivered on time by a really helpful driver. We laid it immediately and we're really impressed with the quality and freshness of the grass. The finished lawn looks excellent and I can wholeheartedly recommend as a high quality supplier. I would certainly use them again."

    31st July 2018 - Phil Mort, Wrexham.
  • "Great service . lawn arrived in great condition.Looks great taken well even after warmest weather for years would recommend to anyone Delivery on time "

    31st July 2018 - G Ellis , Telford .
  • "Delivered on time with a helpful driver who did his best with the under strength pallet. The grass was in excellent condition and the after sales is very helpful."

    29th July 2018 - Robin Hopkins, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent service, prompt delivery. The grass is of really good quality and would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you, would definitely use again."

    27th July 2018 - alan.thomas, llanelli, wales.
  • "Good quality, great delivery service and looks fabulous considering the heatwave. Look forward to enjoying our new lawn for years to come. Will definitely recommend your service. Thanks!"

    26th July 2018 - Carol Anderton, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent lawn great service and delivery looks lovely "

    25th July 2018 - Angela , Northumberland .
  • "Fantastic service, amazing quality lawn. Highly recommend, thank you x"

    25th July 2018 - Victoria Storey, Kendal.
  • "Excellent!!! Great service, delivered with no hassle. Looks great and have had some great feedback. Very happy and have recommended them to friends all ready."

    25th July 2018 - Warren, Northampton.
  • "arrived by courier at 2pm. Laid by 4pm. Despite hottest June/July for decades it was in good condition with no yellowing at all. By 6pm it was raining hard for the first time in weeks. This wasn't part of the order (I don't think!)..... All in all, easy to order, came on time and in good condition. It looks great now after a few days if watering. Highly recommend"

    25th July 2018 - Mike, Peterborough.
  • "Firstly I would praise the turn around for a large order with only ordering on a Wednesday night and getting over 200 sqm by Friday was pretty impressive. As stated in someone else's review one of the pallets did break when getting off loaded to my driveway but the driver was very helpful and helped off load. Quality was different ends of the scale, having 5 and a half pallets of grass I was expecting a slight difference but was a little annoyed with the standard of at least 2 pallet. The first one was as best I've ever seen for grass, very green and beautiful the second and third was very muddy and seemed like they had been sitting around for an extra day or two but the rest when laid even thought now this is the following day was like the first batch lovely and green. It's not even a week in so hopefully the dirty and dead grass will come back to life but for the short term looks like I've brought from 2 different suppliers. Only 1 more moan, when ordering I stated 200 sqm and the web site stated did I want to order another 26sqm at a discounted rate to fill a pallet as one was half full which I agreed too just in case. But when the delivery turned up there was 5 and a half pallets which didn't make any sense and as I thought didn't get used as I had measured with an allowance of wastage. Apart from the couple of issues as stated I'm a happy customer even though I felt the over ordering was a bit cheeky now needing to get rid of the extra waste. Kind regards Mark "

    25th July 2018 - Mark fisk, Chelmsford .
  • "Delivered on time. Friendly driver. in good condition and is good value for money. Would recommend. "

    25th July 2018 - Dawn, Shrewsbury.
  • "Quality lawn deliverd the next day an excelent all round service would highly recommend . The follow up emails are very helpful on maintaing your lawn. Thank you"

    24th July 2018 - Kevin Halliday, uddingston Scotland.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support