• "Great! Genuinely surprised when it turned up in the heatwave that it still looked fresh and green. Laid it the same day and a week later (plenty of water) it looks green and thick. Really impressed - would use again. "

    5th July 2018 - Stuart, Norfolk.
  • "Really quick delivery. In 2 weeks the lawn is looking fantastic, healthy and deep green. Thx and keep it up. "

    5th July 2018 - Graham Leggatt, LUTON.
  • "I purchased the Rye Gold and I can honestly say that the quality of this product is fantastic. It has completely transformed my garden. The customer service is excellent. You are notified every step of the way regarding your order and you receive a telephone call stating what time the delivery of your ordered item is going to be delivered along with regular email updates. I would definitely recommend this company and their products. "

    4th July 2018 - Veronica Day, Grimsby.
  • "Great price, great product, i would be happy to reconmend. "

    4th July 2018 - Vinny, Kent.
  • "Brilliant, first rate service. "

    4th July 2018 - Lee Teanby , Cleethorpes.
  • "Great grass , Great price"

    3rd July 2018 - Emma mckay, Liverpool .
  • "The grass is thick and even though Ive layed it during a heatwave it’s doing brilliantly. I haven’t had to excessively water it either, it’s really green and plush. If ever need grass again, I’ll be using this stuff. Delivery was incredibly quick too, i ordered it on the Wednesday evening and it arrived on Friday. Any other online shop would consider that next day delivery. "

    3rd July 2018 - Jack, Gloucester.
  • "mostly great quality and has taken very well within a week. Delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful. Overall very good and would order again in the future if we needed more. Only reason for 4/5 is a few of the rolls were damaged and falling apart so we were unable to use them. "

    3rd July 2018 - Kathryn, Oxford.
  • "Really impressed with the company. There was no issues from order to delivery. Lawn is good quality and a good price (including delivery). Delivery was top notch got emails stating when being delivered. Was delivered bang on the hour they said. Would definitely recommend Onlineturf. "

    2nd July 2018 - Adam Devereux, Ambergate .
  • "The quality of pre and post service was excellent and the lawn itself was superb - I really hadn't thought that such quality could be obtained at such a reasonable price via the internet. Well done to you; I will have no hesitation in recommending your company."

    2nd July 2018 - David Rees, Hastings, East Sussex.
  • "I know I have already put in a review put I felt compelled to write a second as the rye gold has proved to be the best I have ever seen after just two weeks I have a lush green lawn that looks lick it has been there for years I can't tell you how pleased I'am with the results well worth the extra few pence per square meter. Thank you so very much onlineturf for the best job ever. Brian."

    1st July 2018 - Mr Brian Walker, Grindle Shifnal Shropshire.
  • "Brilliany service, brilliant product, would recomend everyday day of the week!"

    1st July 2018 - Robert Davies , Gwent.
  • "Yes grass looks good despite exreme hot weather. Just disappointed with delivery. Got phone call asking where i was. Then saw him out front delivering to a different house claiming he had a different door number even though I told him 5 mins earlier. "

    1st July 2018 - Julie berry, King's Lynn.
  • "Was so pleased with previous order that we decided to extend the lawn.Thiz time seemed to have to different types of grass in my order "

    1st July 2018 - Sharon , Swindon.
  • "This was a second small order to cover the area left by a pathway, the first order looked so nice down the wife decided 'we' would change the path layout . A prompt, friendly delivery just like the first, the only reason for the 4 star being the appearance of a longer second grass (rye??) that was not apparent in the first delivery."

    1st July 2018 - Pete Tredge, East Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent customer service provided by team. Ordered the top spoil 1st, followed by the stadium rurd the following day. The only issue I had was both deliveries arrived late in the afternoon albeit I paid the extra £10 for morning delivery which was annoying as I had taken time off work. The delivery was placed where required which was helpful and saved time. Found 3 rolls were totally unusable and were split on the middle and was not going to use these on my new lawn. Would definitely recommend www.onlinerurf.co.uk. Looks better than Old Trafford even Tony Sinclair would give it the thumbs up :)"

    1st July 2018 - Bill, London.
  • "Excellent . Cannot fault the service from order to delivery. Arrived at 8:30am and 180sqm laid before lunch"

    29th June 2018 - Craig, Shrewley.
  • "Quality product, quality service ! 5* "

    28th June 2018 - Aneta Ursachi, Romford .
  • "Brought this grass last week on the Thursday was delivered at 8.30 on the Saturday as requested. Beautiful lawn very easy to lay and even in this heat is thriving after a good water each evening. Will defiantly be recommending."

    28th June 2018 - Danielle , Northampton .
  • "Excellent quality. Only been laid a week and with a lot of watering has already taken root.Very helpful delivery man from Palletline too."

    28th June 2018 - Stephanie, Bolton-le-Sands.
  • "From ordering to delivery excellent service quality of lawn superb been down less than a week and looks brilliant. Highly recommend."

    27th June 2018 - Paul, Weymouth.
  • "Great product. Quick delivery. Very happy. Will use again. DG Construction Solutions. "

    27th June 2018 - Mr D Guest, Wigan.
  • "Ordered the lawn to tidy up a long neglected area of grass. The trouble is it is a case of 'Buyer Beware', after laying it looked so good it put the rest to shame. So on instruction for the wife an old slab paveway was re-routed and more grass ordered and laid, she is well impressed with the results. "Happer wife, happy life". We would certainly recommend 'OnLineTurf'. Not to forget delivery... prompt, cheerful and helpful. "

    27th June 2018 - Pete Tredge, East Yorkshire.
  • "Very good information of product on website to assist in choosing right grass. Online chat equally helpful in reassuring you when youve decided on the right one. Prices cheaper then nearest competitor -believe me i did my reasearch. Delivery on time and helpful with unloading and placing it somewhere close to garden. grass not laid until over 18 hours later (I wouldn't recommend however had no choice for other reasons) however when unrolled was still a healthy albeit light green and have no doubt that if laid within a few hours would have kept its lush green colour. Nevertheless it went down a breeze have been watering daily everyday and am seeing it develop and flourish into a great lawn. Compliments from neighbours already after a week. Excited to see it develop. Finally after care emails provide extra bit of comfort in making sure I care for it correctly. Highly highly recommend this 5 star product. "

    27th June 2018 - Darrell, Cardiff.
  • "Excellent service,lawn looks fab"

    27th June 2018 - Debra Ryan , Middlesbrough .
  • "Really pleased with the quality and service provided"

    26th June 2018 - Phil Rogers - Manage My Garden, Bath.
  • "Speedy Service & Good Value. A quality product - would order again."

    26th June 2018 - John P, Leicestershire.
  • "grass and top soil were deleivered when said. Both extremely good quality. Driver was very friendly and professional. Laid the same day, and has been watered every day (no rain) and is still looking green and lush. The only reason I've marked it as 4 stars is it would have been far better if the lorry had been a HIAB crane unit and could have lifted my delivery into the back garden over the fence (rear access to property). Driver even agreed when I mentioned it. Apart from that, would definately recommend company and products."

    26th June 2018 - Dave Brown, swindon.
  • "First class service.lawn looks great and delivery was easy to arrange and arrived as planned.Couldnt fault anything "

    26th June 2018 - Allan wolff, Kirkby, Merseyside.
  • "This was super fast brillant service! Thank you"

    25th June 2018 - sophie evans , REDDITCH .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support