• "No complaints thus far delivered on time and appears to be of good quality"

    27th August 2018 - L.smith, South Norwood.
  • "Good quality and delivery "

    27th August 2018 - Adrian, Southall.
  • "Brilliant quality, lovely dark Green in colour. Delivery man was friendly. Layed it within a couple of hours & very pleased with how it went down. Good customer service with e-mails on how to care for lawn. Already told a couple of family member where it's from, as their doing garden projects"

    27th August 2018 - Lorraine Ost, Leicestershire .
  • "Good quality and good service "

    26th August 2018 - Mr David Morrow , Hartlepool.
  • "Good quality, easy ordering process, delivered on time by a very pleasant gentleman. "

    26th August 2018 - Linda Bishop, Bradford.
  • "Ordered and came when they said it would. quality was great and I was surprised how green it was even after weeks of really hot weather. I like where the email you letting you know when it's time for first so no need to worry if your cutting it to early or late. Well worth a five star rating "

    26th August 2018 - Joe lappin , Goole.
  • "Great with a speedy delivery service and at a very reasonable price. It's so easy its not worth ordering through a garden centre when you can do it yourself direct to your home without the bother of collecting it. Also found this to be the cheapest delivery charge , delivered by a very pleasant driver with own motorised forklift. We have just ordered another 50 sq metres. Many thanks for a good service, you deserve to succeed."

    26th August 2018 - Martin Durant, West Sussex.
  • "great service, i measured up wrong and had to downsize my order, the customer service i received was wonderful. i cant stop looking at the garden now grass is down its so lovely."

    26th August 2018 - henrietta hayton, ramsgate kent.
  • "Good quality. Good customer service. Struggled to get through several times on the customer service line but once through they were very accommodating and helpful. Delivery was late but that’s not their fault that was due to traffic and the courier. Would recommend "

    25th August 2018 - Lyndsey Johnson, Derbyshire.
  • "The service was great, the stadium grass was fantastic, we were so impressed with the quality and our lawn looks amazing. Would not hesitate to order again."

    25th August 2018 - Kristie marshman, Leicester.
  • "Great price. Great service. arrived next day Perfect"

    23rd August 2018 - clive, Northwich.
  • "Excellent quality and service ! I would recommend and buy again !"

    23rd August 2018 - Sebastian Stoica, Bath.
  • "Excellent. Ordering, delivery, quality of grass all to the highest standard. Would recommend this company."

    23rd August 2018 - Frederick Fuller, Herefordshire.
  • "Really impressed with the service, quality and value! "

    22nd August 2018 - Anon
  • "Quality of the grass and top soil was first class no hassle at any stage and after care service very good. Have already recommended to friends "

    22nd August 2018 - Llewellyn, Oxford.
  • "Brilliant. Good delivery and quality second to none. 1 week after laid and it already looks great."

    22nd August 2018 - Neil Williams, Coulsdon.
  • "Super product, super service! Recommended by all means!!! Will use them again!!!"

    22nd August 2018 - Zigmas , Birstall .
  • "Grass looks great. Bought to smarten up a garden left trashed after building works and it's already looking better than it did before the building work started! Very happy. "

    21st August 2018 - Stephanie Wood, Morden, Surrey.
  • "Simply excellent from ease of ordering, speed of dispatch and helphul delivery driver. Everything was great with no problems. And the quality of the lawn.........amazing! Never bought grass which is so thick and luxurious. "

    21st August 2018 - Helen W, Oxfordshire.
  • "Fist class service, delivery on time and weed free and in good condition, all laid and looking good,impressed by follow up email about when time to cut for the first time. Would highly recommend."

    21st August 2018 - David Kiff, Barnstaple.
  • "Superb! Great quality and next day delivery. Delivery driver was super helpful too. Highly recommendable."

    21st August 2018 - T Smith, Essex.
  • "Delivery was excellent and very informative of times, spot on! Grass arrival was packed well. laying grass was stress free and four days in its growing like a dream, excited to cut it going to look mint once cut! Thanks to onlineturf would highly recommend on quality and service "

    21st August 2018 - Jenny, Kent.
  • "Was a bit sceptical as to what I would receive but was over the moon, excellent quality. Cannot recommend highly enough, so much better than I thought and looks amazing down. One very happy customer 😊"

    21st August 2018 - Sheila, Middlesbrough .
  • "Good quality lawn and topsoil. Delivery driver was very professional and helpful - dropping the order undercover on a very rainy day. "

    21st August 2018 - Vince , Norfolk .
  • "Great . Ordered a little more than I needed (on top of the standard extra 5%) and used every single roll, meaning I didn't need to patch. One or two rolls were already split or ripped when removing from pallet, so be very careful to remove in right order. Grass looks absolutely excellent when laid and there appear to be no weeds. Would happily buy again as it was one of the cheapest suppliers I found and seems to be of an excellent standard. "

    20th August 2018 - Andy, Fife, Scotland.
  • "everything about the service was great from ordering to delivery. only one issue is that the bottom 1/3 of the pallet i ordered of 60m2 was already showing signs of deteriorating. 2/3 of my lawn is lush green grass and 1/3 is not so good, but with a little seed and time it shall be fine. "

    19th August 2018 - Luke, nottingham.
  • "Grass was in good order, delivery was spot on. "

    19th August 2018 - Alan Fernandez , Sunderland .
  • "brilliant quality the best i have ever had and i am a gardener of 40 years plus RHS qualified. With all the hot weather i was expecting the worst but it was in superb condition and is growing really well cannot recommend enough "

    19th August 2018 - robert foster, MANSFIELD WOODHOUSE, MANSFIELD.
  • "Excellent service, had a small issue with the delivery but it was rectified immediately. Grass was in great condition for this time of year, and good value."

    19th August 2018 - Leigh, Coventry.
  • "Customer service was second to none. The staff are very knowledgable and very helpful. Delivery was excellent and the quality itself is brilliant. I would recommend you anytime. Thank you "

    16th August 2018 - Patricia Byrne, Liverpool.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support