• "Excellent quality and service ! I would recommend and buy again !"

    23rd August 2018 - Sebastian Stoica, Bath.
  • "Excellent. Ordering, delivery, quality of grass all to the highest standard. Would recommend this company."

    23rd August 2018 - Frederick Fuller, Herefordshire.
  • "Really impressed with the service, quality and value! "

    22nd August 2018 - Anon
  • "Quality of the grass and top soil was first class no hassle at any stage and after care service very good. Have already recommended to friends "

    22nd August 2018 - Llewellyn, Oxford.
  • "Brilliant. Good delivery and quality second to none. 1 week after laid and it already looks great."

    22nd August 2018 - Neil Williams, Coulsdon.
  • "Super product, super service! Recommended by all means!!! Will use them again!!!"

    22nd August 2018 - Zigmas , Birstall .
  • "Grass looks great. Bought to smarten up a garden left trashed after building works and it's already looking better than it did before the building work started! Very happy. "

    21st August 2018 - Stephanie Wood, Morden, Surrey.
  • "Simply excellent from ease of ordering, speed of dispatch and helphul delivery driver. Everything was great with no problems. And the quality of the lawn.........amazing! Never bought grass which is so thick and luxurious. "

    21st August 2018 - Helen W, Oxfordshire.
  • "Fist class service, delivery on time and weed free and in good condition, all laid and looking good,impressed by follow up email about when time to cut for the first time. Would highly recommend."

    21st August 2018 - David Kiff, Barnstaple.
  • "Superb! Great quality and next day delivery. Delivery driver was super helpful too. Highly recommendable."

    21st August 2018 - T Smith, Essex.
  • "Delivery was excellent and very informative of times, spot on! Grass arrival was packed well. laying grass was stress free and four days in its growing like a dream, excited to cut it going to look mint once cut! Thanks to onlineturf would highly recommend on quality and service "

    21st August 2018 - Jenny, Kent.
  • "Was a bit sceptical as to what I would receive but was over the moon, excellent quality. Cannot recommend highly enough, so much better than I thought and looks amazing down. One very happy customer 😊"

    21st August 2018 - Sheila, Middlesbrough .
  • "Good quality lawn and topsoil. Delivery driver was very professional and helpful - dropping the order undercover on a very rainy day. "

    21st August 2018 - Vince , Norfolk .
  • "Great . Ordered a little more than I needed (on top of the standard extra 5%) and used every single roll, meaning I didn't need to patch. One or two rolls were already split or ripped when removing from pallet, so be very careful to remove in right order. Grass looks absolutely excellent when laid and there appear to be no weeds. Would happily buy again as it was one of the cheapest suppliers I found and seems to be of an excellent standard. "

    20th August 2018 - Andy, Fife, Scotland.
  • "everything about the service was great from ordering to delivery. only one issue is that the bottom 1/3 of the pallet i ordered of 60m2 was already showing signs of deteriorating. 2/3 of my lawn is lush green grass and 1/3 is not so good, but with a little seed and time it shall be fine. "

    19th August 2018 - Luke, nottingham.
  • "Grass was in good order, delivery was spot on. "

    19th August 2018 - Alan Fernandez , Sunderland .
  • "brilliant quality the best i have ever had and i am a gardener of 40 years plus RHS qualified. With all the hot weather i was expecting the worst but it was in superb condition and is growing really well cannot recommend enough "

    19th August 2018 - robert foster, MANSFIELD WOODHOUSE, MANSFIELD.
  • "Excellent service, had a small issue with the delivery but it was rectified immediately. Grass was in great condition for this time of year, and good value."

    19th August 2018 - Leigh, Coventry.
  • "Customer service was second to none. The staff are very knowledgable and very helpful. Delivery was excellent and the quality itself is brilliant. I would recommend you anytime. Thank you "

    16th August 2018 - Patricia Byrne, Liverpool.
  • "Couldnt be happier with my lawn. Looks amazing. My order arrived on time and was in great condition and packaged with care"

    16th August 2018 - G Day, Gt manchester.
  • "Fantastic grass, very good quality. Delivered on time and delivery driver was professional. Lawn looks awesome and Rye Gold grass is quite thick. I'd definitely use them again. Don't go to B&Q for grass."

    16th August 2018 - Vikrant Dhankhar, DE241AQ.
  • "excellent exactly as promised and on time paid extra for sat delivery and arrived nice and early"

    16th August 2018 - clarencejohn, bridgend.
  • "Turf looks in good condition only been laid 4 days. Only given rating of 4 as I paid extra for a Saturday afternoon delivery as turf was being laid Sunday afternoon. Driver arrived at 9am on Saturday . I said he was early as I had paid for an afternoon delivery and was told only work until 11am on Saturday on not possible to have an afternoon delivery. I think this should’ve been stated on the website and I am waiting reimbursement of am/pm extra delivery charge"

    16th August 2018 - Josie Adams, Wolverhampton .
  • "greatest product, and brilliant choice."

    16th August 2018 - tiegang hu, fordbridge, solihull.
  • "First class. Great quality healthy lawn. Would definitely recommend "

    15th August 2018 - Sandra, Ipswich .
  • " laid the lawn and it is great quality, no weeds and grass looks healthy, great price and would highly recommend. make sure you order enough, as I missed calculated and 4 rolls short, bugger!"

    15th August 2018 - Alex Little, Wellingborough.
  • "Excellent quality and absolutely excellent customer service. grass arrived on the day requested. I laid it the next day and it is doing really well. Fortunately, we had some rain that night and most of the following weekend. Would certainly recommend to anyone. Thank you so much."

    15th August 2018 - Brian Bullock, Bath, Somerset.
  • "Brilliant!"

    15th August 2018 - Martin, Weymouth.
  • "Very impressed with the quality. Feel like carpet under your feet. Beautiful and very hard wearing. Easy to lay. Even in this heat it's stayed perfect. Thank you"

    14th August 2018 - Jade, South wales.
  • "Excellent product. The grass was delivered on time and was in very good condition. Thick grass, green and weed free. It has laid beautifully and in only a few days is establishing itself and knitting together."

    14th August 2018 - Mervyn Gamage, Staffordshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support