• "Ordered the Rye Gold to be delivered between 12-6 on a Friday and I turned up at 5.30 which was perfect as we wanted to lay it first thing on the Saturday morning. The driver was helpful and got is as close as he could onto my front garden (please note that the pallet trolleys can only lift the pallet about half and inch and do not go uphill very well) Also the customer service offices close at 5pm on Friday and do not re-open till Monday ( so just note that if you have an afternoon delivery on a Friday or a Saturday delivery there is not a contact number if you have any problems. But I would definitely use onlineturf again"

    31st October 2018 - Kim, Southampton .
  • "excellent quality I over ordered to allow for damages but not really needed .very easy to lay has transformed my garden delivered next day by lunchtime thankyou .will be ordering again for my front garden"

    31st October 2018 - peter, bilton hull.
  • "Arrived on time. Grass looks great. Great service and great value for money. Would highly recommend "

    31st October 2018 - Frosty, Midlands.
  • "Great, delivered on time and have recommended it to friends and will use again "

    30th October 2018 - Nikki, Suffolk .
  • "Very pleased with the product, and excellent delivery."

    30th October 2018 - Richard Griffith, Kettering.
  • "Good grass, really lush. Could not ask for better. Booked a morning delivery and it arrived about 10am. The delivery driver was very helpful and put the pallet just where we wanted it. Very pleased, no need for any concerns about buying online in my opinion. Like the follow-up email to advise when the grass will need its first cut."

    30th October 2018 - Frank, Doncaster.
  • "Great service, pleasant delevery driver, good product, nuf said, I would use again. "

    30th October 2018 - John Craig , Woodlouse eaves.
  • "Lush grass delivered on time. Thanks "

    30th October 2018 - AMW, Essex.
  • "I was extremely pleased with the overall service, and the delivery was excellent."

    30th October 2018 - Michael Melling, Liverpool.
  • "Good quality at a reasonable price. Delivered promptly by excellent delivery driver who got the pallet as close to the job as possible despite difficult ground conditions. "

    29th October 2018 - Richard, Whitstable.
  • "Great - delivered quickly - Would use again - A++"

    29th October 2018 - Keith Marshall, Aintree.
  • "Everything about the ordering, delivery, and product was fantastic. Would buy again and highly recommend."

    29th October 2018 - D. Bailey, Lincs.
  • "Great Product, great service and delivery was bang on time. Would use again and definitely recommend !! "

    29th October 2018 - Rebecca Lang, PAISLEY.
  • "Excellent quality and service, will definitely use again and recommend."

    29th October 2018 - Terence pink , Heckington, lincolnshire.
  • "Great product, great service and great price!!!"

    28th October 2018 - Victoria Morris, Berkshire.
  • "I am very pleased with the grass I had delivered it looks lovely I recommend this company."

    28th October 2018 - Helena lea, birmingham b37 6aa.
  • "absolutely excellent quality delivered on time and ready to lay. in fact, almost ready to mow after laying such was the condition and lushness of the product. after sales service also top notch with an email to say when to mow for the first time. I give this company the highest rating possible and would not hesitate to use them again. many thanks"

    28th October 2018 - chris mather, ssouth shields.
  • "Really good grass, delivered on time, driver polite and helpful."

    28th October 2018 - Rose, Gloucester .
  • "Helpful customer service. Prompt delivery. Excellent quality. Great follow up emails. "

    25th October 2018 - Gill Y, London.
  • "Good product competitive pricing and delivered as promised. What more is there to say"

    25th October 2018 - Rob Branson, Walsall .
  • "Good quality, good price and delivered on specified date by 8:30am and nice polite delivery man. Good service would recommend and use again, "

    24th October 2018 - Sarah Rixon, Basingstoke .
  • "Fantastic product, really top quality. Great service, very quick and polite driver."

    24th October 2018 - Howard Shaw, South Kyme.
  • "Amazed at the quality of the turf I ordered. Full lush grass that virtually need mowing before I laid it! Very fast delivery and left on drive exactly where I wanted it near gate to back garden. Growing beautifully and very pleased with email telling me it would be ready for a first cut. "

    24th October 2018 - Nigel Hicks, Christchurch.
  • "I purchased thisturf on line and was a bit nervous not being able to see it and having had some bad experiences with grass, but I have to say it arrived on the day as planned on a pallet wrapped and I laid it that evening, this was the best I have ever laid and I have to say looks lovely and green now it's laid would definetly buy it again thanks "

    24th October 2018 - Noel pluck, Northamptonshire.
  • "Excellent value,service and quality. Would highly recommend."

    24th October 2018 - Ian Carey, Farnborough.
  • "Very pleased with ease of ordering, delivery timescale, driver was very helpful, and good quality. My only observation is the labelling of the consignment. There was no detail to indicate if the ordered qty was on the delivery or not."

    24th October 2018 - Alex, Portishead.
  • "Very pleased with the lawn. Arrived fresh and in good condition. Delivery driver very helpful. Also pleased with the after sales service. Would definitely recommend."

    24th October 2018 - Barbs, Stafford.
  • "Overall very happy with the grass, only 1 negative. Is the way the grass was rolled the rolls nearer the bottom seemed squashed and had not been fully rolled so when lifting these ones up some of the grass ripped of. But now it’s laid it looks lovely "

    24th October 2018 - Paul McCombe , Shrivenham .
  • "The grass has completely transformed my garden, really pleased with the quality. It was definitely the best value for money I found on the internet. The delivery was much later than my chosen delivery slot, which meant I didn’t have time to get it laid before the estate agent arrived to take pictures, and there was no communication to tell me it was going to be delayed. This is only a small issue however, and I would still recommend this company."

    24th October 2018 - Faye, Bolton.
  • "Fantastic service from first order to delivery. The lawn is some of the best that I've see. I have already recommended you to 2 friends. "

    23rd October 2018 - David Bailey, Cromer.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support