• "Great lawn and excellent delivery service "

    6th October 2019 - Simon Hilling, Wales.
  • "Great"

    6th October 2019 - Stewart Burrows, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent service very good, quality , great follow up tips. Thank you "

    6th October 2019 - M Miller, Chelmsford Essex.
  • "It’s really difficult to select an onlineturf company with so many out there. I selected onlineturf, the ordering process was very easy. The grass turned up the next day after ordering. Was well packaged and the delivery company was really helpful too. The lawn was fresh and looks good. Was worried about ordering my turf so late in the year. Anyway I installed the grass and give it a good watering. 5 days since putting the grass down and it’s look great and really healthy. Great company competitive pricing and great products. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend "

    6th October 2019 - Paul quadling, Norwich.
  • "Fantastic service. The lawn was perfect quality, and went down really easily. I will definitely purchase from you again."

    5th October 2019 - Kev white, Ulverston .
  • "Excellent fast service and brilliant quality. Due to weather we couldn’t lay all on day planned, laid few days later so grass is a little brown but that’s no fault of the grass I’m hoping it will spring back to life in the coming weeks."

    3rd October 2019 - Sarah, Prescot.
  • "Used for 2nd phase of our garden make over. So impressed with the same product used in phase 1, that we did not even consider other suppliers. Proved to be the right decision. If it is possible to feel ecstatic about grass, treat yourselves. You wont regret it."

    3rd October 2019 - Dave Harris, Portsmouth.
  • "Fabulous service. asy to navigate site at good prices. Speedy delivery via Palletwise. Arrived when they said it would and Palletwise supported this excellent service, letting us know exactly when we could expect to receive the grass. It's good quality and is looking really good. Now we just have to stop the badgers ripping it up again!! "

    3rd October 2019 - Jill, Solihull.
  • "Great product, delivered by a very helpful man. Will be using again."

    3rd October 2019 - AEE, Malvern.
  • "excellent stadium turf. delivery was great. really great quality. laid brill and as change my garden totally. would recommend"

    2nd October 2019 - andrew carlton, ashby de la zouch.
  • "Excellent service and customer support, even on a relatively small order. We would recommend."

    2nd October 2019 - Mr Smith, Northants.
  • "Brilliant service and good quality. i will use again when i will need it. Thanks "

    2nd October 2019 - John Marinescu, Northampton.
  • "A very good service, ordered one day delivered next morning, good company to do business with will use them again. Also, basic turf was very good at a good price"

    2nd October 2019 - Trevor Dormer, Brighton.
  • "Very good quality with great soil."

    2nd October 2019 - Michael Thatcher, London.
  • "Very good quality lawn and cheap "

    2nd October 2019 - Malcolm Kennedy, Surrey .
  • "Excellent service and good quality. Liked the fact that this came with at least 1-2cm of soil. I've bought grass from other suppliers that came on a soil-free membrane, which makes rooting difficult. But this looks like it's settled in nicely after just a few days."

    2nd October 2019 - Tim Howard, Upwood.
  • "arrived on time good quality. I am very pleased with my new lawn. I have reccomended to friends and family "

    2nd October 2019 - Wendy Brown, MINEHEAD.
  • "layed the turf 4 days ago, looks good so far! pallet delivered looking fresh, wrapped well too, turf still warm, top quality soil underneath, very peat rich. would reccomend. i will post a follow up review within a few weeks."

    2nd October 2019 - Danny Pearce, sunbury on thames.
  • "Excellent service - turf is amazing and thoroughly recommend to others "

    1st October 2019 - Jeanette Rockey, Wokingham.
  • "Very fast efficient service and grass is good quality for budget range. "

    1st October 2019 - Michelle, Yorkshire.
  • "Very happy with the service and the quality of the lawn, delivered as promised. Would certainly recommend to others, based on my experience. Thank you."

    30th September 2019 - Trevor Williamson, Lymm.
  • "Best Grass Ever"

    30th September 2019 - Mark, London.
  • "Excellent : Delivered promptly and without drop off issues... Product top notch"

    30th September 2019 - Jane, Wakefield.
  • "Excellent"

    30th September 2019 - M Evans, Cardiff.
  • "Well exceeded my expectations! All turves arrived in excellent condition with lush green blades and just-right moisture. Easy to work with. Delivery on time too. Great value overall."

    29th September 2019 - Tim, Cheltenham.
  • "Even after a prolonged period of hot dry weather I was pleased to see my turf order delivered next day in great condition, a real credit to OnlineTurf. They may not be cheaper than some but in my view quality and service is everything."

    29th September 2019 - Ken Kirk, Leicester.
  • "Good prompt delivery of very good quality lawn which has transformed our garden "

    29th September 2019 - Brian ward, Shepton mallet.
  • "First class , great quality and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend "

    29th September 2019 - Andrew, Lampeter .
  • "Got a bad batch but OnlineTurf was awesome got new rolls on the next day delivery wouldn't use anyone else best in the Northwest ❤️"

    29th September 2019 - Chris Ainsbury, Barrow-in-Furness.
  • "I must admit I was a bit sceptical with all the 5 star reviews but having now received 70 sq/m and laid all within a mornings work I am chuffed with there result. quality was great with no breakages and I'm actually looking forward to cutting it."

    28th September 2019 - Richard Morrison, Rochester.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support