• "Really pleased we ordered through online turf. Easy to order and delivered quickly and safely. Already looked good quality and easy to lay. Aftercare emails are great about when to mow for the first time. One roll had a small tear in it but it settled perfectly and you can't see a join. Looking really good 3 weeks later. Highly recommended."

    28th May 2021 - Beth, West Sussex.
  • "Easy to order and a very good price. The turf arrived on time, the delivery man was friendly and delivered it as close as he could to the top of my drive to minimise the transfer to my back garden. It's heavy stuff with a good amount of soil was on each roll 34m2 was around 850Kg. The stadium truf is thick robust and a lovely green. Onlineturf follow up with tips and even advice when to mow. Very satisfied. The whole process could not be easier."

    27th May 2021 - Paul Groves, Warwick.
  • "All in all a very good service from ordering to delivery. I am very much a novice to laying turf but from following the advice on the website I now have a very green and lush lawn that has rooted in well 3 weeks after laying. I liked the nice touch with the follow up emails about when to give it the first mow. Would highly recommend and order from online turf again."

    27th May 2021 - James, Wymondham.
  • "Prompt delivery and was easy to lay... looking good so far.."

    27th May 2021 - Graham Bennett, Carlisle.
  • "Excellent quality and service. Going to order some more today."

    27th May 2021 - Richard, Forest of Dean.
  • "Arrived promptly and looks good a few days after laying. The rain probably helps!"

    26th May 2021 - Mark, Pickering.
  • "The turf arrived when expected and looked fresh and "alive". Delivery man very helpful in getting pallet close to garden area. Turf laid that same day - which was only five days ago - but continues to look green and to be taking well."

    26th May 2021 - Frank Bartram, Burnley.
  • "Great quick service"

    26th May 2021 - Martin, Hampshire.
  • "Fantastic product. Super fast delivery. Got it down same day and it’s already looking really good less than a week later. Excellent quality. Highly recommended."

    26th May 2021 - George, London.
  • "Fantastic product. Super fast delivery. Got it down same day and it’s already looking really good less than a week later. Excellent quality. Highly recommended."

    26th May 2021 - George, London.
  • "Fantastic service from ordering, delivery and after care service. I received emails. Keeping me updated on my order and after delivery I received emails on care of the turf down to when we should expect to be able to do the first cut. Excellent service and product."

    26th May 2021 - Lynn, Northampton.
  • "Great value, lightening quick delivery. Turf is doing very well, laid it the day it arrived. Thank you"

    25th May 2021 - Chris, West Sussex.
  • "Absolutely made up with the products and the service is outstanding. I also purchased a tonne bag of top soil and the price all in was extremely competitive and fairly priced. Items dropped off nice and early without any issues. My garden now looks fantastic and I would 100% recommend them. I won’t be using anybody else in the future. Thank you!!"

    25th May 2021 - Rob Cross, Maghull, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent product - delivered quickly easily laid"

    25th May 2021 - Richard Kalnins, Leicester.
  • "Delivered on requested date and early enough to allow me to lay it same day. Turf has been down for 5 days and the constant rain is helping it bed in, looks great so far, can't have any complaints. I just hope I prepared the soil well enough before I laid turf, the first cut will give me a better idea. Would definitely recommend to others!"

    25th May 2021 - Richard Cornell, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent quality turf. Has gone down brilliantly!"

    25th May 2021 - Rachael, Harrogare.
  • "Wouldn't normally leave a review for a product but the service was fantastic and the quality of the turf is amazing for the price. Couldn't recommend enough!"

    24th May 2021 - Paul Mac, south shields.
  • "Arrived in great condition and has ‘taken’ really well; my first experience of laying turf and I would certainly recommend. Thank you."

    24th May 2021 - M Abbott, CO8.
  • "Grass was fantastic quality, very lush and green, looks like it's been there for years. Would recommend to anyone!"

    24th May 2021 - Charlotte, London.
  • "I was lucky becuase the turf arrived early in the day, giving me all day to lay it. Turf was good quality, even thickness, few bare spots. Laid easily Looked good and is bedding in well."

    24th May 2021 - Alan Horne, Pontefract, West Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent service. I’m a complete novice to gardening turning a concrete space into a more serene green space. Onlineturf.co.uk provided an easy to understand website and exemplary customer service from time of order, delivery and provide updates to ensure my newly laid lawn gets mowed in time. Can’t recommend Online Turf highly enough."

    24th May 2021 - Julie Muhammad, London.
  • "Very impressed with the stadium turf, beautiful grass, not seen a single weed."

    24th May 2021 - Andrew Wood, South Wales.
  • "Great service all round delivery time was 11am which was perfect the delivery driver was friendly and helpful turf is great. Very happy customer. Thank you"

    24th May 2021 - Babaloo
  • "Great delivery updates and turf went down easily and has taken well"

    23rd May 2021 - Amy, Llantwit Major.
  • "Delivery was great, was concerned about delivery on my road but seems nothing could phase the driver, very polite and efficient making drop off very smooth. With regards to the turf I have nothing to compare to but the Turf seems very good and has been described by neighbours as a carpet, my children wouldn’t believe me it wasn’t fake grass! Also a nice courtesy email giving an approximate date it should be cut, thanks."

    23rd May 2021 - Cooper, Bristol.
  • "It arrived in very good time and looks perfect, very well cut and only a handful of very small stones from a full pallet of turf great product thanks so much"

    23rd May 2021 - Gavin Mackenzie, East Sussex.
  • "Brilliant service, quick delivery, good quality turf."

    23rd May 2021 - Alex, Bristol.
  • "Can't fault the service, ordering and delivery was spot on and lorry driver very helpful when delivering. Thorough service and would highly recommend."

    23rd May 2021 - Philip Walsh, cople, Beds.
  • "Excellent. Easy to order ,Good price, Delivery on time. A very good service all round, would defiantly use again in the future. Grass looks fantastic no weeds and growing extremely well. We will need to give it its first cut soon and then we can enjoy the space during the summer months."

    22nd May 2021 - Freye, Aberdare.
  • "Simply perfect. Easy to use website, extremely helpful tutorials, placed order Wednesday morning and turf delivered the following morning at 8.10am to London. Fabulous quality, and I have had so many comments. Deserves gold stars. The Palletways service used by this company was also helpful, friendly and polite. Would recommend to everyone looking for quality, reliability and friendly service."

    22nd May 2021 - Gail Rolfe, LONDON.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support