• "Delivery was very quick, quality of the turf also very good. Turned my garden from a building site into beautiful lawns. After care communication is very helpful too. Top Seller."

    19th August 2021 - Peter Stafford, Pyle.
  • "Great service. Arrived on time as promised and also for some advice from the driver on laying which was very helpful. Turf looks excellent. Very pleased"

    19th August 2021 - Diane O’Donnell, Nottingham.
  • "Excellent quality turf and delivery service arrived early in the day allowing plenty of time to lay immediately. Established and rooted within 4 days. Would recommend and use this company again. Support information from tutorials is more than expected."

    18th August 2021 - Denis Williams, Rhos on Sea.
  • "Excellent service and really good quality turf. So happy. Thank you."

    18th August 2021 - Melissa, Bexhill on Sea.
  • "Based on already posted reviews I ordered stadium grass for my recently re-developed garden. The delivery was on time the guy who drove the pick up from the wagon was really helpful and very informative. Once the new lawn was laid I followed the instructions given and approximately one month after have an absolutely fantastic lawn for has had compliments from or who have visited. Great products excellent service highly recommend."

    17th August 2021 - Steve Musa, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent service and excellent turf"

    17th August 2021 - Bill Cowley, solihull.
  • "Great turf looks brill fast service would use this company again"

    17th August 2021 - Anthony Garnett, Bridlington.
  • "Very easy ordering process and excellent delivery service. Great quality turf which was easy to lay. Have already recommended to friends."

    17th August 2021 - Alison Jarvis, Liverpool.
  • "Fantastic turf and delivery service. Website also provided all the info needed to lay the turf correctly. Would definitely buy from them again."

    17th August 2021 - Gernot Baar, Sittingbourne.
  • "Ordering was simple, delivery was better than expected, quality of the turf was fantastic, Easy to lay and looks better than i had hoped for. Had Turf before and it was hit and miss, wish i had known of online turf before, worth every penny, thanks"

    16th August 2021 - Nigel, DN14.
  • "Excellent product and top delivery service. Very pleased"

    16th August 2021 - Sydney Lawrence, Liverpool.
  • "Turf arrived on time, was in good condition and delivery driver left in a favourable position - can't ask for more - good all-round service."

    16th August 2021 - Ken John, Southampton.
  • "Turf was good value for money we laid it straight down and have been getting emails to let us know when it should be established and said they will guide us when they feel we can mow it. Its growing nicely would definitely recommend"

    16th August 2021 - Sarah, Braintree.
  • "This company deserve their great reviews. I've received top service from them and the hailier who delivered the turf. The turf itself is really lovely and puts the remainder of my garden to shame. I would not hesitate to use Online Turf again."

    15th August 2021 - Lucy, Cardiff.
  • "Great quality turf and fast delivery."

    15th August 2021 - John, Berwick upon Tweed.
  • "Effortless ordering, and delivery plus excellent product. Very happ with service."

    15th August 2021 - John A, Telford.
  • "Great quality product."

    15th August 2021 - Rijo James, Newcastle Under Lyme.
  • "First class service. Delivery as promised. Excellent quality with no rips whatsoever. This is by far the best tooth that I have bought in many years and looks amazing laid down after one week of settling."

    15th August 2021 - Nigel, Swansea.
  • "Excellent pre sales support provided by Kerry via email in spite of my no doubt basic questions and only needing 10 sq m of turf. I have a difficult lawn as its North facing is very small and has a pub bench on it. The turf turned up as promised, and is of excellent quality, immediately visibly of much better than I have previously bought from the front of a major UK DIY chain and at much the same price all delivered to my door with no hassle or having to clean my car out afterwards. Follow up emails on care for the lawn and when to mow etc all appreciated. Absolutely top class, Would certainly buy again, but based upon what was delivered I don't believe i will need to replace it again, as I have had to do twice now with big chain turf. Highly recommended."

    15th August 2021 - Richard, Stoke-on-Trent.
  • "Great turf, only laid a week ago so can't really comment on growth etc but arrived min good time, driver really helpful, and turf was in good condition when it arrived"

    14th August 2021 - Laura, Portsmouth.
  • "Excellent communication even before the delivery and was kept updated with the purchase. Delivered on time by a friendly helpful guy. The grass was and is in great condition and laid straight away and I'm watering daily for the next 2 weeks. Really happy with service and grass would highly recommend."

    12th August 2021 - Tucker, Doncaster.
  • "Quick easy ordering, Delivery was as planned, Turf good quality, I would highly recommend"

    12th August 2021 - Dave Symes, North Somerset.
  • "Excellent service, fast on time delivery"

    11th August 2021 - Linda, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent turf and top soil at competitive prices. Delivery quick and on time thanks"

    11th August 2021 - Paul Barlow, Lancashire.
  • "Fantastic product, excellent service and very quick delivery. I orders two batches and both were amazing. Definitely will buy garden products from these guys again in the future."

    11th August 2021 - Mike, Swindon.
  • "First class experience from beginning to end, special thanks to the person delivering the turf, excellent customer service."

    11th August 2021 - Susan smith, Appleshaw, Andover.
  • "Online Turf was highly recommended by my uncle and he was right when he said that they do a great service; I ordered 10x10sqm of Stadium Turf for our back garden and we were told it would be here on the last drop at 6pm but to our surprise it arrived at 09:45am the next day and was great quality grass; the grass is down now and with all the raining looks Amazing!!! A real pleasure to do business… Thankyou so much!"

    11th August 2021 - Daniel Fagan, Liverpool.
  • "Fantastic service quick delivery followed by emails with advice on laying and when to mow. Highly recommend"

    10th August 2021 - Carole mcwade, Wiltshire.
  • "Easy ordering, delivered on time, good quality grass and easy to lay. Would recommend."

    10th August 2021 - Vicky, Ramsgate.
  • "The ordering process was simple with the opportunity to select the day you needed the turf. The turf was delivered and dropped all the way at the bottom of my long driveway, which was excellent and made it easier for the contractor laying the turf. The quality of the turf is top class. I would have no hesitation in recommending Online Turf"

    10th August 2021 - Philip Pitchford, North Wales.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support