• "I ordered the Turn on Tuesday 22 August with an expected delivery date of Thursday 24th picked all day because it was free. The driver called me at 08:24 and asked how does he access the road to my surprise he even called my name not a lot of people can even start to make that happen first time he hit the nail on the head. I thanked him for arriving so early and knowing my name he said its a nice name, Tick tick tick He was polite helpful and he took pleasure in his work. Yes I would use Online turf again. So far our Grass is flourishing and I love the reminders to help it settle in especially with the heatwave. We are about to have our first mow."

    7th September 2023 - Lessea, London.
  • "Very pleased with both the service and turf. Ordering was simple , delivery arrived on time. It was well wrapped. We laid the turf ourself, following the guidance notes. It’s been almost a week since laying the turf and already we can see growth . Would order again and recommend this company"

    7th September 2023 - Sue, Dorset.
  • "Unbelievably good turf. Highly recommended. Would definitely buy from Online Turf again."

    6th September 2023 - Nick, London.
  • "Turf arrived in mint condition. Laid turf within 6 hours as detailed. One week later you can not even see the difference between existing turf and new turf. Impressed by Onlineturf's follow up mails containing cutting and maintenance details. First class service."

    6th September 2023 - Stewart, highnam.
  • "Very good product we are very Happy for this turf .,the company Is very professionale"

    6th September 2023 - Sabino Massimiliano Carbone, Leicester.
  • "Brilliant service. Turf arrived very quickly, such good quality. All 13 pieces in perfect condition. Very good price. Would never go to B&Q again."

    6th September 2023 - Michele Dennison, Cheshunt.
  • "Excellent quality turf -delivered on time -would recommend"

    5th September 2023 - Kirsten, Cornwall.
  • "Based on price for the quality of turf they were offering, decided to taking a chance on ordering turf online. Communication was excellent, delivery was on time and the product is outstanding!!! Looking out at thick lush green grass and it's only been laid a week!. Very happy."

    5th September 2023 - Simon, Northampton.
  • "I rang up before ordering, to double check the delivery times and dates were accurate and was told 100% that they were, I immediately ordered online and the turf arrived when requested nicely wrapped and protected. I was advised to lay the turf within 6 hours of delivery but I had an emergency I had to attend to so did not lay the turf until the following day but this made no difference the turf was still warm the further down the pallet I got. Following online turfs guidance of watering it like there is no tomorrow it has established and looks amazing. So much so I don’t want anyone walking on it! :) the little follow up emails from online turf are really handy of when to cut it etc and just advice on maintenance. I would recommend online turf to anyone simply a great experience from beginning to end."

    4th September 2023 - Nathan
  • "Excellent turf, perfect service and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend. Turf rolls could have been more evenly sized but nothing too major."

    4th September 2023 - Harriet, London.
  • "We are complete novices regarding laying turf and were very impressed by the tutorial and informative website. The quality of the product was impressive. All seems to be well at the moment. Love the concept of reminders during the growing process. We would have no hesitation in ordering more turf in the future for the next project."

    2nd September 2023 - Sue, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent service , delivery time and product- we have only had the turf a week but already it’s settled down and taking root - we did even lay it ourselves so been a great experience"

    1st September 2023 - J Arora, Epsom.
  • "2nd time I have purchased from this company and same high levels of customer service, communication and quality of product. A very good high quality turf, and quick delivery by courteous and helpful driver. Now laid just over 2 weeks and fully rooted with first cut done. Step by step support on preparation, laying, care and watering through to cutting - Would not hesitate to recommend and use again myself if the need arises."

    31st August 2023 - Matt Harvey, West Lothian.
  • "Great turf, seems to have settled really well and rooted. Good delivery, quality and timely. Very pleased."

    31st August 2023 - Sam, Ross on wye.
  • "Excellent turf 👍looks amazing. Delivery good no complaints"

    31st August 2023 - Mr Rutherford, Liverpool.
  • "Great service from start to finish…I was a bit sceptical at first ordering turf online and not knowing when it would be cut and eventually get delivered. Definitely not disappointed, will be ordering more shortly."

    31st August 2023 - James Chapman, Kent.
  • "Quick snd fast service, turf is great has only been down 5 days and has already rooted. Its great to have a new flat lawn."

    30th August 2023 - Sally King, West Sussex.
  • "Great service and great quality turf too.I have laid turf a few times and this stuff was great.Its only been down just a week or so and growing like crazy.The driver was amazing,very very helpful very polite and deliverd my turf exactly where i needed it.I would definatly recomend them to anyone."

    30th August 2023 - Thomas Caine, Holywell.
  • "verry helpfull"

    29th August 2023 - jerry glasel, kings lynn.
  • "Second time I ordered from here. Second time I was very happy with everything. Great quality, great price and arrived at a very good time. Wouldn’t order turf anywhere else"

    29th August 2023 - Rob Maguire, Barnsley.
  • "The on-line ordering process was easy to use. The delivery was as planned. The product is excellent. I'm very pleased with my new lawn."

    29th August 2023 - A. K. Ware, HINCKLEY.
  • "A week on the grass is settling in excepttionally well. The turf came within a day and free delivery for coming all the way from up North, that’s great service! Well done to the team. we’re both really happy with how the grass has transformed our garden. And stadium was definitely the best choice for us, it looks very green and healthy but hopefully a bit hardier, time will tell!"

    29th August 2023 - Michael Ludlam, Bath.
  • "Excellent quality turf, need to get it laid in suggested 6hrs from point of delivery, to get best results. Would definitely use again."

    29th August 2023 - Chris Walker, Barnetby Le Wold.
  • "I am genuinely over the moon with this product. I am a complete garden novice and desperately needed to sort out a big ugly patch in our garden - previously a pebbled area. I found the whole process easy, from navigating the tutorial videos to the laying and end result of the fresh turf. I would give 10 stars and would def recommend this company this company."

    27th August 2023 - Heidi, Morden, Surrey.
  • "Very efficient delivery and great quality product, just given our new lawn its first cut and it looks amazing."

    25th August 2023 - Deane Rhone, Calne.
  • "No issues faced when ordering and delivered when promised, all good so far."

    25th August 2023 - Stuart, West Berkshire.
  • "Very happy with the fast delivery service provided and very good customer service received also happy with the turf I received would defo recommend to anyone that would want turf"

    24th August 2023 - Andrew, London.
  • "Ordered and laid 31sqm of turf, really good quality it all seems to have taken with good looking after so would highly recommend."

    23rd August 2023 - Simon Young, Lincoln.
  • "Superb delivery times with the order arriving promptly the next day at no additional cost. The turf itself was very good. Its been a few days and already the turf colour is emerging into a strong vibrant green. So far so good. The risk with buying turf online is of course that the turf arrives and its poor quality, dying and falling apart and this is where I turned to the reviews and was reassured. And true to that the turf arrived and it was good quality turf. I hope this review is helpful."

    23rd August 2023 - CZ, Essex.
  • "Not much more to add to these other reviews. All good....."

    23rd August 2023 - phil ray, sp2 8qu.
  • "Turned up on time laying the turf was easy bin down a week looking great. Like the emails with updates about how to look after your grass would recommend 👌"

    22nd August 2023 - Ian, Bristol.
  • "Great service, delivery driver put the pallet right outside my garden gate ( not an easy task. The turf was well wrapped up, and it layed down very easily. I like the reminder emails on the turf care and what to, do when."

    22nd August 2023 - Nigel kelly, Bedfordshire.
  • "Excellent product, service and delivery."

    22nd August 2023 - Rachael Ewing, Renfrew.
  • "I have filled a patch in the middle of my lawn with the good quality lawn 25 meters I'm just gutted I didn't replace the whole lawn as its such good quality it makes the rest look rubbish, very happy"

    22nd August 2023 - Ian hubbard, East Sussex.
  • "Absolutely top class turf and service. Had to rearrange delivery date ... no issues at all ... one quick email and resolved. Delivered at 2pm on arranged day and all turfs in top condition. Laid same day and 7 days later looks like cut imminent. The laying is only 5% of the job really ... it's all in the preparation so do the preparation properly and then order turf. You won't regret it as it took me 4 days to get surface prepared but only 2 hours to lay 17 sq.m."

    21st August 2023 - Mr John Collison, CM3 1AR CHELMSFORD ESSEX.
  • "Came as expected. Guy who delivered needs a pat on the back for getting it up my drive (I know he didn’t have to) just wish I’d have been home to thank him. Excellent service."

    21st August 2023 - Stephen Jones, Liverpool.
  • "Great turf, great service"

    21st August 2023 - Suzanne Maddison, London.
  • "Great service, quick delivery, highly recommend"

    21st August 2023 - Mark, Ipswich.
  • "Excellent service, arrived sooner than expected. Turf in great condition, will definitely recommend and use again."

    21st August 2023 - School, Tunbridge Wells.
  • "Well packaged, happy with my turf- very good quality, nice deep green colour. Nice grow so far within a 1st week. Recommended"

    20th August 2023 - Robert Janiak, IPSWICH.
  • "Absolutely excellent! Speedy delivery, good quality turf and brilliant follow up service indicating when to water and cut, etc. would definitely recommend to anyone. Website has lots of info to help novice turflayers too."

    18th August 2023 - Lola Sutherland, Cottingham, East Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent experience. I needed some turf and after looking around went online and found this site. Turf was delivered next day free of charge. I laid it the same day a week later it is looking great."

    17th August 2023 - Pauline, Cheshire.
  • "complete newbie to gardening so the tutorials are a fantastic help,the turf is top quality ,communication is top notch . delivery driver nice and friendly would highly reccomend"

    17th August 2023 - geoffrey behan, Stockton-on-Tees.
  • "Came well packaged. Surprised how hot the grass was when rolling out so needs to be done quickly. Grass was green and thick. Been down 5 days and still looks good. Like how they send emails to remind you of when to do certain things. Would buy again"

    17th August 2023 - Josh, Bloxwich.
  • "Simple ordering process. Delivery on time and updated. Turf very good quality."

    17th August 2023 - Colin Miller, Greasby.
  • "Excellent service all round, easy to order, delivery was excellent, the delivery driver was so helpful went above and beyond to make sure I was happy,and the grass is now a perfect lawn"

    17th August 2023 - Richard Gardner, Wirral.
  • "Fantastic service from the begging to the end. The turf was very good quality and has blended in to my lawn in a matter of days! Very please, and I will order again."

    16th August 2023 - Stuart, Bognor Regis.
  • "Brilliant. Everything from order, delivery, and product."

    16th August 2023 - Philip Corr, Ramsgate.
  • "The turf was booked for delivery between 8am-1pm and arrived at around 10am ahead of the soil from another company, having fitted the turf & revisited the customer 5 days later all looking good, customer doing a good job keeping it damp👍"

    16th August 2023 - Jeremy Bridgland, Thatcham.
  • "Excellent quality turf. Good delivery service, and thanks to driver Robert who tried hard to get the pallet as close as he could! Growing well a week later and looks great. Can't recommend them highly enough."

    14th August 2023 - Phil Hampson, Astley, Manchester.
  • "Good website and excellent service throughout. Delivered on time and good quality product. Would definitely use again"

    14th August 2023 - P .M .Baker, Horsham,West Sussex.
  • "Everything was great"

    14th August 2023 - Rima Rihawi, Manchester.
  • "As soon as I came across the website and read reviews I was happy that this is who I would order from. Ordering was straightforward, friendly staff on the phone, delivery was without difficulty and as it arrived in the morning it was down a couple of ours later. Six days in and it is growing well and looks fabulous. I have been really impressed. Thank you."

    14th August 2023 - Alan, West Midlands.
  • "Used a few different suppliers in the past but this is by far the best turf we have purchased. Arrived quickly and was lush and green on arrival. Turf has been down 5 days and has remained lovely and green. Would definitely recommend this company."

    14th August 2023 - Debra Carpenter, Birmingham.
  • "excellent quality of turf and a very good price thank you online turf to make my garden amazing and thank you for the emails to guide me step by step."

    12th August 2023 - Bruno Cruz, Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Lovely turf, next day delivery. One very happy customer. Would highly recommend. Amazing after sale service. They even tell you when to cut your grass. So glad we bought from this company."

    11th August 2023 - Michaela, Winchester.
  • "Fantastic quality, really pleased with it. Arrived when it said it would and the turf is so green and luscious. Highly recommended,"

    11th August 2023 - Ian, West Midlands.
  • "Fantastic service. Great quality turf, looks fantastic. Ready for first mow"

    10th August 2023 - Giuseppe Castro, Pagham.
  • "Fantastic service, great quality turf & speedy delivery. Will certainly use again"

    10th August 2023 - Mark, Bristol.
  • "Excellent quality turf. The whole process from ordering online to it being delivered on a pallet the next working day was perfect and so easy. The quality of the turf is amazing. I would definitely recommend and would use again."

    10th August 2023 - Laura, Lancashire.
  • "I Highly recommend this company, ordering was simple, delivery was quick and efficient and the turf is competitively priced. When it arrived the grass was really good healthy turf , easy to lay and looks great. I'll definitely be ordering again for phase two of my garden renovation and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone else. Thank you."

    10th August 2023 - Belinda, Tadley, Hants.
  • "Best I ever bought, highly recommended"

    10th August 2023 - vasile surpanu, Hereford.
  • "Excellent service and excellent product. Could not be happier"

    9th August 2023 - Dean Nolan, Southampton.
  • "Excellent quality, Turf, delivered promptly, and, on time, it was worth paying the premium for a timed morning delivery, allowed me to lay the turf that afternoon. Five days in and the turf is looking very lush, keeping it watered every day. Really happy with the quality and service from Turf online And would recommend as the go to place for buying turf for your garden."

    9th August 2023 - Paul Oakes, Birmingham West Midlands.
  • "Excellent service, Superb product and really good communication, would certainly use again."

    8th August 2023 - Andy, Porthcawl.
  • "Excellent service. Arrived on time with very helpful friendly driver. Laid easily and one week later looks very healthy."

    8th August 2023 - Colin Westwood, Dudley West Mids.
  • "Soil and turf delivered promptly and cheerfully thank you. Because of prolonged heavy rain work not yet all complete but well satisfied."

    7th August 2023 - Stuart Fish, North Yorkshire.
  • "Easy online ordering, a competitive price and delivered easily and within timeframe offered. Looks great and hopefully will continue to grow as I'd expect. Great service with follow up email about mowing. thank you."

    7th August 2023 - V Jones, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent quality turf, within 5 days of laying turf it has a lush green colour, is growing really well, and already you can hardly see any joints, will definitely be ordering more when I start the rest of the garden, and would highly recommend this company. Many thanks."

    7th August 2023 - Steve parry, Weymouth.
  • "Amazed for the excellent price. 40 square metres of luscious turf delivered quickly and efficiently. The lawn is thick and a beautiful colour. Laid easily and has bedded well. Delighted with this product and service."

    7th August 2023 - Sam Palmer, Portsmouth.
  • "Absolutely top quality turf and at an excellent price. Speedy delivery too. Would DEFINITELY recommend!"

    3rd August 2023 - Melinda, Alton.
  • "Easy to order, fast service, no fuss and good quality turf - would highly recommend"

    2nd August 2023 - Huw Thomas, Oxfordshire.
  • "Very competitive price, delivered easily and on time, great looking turf and hopefully takes well and grows as I'd expect. Fantastic purchase all round, thank you."

    1st August 2023 - Andy Parrett, Crowland, Cambridgeshire.
  • "Excellent quality turf which arrived promptly as promised in order confirmation. I had tried to get turf locally but even though it would have been slightly cheaper, I was unable to get a reliable delivery date (maybe they didn't want to bother with the small amount I needed!) My Rye Gold turf arrived last Wednesday lunchtime & we were able to lay it that afternoon/evening just before the heavens opened. Not bad for a couple of old gits with joint age of 135! Due to the freshness & quality of the turf and the plentiful rain we've had plus some watering it's already looking brilliant. Thankyou to all the team at ONLINE TURF I would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs turf from a reliable supplier."

    1st August 2023 - Liz Rumsey, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent service easy to order online Delivery information was small glitch but it was delivered same day"

    1st August 2023 - Devandra, Harrow.
  • "Lovely quality of turf - we’ve used many different suppliers as we’re landscapers, so we know what we’re talking about!"

    1st August 2023 - Charlie Doolan, Weston-Super-Mare.
  • "OUTSTANDING, EASY TO ORDER, DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT AND HELPFUL AND GRASS IS SUPERB, THANK YOU SO SO MUCH"

    31st July 2023 - ALISON WOOLGER, WILTSHIRE.
  • "Great service, great communication, regular emails with updates and the follow up emails regarding care of turf was a really nice touch. Turf came in great condition and I followed the guidelines for laying which were simple for a first timer. Great product, lawn looks luscious with a beautiful deep green colour."

    31st July 2023 - Sarah, London.
  • "Great quality turf Excellent service and reasonable price extremely pleased"

    30th July 2023 - Barry, West Sussex.
  • "Really good quality, thick turf. Great delivery service. Would definitely recommend, the lawn looks amazing."

    29th July 2023 - Alex, Birmingham.
  • "Excellent turf! Delivered exactly as planned, placed neatly and in really good condition. Took really well and now a beautiful lawn. Thank you!"

    28th July 2023 - Hannah, ALTRINCHAM.
  • "We are so happy with the turf we ordered. We laid it as soon as it arrived and we cannot believe how well and quickly it has took. It now looks amazing. We'll worth the money. Thank you so much."

    28th July 2023 - H Gunter, Derby.
  • "Great turf very pleased now I have a nice lawn ! Driver who delivered was very helpful 👍👍👍"

    28th July 2023 - Ken Williams, Oxted.
  • "16 turves ordered midday on Wednesday 26th and delivered to a site in Hertfordshire by a local delivery company at 10am on Thursday 27th. Amazing service and really high quality turves, totally blown away by how it can be achieved. Thanks very much, job done sooner than I expected."

    27th July 2023 - Colin, Tannery Drift School, Royston, Herts.
  • "I ordered some stadium turf on Thursday and it arrived Friday morning. Delivery driver was great and quick. Grass looks lovely and feels great . Highly recommend this company for the great service. Also, the grass is of great quality. Will definitely use them again."

    27th July 2023 - Nicky Chapman, Wokingham, Berkshire.
  • "Really happy with this turf it arrived in excellent condition and a provides really lush green lawn. It needs to be laid quickly like any turf so make sure your ground is prepared and ready for your order before it arrives."

    26th July 2023 - Mark Ryan, Aldershot, Hampshire.
  • "Great product and friendly service. Continuous help providing with after care managing of the turf."

    26th July 2023 - Ash Halai, Harrow.
  • "Brilliant turf. Best I have ever purchased. Will defo order more when needed for projects I have planned."

    25th July 2023 - mal mal, mablethorpe.
  • "Brilliant service. Arrived next day and put straight down. Only been a week but it is already rooting into the soil below and growing well. I think if I wait the 3 weeks it will be so long."

    25th July 2023 - Steve, Birchington.
  • "We ordered some stadium turf on Thursday and it arrived but the Saturday morning. Delivery driver was great and quick. Grass looks lovely and feels great 👍 Can't recommend enough quick simple and easy just the way it should be."

    25th July 2023 - Ashley, Glasgow.
  • "Ordering and delivery was a smooth and swift service! My turf was delivered a week ago and looks to be taking well very pleased!"

    25th July 2023 - Jeanine, Surrey.
  • "Brilliant service and delivery very good quality turf like a carpet will be buying again"

    24th July 2023 - Beverley, Nottingham.
  • "Excellent service the turf looks great ,,,Thank you"

    23rd July 2023 - John Clements, Golborne.
  • "Ordered the stadium turf, which arrived on time and in excellent condition. Been down for 8 days now and already rooting well and looking excellent. Very happy with this purchase."

    22nd July 2023 - Eddie, Colchester.
  • "Ordering process was easy. Delivery was on time without any issues. Product seems excellent. I laid day after delivery in the rain which helped with watering! Heavy showers over following days also helped. Just waiting for rooting system to establish and the message to start mowing. I would recommend this company who anyone requiring turf and associated products."

    22nd July 2023 - Alistair Steel, Somerset.
  • "Excellent turf so far (still settling in) and amazing delivery. They provided an unexpected handball service which really helped when living on a narrow street with limited front space. Excellent service!"

    21st July 2023 - Amy, Market harborough.
  • "Very good"

    20th July 2023 - Daniel Jones, Chester.
  • "Great service delivered on time. Great product as described and just over two weeks from laying beautiful lush green lawn. Highly recommend supplier. Follow up emails on how to deal with after laying the turf. Amazing service 5 star"

    20th July 2023 - Ashley Reece, Walsall.
  • "In October 2022 after my lawn had been infested with chafer grubs I removed the infected turf and cleared the ground. Ordered 40 sq m of stadium turf which arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Has now been laid 10 months and from day one I have been very satisfied with the quality of the turf. Had a recent visit from a professional landscape gardener who commented on the quality of the turf and actually queried where I had obtained it as he would use the supplier."

    20th July 2023 - John Woodcock, Thetford.
  • "We purchased top soil along with Stadium Turf. Easy ordering process, great communication from Online Tuef throughout and the soil and turf arrived on the booked day. Quality of both products are superb and look great now laid. Would definitely use again and would highly recommend."

    20th July 2023 - Tom B, Thatcham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support