• "Absolutely love my new lawn. Would really recommend*****"

    11th July 2018 - Keillie Cogdon, Sunderland.
  • "I have deliberately waited a few weeks before posting my review to ensure the grass has rooted in. I need not have worried, with a bit of watering in, it looks fantastic. A tip would be to slightly over order, I had 3 rolls that were damaged so luckily I’d ordered slightly more, but that’s my only niggle, overall I’m extremely satisfied with the product "

    11th July 2018 - Michael Wallis, Leicestershire .
  • "Excellent service, and excellent quality. Delivered on time, and was easy to lay, was expecting the grass to be a bit dry due to the weather, but was in good condition. Was kept up to date on when to first mow, and how to maintain, and I now have a beautiful green lawn"

    11th July 2018 - Alec Mackay, Dartford.
  • "Great delivery and quality - hopeful that the continual soaking makes it work"

    11th July 2018 - Ian Budd, Rochester.
  • "Excellent service - easy no-fuss ordering, on-time efficient delivery, competitively priced high-quality - would definitely use again and recommend."

    11th July 2018 - david taylor, Edinburgh.
  • "Despite the current heatwave and weeks of dry weather making most mature lawns looking dead our Rye Gold arrived in excellent condition looking really fresh, lush and green. The grass was easy to lay as it came in long wide rolls containing a nice thick backing of good quality moist loam with no breaking up as it was unrolled. Delivery was excellent, ordered just before 1400 hours on Monday 9 July was delivered and put down less than 24 hours later; very friendly and helpful delivery service."

    10th July 2018 - Mrs Maden, Shepshed.
  • "Great product, excellent website and service. Delivery faultless. Exactly what you want when ordering. Will happily use this company from now on for any more I need. I have already recommended them to others. Grass was cut uniform and not too short, rolls were pretty healthy given the weather. Very little wastage."

    10th July 2018 - Daniel, Colchester.
  • "Great quality delivered as requested. Having to water the lawn every morning and evening because of the dry weather, but after laying the lawn a week ago it looks great. Would definitely recommend buying and would use again. "

    10th July 2018 - Keith Sorsby, Teesside.
  • "Excellent product, good quality, very pleased."

    10th July 2018 - Meyer, Tharston.
  • "It was really easy to place my order, and I am very pleased with my new lawn. It is taking surprisingly well considering the heat and the fact I am a novice! Excellent service from start to finish - would highly recommend."

    9th July 2018 - Helen, Nottingham.
  • "Really pleased with this product and with the service. The grass has taken beautifully with lots of watering required in this hot weather. Really pleased thank you!"

    9th July 2018 - Rhiannon, STOCKPORT.
  • "Excellent product even in this heatwave it is still green after being laid, was a bit worried that it might be a little yellow when it arrived but no problem with that.Good service and delivery."

    9th July 2018 - Ivan, North Yorkshire.
  • "Great quality lawn, excellent value for money. I'm only giving 3 stars as about 4 rolls were damaged or split. Also it was supposed to come between 12-6 but I got a phone call about 10.15 saying he was outside my house so had to leave work and rush home. "

    9th July 2018 - Carl s, Batley.
  • "The grass arrived early on day of delivery which was great and was placed right up on the drive (also great). We got it down as quickly as we could as it was very hot, and is looking good despite the hottest weather of the year. Plenty of water...."

    9th July 2018 - K. Braisher, Bournemouth.
  • "Great product delivered as required, highly recommended "

    8th July 2018 - Desmond Murphy, Anglesey.
  • "Absolutely fantastic service, delivery driver was lovely and friendly (who also informed me that the original driver had broke down and he was out the office), which proves they will go to any means to deliver! The grass was brilliant, and is currently flourishing! Thank you again for the brilliant service! Truly appreciated. "

    8th July 2018 - Kelly Lacey, Nuneaton.
  • "This was great from start to finish, the price is amazing (our new build company quoted us £1000!!!!) We were a bit worried with this long lasting hot weather but the ongoing emails with help and what to do was fantastic, we had some grass left over so gave it to our neighbours and their garden looks just as great! I'll be reccomending to everyone I know!! "

    7th July 2018 - Laura collard, Exeter.
  • "Very happy 😊 with the lawn, the service was excellent. Driver very polite and helpful. Lush green - feels as tho you are walking across a carpet. Thank you."

    6th July 2018 - JB, Bedfordshire .
  • "Excellent service, excellent quality, highly recommend, thank you "

    6th July 2018 - Derek Carter, Northampton .
  • "Good quality as expected, delivered on the day it was expected and very happy with the results. Will defiantly recommend"

    6th July 2018 - Dean Paterson, Havant.
  • "Can not recommend highly enough! - fantastic service from start to finish, & my lawn looks fantastic.......even though it's only been a week AND we laid it in 30 + degrees weather!! - delivery was fast, delivery driver very polite & helpful. Top notch service and will definitely recommend you in the future!"

    5th July 2018 - Highly recommend !, Buckinghamshire.
  • "An absolutely fantastic service!! From the moment of ordering to having the product (which was excellent quality) there was great communication. The after care has also impressed me, with the emails which advise as to when to cut the grass and tutorials for all that is needed. great company to deal with! would highly recommend. "

    5th July 2018 - nathan, Selsey.
  • "Great! Genuinely surprised when it turned up in the heatwave that it still looked fresh and green. Laid it the same day and a week later (plenty of water) it looks green and thick. Really impressed - would use again. "

    5th July 2018 - Stuart, Norfolk.
  • "Really quick delivery. In 2 weeks the lawn is looking fantastic, healthy and deep green. Thx and keep it up. "

    5th July 2018 - Graham Leggatt, LUTON.
  • "I purchased the Rye Gold and I can honestly say that the quality of this product is fantastic. It has completely transformed my garden. The customer service is excellent. You are notified every step of the way regarding your order and you receive a telephone call stating what time the delivery of your ordered item is going to be delivered along with regular email updates. I would definitely recommend this company and their products. "

    4th July 2018 - Veronica Day, Grimsby.
  • "Great price, great product, i would be happy to reconmend. "

    4th July 2018 - Vinny, Kent.
  • "Brilliant, first rate service. "

    4th July 2018 - Lee Teanby , Cleethorpes.
  • "Great grass , Great price"

    3rd July 2018 - Emma mckay, Liverpool .
  • "The grass is thick and even though Ive layed it during a heatwave it’s doing brilliantly. I haven’t had to excessively water it either, it’s really green and plush. If ever need grass again, I’ll be using this stuff. Delivery was incredibly quick too, i ordered it on the Wednesday evening and it arrived on Friday. Any other online shop would consider that next day delivery. "

    3rd July 2018 - Jack, Gloucester.
  • "mostly great quality and has taken very well within a week. Delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful. Overall very good and would order again in the future if we needed more. Only reason for 4/5 is a few of the rolls were damaged and falling apart so we were unable to use them. "

    3rd July 2018 - Kathryn, Oxford.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support