• "Excellent customer service and I ordered 45sq.mtrs. of the Rye Gold. Paid extra for a morning delivery and arrived just within the time slot. Quality of grass appears good and is growing. Too early to mow and hopefully will continue to knit together. The e-mails re what to do next are a very good idea. "

    30th July 2019 - Eileen Gore, Eccleston, Nr. Chorley .
  • "Great, arrived next day, money well spent"

    29th July 2019 - warren dutton, MARKET HARBOROUGH.
  • "Ordered the budgetturf to replace some old paving. Excellent quality, has already blended in with the existing grass and looks great. A great all round service from OnlineTurf and the reminders for when to do the first cut are very helpful. Highly recommended and will definitely use again."

    29th July 2019 - Clare, Rye.
  • "Great service! Love the follow up after care reminders too"

    29th July 2019 - James, Farnborough.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish.
"I bought the Rye Gold Turf and the quality is fantastic"

    28th July 2019 - Mariwan Ali, BURTON ON TRENT .
  • "Excellent product & fast delivery. And very importantly a 1st class customer service. Highly recommended"

    28th July 2019 - Rafael Perez-D, Cardiff.
  • "great turf. excellant service too."

    28th July 2019 - Phyllis Weaver, ainsdale.
  • "Excellent Service - Looking fab"

    27th July 2019 - Bernard White, Hertfordshire.
  • "What can I say! Received our Rye goldturf just 2 weeks ago & have today given it its first cut!! It looks Amazing I can not recommend enough this product & company, great service from first call to delivery went down really well and after only 2 week and first cut you can hardly see any joins 5 stars & thank you very much!!!!"

    26th July 2019 - michael traylor, Midsomer Norton .
  • "Fantastic and great customer service. Lawn looking great and would definitely use again "

    25th July 2019 - Simon Armitage, Liverpool.
  • "We ordered on Wed nesday and it was delivered on Thursday. We went for a budget option to re grass an area of our garden where we'd had some trees removed. The confirmation email was very quick as we're the delivery instructions. We saw the driver in our small close, where he was trying to find us as he didn't have our house name! Was delivered and subsequently laid before 9am, so we could soak it before the sun became too hot. The price was very competitive and the grass was a good colour and depth, and covered our bare patch very efficiently, hopefully despite the extreme hot weather we will have a full lawn before too long. I would definitely recommend the company. "

    25th July 2019 - Sharon Edgeworth, Bishops Itchington Southam.
  • "Can’t say enough great things about this company, delivery came so fast 7.20am next day and the grass looks amazing. So happy "

    25th July 2019 - Kieran, Liverpool.
  • "So impressed with the quality of the turf, much better than any garden centre turf I have seen. Paid for weekend delevery (anytime) it arrive in the morning around 9am, which meant I could lay the lawn the same day. Would highly recommend. "

    25th July 2019 - Aimee, Wiltshire.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. Order process simple. good quality and the very competitive price INCLUDED delivery. I paid the extra £10 for a specific slot and turf was delivered in the first hour. Driver very helpful and delivered using a pallet truck to a position as close as possible to the area where it was to be laid. Slight damage to one or two rolls but still useable. The new lawn looks good and apparently I will get an e-mail from OnlineTurf when it probably needs it's first cut. Excellent."

    25th July 2019 - Laurie Chick, Stockport.
  • "I bought the stadiumturf and the quality is fantastic. Much better than the grass my brother in law bought from Wickes. I would 100% recommend this turf to anyone. I'm no expert, but I do not believe you could get this quality of turf for cheaper."

    24th July 2019 - Joe Wood, Poole.
  • "Great product, the grass started to grow green and luscious within days of laying. The after sales informative emails are good to ensure you get the best results from your turf."

    24th July 2019 - Richard, Essex.
  • "Great service.lovely drivers.really pleased with the turfs."

    24th July 2019 - Sue eaton, Sl6 7pf.
  • "Good service, good quality, delivered on time. "

    24th July 2019 - David Gutteridge, North Newington.
  • "I was a bit skeptical originally of buying from here as there are mixed reviews on various other sites. The prices were very good so i decided to order. The delivery was next day as advertised and the driver was very friendly and helpful. The grass looked good and went down quite easy and i have not done this before. Waiting for it to root and the end result but the experience so far was very positive and would recommend to all."

    24th July 2019 - Taz, High Wycombe.
  • "Brilliant service fron start to finish. Excellent guality product. Highly reccomended. "

    24th July 2019 - Andrew Bennie, bridgwater somerset.
  • "We ordered 137square meters of Rye Gold. Ordering was easy and very efficient, confirmation email detailed all info. Delivery was very quick and arrived on time on 3 pallets, as per the emails from the transport guys, this part was excellent - several emails updating us on progress and arrival time etc. The first two pallets went down really well and greened up very quickly after a short shower. My only gripe is with the third pallet; the first half appeared to be a different batch to the previous- poorly harvested, some rolls were badly ripped, very thin in places and many just ripped or disintegrated and full of scrag - ends. The batch appeared a different colour and seemed to have been harvested a while ago, some rolls appeared to by dying. However, we persisted, patching here and there. The second half of the third pallet was as consistent as the first two pallets and went down easily. Now after a few days of sun and showers, our lawn is beginning to look like it should, even the poorer quality parts from the third pallet has greened up and is starting to look ok. On the whole, we are very pleased with our purchase- time will tell. "

    24th July 2019 - Neil Jaundrell, Bridgend .
  • "Brilliant turf "

    24th July 2019 - Stacey Bellingham , Birmingham .
  • "An excellent service from start to finish everything went smoothly and we now have a beautiful lawn thank you"

    24th July 2019 - Carol Wells, Shaw Oldham.
  • "Couldn't ask for better service and product. Thank you"

    24th July 2019 - Andrew L, Leeds.
  • "Top soil and turf were very nice, no lumps stones or weeds, went down very easy and seems to be rooti g well. "

    24th July 2019 - George Shannon, Liverpool.
  • "Great delivery service, good quality lawn. The only reason it wasn’t a 5* is because a couple of turfs were damaged and couldn’t be used which left us a little bit short. "

    24th July 2019 - Sophie, Eastleigh .
  • "Great service and product! The delivery was easy and the grass was taken to my back gate to make it easy for me. And the turf is excellent - all laid and looking good for the summer!"

    23rd July 2019 - Mark, Brighton.
  • "Great service, ordered on the Wednesday, delivered at 10am the following day. Delivery driver very helpful. Turf v good quality although out of the 165 rolls ordered approx 12 were damaged/ripped so definitely a good idea to over order! Turf has been laid for 5 days and so far so good! "

    23rd July 2019 - Amanda , Salisbury Wilts .
  • "To be quite honest it is what it is, I've had the lawn down nearly a month now and it looks as good as the Emirates out there, concerned at first as the courier only delivered half and the other half sat in the warehouse another 24 hour, but it has bonded well together, it is lush, got to keep it well watered, but just had it's first cut, and I am really pleased with the outcome, had only one part of a turf that died but had enough left to repair and all sorted, really pleased,"

    22nd July 2019 - Steve Oakman, Archiestown, Banffshire.
  • "We were very pleased with the lawn. Two weeks after laying it looks very good. Recommended!"

    22nd July 2019 - Peter Heaton, Havant, Hampshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support