• "Excellent service and product. Looks great."

    28th September 2019 - Wendy Robertson, Wells, Somerset .
  • "Very surprised. grass has been down 1 week now and looks fantastic. looked fresh on the pallet from delivery 10/10"

    27th September 2019 - Barry stafford, Tadley .
  • "Excellent, look really good quality. My review is also reflective of the customer service I received from this company. Really good communication and the customer service and delivery driver where very polite and accommodating "

    27th September 2019 - Andrew, Newton or willows.
  • "i was surprised at the quality, it looks brilliant, would come again."

    26th September 2019 - michael, caerphilly.
  • "Top quality delivered on time first class service"

    26th September 2019 - Tony Gray, Newark.
  • "The turf was in top condition when it arrived,, speedy delivery. I would highly recommend this company to anybody wanting to buy turf"

    26th September 2019 - David, Scotland.
  • "Great lawn arrived on time would definitely recommend this turf to a friend, thank you from a happy customer.."

    26th September 2019 - Mr Hayes, Mundesley Norfolk .
  • "Arrived on time,driver very helpful. grass looks excellent to me very pleased."

    25th September 2019 - Nick, Derby.
  • "Great service, price and quality "

    25th September 2019 - Jim Downie, BORDON UK.
  • "Always delivered on time, and drivers have always been happy to help, even down my small road, really happy with soil and grass( stadiumturf) will be using again as I still have half the garden to go."

    25th September 2019 - Paul, Watford .
  • "Great looking product arrived when arranged would use again and recommend to friends "

    25th September 2019 - Mack, Td57lz .
  • "Was a bit reluctant to buy online, however the turf was delivered on time and went down easy, the quality is superb and have now ordered some for my daughters garden . Definitely worth it and was cheaper than local companies."

    25th September 2019 - Geoff Davies, Preston.
  • "Good service and excellent quality grass. "

    25th September 2019 - Amardeep, Wolverhampton.
  • "The best Turf I have found and used. Very thick and green. Delivery was spot on too"

    25th September 2019 - Warren
  • "Great products and customer service. lawn got delivered super quick and when It arrived the quality was amazing!! "

    25th September 2019 - Steven Gormley, South Wales .
  • "Great turf, looked lush just a week later. Palletways delivery driver had to be one of the best I have encountered."

    25th September 2019 - Geoffrey Bird, Liverpool.
  • "Shocked how simple this was customer service great delivery very helpful, lawn really good standard, I would definitely recommend Online Turf to anyone, looks great."

    25th September 2019 - John Rawlins, Frome.
  • "Excellent. Easy to order online, Good quality turf at a good price and quick delivery. Could not fault. "

    24th September 2019 - David Preston, kirkby.
  • "looks real good now laid. deep green. even sized turfs. good communication .deliverd on time. driver was so helpful would use again"

    24th September 2019 - eric whitehead, northamptonshire.
  • "We must congratulate online Turf......your service is next to none and the turf was excellent 2nd time we have used online Turf.....still can’t get over how quick delivery was.....and so competitive.....laid the 145 m2....within 20hrs.....a large lawn it looks great......many thanks Steve and Jennifer..."

    24th September 2019 - Steve Jones, Narberth.. Pembrokshire .
  • "2nd time I’ve used onlineturf and can’t fault them. Quick, easy and turned up exactly when they said it would. Definitely use them again. 👌"

    24th September 2019 - Warwick Jope, Bodmin .
  • "The only reason I wont give a 5 is the origional delivery was not booked on the system and turned up a day late. We received an apology and a link to pallet line for the delivery schedule. The driver was superb and could not park close to the house because of parked cars and used his electric pallet truck to bring the 3 pallets to the drive. The top soil is good quality and 40m2 of turf went down easily with only one piece slightly damaged. I would not think twice about ordering again and would definitely recommend to others. Turf has been down 3 days and so far so good. Many thanks."

    24th September 2019 - Martin Mander, Np206pj.
  • "Ordered ‘budget’ turf but I can’t believe the quality of the product, it’s amazing! Really fast efficient next day delivery too, can’t recommend Online Turf highly enough. Thank you"

    24th September 2019 - Colin Dunbar, Lockerbie .
  • "Ordering was simple, I am not someone with crown green quality lawn and was carrying out an extensive repair, therefore opted for the middle ground and chose stadiumturf. It arrived as requested and is now fully laid. No problems at all with the supplier or quality of the product "

    23rd September 2019 - Michael Boyle, TS22 5QA.
  • "Excellent product- very pleased. Communication was good and the turf was delivered on time. Definitely 5/5 and would use again! "

    23rd September 2019 - Andy Cheetham, Warwickshire.
  • "Great service, I ordered Turf and Topsoil, arrived on time, great product, got additional information on how to care for my turf / lawn once laid, my garden looks great, would definitely recommend."

    23rd September 2019 - Clare Osborne, Basingstoke .
  • "Very good quality, would definitely recommend. Good communication before and after. Thank you!"

    23rd September 2019 - Kelly, North wales.
  • "Great product it laid a treat and looks great"

    23rd September 2019 - Mr Owen Smyth, Leicester.
  • "Excellent company, communication, product, customer service and delivery 5* rating, highly recommended "

    23rd September 2019 - Marion Charles , Norwich .
  • "Outstanding service of both the product and delivery at a very competitive price. Would recommend highly "

    22nd September 2019 - chris h, keighley.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support