• "Very fast efficient service and grass is good quality for budget range. "

    1st October 2019 - Michelle, Yorkshire.
  • "Very happy with the service and the quality of the lawn, delivered as promised. Would certainly recommend to others, based on my experience. Thank you."

    30th September 2019 - Trevor Williamson, Lymm.
  • "Best Grass Ever"

    30th September 2019 - Mark, London.
  • "Excellent : Delivered promptly and without drop off issues... Product top notch"

    30th September 2019 - Jane, Wakefield.
  • "Excellent"

    30th September 2019 - M Evans, Cardiff.
  • "Well exceeded my expectations! All turves arrived in excellent condition with lush green blades and just-right moisture. Easy to work with. Delivery on time too. Great value overall."

    29th September 2019 - Tim, Cheltenham.
  • "Even after a prolonged period of hot dry weather I was pleased to see my turf order delivered next day in great condition, a real credit to OnlineTurf. They may not be cheaper than some but in my view quality and service is everything."

    29th September 2019 - Ken Kirk, Leicester.
  • "Good prompt delivery of very good quality lawn which has transformed our garden "

    29th September 2019 - Brian ward, Shepton mallet.
  • "First class , great quality and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend "

    29th September 2019 - Andrew, Lampeter .
  • "Got a bad batch but OnlineTurf was awesome got new rolls on the next day delivery wouldn't use anyone else best in the Northwest ❤️"

    29th September 2019 - Chris Ainsbury, Barrow-in-Furness.
  • "I must admit I was a bit sceptical with all the 5 star reviews but having now received 70 sq/m and laid all within a mornings work I am chuffed with there result. quality was great with no breakages and I'm actually looking forward to cutting it."

    28th September 2019 - Richard Morrison, Rochester.
  • "Excellent service and product. Looks great."

    28th September 2019 - Wendy Robertson, Wells, Somerset .
  • "Very surprised. grass has been down 1 week now and looks fantastic. looked fresh on the pallet from delivery 10/10"

    27th September 2019 - Barry stafford, Tadley .
  • "Excellent, look really good quality. My review is also reflective of the customer service I received from this company. Really good communication and the customer service and delivery driver where very polite and accommodating "

    27th September 2019 - Andrew, Newton or willows.
  • "i was surprised at the quality, it looks brilliant, would come again."

    26th September 2019 - michael, caerphilly.
  • "Top quality delivered on time first class service"

    26th September 2019 - Tony Gray, Newark.
  • "The turf was in top condition when it arrived,, speedy delivery. I would highly recommend this company to anybody wanting to buy turf"

    26th September 2019 - David, Scotland.
  • "Great lawn arrived on time would definitely recommend this turf to a friend, thank you from a happy customer.."

    26th September 2019 - Mr Hayes, Mundesley Norfolk .
  • "Arrived on time,driver very helpful. grass looks excellent to me very pleased."

    25th September 2019 - Nick, Derby.
  • "Great service, price and quality "

    25th September 2019 - Jim Downie, BORDON UK.
  • "Always delivered on time, and drivers have always been happy to help, even down my small road, really happy with soil and grass( stadiumturf) will be using again as I still have half the garden to go."

    25th September 2019 - Paul, Watford .
  • "Great looking product arrived when arranged would use again and recommend to friends "

    25th September 2019 - Mack, Td57lz .
  • "Was a bit reluctant to buy online, however the turf was delivered on time and went down easy, the quality is superb and have now ordered some for my daughters garden . Definitely worth it and was cheaper than local companies."

    25th September 2019 - Geoff Davies, Preston.
  • "Good service and excellent quality grass. "

    25th September 2019 - Amardeep, Wolverhampton.
  • "The best Turf I have found and used. Very thick and green. Delivery was spot on too"

    25th September 2019 - Warren
  • "Great products and customer service. lawn got delivered super quick and when It arrived the quality was amazing!! "

    25th September 2019 - Steven Gormley, South Wales .
  • "Great turf, looked lush just a week later. Palletways delivery driver had to be one of the best I have encountered."

    25th September 2019 - Geoffrey Bird, Liverpool.
  • "Shocked how simple this was customer service great delivery very helpful, lawn really good standard, I would definitely recommend Online Turf to anyone, looks great."

    25th September 2019 - John Rawlins, Frome.
  • "Excellent. Easy to order online, Good quality turf at a good price and quick delivery. Could not fault. "

    24th September 2019 - David Preston, kirkby.
  • "looks real good now laid. deep green. even sized turfs. good communication .deliverd on time. driver was so helpful would use again"

    24th September 2019 - eric whitehead, northamptonshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support