• "Easy ordering system, with fast delivery. Competitively priced, for a good quality item. Fully updated from ordering to delivery. Great site to buy from"

    29th May 2019 - Carla White, Pyle.
  • "first class delivery service can not get better helpful driver good quality turfs good onlineturf company to deal with"

    29th May 2019 - anthony drake, erith kent.
  • "Great quality, like the fact that you will let me know when I can give it its first cut ! "

    29th May 2019 - K, Oxfirdshure.
  • "Spot on ,excellent communication and very professional delivery driver"

    29th May 2019 - Andrew Pryor, Nn96uu .
  • "Phone call early on the day of delivery to say there had been a slight error their end, and they had forgotten to load the top soil, but that was all addressed and it arrived promptly the next day. Very pleased with the quality of the top soil, which was laid and levelled easily, followed by the lawn. Few days later and its looking happy and healthy. Will be using again to complete the rest of the garden!"

    28th May 2019 - Dave, Reading.
  • "Telephoned first to enquire the most suitable type of grass for my garden, ordered and updates were given on time of day. Product came wrapped and rolled and quality was great."

    28th May 2019 - Michael Taylor, Cwmbran.
  • "Stadium was OK, but a few were a little substandard in my opinion. Top soil was very good, but they delivered it a day after the grass- which didn't help at all - especially when I had paid extra for both to be delivered in the same morning. Delivery drivers were very good and helpful - shame all they had was a pallet truck. We have just a 25mm kerb up to our drive which was too much for the pallets. This sort of stuff really should be delivered with a HIAB or similar."

    28th May 2019 - Keith Venables, Surrey.
  • "Delivered on time grass in great condition however the top soil I ordered pallet was broken making offloading very difficult "

    28th May 2019 - Paul Carter, Hertfordshire .
  • "I am really pleased with onlineturf, the product itself is lovely, delivery was fast and they even provided (unexpected but well received) aftercare in relation to advice on mowing. I would definitely recommend using onlineturf."

    27th May 2019 - Amanda, Stockport.
  • "Really good"

    27th May 2019 - Daniel, Grays.
  • "Easy to order, good value and excellent delivery and after care. Just what we were looking for."

    27th May 2019 - Razvan, Oxfordshire.
  • "Good quality grass delivered on time."

    27th May 2019 - Steve, Pontypool.
  • "Excellent service.Very good. Delivered on day and by great driver. Well done."

    27th May 2019 - Karen, North East.
  • "Excellent delivery, on time , grass perfect really happy start to finish thankyou "

    26th May 2019 - Stuart Bridgewater , Tamworth .
  • "Excellent service. Delivered when advised. Product just laid and looking good."

    26th May 2019 - David Ritchie, North Wales.
  • "Delighted with the process. The grass was ordered and delivered without difficulty to a slightly challenging location. I had done lots of prep but the grass went down easily and within a week has grown several cm, seeded and the joins are disappearing. Would definitely recommend and use again."

    25th May 2019 - L , Bath.
  • "Absolutely splendid, delivered promptly by helpful driver and so much help from the company as to aftercare. Highly recommended."

    24th May 2019 - Jan Wynne-Jones, North East Wales.
  • "Ordered Friday afternoon delivery man knocking on the door 8.30am Saturday morning great service lawn has been down 5 days looking good Cheers "

    23rd May 2019 - William Davies, Newport.
  • "Great value, good quality turf. Delivered quickly and came with follow up advice on mowing etc. I’d highly recommend onlineturf "

    23rd May 2019 - Paul, Bournemouth .
  • "Great ,delivered on time will use and recommend again. Thank you"

    22nd May 2019 - Ray, Wroughton .
  • "Great product and looks amazing - lots of watering and in 4 days it is already established and growing well. Delivered on time and great value for money"

    22nd May 2019 - Elizabeth Brimacombe, Kingsbridge.
  • "Had purchased grass from local garden centre which was rubbish, have now replaced that inferior grass with product from `onlineturf` which has prove to be excellent , so 5out of 5 is my possitive score."

    22nd May 2019 - Anthony Loader, Salisbury.
  • "Great service and product which is already looking very good and at half the price of a local provider. The delivery driver was extremely helpful and accommodating. What's not to like? Would thoroughly recommend and use again."

    22nd May 2019 - David Stamp, Leicestershire.
  • "Would highly recommend this company. Delivered on time and great quality product. Lawn looks great."

    22nd May 2019 - Linda Leyland , Oundle, Northamptonshire .
  • "Good quality. Delivery on time...excellent service No complaints even though a very small order required "

    22nd May 2019 - Steviecot , Reading .
  • "excellent service grass is top quality the delivery was very quick driver was very helpful I'd highly recommend online turf and will be using again in the future "

    22nd May 2019 - Lee channing, exeter.
  • "Thisturf was fantastic it arrived on time we have a gravel drive so we put two sheets of ply on the drive and left a note on the front door driver arrived and under his own steam attempted to get the pallets on the boards well done jack the driver and thank you onlineturf for you support all the way through this order "

    22nd May 2019 - Paul Facer , Weymouth .
  • "Grass looks great and the online help is very useful. The delivery man was not helpful but apart from that I'd recommend buying from this company."

    21st May 2019 - C, Bucks.
  • "Excellent quality turf, videos on website also very help full and overall top service!!!"

    21st May 2019 - Pawel, Sedgley.
  • "I am extremely happy with my recent delivery of turf, arrived on time and the delivery driver was extremely helpful. Turf was easy to lay giving me a fabulous instant lawn. The new lawn has been in for just over two weeks, still looking as brilliant and has had the first cut. I would recommend to anyone. "

    21st May 2019 - Alexa Fox, Berkshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support