• "Excellent .from ordering to delivery good quality very pleased"

    17th April 2019 - Butlin, walton.
  • "A very nice product, looks great and is growing well after first week. Very pleased so far."

    17th April 2019 - Mark, Kent.
  • "Excellent product. Arrived in fantastic condition and the after-sales emails were invaluable. Thank you "

    17th April 2019 - L.Roberts, S.E. London .
  • "This is the second time I have used your services and both times have found your services extremely good. I was very impressed after your call to say that your truck had broken down and you were unable to deliver at requested time that you delivered very promptly early the next day. My reason for only rating you a 4 is that on rolling out the grass it broke up into pieces and we had to patch them together as best we could, this was a little frustrating and time consuming, however the overall result is ok and nearly a week later is starting to look very nice."

    17th April 2019 - Susan Barker, WR97HD.
  • "Easy to order online. Great communication regarding delivery. Delivered on time and greatest with a friendly helpful driver. lawn appears to be doing well!!! Will be ordering more!"

    17th April 2019 - Jemma , Hampshire .
  • "The grass arrived on the day which we requested. It was good, solid turf and it laid well "

    17th April 2019 - Ian , London .
  • "Swift, efficient service with high quality. "

    17th April 2019 - Helen Jones , Harborne .
  • "Excellent service. Ordered at 6pm got the delivery at 10am the following day Good quality and great price"

    17th April 2019 - Adrian Saunders, Hertfordshire.
  • "Excellent service and product"

    17th April 2019 - Geoff Shaw, Rainford .
  • "Fantastic service, kept well informed with delivery dates & times through email & text. After care service really good too providing all the information you need for the upkeep of the grass. We ordered the rye gold & was’nt disappointed, lawn in really good condition & has transformed our garden. Would highly recommended for service & product. "

    17th April 2019 - Rachel Holyhead , Wednesbury, West Midlands .
  • "Easy to order next day delivery spot on service "

    16th April 2019 - Wendie walker, Doncaster.
  • "Excellent customer service and great quality grass. I will always recommend and use again when needed."

    16th April 2019 - Rashid, Rugby.
  • "Hadn't got a clue what we were doing but with top quality turfs and loads of advice on your site and from your very helpful emails telling what was happening and what to do next we now have a first class lawn! Thank you so much."

    16th April 2019 - David Birch, Wymondham.
  • "Excellent service and high quality lawn"

    16th April 2019 - Haitham Nadeem , Altrincham.
  • "Excellent service and product. The grass was of extremely good quality and the cost per meter very competitively priced. Would definitely use this company again!"

    16th April 2019 - David Martin, Norfolk.
  • "I came upon this company on line by searching, ordered my grass it arrived really quickly , the delivery guy placed it where I wanted it he rang and confirmed he was so polite. We laid the lawn and it’s now Day 4 and it’s looking fabulous, I cant recommend this company enough and there after care is a definite high five, We Will recommend again and again ."

    16th April 2019 - Jane Makin, Manchester.
  • "Excellent quality - thick, tighly packed seeding has obviously created very lush green rolls without any weeds evident. Best of all none damaged and a good soil layer underneath on the underside has made the bedding in and watering in process very easy - I have no fear that they will not take root and when I compare the quality seen at retail outlets I wonder why anyone bothers to buy retail and does not just order on-line to ensure green quality grass instead of thin, yellowing grass. Order processing was easy with online turf, emails informing confirmation of order and delivery were efficient and the brilliant delivery driver we had was so kind and very helpful in positioning the pallet on hard standing on my property exactly where I requested, so that I could manage to walk them through to my back garden easily. He pulled up, dropped off the pallet and was gone within ten minutes (those tailgates take a while to drop and lower but he wasted no time in fiddling around at all). The turves were tightly rolled so we could not even damage them when carrying or as we unrolled and positioned them onto the prepared soil in our back garden. A week later they are starting to 'knit' in with daily watering and fortunately a few sunny days here on the south coast. So very pleased with this product and would definitely order from here again. Thank you for great service and please do congratulate Palletways delivery company on their super delivery driver - he was a lovely older Italian gentleman and so polite too."

    15th April 2019 - Karen Bassett, West Sussex.
  • "Great service, next day delivery. The grass looks to be in good condition and of good quality. One minor issue: a couple of the rolls were a bit scraggy in places and resulted in some extra wastage, so it is important to order a little more than your estimate. The grass has been laid a couple of days and looks great. Would definitely recommend."

    15th April 2019 - Paul Baker, Kendal.
  • "Great product"

    15th April 2019 - Nigel, Leicestershire.
  • "Quick delivery, competitive prices and a good quality product -thank you"

    15th April 2019 - Kz, London.
  • "ordered from here several times in the past and never let me down. Top grass! "

    15th April 2019 - Damien, Liverpool.
  • "Arrived next day as promised and delivery guy very helpful. The grass was lovely and easy to laybut two rolls were damaged so used as off cuts. Also found two pieces of bottle glass inturf. Will still use again if more required."

    15th April 2019 - Tony, Bristol.
  • "Good quality grass amd looks really well. Prices are really good too very happy "

    15th April 2019 - Laura robson, Ellesmere Port.
  • "Quick and easy delivery process. 11 x 8 metre lawn took 6 hours it’s been down a week watered every day and looks the dogs. Really good product and bargain price. Saved a bundle and enjoyed the experience."

    14th April 2019 - David, Liverpool .
  • "Ordering process was good, arrived as agreed, grass in good order and seems to be growing well."

    14th April 2019 - Adrian Taggart, St Neots.
  • "Excellent service. Arrived on time. The delivery driver was very helpful. He placed the pallet just where I asked him. The grass was laid immediately, and after just over a week it is looking very good. Excellent after sales service. I would definitely recommend to anyone."

    14th April 2019 - Eddie Cardwell, SOUTH YORKSHIRE.
  • "Excellent efficient service and first class product "

    14th April 2019 - Mrs M Tutte, Ormskirk .
  • "very good, not a weed in sight."

    14th April 2019 - mr, lincoln.
  • "Can’t be more pleased with product, and service. One thing I want to ask is, if by chance I needed seed could you supply."

    14th April 2019 - John Douras, Birmingham .
  • "Excellent service. Best quality. Very happy. "

    14th April 2019 - Tom, Hartshill .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support