• "Great product, delivered by a very helpful man. Will be using again."

    3rd October 2019 - AEE, Malvern.
  • "excellent stadium turf. delivery was great. really great quality. laid brill and as change my garden totally. would recommend"

    2nd October 2019 - andrew carlton, ashby de la zouch.
  • "Excellent service and customer support, even on a relatively small order. We would recommend."

    2nd October 2019 - Mr Smith, Northants.
  • "Brilliant service and good quality. i will use again when i will need it. Thanks "

    2nd October 2019 - John Marinescu, Northampton.
  • "A very good service, ordered one day delivered next morning, good company to do business with will use them again. Also, basic turf was very good at a good price"

    2nd October 2019 - Trevor Dormer, Brighton.
  • "Very good quality with great soil."

    2nd October 2019 - Michael Thatcher, London.
  • "Very good quality lawn and cheap "

    2nd October 2019 - Malcolm Kennedy, Surrey .
  • "Excellent service and good quality. Liked the fact that this came with at least 1-2cm of soil. I've bought grass from other suppliers that came on a soil-free membrane, which makes rooting difficult. But this looks like it's settled in nicely after just a few days."

    2nd October 2019 - Tim Howard, Upwood.
  • "arrived on time good quality. I am very pleased with my new lawn. I have reccomended to friends and family "

    2nd October 2019 - Wendy Brown, MINEHEAD.
  • "layed the turf 4 days ago, looks good so far! pallet delivered looking fresh, wrapped well too, turf still warm, top quality soil underneath, very peat rich. would reccomend. i will post a follow up review within a few weeks."

    2nd October 2019 - Danny Pearce, sunbury on thames.
  • "Excellent service - turf is amazing and thoroughly recommend to others "

    1st October 2019 - Jeanette Rockey, Wokingham.
  • "Very fast efficient service and grass is good quality for budget range. "

    1st October 2019 - Michelle, Yorkshire.
  • "Very happy with the service and the quality of the lawn, delivered as promised. Would certainly recommend to others, based on my experience. Thank you."

    30th September 2019 - Trevor Williamson, Lymm.
  • "Best Grass Ever"

    30th September 2019 - Mark, London.
  • "Excellent : Delivered promptly and without drop off issues... Product top notch"

    30th September 2019 - Jane, Wakefield.
  • "Excellent"

    30th September 2019 - M Evans, Cardiff.
  • "Well exceeded my expectations! All turves arrived in excellent condition with lush green blades and just-right moisture. Easy to work with. Delivery on time too. Great value overall."

    29th September 2019 - Tim, Cheltenham.
  • "Even after a prolonged period of hot dry weather I was pleased to see my turf order delivered next day in great condition, a real credit to OnlineTurf. They may not be cheaper than some but in my view quality and service is everything."

    29th September 2019 - Ken Kirk, Leicester.
  • "Good prompt delivery of very good quality lawn which has transformed our garden "

    29th September 2019 - Brian ward, Shepton mallet.
  • "First class , great quality and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend "

    29th September 2019 - Andrew, Lampeter .
  • "Got a bad batch but OnlineTurf was awesome got new rolls on the next day delivery wouldn't use anyone else best in the Northwest ❤️"

    29th September 2019 - Chris Ainsbury, Barrow-in-Furness.
  • "I must admit I was a bit sceptical with all the 5 star reviews but having now received 70 sq/m and laid all within a mornings work I am chuffed with there result. quality was great with no breakages and I'm actually looking forward to cutting it."

    28th September 2019 - Richard Morrison, Rochester.
  • "Excellent service and product. Looks great."

    28th September 2019 - Wendy Robertson, Wells, Somerset .
  • "Very surprised. grass has been down 1 week now and looks fantastic. looked fresh on the pallet from delivery 10/10"

    27th September 2019 - Barry stafford, Tadley .
  • "Excellent, look really good quality. My review is also reflective of the customer service I received from this company. Really good communication and the customer service and delivery driver where very polite and accommodating "

    27th September 2019 - Andrew, Newton or willows.
  • "i was surprised at the quality, it looks brilliant, would come again."

    26th September 2019 - michael, caerphilly.
  • "Top quality delivered on time first class service"

    26th September 2019 - Tony Gray, Newark.
  • "The turf was in top condition when it arrived,, speedy delivery. I would highly recommend this company to anybody wanting to buy turf"

    26th September 2019 - David, Scotland.
  • "Great lawn arrived on time would definitely recommend this turf to a friend, thank you from a happy customer.."

    26th September 2019 - Mr Hayes, Mundesley Norfolk .
  • "Arrived on time,driver very helpful. grass looks excellent to me very pleased."

    25th September 2019 - Nick, Derby.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support