• "Quick delivery arrived on time and keep you updated.would use again."

    19th October 2020 - Geoff, Pateley Bridge. North Yorkshire.
  • "Delivery was on time and the driver provided an excellent service - no fuss or bother thank you. How the newly turfed part of my garden turns out of course depends on my preparation and how the new lawn takes which time time will reveal!"

    19th October 2020 - John Meredith, Bournemouth.
  • "Excellent service. arrived first thing. The driver was helpful and polite. The quality of turf (Rye Gold) is excellent. Adding a lovely finish to our garden. Thank you."

    18th October 2020 - John and Mo, Stone.
  • "Easy to order, delivered on day of my choosing. Good quality and looks great."

    18th October 2020 - Annette Adamian, Eastcote.
  • "so easy to order, delivery driver so pleasant and helpful. After sales service excellent with their advice. Would highly recommend your company. Thank you"

    17th October 2020 - Val Barter, Crawley RH11 7BW.
  • "Great service, speedy delivery, was in lovely condition and looks great when put down"

    14th October 2020 - Tony Thick, Shepton Mallet.
  • "Delivered on time and dropped in a position to my liking. Chose budget turf to repair damage caused by overgrown hedge and so far so good."

    14th October 2020 - David, Horley.
  • "Arrived on time. Excellent quality and accurate quantity. My new lawn looks great so very pleased. Would recommend."

    13th October 2020 - Dave Berry
  • "Arrived a day late but customer service team was good. laid and looking good"

    8th October 2020 - C K, Wisbech.
  • "We purchased the stadium turf and it was excellent quality. We had an issue with the delivery of the topsoil (pallet collapsed on the lorry) so at 4.45pm in a Friday evening they couldn’t offload it. Thanks to Kerry at Onlineturf she sorted the issue out with the delivery company and we had the delivery on Saturday afternoon. Would recommend to anyone!"

    8th October 2020 - Kerri, Berkshire.
  • "Excellent product . Easy to use website with good delivery"

    8th October 2020 - Harvey, Irthlingborough.
  • "Easy ordering and speedy delivery. I had the lawn laid within 48 hours of placing my order. It's only been down a few days but looking great so far."

    8th October 2020 - Bruce Thompson, Middleton, Greater Manchester.
  • "Great service and great quality. Will definitely recommend and use again."

    7th October 2020 - Katherine Slater, Bath.
  • "Top soil delivery was a day early, but I guess a lot better than a day late. I think it was a little on the expensive side ( hence the 4/5 rating ) , but the product is very good, I should have ordered another bag! Turf arrived the next day, bang on, we turfed 40 m2 in the rain, it looks really nice! It is the only turf/top soil company I could find that allowed for online orders! That is in the end the reason I bought from them."

    7th October 2020 - Gerrit Le Roux, Crawley.
  • "Excellent product and delivery. Very good uncomplicated website and on line ordering."

    7th October 2020 - LETITIA Attwell, Didsbury.
  • "All good. arrived quickly, looked good, have laid. Looks great. Also impressed with the follow up emails, giving advice and apparently they will tell me when turf ready for first mow. Will they come and do it?"

    7th October 2020 - Gavin, West Sussex.
  • "Ordered 120 Square metres of Rye Gold in two orders and the turf came on time and the driver was very helpful. came on pallets and plastic wrapped and was very good quality. Both lawns are now looking excellent and settling in and enjoying the rain we have had over the last seven days.I would not hesitate ordering rom Online Turf again in the future."

    7th October 2020 - Steven Marsden, Burnley.
  • "Brilliant service from the online ordering through to delivery, very fast and efficient. Excellent quality too our garden now looks perfect.......would recommend this company to all friends and family."

    6th October 2020 - M.Stowe, Woodford Halse.
  • "A truly excellent service and product, helpful staff, excellent delivery service, and the lawn now looks amazing 4 weeks later! Highly recommended"

    6th October 2020 - Jon, Poynton.
  • "Excellent, prompt delivery and friendly delivery driver. Good service all round. Thank you."

    6th October 2020 - Roy Bevan, High Wycombe.
  • "As requested all good. laid just before the rain came."

    5th October 2020 - Ian Payne, Bedfodshire.
  • "Very happy with the whole service. Easy online ordering and delivered when promised. Issues with where to put the it but the driver was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Lawn looks amazing too!! Thanks"

    5th October 2020 - Andrew Cleugh, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "first class service and first class turf, would like to give 10 stars, and will return, also driver very helpful as this was for a churchyard, which is very out of the way, thank you all"

    4th October 2020 - alan saunders, suffolk.
  • "Ordered on line and chose a delivery date. Was given a regular update on expected delivery time. Managed to lay them before rain kicked in. And they look great. Excellent service and would definitely recommend this company to anyone."

    4th October 2020 - Lyn Bonnett, Istead rise, kent.
  • "Very pleased with speed of delivery, turf and follow up. Happy to recommend"

    4th October 2020 - BH, Yorkshire.
  • "Super quality arrived on time , finally the garden looks like a garden again"

    4th October 2020 - Martin, Glastonbury.
  • "Fast delivery nice guy delivered it and top quality would recommend garden looks brilliant just like anfield cheers"

    4th October 2020 - Andy whittle, Liverpool.
  • "Online ordering easy. Delivered on time. Great quality. Looks fantastic when laid. What more could you want. Love the follow up advice emails. Great service. 👍"

    4th October 2020 - Steve, Chandlers Ford.
  • "Excellent service, ordered for the second time as I was so impressed with delivery and the grass it self."

    4th October 2020 - Aj, Brierley Hill, West Midlands.
  • "Ordered my grass on Thursday and was delivered Saturday the same week, amazing service and when it turned up the turf was fantastic.."

    1st October 2020 - Sarah Jay, Bridgwater.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support