• "Quick and easy to order was delivered in excellent condition. Used their tutorials for laying even got an email two week later with mowing advice. My new lawn looks a million dollars and I couldn’t be happier with the lawn and the service Many thanks"

    10th June 2019 - Stuart Forster, Nottingham .
  • "Excellent service Very helpful and the email updates and aftercare were unexpected but very helpful "

    10th June 2019 - Rick Crean , St. Helens .
  • "Very pleased with the excellent quality of the grass supplied. The delivery date was kept to and the delivery driver as very helpful. Laid 5 days ago and already showing signs of growth."

    10th June 2019 - Roger Parker, Rothwell, Northants.
  • "Was a little unsure at first as what to expect, with the prices being very competitive. The delivery was as expected, with the grass neatly stacked / wrapped and in good condition. The online instructions are a very good guide, with ongoing support as to when to mow and look after the lawn etc. All in all an excellent service, whilst selling a good quality. I would recommend and use again."

    10th June 2019 - Michael H, Leeds.
  • "I give five stars even though a few of the rolls were damaged. Overall the quality of the grass is exceptional. Would recommend to my friends. Lawn just looks stunning. My wife and children are so happy with the new look."

    10th June 2019 - Jermaine Fenton , Sheffield .
  • "The grass arrived on time , was delivered as close as possible to where it was required. A few rolls had ragged edge / sides but no many. has been laid and a week on is looking great and growing. "

    10th June 2019 - David Trick , BA2.
  • ""Excellent service from start to finish. The rolls delivered are fantastic quality, no rips or stone embedded in them. Email updates on what you should do with the grass once laid. Would highly recommend this company ""

    10th June 2019 - Roy Davis Barnard, Blackpool.
  • "Easy order process and excellent delivery service including a friendly and helpful driver.. We chose budget turf because the reviews were good and now I know why. Excellent value for money, after being down for 10 days my lawn looks amazing, it’s rooting well and is clearly growing already. The follow up emails about looking after the lawn are a great touch and very customer friendly. I would definitely use this turf and this company again and have already recommended to a friend."

    9th June 2019 - Christine, Nottingham.
  • "it is my 4th times to purchase turf from online turf. it provided first class delivery service, great quality turf, good price , strongly recommanded"

    9th June 2019 - Aixi Taylor, newcastle upon tyne.
  • "Great web site good info delivered on time in good condition. Laid and looks great in less than 3 days. "

    9th June 2019 - Andy Machin , Leek.
  • "Bought turf previously from this company which was excellent, pleased to find the quality of turf and service is still as good."

    9th June 2019 - Mike Lazenby , Beverley .
  • "Very easy to order, delivered next day, a couple of rolls were damaged but overall very pleased, easy to lay and after care emails are very good, grass has been down 5 days now and so far looks great and has started to take root already! "

    9th June 2019 - Shelly, Suffolk.
  • "Amazing service. Helpful phone call helped me to work out correct quantity and all arrived well within the NEXT DAY delivery time! Delivery driver very goid and efficient! Grass looks fantastic and was very easy to lay! "

    9th June 2019 - Sarah-Jane Duncton , Haslemere Surrey.
  • "arrived in good condition and is very easy to lay. It looks fantastic in the area needed however I now need to order more for the rest of the garden and will definitely order the same again. Thank you for such a good product."

    9th June 2019 - Janusz Zielinski , Bookham, Surrey .
  • "Excellent service. The delivery was efficient and kept us informed as to the time he would arrive. The turves laid easily and the lawn is looking great after just one week. Would highly recommend."

    8th June 2019 - V Davidson, Dorset.
  • "Excellent service from order to delivery. Good quality only been laid just over a week and is rapidly growing looking like an established lawn. Would recommend. "

    8th June 2019 - Edwina, Billingham.
  • "I ordered some budgetturf. arrived between the time given. It arrived on a palet. All the rolls were really good quality. The driver placed the palet where we needed it to go. Really good service, great price. Great turf. Will use this company again if we need to turf again."

    7th June 2019 - Stuart Bailey, PRESCOT.
  • "delivered when said driver left it where I asked very good quality nice and damp looks great only been down a week would recommend online turf and would use again."

    7th June 2019 - Kenneth, Wirral.
  • "Turf arrived on time. Been laid almost 2 weeks now and apart from 1 small patch which should recover it’s looking great. Bought topsoil too but had that delivered separately. Top soil has hardly any stones. Turf and topsoil are great value for the price."

    7th June 2019 - Jon, Rugeley .
  • "Excellent experience. The turf is so easy to place down yourself. This new grass has grown beautifully with the guidance email sent by online turf with more clear instructions for when to cut the grass. Thank you online turf 😆"

    6th June 2019 - Shervonne, Nottingham.
  • "All Good"

    6th June 2019 - C Boulter, Waltham on the Wolds.
  • "Excellent product, relatively few imperfections in the turf and after a week it is looking lush."

    6th June 2019 - Adam Dutton, Chepstow.
  • "Hi. I’m giving a 4star for my turf as I had about 6 rolls damaged so I used these for my cuts . But above this I was happy with the delivery speed . And the service . I would recommend this company , more care is needed with there packing of the turf . Ta "

    6th June 2019 - Mark cheshire , Wolverhampton .
  • "Had turn before excellent product "

    5th June 2019 - Adam, Upper Heyford .
  • "5 star turf still very moist on delivery making it very easy to lay 5 days gone by now and so far looking fab and growing well After watering every day "

    5th June 2019 - Jeremy manley , Somerset .
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. The rolls delivered are fantastic quality, no rips or stone imbedded in them. Email updates on what you should do with the grass once laid. Would highly recommend this company "

    5th June 2019 - Darren , Leicester .
  • "Top all round cant give them enough praise delivery spot on after care exceptional "

    5th June 2019 - C upton, Kenk.
  • "Very easy to order, arrived when stated and excellent quality."

    5th June 2019 - Gary Everett, Oxfordshire.
  • "Great product, great delivery, would recomend onlineturf "

    5th June 2019 - Ian Dutton-Hacker, Salford, Greater Manchester.
  • "Great service, next day delivery, and good quality lawn. Also follow up messages to advise on care. Highly recommend!"

    5th June 2019 - Bev Wilson, Bedford.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support