• "Like this turf easy to lay we be ordering for the other side later thanks guy nice to see you keep in touch"

    3rd November 2021 - Michael andrews, Oxford.
  • "Good quality turf delivered on time. Great service."

    2nd November 2021 - Peter Furner, Turners Hill.
  • "Fantastic service! Ordered my stadium turf on Tuesday evening - delivered by lunchtime on Thursday. Great quality turf, delivered carefully wrapped on a pallet. Excellent quality turf, very easy to lay. I will definitely use this company again in the the future, when I re-lawn the rest of the garden."

    2nd November 2021 - Jason, Lincolnshire.
  • "Spot on from start to finish, grass looks good and was a doddle to lay. Would highly recommend this company"

    2nd November 2021 - Michael, Durham.
  • "Easy to use website. Budget turf delivered on time by a very helpful delivery man. Turf very good quality. The only issue was lack of confirmation for delivery. This was only achieved after contacting the company help desk."

    2nd November 2021 - Paul Green, Kent.
  • "Only bought 12 of the rye Bay gold to finish a patch of lawn that was previously shingled. The husband laid the turf the same day as was delivered and can't fault it. Was easy to lay. Looks great. Would definitely recommend."

    31st October 2021 - Lynette ingram, Tenterden. KENT.
  • "Could not fault any part of the process, from buying online to the delivery and quality of the turf itself. I would highly recommend the service to anyone who is thinking of laying a new lawn no matter how big or small. Top product and service!"

    31st October 2021 - Neil Dowson, Plymstock.
  • "Absolutely fabulous! From order to delivery to finished product."

    31st October 2021 - DARA LYDON, Essex.
  • "Very very pleased with this. Turf arrived exactly on time and really healthy looking . Laid it the same day and delighted with the results, would highly recommend to anyone . Great job!"

    27th October 2021 - John Lawson, Bridgend.
  • "Decided on the budget turf as I have dogs, very surprised at the quality of the product which came well packed on a pallet. Was concerned regarding access as my house is at the end of a cul-de-sac but it was not a problem. The delivery driver could not have been more polite and helpful. My only comment on room for improvement is giving the ability to track delivery as almost all other online companies now do. The customer service is excellent though."

    27th October 2021 - Terry Williams, Hertford.
  • "Excellent from beginning to end. Good price, good quality, quick delivery, laid well, looks great. I would definitely use this company again."

    24th October 2021 - Shirley Dinnell, Hampshire.
  • "Excellent service and the turfs were excellent quality will deffo use again and recommend to my contacts."

    24th October 2021 - Julian Fell, Oakley.
  • "Can not fault online turf. I ordered the stadium turf which turned up nice and early on a Saturday morning which was my first concern . And it was looking in great condition.. after laying me giving it it’s first cut after 3 weeks it has take. Really well I would highly recommend."

    23rd October 2021 - Nick, Risborough.
  • "I bought Rye Gold Turf last October for my back garden, it took really well and has grown fantastically with a lovely even deep green colour. When I did the front garden this year, I bought another 60sqM and like last year it was delivered really quickly and in excellent condition ... first thing on a Saturday morning along with 4 bags of turfing soil so spent all day spreading soil and laying turf and it laid like a dream. Lifted a small piece this morning after 5 days, already see the shoots of roots starting to grow to the soil underneath. Really really pleased with the turf, the soil and the service ... TWO years in a row ... would definitely recommend."

    21st October 2021 - John McIntyre, Burton on Trent.
  • "Excellent healthy weed free turf. Would recommend anyone who wants quality turf to buy with confidence."

    21st October 2021 - Margaret, Hull.
  • "Arrived when requested. Every aspect from order, delivery and the product was first class. Delighted with the turf. Seeing is believing and after a couple of days (fortunate we had rain) its amazing - wish I could post a picture. Recommend this company - you bet."

    20th October 2021 - David Leek, Taunton.
  • "Ordered topsoil and turf. Delivered at the time I selected by a very helpful man. I contacted the company beforehand to ensure the drop off point was okay. Spoke to a very helpful lady who looked at it via satellite view and confirmed. Turf and topsoil both excellent. Great service plus very useful follow up email about next steps. Great pdf advice on this site too."

    20th October 2021 - Adrian Hall, Peterborough.
  • "Easy ordering excellent service, speedy delivery. On time no fuss. Excellent quality grass. Would highly recommend"

    20th October 2021 - Debbie, Shiplake.
  • "Excellent turf, and equally excellent service."

    19th October 2021 - Chris Faulkner, Sutton Coldfield.
  • "Excellent product, very prompt delivery, customer very happy with her new lawn"

    19th October 2021 - Glyn Tucker, TRURO.
  • "The turf is a wonderful quality. Competitively priced. Delivered with ease and lawn looks great. I was looking for a company I could input my payment details myself. Fantastic on-line facility to buy turf this way - well done."

    18th October 2021 - Sonia Robinson, WINDSOR.
  • "First class service from ordering to delivery."

    18th October 2021 - Peter Woodthorpe, East Sussex.
  • "I ordered some rye gold turf, which was simple and straight forward to order. The turf arrived promptly on the expected date and was in great condition and so can recommend Online Turf from my experience."

    18th October 2021 - Dom, Kingston upon Thames.
  • "Great company to deal with, kept informed from start to finish, fantastic product, delivery driver also great. Overall fantastic product and company, well done and big thank you kind regards Martin."

    18th October 2021 - Martin, Pershore.
  • "Delivery was speedy, efficient and on time and the turf quality, as well as follow up by the company, was excellent. I would def recommend and use them again."

    18th October 2021 - David, Manchester.
  • "Fantastic service and grass. Kept well informed throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend 🙂"

    18th October 2021 - Pete Riley, Stoke-on-Trent.
  • "Having had a delivery of the Rye Gold turf last year that has settled in nicely, I ordered another 40 turfs this year to extend the lawn. I did not pay extra to get an early delivery but nevertheless the turf arrive mid afternoon which gave me a chance to start laying that day. Finished the job the next day and already it’s starting to blend with last years delivery. I had planned for a few spoiled turfs but all were in good condition and in fact a 41st turf that was on the pallet was a welcome addition. I have rung the office a couple of times and had prompt and helpful responses (eg I was told I should not apply an autumn/winter feed as the turf had already been treated, and to wait until spring to apply an appropriate fertiliser then."

    18th October 2021 - J Spires, Battle East Sussex.
  • "I had a personal review off someone that had purchased the same grass and they were very happy which prompted me to purchase, I'm also very happy 👍 top grass."

    17th October 2021 - Shawn, Walsall.
  • "Professional service from the moment the order is placed to completion. Beautiful green grass on perfect ground. I fully recommend this company and give it 5 stars. Kind regards"

    17th October 2021 - Piotr, Dunstable Bedfordshire.
  • "Quality service, communication and product"

    17th October 2021 - Thomas Cassidy, Kirkby, Liverpool.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support