• "Excellent service, very pleased with the lawn. I shopped around before buying and cannot believe what tremendous value you offer compared with local companies. I shall be ordering again when the rest of the garden has been prepared."

    21st May 2019 - Marion Potts, Hertfordshire.
  • "Really impressed! Recommended to me, I went for the Stadium grass which was delivered the next day and went down a breeze. Great condition and seems to be bedding nicely. Delivery drivers were really nice and helpful getting it to the back of the house as well"

    21st May 2019 - Mike David Bamford, Manchester.
  • "Fantastic quality, incredible price , easy to lay Delivery on time and kept updated throughout I couldn’t recommend onlineturf any higher Great service and product "

    21st May 2019 - Tony cruz, Stansted mountfichet.
  • "Cannot recommend OnlineTurf highly enough. Great service, timely delivery and more importantly great quality. Our garden is looking fantastic. Would not hesitate in recommending to friends and family and would definitely use again. Aftercare emails are a really nice touch and very useful."

    21st May 2019 - Angela Stuart-Essex, Kent.
  • "Fantastic service, friendly driver. I ordered stadiumturf and top soil. Very happy with my purchase. Will use them again."

    20th May 2019 - Michelle Price, Cornwall.
  • "turned up on date due grass was nice and green some the rolls was under cut .but onlineturf sorted it ."

    20th May 2019 - gary, west midlands.
  • "Good lawn delivered on time "

    20th May 2019 - Stephen Dormer, North east.
  • "Excellent service, excellent product would definitely recommend"

    20th May 2019 - Barbara Jones, Worksop.
  • "I ordered stadium grass and soil improver. Arrived on time and in perfect condition. Had to order more as miscalculated and again arrived early as requested and the driver was very helpful. Thoroughly recommend onlineturf and delivery company"

    19th May 2019 - Jean Kewley, Liverpool.
  • "Great service, delivered on time and in good condition. Palletline who delivered were great, very friendly, but please note this comes on a pallet with a pallet trolley so can't do up any steps or be placed on anything other than a flat service, so be prepared to shift the turfs when it arrives if they drop in on the road or pavement. The grass (stadium) is top quality, went down really easily, and 7 days in is rooted and growing contently. It looks fantastic. What is also great with onlineturf is you get regular emails telling you what you should be gong to get the most out of your lawn, really useful for a novice like me!"

    19th May 2019 - John Askew, bromsgrove.
  • "Great service. Grass was in really good condition and looks lovely. Driver very helpful and friendly! "

    19th May 2019 - Clare, Aintree.
  • "Ordered turfonline for the first time. Delivery was prompt and men. Stacked turf up neatly. Very pleased with. Quality of grass. Good value."

    19th May 2019 - Bryan Lowther, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Arrived on time in good condition. The pre-delivery and post-delivery service was excellent."

    19th May 2019 - David Wallen, Northamptonshire.
  • "Turned up on time, as arranged. The reason we gave a 4 out of 5 rating was because several rolls of turf were damaged. Luckily as we had over ordered the damaged turf could be thrown away."

    19th May 2019 - Wendy, Merseyside.
  • "Excellent service. Arrived on time and delivery driver very helpful. laid same day and looks really good. Now watering every day and waiting for text on when to cut. Would definitely recommend this service."

    19th May 2019 - Mrs Nicholls, Layham, Suffolk.
  • "Fantastic service and delivery. Driver could not have been more pleasant and helpful as I needed the delivery to the back gate. Lovely quality. Very fresh and green. Easy to lay and looking good . Hoping for a little overnight rain to help the bedding in ! Highly recommended ! "

    19th May 2019 - Mo Morgan, Caerphilly.
  • "Very pleased with the turf and how quickly it was delivered following the order. Its day 6 and its looking healthy and starting to root. Would use OnlineTurf again and would recommend to friends and family"

    19th May 2019 - Jo Long, Salisbury .
  • "After an initial problem with delivery as their vehicle could not enter our lane, they took measures to rectify it and delivered it the next day. Yes, will recommend them. Grass looks great."

    18th May 2019 - Priti C, Stanmore.
  • "Fantastic service. Easy to lay and was delivered on time. Also great quality ☺"

    18th May 2019 - Shervonne, Nottingham.
  • "I am very impressed with my new Rye Goldturf. Great quality and was very easy to lay (25 Sqm). Not having bought grass before, I found the service perfect: great website, swift delivery and useful updates on how to care for the lawn. I will recommend onlineturf to others and will definitely use again."

    17th May 2019 - Nick Thompson, Beckenham .
  • "Excellent service from start to finish from ordering to delivery to follow up I would highly recommend to anyone who needs good quality products and service "

    16th May 2019 - Debbie cowan, Liverpool.
  • "order this turf from all reviews I see was good must been bad day for me many the rolls under cut also cut uneven .grass quality was nice and green and delivery driver was nice also turfonline sorted out my problem after few emails "

    16th May 2019 - gaz, west midlands.
  • "Excellent service. Good communication, quick delivery, pleasant and helpful driver. Turf in really good shape. Would recommend to anyone looking to turf their lawn."

    16th May 2019 - Mark, Coulsdon.
  • "Order was delayed by a day but a customer service agent called me to let me know and the order arrived the day like the agent said, much appreciated. good customer service, very helpful delivery driver and good quality. Would've rated a 5 had the order not been delayed. Still very satisfied! "

    15th May 2019 - wayne, hove.
  • "Called to discuss best grass for shaded area advised stadium. Ordered arrived when agreed friendly driver place pallet where requested in drive. Laid next day happy with quality found they had included two extra turfs as one damaged the other grass was slightly sparse in places so appreciated. Would recommend this company. Only small gripe waste of blue pallet which they do not collect though my daughter has laid claim for bonfire, seems a waste as not reused. "

    15th May 2019 - John H, Surrey.
  • "Delivery arrived as expected grass and topsoil Laid on Sunday watering morning and evening looking great so far Fantastic easy service would use again and recommend "

    15th May 2019 - Linda, Berkshire.
  • "Excellent service. Driver on time and put it exactly where needed. Love the follow up emails to remind you when to cut for the first time. "

    15th May 2019 - Mike Richings, Bristol .
  • "Easy to order, quick delivery lovely driver, amazing turf will order again from here! Easy instructions will send a picture to your email now, just amazing love it."

    15th May 2019 - Ruzina, Liverpool.
  • "Fantastic service beginning to end. I’m lazy so it takes a lot for me to leave a review. Grass arrived as described, followed the I instructional videos and so far so good. Can not fault and can recommended whole heartedly! "

    15th May 2019 - Jowan Nicholls, Cricklade .
  • "Excellent service from the ordering process to delivery. Good quality grass and I will be usi9ng the service again and will recommend it to all my friends too. Thank you"

    15th May 2019 - Thomas Neilson, Dunfermline.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support