• "great product would use it again"

    23rd May 2023 - les, wigan.
  • "Fantastic. Delivery on time. Great driver. Wonderful quality turf. Best I have used to be honest. Definitely use again. Daisychain Landscaping. Lancashire."

    22nd May 2023 - Mario Talmer, Lancashire..
  • "I purchased gold turf and turf top soil. Both products were of the best quality. The service was also the highest quality. Delivered when I wanted and the delivery driver dropped at exactly where I needed it to be. Can’t fault this company. Top service and quality products. Fully recommend to anyone looking to lay a lawn."

    22nd May 2023 - Chris, Rochford.
  • "Great value for the money. The turf arrived as promised on the agreed date and in very good condition. I laid it on the same day to your instructions and only 4 days later my lawn looks great. My wife is very pleased so I am in the good books again."

    22nd May 2023 - Mr H Armitage, Sheffield.
  • "Turf arrived promptly and in really good condition - not one piece I couldn’t use. Bought in May. Turf laid very well (it was my first attempt with turf) and after 7 days (time of review) it has started to grow well and still looking lush. Very pleased with the service & quality! Have recommended to two neighbours! :)"

    22nd May 2023 - David Leader, Kent.
  • "Great service from been on time with delivery to emails I get after about when to mow. Grass been down just less than week but looking good."

    22nd May 2023 - Lisa, Rotherham.
  • "Very pleased"

    21st May 2023 - norman smart, Littlehampton.
  • "Recently purchased 23 sq/m of stadium turf, must say the turf is outstanding and the delivery was bang on time by a very helpful delivery driver. If you are looking for turf for your garden I would recommend this company 100%."

    19th May 2023 - Greg Butler, Merthyr Tydfil.
  • "Was nervous about ordering online but have not been disappointed. Communication and delivery was great from the start. The grass was laid the same day and so far so good! Lovely and thick and luscious green colour. Looks healthy. Would definitely recommend, thank you!!"

    19th May 2023 - Hayley Robbins, Newport gwent.
  • "Very good quality grass and service. Would recommend to anyone."

    19th May 2023 - Steve Parkes, Redditch.
  • "Great service and quality, good delivery guy. Only feedback would be on your How to lay turf video it implies you get a soil enrichment product which was not in my order.."

    19th May 2023 - Dave, Keighley.
  • "Superb service throughout. Turf was delivered on time and in great condition. It has rooted really well and is a great colour. Never bought turf before and recommend these guys. I would definitely use them again"

    19th May 2023 - Robin, Hampshire.
  • "Top quality products, top soil and turf was the best by far, delivered on the day requested, lawn looks amazing 5 star"

    18th May 2023 - Dan Ward, Peterborough.
  • "Turf looks absolutely amazing,laid the turf 2 weeks ago and had its first cut today. Couldn’t be more happier and will definitely be purchasing more grass to relay the front garden as well."

    18th May 2023 - Lee, West Sussex.
  • "easy to order, good value for money, delivered when requested. Great all round service"

    18th May 2023 - Damien Carroll, Warwickshire.
  • "Excellent service, healthy good quality turf. Very pleased with it"

    18th May 2023 - Laura Tully, Oxford.
  • "I bought Rye Gold turf. The order was delivered on a pallet by a very helpful delivery driver. I am very pleased with the quality of the turf, an excellent product and a very good price. I would certainly recommend onlineturf.co.uk to others. Thank you!"

    18th May 2023 - Brian Rynn, Wallsend.
  • "Arrived on time and good quality turf."

    17th May 2023 - George, Stroud.
  • "The grass is fantastic. With the detailed instructions you can't go wrong. After just a few weeks the grass is growing strongly ."

    17th May 2023 - Thomas Cooper, Portsmouth.
  • "Delivered on time, good quality, growing well"

    17th May 2023 - ian orford, Somerset.
  • "Very happy. Arrived on scheduled date and time, very good quality, established itself well and looks great."

    17th May 2023 - John Edwards, Bristol.
  • "Very nice and very good and very quick Love it thank you"

    17th May 2023 - Vasy, Luton.
  • "The turf arrived on time and was top quality."

    17th May 2023 - Philip Darvall
  • "Great service, great turf, VERY PLEASED"

    17th May 2023 - John Gregory Lund-Conlon, Chesterfield.
  • "This is 2nd time I have chosen online turf. Very good quality and fast delivery. I have to say about the delivery driver was so nice , deliver my product to the back garden with slight hill after he already turned up front door and also he was alone. So really appreciated it."

    17th May 2023 - Anita chen, Salford.
  • "Fantastic service, well priced and grass looks great. Appreciate the emails of when to mow."

    17th May 2023 - Nina, Kent.
  • "Delivered when asked excellent turf , extremely happy"

    17th May 2023 - Lisa Frobisher, Peterborough.
  • "Really good turf it took well now I have a green lushes lawn would highly recommend."

    16th May 2023 - D Spink, Doncaster.
  • "Very good quality turf, very quick delivery and good price"

    16th May 2023 - O Zazulec, Bridgend.
  • "This is the 2nd time I've used Online Turf for my parents garden and would highly recommend. Everything is so easy, ordering, delivery and quality of turf. I'm two hours away from where Online Turf is located but it's easier than going to the local B&Q and a far better product."

    16th May 2023 - Andrew, Cumbria.
  • "The turf was excellent quality and freshly cut. The driver was extremely helpful in placing the pallet in an accessible position. The delivery was on time. Overall it was exactly what we were hoping for and we'll undoubtedly use Online turf again"

    16th May 2023 - C Lister, London.
  • "Excellent product and very helpful emails regarding when to mow etc. Our lawn is coming along nicely! Would definitely recommend the product and the service from on-line turf from ordering to delivery."

    15th May 2023 - Helen Kennedy, Leicestershire.
  • "Well pleased cost and delivery on time .the turf itself is lovely went down same day even my dog loves it keeps lying what ever weather .thanks again would use again most definitely."

    14th May 2023 - William southan, West Midlands.
  • "Excellent quality turf. Second time ordering from online turf as we moved house to a new build, this turf puts the one that our house developer put down to shame. Ordered the bulk turfing top soil along with the Rye Gold and it's made the garden look completed now. Delivery arrived as scheduled, will recommend to anyone who is after turf."

    14th May 2023 - Laura Whitehouse, Kidderminster.
  • "Recieved the turf and top soil at the date specified. Delivery driver very helpful and polite. Once laid the turf was good wuality and colour. Very pleased with the product."

    14th May 2023 - Steve Grim, Kent.
  • "Great value and really great turf. This is our second order and we've also recommended to friends"

    14th May 2023 - Jonathan Smith, BRACKNELL.
  • "Excellent service top quality turf"

    13th May 2023 - Craig Cheetham, Preston.
  • "Fabulous, easy to order, delivery brilliant and a wonderful product and customer service 100%. I thought the email sent to me after delivery was a very nice touch. Will definitely recommend this company to people. Thank you."

    13th May 2023 - Diane Griffin, Birmingham.
  • "Couldn’t recommend enough, ease of ordering and delivery, turf in great condition on arrival, rooted strongly within 2 weeks , looks brilliant now , with a little help of a mix of sun and a lot of rain recently"

    13th May 2023 - mark shillito, York.
  • "1 week in, and seems to be holding up!"

    12th May 2023 - Elliot, London.
  • "Great service. Answered my questions swiftly. Delivered on time by a very helpful chat. Instant lawn that is knitting well. I am extremely happy"

    11th May 2023 - Phil Sayers, Long Autton Hants.
  • "Very easy to order online communication was excellent turf turned up by 1pm and all layed by tea. Would highly recommend"

    11th May 2023 - Barry Watts, Thatcham.
  • "I feel the price was fair the quality is great the service was excellent the correspondence is great would use again would recommend top company"

    11th May 2023 - Michael w, Bromley.
  • "Excellent service from online turf. Arrived early quality of the turf is superb. Laid it last Friday and within a week it’s grown so much. The aftercare from Online turf has been very helpful as well. Would definitely recommend them in the future"

    11th May 2023 - Mark Mortimet, March.
  • "Good product, great communications, very easy to get the job done."

    10th May 2023 - R Clay, Yorkshire.
  • "Great turf laid it last Thursday it has transformed my garden .Great delivery service very friendly driver . Will definitely use again,and I will definitely tell my friends."

    10th May 2023 - Gary Dilley, Peterborough.
  • "Good quality turf , arrived in good time to lay the same day , not mowed it yet but looking very lush !"

    10th May 2023 - Sandra Ellwood, Gloucestershire.
  • "The lawn looks amazing 1 week on. It was delivered on time, courteous driver. I'm really pleased with the whole experience, from ordering to delivery. Would definitely use this product again."

    10th May 2023 - Thomas Hardy, Swanage.
  • "Excellent all round. Easy to order, delivered quickly and when promised, and turf itself is lovely quality - tight sown and weed free, and rolls are cut uniformly and accurately."

    10th May 2023 - James Page, Oxfordshire.
  • "Very happy with the turf and rooting very well"

    10th May 2023 - Dan, Borehamwood.
  • "Excellent Quality and it arrived very promply"

    10th May 2023 - Tina Sharratt, Burton On Trent.
  • "I ordered the turf and from that day I was kept up to date with what was happening, I was informed the day before that it was on way, when it arrived the driver was polite professional and so helpful, that day I layer the turf as I had got the ground prepared and a week later everyone is saying how well the lawn looks. I can’t be happier and I have been kept up to date so far in how to make sure the lawn stays good, great service and triple A for everything. I only wish people could send pictures on here to show how good the turf is"

    10th May 2023 - James Dean, Shipley.
  • "Very easy to follow website, ordering this product couldn’t be easier. Communication was first class, delivery was on time as promised and by a company who cared, turf was put down as directed and has taken extremely well, just waiting for the first cut, delighted customer who will recommend to all"

    10th May 2023 - Paul Chisholm, Merseyside.
  • "Great turf. Delivered on time. No problems what's so ever. Would recommend."

    10th May 2023 - C Hayday, Nottingham.
  • "Excellent all round. Ordering the turf and top soil was a piece of cake. The customer service and delivery was also spot on. Grass looks stunning. Will definitely recommend."

    10th May 2023 - Jon Thatcher, Maidstone.
  • "Excellent service will definately use again"

    10th May 2023 - Jody, Fareham hampshire.
  • "Fast delivery, good quality turf and a fair price. Its growing fast now it's just about established. A couple of dodgey cuts received but I over ordered for such an eventuality so no complaints. Thanks."

    9th May 2023 - Dom Young, Margate.
  • "Went down really well. Good quality turf, and is taking well. Efficient Delivery. Would buy again"

    9th May 2023 - Jim Gaughan, East Midlands.
  • "I cannot praise On-Line Turf enough from the order process through to delivery. I placed the order for stadium turf last Tuesday & it was delivered last Wednesday. The driver was most helpful & friendly. We laid the 35 sq m that afternoon and the grass has blended well with our existing grass, with all the rain it is looking very healthy & is growing !! I have no hesitation in recommending On- Line Turf and would definitely buy from this company when we grass more areas."

    9th May 2023 - Lynn Grant, Suffolk.
  • "Good quality, good price and delivered as promise. Excellent, I have recommended this product to all my friends"

    9th May 2023 - David Dyke, Worcestershire.
  • "Grass delivered on time no problems layer same day grass is growing well filling joins would recommend"

    9th May 2023 - Stuart Smith, GLASGOW.
  • "Excellent product, arrived in prime condition and had laid it within six hours ( only 16 sq mores ).Good depth of soil made it easy to roll out without any breakage.Has been down almost a week now and looks nearly ready for a light cut.Could'nt be more pleased with every aspect of the service."

    9th May 2023 - Alan Jones, Bolton.
  • "Excellent, top quality turf, delivered on time with no hassles. Well priced, what more can I say highly recommend,"

    9th May 2023 - Mark Andrew, Kent.
  • "Great quality turf and an instant lush lawn. I really like the advice emails too."

    9th May 2023 - Sue, Southampton.
  • "Delivered on time and very professional service. Easy to order online and customer service also very good on phone."

    9th May 2023 - Rajesh, London.
  • "I brought the Stadium turf and I am very happy. From ordering to delivery everything was 100% Delivered on the day. Turf is doing really well and I can only highly recommend Online Turf. So pleased and what a transformation in our new garden. Thank you so much for an outstanding transaction."

    9th May 2023 - Tannia Cook, Fetcham.
  • "First-time user, I ordered the turf on a Wednesday, and it arrived early afternoon on Thursday in excellent condition. Good quality turf in rectangular m2 pieces. It came in rolls on a pellet. I laid it that afternoon, and it is doing very well."

    9th May 2023 - Gary Wilson, London.
  • "Great service. Easy to order, quick delivery with helpful delivery driver, well wrapped on a pallet. Turf is good quality and weed-free, it has been down for a couple of weeks and has taken root well. Very pleased with this product."

    8th May 2023 - Pauline, Newark.
  • "Product was great, delivery was great. I would highly recommend this product and company."

    8th May 2023 - Tony Cowling, Newmarket.
  • "Turf arrived on time laid it same day been down 3 weeks. Looks great .The follow up emails great touch to the all round service ,will definitely recommend."

    7th May 2023 - Ian pike, Cardiff.
  • "I used this company for turfing a whole lawn (20m2).. was a DIY job after watching YouTube videos and the grass is quality!! Got next day delivery, and it’s really good. I had to purchase 3m2 from a local company (my error) for triple the price and it is noticeably worse. 100% recommend online turf"

    7th May 2023 - Jack Hodges, Croydon.
  • "Excellent service,delivered early next day,delivery driver was very helpful and friendly,the grass looks brilliant,very pleased,would definitely use again and highly recommend."

    6th May 2023 - Stuart, Tadley.
  • "Love the turf, 1 week one is looking good, was kept up to date with our delivery on the day, the driver very polite and helpful, would definitely recommend"

    6th May 2023 - Linda, Surrey.
  • "I found everything about this order EXCEPTIONAL quality … I laid my lawn in 3 stages and every delivery was bang on time and friendly, the rye gold grass itself looks amazing and within 2 weeks each section was routed, mowed and looking great. When I started the project I didn’t have high hopes of it working out but my lawn looks like it’s been laid by a pro - not my amateur hand ! Thanks"

    5th May 2023 - tristan foster, London.
  • "Second time using this company absolutely outstanding service. The turf is top quality and a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using them again."

    5th May 2023 - Paul Ellens, Sawbridgeworth.
  • "Easy to order, prompt delivery and excellent turf. Would definitely use again and highly recommend!"

    5th May 2023 - Alice, Hampshire.
  • "Delivered the next day, been down just over a week and looks brilliant, could not ask for better"

    5th May 2023 - Michael Burgoyne, Northampton.
  • "Excellent quality for the price, delivered on time, great experience"

    5th May 2023 - Jose, London.
  • "Arrived as promised despite a problem with vehicle, the delivery driver was fantastic and placed the turf so we could still use the garage. The turf was laid and looks great already. Very happy, thank you."

    4th May 2023 - Damian, Basingstoke.
  • "Excellent delivery, grass in good condition and grwoing well. Would not hesitate to recommend."

    4th May 2023 - peter footner, Dorset.
  • "Top marks delivered when they say they are ,quality of the turf is outstanding communication brilliant thank you so much fantastic service ."

    4th May 2023 - Malcolm Harris, HALESOWEN.
  • "Excellent service. Arrived on time with very helpful friendly driver. Laid easily and one week later looks very healthy. Thanks"

    4th May 2023 - Sue, Chorlton.
  • "Brilliant service arrived in the timeslot given and the grass is absolutely first class, would definitely recommend these guys"

    4th May 2023 - Stephen Daisley, Bridgend.
  • "Very good quality turf and is growing very well with good watering by me as it has not really rained since I laid it. Delivery was delayed due to a delivery truck breakdown but was kept well informed via their email and tracking service and turf was delivered the next morning. Would use again."

    4th May 2023 - Brian, Tonbridge.
  • "Quality turf and wouldn't look anywhere else very quick with delivery too thankyou and would use you again."

    4th May 2023 - Darren, Eccles, Salford.
  • "Unbelievably easy process. Submitted order online, chose delivery date, it arrived. That simple. High quality turf which is growing exceptionally well. Very pleased and will use again in future."

    4th May 2023 - Steven Smith, Wakefield.
  • "Found website very informative, ordering was easy, delivery on time. Turf first class, love the follow up emails. Great company would definitely recommend. David"

    4th May 2023 - David Peach, Gosport.
  • "Excellent service and quality - ordered at the last minute and delivery was the next day. The quality of the turf is excellent, would definitely recommend and use again"

    4th May 2023 - Peter Jackman, Northamptonshire.
  • "Delivery on time, fantastic quality Stadium grass. Would definitely recommend."

    4th May 2023 - Gemma Waters, Essex.
  • "Really please with the product and service received by you I now have a nice lawned garden to hopefully enjoy a nice summer thank you"

    4th May 2023 - Trevor Johnson, Lowestoft.
  • "Delivery was quick within 3 days quality of the product very happy with also orders soul as well very few stones which was good would recommend using this company for future projects and any one starting first time good value for the money very pleased"

    4th May 2023 - Martin Roberts, Guildford.
  • "Turf has been down nearly a week and is looking good so far. Excellent delivery service and communication."

    3rd May 2023 - Holliday, Baldock Hertfordshire.
  • "Arrived next day as promised , quality excellent - every roll complete ( 55 total ) , no split or broken ones, definitely recommend.*****"

    3rd May 2023 - Tim R, Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Ordered the turf it arrived the next day. Excellent quality it’s laid and seems to be taking great. Excellent service. Thank you"

    3rd May 2023 - Lynne Jones, Huyton.
  • "Super lush green turf. Delivery driver very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend."

    3rd May 2023 - A. Goddard, Martlesham Heath.
  • "Excellent service on time delivery, would recommend to anyone"

    3rd May 2023 - Ray, Wellingborough.
  • "Second order from this company and second five star experience. Simple to order, no hassle with delivery, rolls are in great condition when they arrive. I've laid the rolls and they have taken really quickly. Considering all the other reviews here say the same I wouldn't buy from anywhere else."

    3rd May 2023 - Owain, Abergavenny.
  • "Arrived next day and on time, been down a couple of days now…looks great! 👌🏻 would definitely recommend"

    2nd May 2023 - Hollie Swift, Kidderminster.
  • "Excellent hassle free service. Next day delivery, grass looks great"

    2nd May 2023 - Garry Smith, Mansfield.
  • "A truly excellent service from the easy to use ordering on line, efficient, no fuss delivery and quality of the turf itself. Back up advice and follow up was excellent. A week later the grass looks very healthy. Thoroughly recommended."

    1st May 2023 - Steve, Somerset.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support