• "Fast efficient service. 5 damaged due to inconsistent thickness but as I had rounded up measurements I was able complete task. Would definitely recommend and use again."

    16th October 2018 - Ian Waite, Oakley Basingstoke.
  • "Went with this company having read reviews and sad to say somewhat disappointed to have over 10% either damaged edges or bald patches and torn area when rolls laid out. Fortunately we had ordered on the high side so managed to complete the area with the better lengths and looks good. Just glad we did not go for the budget grass."

    16th October 2018 - Carol Smith, Norfolk.
  • "Great service. Arrived on specified date and I was kept informed about delivery time. Good product, easy to lay. Good value"

    16th October 2018 - Howard Buckley, M359WW .
  • "Delivered as requested , quality as stated in web site easily laid Good service "

    16th October 2018 - Barry nelson, Metheringham.
  • "Easy to order and fast and efficient delivery. Looks fantastic and would recommend"

    15th October 2018 - Gary, Leominster.
  • "The lawn is great and it came next day "

    15th October 2018 - Tracy , Abermule , Montgomery.
  • "Service & product are faultless. Ordering process simple, delivery was on time with 2 mins to spare on my morning slot. The topsoil whilst more expensive than you can pay was clear of any debris, the lawn was lush, rolled and packed well. One week in and all seems well"

    15th October 2018 - Alan Jones, Wall Heath, West Midlands.
  • "Turned up on time ,couple of damaged rolls ,used them for the off cuts easy laid"

    15th October 2018 - Alan, North Norfolk .
  • "Delivered on top by friendly and helpful guy, who was familiar with the area itself so no problems negotiating the road. The grass itself is terrific and, quite simply, when we made alternative plans for another part of the garden we wished we had ordered more!! We've told everyone who enquired about the it where we got it from and, hopefully, that will prompt them to make an order! Great quality easy online ordering, good delivery and certainly a service we will always keep in mind."

    15th October 2018 - David Green, West Byfleet.
  • "I would definitely use this company again. The ordering process was incredibly easy and the grass was very competively priced. I could choose my delivery day and for a modest extra fee, could determine the time slot. I could track the delivery and it actually arrived exactly on the earliest time specified. The driver was great. He was very friendly, cheerful and helpful and put the pallet just where I needed it. I rang the company to inform them that there was a slight incline at our property and to see if that was a problem. It wasn’t a problem at all and the whole delivery process went without a hitch. The man I spoke to at the company was also polite, friendly and professional. The grass itself was of very high quality even though it was the cheapest grade. An elderly neighbour who knows about these things said that he thought we must have bought the highest grade!! All in all a terrific service and I can unreservedly recommend them. "

    15th October 2018 - Robert Harris, Leamington Spa.
  • "Delivered on time and pleased with the product . Only negative comment is that it had to dropped on the road because the pump pallet trolley could not get up a 3 inch high sloped curb stone. - other providers have a small fork lift truck that can do that. That meant I had to move it all by hand off the road, so a little inconvenient. "

    15th October 2018 - Alan, Swindon.
  • "Whilst I was at work the grass was delivered on time and placed exactly where I asked. My lawn was laid 5 weeks ago and I mowed it for the 1st time this weekend and it's brilliant. My neighbours have had a look and considering ordering it themselves. Perfect thank you"

    14th October 2018 - Katie , Stockport .
  • "Can’t fault the company or the product. All arrived on time and my back garden now looks fantastic!"

    14th October 2018 - Paul, Chingford.
  • "Easy site to order, quick delivery and overall pleased. There were a couple of slightly damaged rolls"

    14th October 2018 - donald, mcintyre.
  • "Great and easy delivery and a fantastic product my garden looks great"

    14th October 2018 - Richard Tanner, Lytham.
  • "Really pleased with the product and outstanding service I received from OnlineTurf. "

    14th October 2018 - Cleeve Wilfred Carter, Corsham.
  • "Purchased on the Monday and it arrived on the Tuesday as promised. Delivery driver was great and assisted me in getting the turf on the pallet to the top of my drive which has an incline. Can't be happier with the product it looks great."

    14th October 2018 - Andy, Manchester.
  • "My delivery arrived on time with a helpful driver and the quality of the lawn is really good. Thick and weed free."

    14th October 2018 - Maurice Smith, Bury, Lancashire.
  • "Excellent price , delivered on time , thick lush green stadium lawn , weed free I really wasn’t expecting the rolls to be as thick as it was so extra pleased I over ordered to make allow for any errors in my measuring ! 24 rolls donated elsewhere who were equally as happy Good regular correspondence from the company to 5 stars "

    14th October 2018 - Chris, Saddleworth .
  • "Great product and efficient service delivered before 12:00 laid by tea time and looks great "

    14th October 2018 - Whitehouse Paul, Dorset .
  • "Best grass I have ever had five star "

    13th October 2018 - Martin, Eastleigh .
  • "Very good quality which arrived in good condition and delivered on time. On nice thick soil with grass thickly planted and totally weed free. Would certainly recommend as this is an excellent product for the price and service."

    12th October 2018 - Tony, Herefordshire.
  • "Arrived when promised, we weren’t at home to take delivery but the driver left the pallet in a convenient and considerate location. The grass is great, good quality and despite a couple of damaged rolls, it looks great and would definitely use again."

    12th October 2018 - Steve F, Wokingham.
  • "Excellent service, easy ordering on line, excellent service from the driver who rang before his delivery, placed it on my drive where I asked for, would and already have recommended to anyone. "

    12th October 2018 - Samantha Hellings, Wakefield.
  • "Purchased on Friday delivered on Saturday supper fast delivery a few rolls damaged called up and replaced free of charge next day will definitely use online turf in the future and fantastic quality lawn too, looks amazing"

    11th October 2018 - Kevin tolley, Kidderminster .
  • "Great quality. Delivered perfectly on time. Very pleased. Thank you "

    11th October 2018 - Nick roome, Disley .
  • "Middlesex"

    11th October 2018 - Janet Hughes , Teddington.
  • "Great product, delivered on time excellent all round "

    11th October 2018 - judith Farrelly
  • "First class product and service. Delivered on time by a helpful, friendly team. Very well packaged on a pallet and held in place around the outside by plastic. Fresh grass in beautiful condition; lush and thick. Laid easily and looks great. I would definitely recommend the company and product. I will use OnlineTurf for future purchases. Thank you. "

    10th October 2018 - K Turner, Somerset.
  • "Used online turf a few times now and never been let down on quality or delivery. "

    10th October 2018 - Ross , Norfolk .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support