• "The order arrived quickly and in top condition. My husband just wishes the weather could have been a bit better. He was laying the rolls in the rain. It looks fantastic and it went further than he thought it would. We love it, we had been looking at what looked like a building site since last year as my husband was landscaping our garden, putting in terraces, so it is nice to look out and see a green lawn. I would recommend this company and its product. Well worth it. "

    29th April 2018 - tracy kimpton, Derker Oldham.
  • "Delivery was slightly early but didn't cause a problem, good frequent communication including handy tips. Some of the rolls vary in thickness but didn't cause any major issues, also did not receive any fertiliser as stated in the online video . Overall excellent price and service, I would definitely use again & recommend"

    28th April 2018 - Martin, Lowestoft.
  • "Easy to use website and ordering system, delivered on time and in good condition. Good quality top soil. Nice addition of the email recommending when to mow the new lawn. Overall great product and service"

    28th April 2018 - Nick Brown, Nottingham.
  • "So quick on delivery. Quality is great. I didn't order quite enough so got some from B&Q for last bits. 3 days on the online stuff is lovely and green. The B&Q stuff has brown dead patches im fuming. Trying to find receipt to complain. Also onlineturf sits higher as the B&Q rolls are alot thinner. Should have over estimated 🙄 anyway def recommended "

    26th April 2018 - Holly , Ifield.
  • "The whole process was very efficient,from ordering,to informative emails and when I spoke to someone to discuss possible difficulties about delivery (to a London flat) they were very helpful.The delivery came exactly as planned and the driver was particularly helpful in negotiating narrow access to be as close a possible to the back gate. Was of a good quality but the only disappointment was that several of the sods were slightly yellow,rather than green when unpacked.This was done within 4 hours of delivery so am not sure why this deterioration had occurred. However,we remind our son daily to keep watering,so we hope that any temporary damage is being rectified . Thank you for a very good service which we would recommend to others."

    26th April 2018 - Janet Billingsley, Canterbury.
  • "From start of purchase found the staff to be really helpful and a pleasure to deal with everything arranged with the sale team happened as planned The delivery was problem free and beyond excpectation returned home from work to My hard to find property (many deliverys have been a drama) to find the rolls as discussed delivered looks good quality I'm no expert but it's certainly good quality when down looks good and friends how are a bit more knowledgeable have give it the thumbs up I think it's down to me now but I'm quite confident it's going to look good once established Very happy and would recommend Thanks "

    25th April 2018 - Andy hones, Cumbria .
  • "Simple ordering process and cheaper than the usual garden centre route. The courier had a bit of trouble accessing our lane in his big lorry as it is somewhat narrow but a quick call to the customer service team resolved and the delivery arrived next day on a smaller lorry. quality was really fresh and is taking nicely so all in all very happy with the purchase."

    25th April 2018 - Charlie, Bedfordshire .
  • "Absolutely over the moon, delivered on time went down no bother nice thick & strong with having kids to think about... Impressed when I got email two days later about when to cut it...After care extremely good aswell as ordering and delivery...Highly recommend to my family and friends "

    25th April 2018 - Mandy Pears, South Shields.
  • "On the whole was satisfied with delivery being on time, good communication etc. good quality, however two of the rolls had a small bare patch in. But we were able to patch them up & it didn't cause us major issues. We would use again & recommend"

    25th April 2018 - Andrew, Sleaford.
  • "Lovely, arrived quickly and was sent a text with 2 hour slot. Has already taken so very happy with quality and service."

    25th April 2018 - Siobhan Ennis , London .
  • "Easy to order, delivered on time: great advice given when we were running a day behind with all the prep work due to heat wave- and grass is down...,, will See if we did it right in a few weeks. But all In all Well Recommended would def use again and recommend to family and friends. "

    25th April 2018 - Gemma , Northampton.
  • "Delivery on a selected day, gave us enough time to prepare the garden. Good quality, looking beautiful. Very helpful tutorial s on the website made the whole process easy as it was the first time we were buying and laying the rolls. Our garden seems bigger now. The best price online. The palllet was great to use as a stand for potted plants. Highly recommended."

    25th April 2018 - Magdalena, London.
  • "Very happy with the service provided. Ordered on wed, delivery fri afternoon. Laid it sat morning and all roll 44 were of good quality. Received follow up email sunday morning about when to cut the grass. Not essential to know but a nice follow up. So far so good and luckily its rained since laying so i don't have to water it. Very pleased and highly recommended"

    24th April 2018 - Luke, Wales.
  • "Stadium rolls excellent and top quality, together with excellent service, from price to delivery, with after-care feedback too, I will definitely recommend to others. Thanks for a great service, and will definitely use again."

    24th April 2018 - Mick Marchant, Morda, Oswestry. SY10 9NS..
  • "The price the quality and the delivery five stars very happy thank you "

    24th April 2018 - Gary , Morden.
  • "Fast delivery, with email to confirm time slot. Good quality, way better than B&Q etc and half the price too. Happy customer. Thankyou."

    24th April 2018 - Bev, Newcastle.
  • "great quality delivered on time. would recommend. "

    24th April 2018 - richard, brighton.
  • "Fantastic product, very caring customer service. Good delivery options. Would highly recommend it . rolls arrived on time strong and moist. "

    23rd April 2018 - Paul , Ockendon .
  • "Great service garden looks great "

    23rd April 2018 - Christmas , Newcastle .
  • "Excellent service - wouldn't hesitate to use again"

    23rd April 2018 - Lynn, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent lawn at a good price with fast delivery. Would recommend and use again."

    23rd April 2018 - David Murray, Warrington.
  • "Delivered as and when required. Well wrapped. Despite the warm weather, each roll was still damp (and therefore very muddy to carry!!). Each roll was much heavier than expected, resulting in a day of very tired muscles. One week later: It all looks very good!"

    23rd April 2018 - Chris, Near Reading.
  • "Stadium turf was excellent and top quality. 6 days after laying it looks superb. Only blip was the delivery ( no fault of the young driver he was fine, but very tired ). We had to wait 5 hours longer than advised! Otherwise 5 out of 5. Will definitely recommend ' On Lineturf ' to others. Thanks for a good British service. "

    22nd April 2018 - les marles, york.
  • "This was my second order, once again thoroughly satisfied. Fantastic quality, excellent price and fast delivery, what more could you ask for."

    22nd April 2018 - Melanie Ritchie, Spalding.
  • "Excellent quality. Delivered on time . We laid it the next day but the spare 8 metres was still ok to lay 3 days later. And prices was £100 cheaper for 75 metres than our local supplier "

    22nd April 2018 - Jackie Taylor , Hayling Island.
  • "Problem free delivery.Very helpful driver. Never laid a lawn before but found it easy to lay. Top soil was excellent quality as well.Lawn looking very good after only a few days of laying it and the support emails were unexpected but we're very much appreciated"

    18th April 2018 - S Davies, S Wales.
  • "Very happy with lawn easy to order would have given 5 stars but as let down by delivery paid for am delivery 8-1 After 3 had to call customer service was delivered kust before 4 Looks vey good well pleased"

    18th April 2018 - Brian Wheelhouse, Fiiley.
  • "5 days after delivery and all is well. Delivery itself was smooth and problem free. rolls easy to lay - good quality so even us novices could put down an instant lawn. The garden looks lovely and it's nice to have support emails from you with tips regarding first mowing etc. So, well done you for great product and customer service."

    18th April 2018 - Valerie , Wells Somerset.
  • "Brilliant from start to finish. Helpful info to help measure & easy website, delivery time to suit yourself, FANTASTIC turfand amazing after sales service. Instant lawn that looks brilliant. Hope we can keep it that way ! Highly recommended. "

    18th April 2018 - Rachael Hillman, Somerset.
  • "Really good quality. Couple of pallets had broken due to weight of 270m2 ofturf causing damage to a few roles. Went down well. Beginning to establish. Good delivery, if a bit limited due to hand pallet. Will order again"

    18th April 2018 - GRAEME , Norfolk.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support