• "Great service . Quick delivery and a great product . Would definatly recommend ."

    29th March 2017 - Julia Ward , Birmingham .
  • "Great customer service and beautiful lush lawn. Arrived at 1pm and was laid by 2.15pm. Very nice delivery driver who went the extra mile to get the rolls to my garden gate. Excellent value and highly recommended. "

    29th March 2017 - Sharon Cassidy , Walsall.
  • "Very easy transaction"

    20th March 2017 - J, LONDON.
  • "Good service"

    19th March 2017 - Marcin, Southampton.
  • "very impressed with the service only paid £10.00 for a morning delivery arrived 10.15 giving plenty of time to lay the lawn that day good quality would recommend onlineturf to anybody 5 stars"

    14th March 2017 - fraser, west yorkshire.
  • "We purchased both stadium lawn and top soil , From buying online to delivery the service was easy and efficient we are very happy with everything, it was excellent quality and the price AMAZING VALUE !! We look forward to many years of mowing , sitting and generally enjoying Thank you "

    14th March 2017 - jayne wenlock, burnham on crouch essex.
  • "Faultless service, excellent grass, great price and delivered the next day."

    12th March 2017 - David, Wokingham.
  • "Very good grass and price. The delivery driver was more than helpful. So much easier , delivered to laying area for an older brother. Eel done."

    8th March 2017 - L. Bailey, Plymouth.
  • "Fantastic lawn, great customer service, prompt and helpful delivery. Garden looks lovely, the grassis of excellent quality and I will definitely recommend you in the future. Easy process from start to finish. Thank you!"

    8th March 2017 - Keri, Ipswich.
  • "Ordered grass and topsoil on Wednesday and it arrived at 9am on Thursday. Can't fault the quality... grass was thick and healthy, and the topsoil appeared to be well screened with only the odd stone. Would definitely recommend. "

    7th March 2017 - Jonathan Thomas , Pencoed.
  • "I found the that the product to be of very high quality.The delivery people were very pleasant and the operation was carried out very well."

    6th March 2017 - Mr McEnery, Red Lodge,Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Excellent quality. Delivered the next day as promised. Helpful lorry driver."

    1st March 2017 - Karen O'Neil, Southsea.
  • "Very good turf very pleased with it and it was the best price on the market is could find will recommend to everyone I know who wants turf "

    28th February 2017 - Aaron oxberry, Sittingbourne.
  • "The ordering process was really easy and I found this to be the cheapest supplier by far. The turf arrived when they said it would wh8ch was also excellent quality. I am going to use them again when I replace the front lawm"

    27th February 2017 - Des Mulholland, Wakefield.
  • "Great!! Ordered the day before delivery and first thing in the morning. Laid the lawn in a few hours. Fabulously heathly looking rolls with loads of worms, which must be a good thing!! Still looking great a week after laying and waiting for it to dry up a bit before we give it the first mow. Would recommend to everyone who needed to lay a lawn. Great company!! Love the follow up emails too!! Thank you "

    26th November 2016 - Sarah, Harrow.
  • "Arrived lunchtime leaving enough time to lay on that day. Grass was of high quality and very healthy. has made an excellent lawn, would definitely order from onlineturf again. Fantastic company"

    6th November 2016 - Alison Musgrove, Sutton on Sea.
  • "Good"

    27th October 2016 - Ŕavi, Wolverhamptin .
  • "Ordered on Tuesday and delivered on Wednesday, delivery driver (palletways) very helpful. Lush green and in excellent condition,very pleased with the result,only having a small area to lay we laid it straight away.would definitely recommend onlineturf 5 stars thanks "

    17th October 2016 - Marian king, Weston-super-Mare .
  • "Very very impressed with the service. I paid the extra £10 delivery to specify a morning delivery and it arrived at 09.15 which was perfect. The turf was that fresh the worms were still wiggling in the soil. Every roll was perfect and deep green. I ordered too much just in case some were no good, big error on my part. Many thanks would highly recommend this company. They even followed up with an after care e-mail a week later informing how to check if ready for mowing."

    13th October 2016 - mrs eves, London.
  • "Delivered on time excellent product."

    2nd October 2016 - Mr Fisher, Staffordshire.
  • "I'm very impressed with the quality of the turf, it's a great colour and looks healthy. I'm also very impressed with the delivery company (palletways), the driver had an excellent attitude and got the full pallet of turf right onto the driveway. The whole process from finding onlineturf.co.uk on Google to receiving my pallet of lawn turf in Sheffield took less than 24 hours. I can recommend onlineturf.co.uk to anyone needing turf in Yorkshire,Lancashire,Cheshire,merseyside,Derbyshire or anywhere else for that matter. onlineturf.co.uk gets five stars from a happy customer."

    2nd October 2016 - Mr Jackson , Sheffield .
  • "Delivered on time lots of information looks really good email to tell us what to do next .We are very impressed .Thank You "

    21st September 2016 - Linda Stringer, Kirkby in Ashfield Nottinghamshire.
  • "Good value, delivered on time, excellent quality."

    7th September 2016 - Phil Jones, Bournemouth.
  • "Excellent service. Delivery very quick. Turf was very good quality and easy to lay. Very happy with it!"

    3rd September 2016 - Amanda mahoney, Hereford.
  • "Stadium turf delivered last Friday. The delivery firm was very good and had to check with us several times as our new house is not on sat navs yet. They delivered the turf to our back gate too. The turf is good quality, had been stored well, was easy to lay and has made a good looking lawn. We have no hesitation in recommending online turf."

    31st August 2016 - John M, East Kent.
  • "We bought these these turves back in march, when they arrived it had been very wet so they were a bit jagged and soaked through, but one they knitted in and settled they took beautifully. We had excellent customer surface for online turf when we contacted them about queries and 6 months on our lawn is looking AMAZING! I will be purchasing more stadium turf for my front garden. I would recommend stadium turf to anyone, it looks fantastic and is really hard wearing! "

    30th August 2016 - Sophie, West Sussex.
  • "I have purchased 2 lots of stadium turf. Arrived on time and I layed it myself on old grass that I'd scarified. It was very easy and has grown and seeded itself very well over the last month. It looks so good I don't want to cut it,it looks great with the wind blowing. Being a lady and researching turf laying for the first time I thought it was going to be difficult but very pleased with the whole experience."

    28th June 2016 - L butler
  • "Stadium turf delivered this morning and now laid! First impressions are promising, turf looks and feels a good quality. TIme to get the hose on it now, time to nurture ;-) Delivery company were very helfpul this morning as was the gent I spoke to at Onlineturf yesterday. Overall, excellent service and have no hesitaton in recommending to others"

    22nd June 2016 - Darren J
  • "Bought the Stadium turf and very impressed with the quality. Arrived on time and was in great condition. The aftercare corespondanc was very welcomed. Would highly recommend."

    21st June 2016 - Jamie
  • "Great turf, quick delivery and after delivery care has been very useful."

    13th June 2016 - Christy
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support