• "Excellent quality and value. Ordering was easy an drew delivery was perfect, left exactly where I needed it. Would recommend"

    26th April 2017 - Sharon, Bournemouth.
  • "Great grass at a great price with great service"

    26th April 2017 - stuart jones, Denmead.
  • "Stadium delivered on time and very helpful driver helped to get it up into our garage. Laid that afternoon, Thursday 19th. Appeared to be excellent quality and very easy to lay although the turfs were rather heavy! Only six days down the line and I feel it needs cutting, already four inches long! Would certainly recommend this service!"

    26th April 2017 - Michael Dearden, EX15 3JE.
  • "Laid grass looks really good quick delivery and delivery driver very helpful would use again"

    26th April 2017 - S Ratcliffe, Leicestershire.
  • "Great service arrived on time and good quality highly recommend "

    24th April 2017 - Lyn Taylor, Rushden .
  • "It's good service and lawn is good quality thanks "

    24th April 2017 - Pritesh joshi, Stevenage .
  • "Excellent services and. Delivery . Been down a week now looking good . Easy to lay prep work done prior to delivery . Would recommend again to family and friends. "

    24th April 2017 - Sunny, Wolverhampton .
  • "Ordered on Easter Saturday, delivered on the 19th paid for between 8am and 1pm turned up at 10am, delivery driver was helpful I helped him move the grass to where I wanted it, the lawn is brilliant, first time I've ever laid, it went down brilliantly my garden looks amazing, would 100% use these again if I needed to. "

    24th April 2017 - Daniel Hewitt, Rainham Kent .
  • "Good grass. Delivered exactly as promised. Looks great laid. Great value"

    20th April 2017 - Robert Simpson, Hemsworth.
  • "Great service, next day delivery and right before the bank holiday. Both the grass and the 5 Tonnes of soil have made a massive impact we are really please - Thanks so much "

    18th April 2017 - Tom, Somerset.
  • "Top quality, quick delivery Thank You!!"

    18th April 2017 - Lukasz, Lincolnshire.
  • "Ordered both grass and topsoil. Both arrived on time as promised. Nice addition was the fertiliser. Lawn has now been laid and appears to have settled in quite quickly. Have no complaints with service or product. Would recommend to anyone who was about to lay a new lawn."

    16th April 2017 - Roy , Barnehurst, Kent.
  • "Excellent service and great price"

    16th April 2017 - Kathryn Melling, Wigan.
  • "Excellent service, delivery, quality and price. Delivery driver very courteous and helpful. 5 Stars"

    12th April 2017 - David Maxwell, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Great Service,prompt delivery and lawn is taking fantastic. Would definitely use and recommend again."

    12th April 2017 - Z Wilson, Nottingham.
  • "Great product fantastic service, the best follow up. I defy anyone to match this service..."

    12th April 2017 - neil, highworth .
  • "Brilliant service, helpful delivery company and very good quality. Thank you so much for yet again a seamless service."

    10th April 2017 - Hannah, East Sussex.
  • "Very impressed with the delivery - arrived within 2 days of ordering and the delivery man bought the pallet through to the back garden. The turves themselves are excellent - they have been laid and have taken really well. Overall, would definitely recommend onlineturf."

    10th April 2017 - Steve Sowten, Surrey.
  • "Used a few times now and always been very happy with the service. Prompt reliable and very easy to use. Lawn is great"

    9th April 2017 - Andy G, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Absolutely brilliant service! Ordered Thursday morning and delivered on Friday afternoon. Driver was very helpful and the grass is beautiful, no weeds and lays perfectly! Very very happy :D"

    9th April 2017 - Michelle, LONDON.
  • "I made an order in the afternoon that was delivered next day within 24 hours. The lawn is now laid and I am very happy with the results . Doug - Yeovil"

    5th April 2017 - Doug oliver, Yeovil, Somerset.
  • "excellent service, really good quality Thank you"

    2nd April 2017 - Malc, leicestershire.
  • "Excellent"

    30th March 2017 - Richard Lunt, Market Drayton.
  • "Great service . Quick delivery and a great product . Would definatly recommend ."

    29th March 2017 - Julia Ward , Birmingham .
  • "Great customer service and beautiful lush lawn. Arrived at 1pm and was laid by 2.15pm. Very nice delivery driver who went the extra mile to get the rolls to my garden gate. Excellent value and highly recommended. "

    29th March 2017 - Sharon Cassidy , Walsall.
  • "Very easy transaction"

    20th March 2017 - J, LONDON.
  • "Good service"

    19th March 2017 - Marcin, Southampton.
  • "very impressed with the service only paid £10.00 for a morning delivery arrived 10.15 giving plenty of time to lay the lawn that day good quality would recommend onlineturf to anybody 5 stars"

    14th March 2017 - fraser, west yorkshire.
  • "We purchased both stadium lawn and top soil , From buying online to delivery the service was easy and efficient we are very happy with everything, it was excellent quality and the price AMAZING VALUE !! We look forward to many years of mowing , sitting and generally enjoying Thank you "

    14th March 2017 - jayne wenlock, burnham on crouch essex.
  • "Faultless service, excellent grass, great price and delivered the next day."

    12th March 2017 - David, Wokingham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support