• "Absolutely over the moon, delivered on time went down no bother nice thick & strong with having kids to think about... Impressed when I got email two days later about when to cut it...After care extremely good aswell as ordering and delivery...Highly recommend to my family and friends "

    25th April 2018 - Mandy Pears, South Shields.
  • "On the whole was satisfied with delivery being on time, good communication etc. good quality, however two of the rolls had a small bare patch in. But we were able to patch them up & it didn't cause us major issues. We would use again & recommend"

    25th April 2018 - Andrew, Sleaford.
  • "Lovely, arrived quickly and was sent a text with 2 hour slot. Has already taken so very happy with quality and service."

    25th April 2018 - Siobhan Ennis , London .
  • "Easy to order, delivered on time: great advice given when we were running a day behind with all the prep work due to heat wave- and grass is down...,, will See if we did it right in a few weeks. But all In all Well Recommended would def use again and recommend to family and friends. "

    25th April 2018 - Gemma , Northampton.
  • "Delivery on a selected day, gave us enough time to prepare the garden. Good quality, looking beautiful. Very helpful tutorial s on the website made the whole process easy as it was the first time we were buying and laying the rolls. Our garden seems bigger now. The best price online. The palllet was great to use as a stand for potted plants. Highly recommended."

    25th April 2018 - Magdalena, London.
  • "Very happy with the service provided. Ordered on wed, delivery fri afternoon. Laid it sat morning and all roll 44 were of good quality. Received follow up email sunday morning about when to cut the grass. Not essential to know but a nice follow up. So far so good and luckily its rained since laying so i don't have to water it. Very pleased and highly recommended"

    24th April 2018 - Luke, Wales.
  • "Stadium rolls excellent and top quality, together with excellent service, from price to delivery, with after-care feedback too, I will definitely recommend to others. Thanks for a great service, and will definitely use again."

    24th April 2018 - Mick Marchant, Morda, Oswestry. SY10 9NS..
  • "The price the quality and the delivery five stars very happy thank you "

    24th April 2018 - Gary , Morden.
  • "Fast delivery, with email to confirm time slot. Good quality, way better than B&Q etc and half the price too. Happy customer. Thankyou."

    24th April 2018 - Bev, Newcastle.
  • "great quality delivered on time. would recommend. "

    24th April 2018 - richard, brighton.
  • "Fantastic product, very caring customer service. Good delivery options. Would highly recommend it . rolls arrived on time strong and moist. "

    23rd April 2018 - Paul , Ockendon .
  • "Great service garden looks great "

    23rd April 2018 - Christmas , Newcastle .
  • "Excellent service - wouldn't hesitate to use again"

    23rd April 2018 - Lynn, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent lawn at a good price with fast delivery. Would recommend and use again."

    23rd April 2018 - David Murray, Warrington.
  • "Delivered as and when required. Well wrapped. Despite the warm weather, each roll was still damp (and therefore very muddy to carry!!). Each roll was much heavier than expected, resulting in a day of very tired muscles. One week later: It all looks very good!"

    23rd April 2018 - Chris, Near Reading.
  • "Stadium turf was excellent and top quality. 6 days after laying it looks superb. Only blip was the delivery ( no fault of the young driver he was fine, but very tired ). We had to wait 5 hours longer than advised! Otherwise 5 out of 5. Will definitely recommend ' On Lineturf ' to others. Thanks for a good British service. "

    22nd April 2018 - les marles, york.
  • "This was my second order, once again thoroughly satisfied. Fantastic quality, excellent price and fast delivery, what more could you ask for."

    22nd April 2018 - Melanie Ritchie, Spalding.
  • "Excellent quality. Delivered on time . We laid it the next day but the spare 8 metres was still ok to lay 3 days later. And prices was £100 cheaper for 75 metres than our local supplier "

    22nd April 2018 - Jackie Taylor , Hayling Island.
  • "Problem free delivery.Very helpful driver. Never laid a lawn before but found it easy to lay. Top soil was excellent quality as well.Lawn looking very good after only a few days of laying it and the support emails were unexpected but we're very much appreciated"

    18th April 2018 - S Davies, S Wales.
  • "Very happy with lawn easy to order would have given 5 stars but as let down by delivery paid for am delivery 8-1 After 3 had to call customer service was delivered kust before 4 Looks vey good well pleased"

    18th April 2018 - Brian Wheelhouse, Fiiley.
  • "5 days after delivery and all is well. Delivery itself was smooth and problem free. rolls easy to lay - good quality so even us novices could put down an instant lawn. The garden looks lovely and it's nice to have support emails from you with tips regarding first mowing etc. So, well done you for great product and customer service."

    18th April 2018 - Valerie , Wells Somerset.
  • "Brilliant from start to finish. Helpful info to help measure & easy website, delivery time to suit yourself, FANTASTIC turfand amazing after sales service. Instant lawn that looks brilliant. Hope we can keep it that way ! Highly recommended. "

    18th April 2018 - Rachael Hillman, Somerset.
  • "Really good quality. Couple of pallets had broken due to weight of 270m2 ofturf causing damage to a few roles. Went down well. Beginning to establish. Good delivery, if a bit limited due to hand pallet. Will order again"

    18th April 2018 - GRAEME , Norfolk.
  • "Very easy to order. Very quick delivery and good communications. The only down side was the courier used only had a manual pallet lifter so it was difficult to move very wet turfrolls on a pallet."

    17th April 2018 - Dave, Collingbourne Ducis.
  • "Delivered first thing Saturday morning as hoped, turfroll was in great condition and looked fantastic. There was tears in a couple of rolls but that appeared to be down to the delivery as it was the edges and I had over ordered so it didn’t matter! Very pleased and would definitely use again. Thanks! "

    16th April 2018 - Joe Balchin, Worthing.
  • "VERY NICE CLEAN CUT TURFS EASY TO LAY VERY GOOD ALROUND SERVICE WOULD BUY AGAIN"

    16th April 2018 - BILL, borough green.
  • "excellent service and quick delivery. Driver was very helpful. Excellent product "

    15th April 2018 - karen ward, dorset.
  • "Easy ordering process. The delivery was brilliant. I ordered the stadium it arrived in great condition and its a fantastic lawn nice and thick. Received an email to let me know i will be informed when it should be ready for its first mow. Great serivce. Highly recomended "

    15th April 2018 - Lee, Andover.
  • "Excellent! Great company! Fast delivery, value for money, garden looks fab!"

    15th April 2018 - Sharon, Halifax .
  • "It was so easy to choose the type of grass we wanted.Ordering and paying was so easy to do and was delivered on the day we wanted.. You are kept informed when the grass is delivered to the hub and when it’s loaded on the lorry.. It is good that you can pick a morning or afternoon slot for it to be delivered for an extra £10 but the down side is you don’t get a time slot and we was doing a rented house that had tenants so I had to sit in the car until it arrived.. It arrived a few minutes after 1pm so I wish I hadn’t paid the extra £10.. Pity they can’t ring you when they set off from the last job and let you know roughly when they will be with you .. just a thought..,Apart from that the grass was of good quality and I would definitely use this company again and recommend it to other people ."

    12th April 2018 - Mrs Diane Higginbottom , Chesterfield .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support