• "Phoned up to order at 1:40 in the afternoon I got 85sq meters of stadium it was delivered before 10am the next morning without any problems delivery driver and phone staff all very helpful and polite I will be ordering again from you guys thank you very much my garden looks amazing now can’t wait until next summer loads of family time and bbqs "

    11th September 2018 - Alan Malone , Liverpool.
  • "Delivered nice and early, driver excellent dropped pallet right by side gate. really good, layed it in under 2 hours. v'good quality."

    10th September 2018 - Dave, sussex.
  • "Very easy to order and delivery was quick. We took the advice of rounding off the order and we had 3 bits over. Very pleased with how well it’s taken , as only been down 5 days. Would recommend to anyone."

    9th September 2018 - Wayne johnson, Bath.
  • "From ordering my product to delivery and after care service was simple and brilliant. The grass look great, good quality, I have not complaints, in fact I'm very impressed, definitely extremely good value for the money I paid. Highly recommended product and company."

    9th September 2018 - Rob, Southampton.
  • "The driver was great, delivered to the top of a longish drive. The quality looks really good, but of the 12 rolls, 2.5 were unusable.. I'm not sure how automated/quality checked the loading of the pallet is, but the outer rolls were neatly folded and placed in the pallet, however those underneath and in the middle were not very well rolled, partly spread out and unrolled. They were damaged and broke apart very easily. (2) The outer rolls were fine, suggesting it wasn't the delivery that caused the issue. A further roll was fairly well rolled, but contained a large stone that had cut through, leaving a hole in the turf, that the stone filled. This is quite disappointing. I had ordered this amount to turf an area where a large hedge had been removed, and thought to look to replace the rest of the lawn if this went well. It's a shame the good product was let down by poor packing. "

    6th September 2018 - Laurence Tidbury, Liverpool.
  • "Brilliant service,good price would recommend to anybody."

    6th September 2018 - shane, Portsmouth .
  • "Easy to order, great description of what I was ordering, great value for money and great delivery service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."

    6th September 2018 - Paul hamlett, Hull.
  • "Recommend this company to anybody absolutely excellent quality is 10 out of 10 and very reasonably priced"

    5th September 2018 - Stephen Luckman, Birmingham B356de.
  • " good service and good quality"

    5th September 2018 - Tony, east herts.
  • "superb stadium grass and excellant service online communication only snag was the delivery slot not met so i was laying till 8pm last night although the delivery man was very helpful and apologetic would definately use again and reccomend to anyone"

    5th September 2018 - michael price, ng6 9dj.
  • "Ordered for a Friday delivery but the wagon couldn't get up my avenue, rang me and apologised and delivered it Saturday morning in a smaller wagon. The lawn has been down five days and it looks great. I would recommend and the after sales email which gives you information on what to do next is very useful. "

    5th September 2018 - Paul herrett , burnley.
  • "Excellent ! Would highly recommend to any one who was considering purchasing. Just Excellent. "

    4th September 2018 - Steve Jukes , New Malden.
  • "well recommended .perfect from the start to the delivery driver - good clear website -quick replies to any query "

    4th September 2018 - mrshaughnessy, wantage.
  • "Excellent service from ordering to delivery great quality, no damaged rolls, not dry its like a lush green carpet when layed. Dont bother trying the rest buy from the best l have got another side of garden to do will be ordering from this company again. Many Thanks."

    4th September 2018 - Gary Ganley, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Perfect, delivered next day, great service!"

    4th September 2018 - Jason Powell, Drybrook.
  • "Great quality and a really good price. Delivered on time and in perfect condition. Would happily recommend."

    3rd September 2018 - Caroline H, Canterbury.
  • "Very reasonable price for a lovely lawn. Ordering through to delivery a smooth process, would order from this company again."

    3rd September 2018 - Deborah Mason
  • "Great, very pleased with it However kept getting different delivery times on the delivery day ."

    3rd September 2018 - Helen Sheehan , Northampton .
  • "Excellent produc and excellent communication. Delivery was on time and I am extremely pleased with my new lawn. Thank you. "

    3rd September 2018 - Rob Lynn , Yatton.
  • "Good quality, no complaints. Easy to lay out"

    31st August 2018 - Bushra, hounslow.
  • "Excellent service and delivery, guy was great with delivery. grass was correct amount and good quality, will use again and recommend "

    30th August 2018 - Bella, Highland .
  • "Easy to order, excellent price, delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful. I've never turfed before so watched the info and got to it. 3 hours later I had a beautiful lawn, it looks lush and healthy, it's been down a week tomorrow and I can't stop looking at it, it's wonderful 😍"

    30th August 2018 - Emily, Grantham .
  • "lawn is spot on. Unfortunately the delivery was a joke. The staff at the Immingham based transport company were rude and unhelpful. As soon as I told them I had a gravel drive it became a massive problem to them. I don't think they are used to dealing with the general public. "

    30th August 2018 - mr jim cummings, holton le clay.
  • "Amazing service,, first class. Shame other companies can’t follow the same outstanding service. So happy I now have a beautiful lawn. Thank you so much."

    29th August 2018 - G wen Gill, London .
  • "Great, in fact have ordered soil and grass three times now. Delivered quickly after ordering and delivery service is helpful and excellent. The lawn has grown well and looks great."

    29th August 2018 - Katherine Taylor, Harrogate.
  • "Order delivered next day, fast efficient service. looks good quality when laid. E mailed update of when to mow an excellent bonus. Highly recommended. "

    29th August 2018 - Alan, Liverpool.
  • "45m2 laid looks great "

    28th August 2018 - Matthew Tester, Swindon.
  • "Very efficient service. Called and ordered mid-afternoon and delivery was as promised the next morning. Good quality, evenly cut and Excellent Topsoil. I can strongly recommend this service. Ken"

    28th August 2018 - Ken Williams, Portishead, Bristol.
  • "Received order on time. Excellant quality which was evenly cut and easy to lay and would strongly recommend this to others"

    28th August 2018 - trevor smith, bristol.
  • "Great Quality with nice thick bed on it laid very well, delivery driver from pallet line was a bit clueless though"

    27th August 2018 - Grant, Grantham Lincs.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support