• "We purchased the Stadium and couldn't be happier with the results, the delivery was swift and the driver was very helpful. The rolls was still fresh and I had it laid in 2 hours, very happy with it ☺☺"

    21st August 2017 - Kevin Blount, Bedworth .
  • "Excellent quality product cannot fault service. Would definitely recommend company and product and will not hesitate to use or purchase from this company again."

    21st August 2017 - Mark, Norfolk.
  • "other than being delivered to the wrong address, when that was sorted out really pleased with the turf"

    20th August 2017 - alfie ryan, torbay.
  • "Wow Wow and wow, first of all what a brilliant site this is. Before I ordered I spent time reading all the excellent reviews and I also watched the "how to videos" which I found extremely helpful. My order arrived at 9 o'clock (next day delivery) the driver a very helpful as I live down a dirt track it wasn't an easy delivery for him. Now for the best bit... the lawn, I ordered stadium and I have to say it's brilliant it was easy to lay and now after 7 days it is looking even better, a nice lush green and has grow quite a bit. I love the follow up emails too giving advice on how to look after the lawn in the first few weeks, my latest one is telling me it's time to give the lawn its first cut. My daughter and neighbour have ordered too after seeing how lovely my lawn looks."

    20th August 2017 - Kathy Connor, Bradford.
  • "Well packed on pallet, good quality grass, delivery driver jolly and helpful, well pleased, would recommend and use again."

    20th August 2017 - Brian Collins, Westbury, Wiltshire.
  • "Ordered 38 square metres. It arrived looking in great shape. Very manageable sized rolls. Lawn looking great. Very pleased with the result. "

    20th August 2017 - Graham Rae, Belford Northumberland .
  • "I was nervous when purchasing this lawn without seeing it but there was no need to be. The grass was laid and I've been watering it and today was its first cut. The new lawn is perfectly green and makes the rest of my grass look bad. Perfect product and will definitely use them again. No complaints "

    19th August 2017 - Andy h, Essex.
  • "Great product, excellent value, very pleased. Just one drawback my wife has decided she would like the rest of the garden redone now!!!!!"

    19th August 2017 - Mark, Norfolk.
  • "Really pleased always wary when ordering without seeing product, well packed, neat & tidy staff on phone brilliant, only 1 problem was delivered at next door neighbours driveway "

    17th August 2017 - c knapton, bridlington.
  • "Ordered twice and the lawn is excellent and delivery is on time. Prices are good and cheaper than local shops. Will use them again in the future. "

    17th August 2017 - Joyline Chalmers, Largs, Ayrshire .
  • "We are thrilled with our new lawn, it was delivered quickly and was easy to lay. Reasonably priced for a high quality finish, we would definitely recommend this company!"

    17th August 2017 - Jacinda, Worthing .
  • "Awesome service. Delivery came when they said it would. Some bits were damaged in transit, where things were banged into the pallet. To be fair to the company, they had protected most of the rolls in the way it was packed. The pallet was delivered at 10am and the lawn was laid by 2pm and watered. Even a numpty like me can lay a perfectly awesome looking lawn - your online videos were terrific. One slight whinge, I didn't get to the fertiliser as it was buried under topsoil, so that did not go down. Overall, a super service, the turf went down easily, lucky for me the weather has been rainy to help water it all. The chickens loved the left overs (yes, I know, I even used your online calculator and got about 45% too much!!). When the time comes I will recommend your service and when I need more grass, I know who to call. Plus, I should also thank you for the compliments I have been given for my new lawn. Finally, about a week down now - no weeds, but some mushrooms, erm, the chickens love those too!!"

    16th August 2017 - Ceri, Cardiff.
  • "Really pleased with the grass and service looks great"

    16th August 2017 - Jackie, Morecambe.
  • "Excellent delivery. The grass looks great."

    16th August 2017 - John, Seghill.
  • "Generally always afraid of ordering something like his without seeing it first, however took the chance and we are glad we did. Delivery spot on, quality and price includes delivery better than Homebase and B&Q who charge for delivery. Would use this company again."

    16th August 2017 - Mick, Suffolk.
  • "Order process straight forward, delivery next day as promised. Laid lawn last Thursday and so far it looks great. Overall I am very pleased with this product and service from this company. Only negative was a couple of the rolls at bottom of pallet were shorter in length by about 1/3 of normal. Lucky for me I ordered 3 more rolls than measured area."

    15th August 2017 - Richard Smith, County Durham.
  • "Perfect lawn and an excellent service, looks amazing. Delivery driver was great too!"

    14th August 2017 - J Marshall, Cornwall.
  • "So far so good in terms of the lawn it's in and looking good (however I tend to reserve complete judgement until the 2 week establishment period is over. Nevertheless if it fails now it's more likely to be my fault than the company!) This company have been fantastic to deal with great value for money, very simple and informative website, pleasant and accommodating on the phone, the driver when he arrived was also very nice and helpful getting the pallet to just outside my property. I have been impressed throughout and would have no qualms recommending them to others. "

    14th August 2017 - Damo King, Manchester.
  • "Lawn was in great condition and easy to lay, very happy"

    13th August 2017 - Kevin Blount, Bedworth .
  • "Very good quality lawn that has made my garden look great, was delivered on time with the pre 1.00 delivery option and was very easy to lay, only taking a couple of hours. Have had no problems since laying it and it all looks to be growing nicely! "

    13th August 2017 - Dean, Stowmarket.
  • "arrived in perfect condition was easy to lay looks fantastic great colour full of life would definitely recommend :-) "

    11th August 2017 - brian, stevenage.
  • "Fantastic company. We had a small problem with our order and it was dealt with swiftly and professionally. I cannot recommend this company enough. The product is also fantastic quality and even with complete amateurs laying it we now have a beautiful lawn!"

    11th August 2017 - Bronwyn Niciecki, Barnstaple.
  • "My backyard looks amazing. Thanks. :D"

    11th August 2017 - Alina, Northampton .
  • "Very fairly priced. 6 days after laying my lawn looks good. Easy to lay and maintain. Would recommend! X"

    10th August 2017 - Mary, Stevenage .
  • "Delivery on the day as ordered & the lawn very impressive. Fertiliser supplied per pallet which came as a bonus. My lawn looks green & lush. I recommend this company without any doubt"

    9th August 2017 - Mpho, Andover.
  • "Excellent customer service, great product and timely delivery. "

    9th August 2017 - Catherine, Liverpool.
  • "Just laid the stadium in my back garden and it is perfect! All the rolls were in great condition and it looks fab. Totally transformed my garden. The delivery was great too and the driver was so nice. Even let my son have a shot of pushing the button for the tail lift which made his day. Would recommend 100% "

    9th August 2017 - Julie, Fife.
  • "Excellent service delivered by 9.00am on the day promised and excellent quality lawn. would definitely recommend using this company for customer service, good quality product and value for money"

    9th August 2017 - Steve Thompson, Wirksworth Derbyshire.
  • "Excellent service, delivered on time, and the lawn is top class, so happy how my garden looks now it's totally transformed it."

    9th August 2017 - Ian flaherty, Wigan.
  • "Apart from the affordable price that led me to buy grass from this website it was amazing feedback from past customers. I've already recommended my friend and be laying the lawn for her after doing mine from the instructions from this amazing company. AAAAAAAA + in everything delivering, price, lawn itself to after care services. Wonderful. "

    9th August 2017 - Chris Nkosi, Bedford .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support