• "lawn is 5*, couldn't ask for better and was the cheapest id found on the net. layed it last week and its bedded in well and looks great! Got a bag of fertilizer as well which is good. Delivery was due for Friday but didnt turn up until saturday hence only 4*"

    17th September 2017 - Sam Farrar, Cardiff.
  • "Excellent service! ***** Delivery on time and top quality lawn at a really good price. Highly recommended! Would definatly recommend to others."

    15th September 2017 - Andrew, Falkirk.
  • "Excellent product ,looks great ,Delivered on time .Will use again in the future"

    14th September 2017 - Nigel, Erith Kent.
  • "Excellent experience, totally satisfied with the purchase and the lawn is certainly 5 star plus - the order was received in perfect condition - so green! Would definitely recommend this company - cheers"

    14th September 2017 - Ashley Pitcher, Swadlincote.
  • "Delivery on time, driver very helpful, The lawn laid next day. Gold Rye Grass looks brilliant and has grow well over the last three weeks. Thanks very much. "

    14th September 2017 - Ken Exley, Low Westwood , County Durham.
  • "Exellent service"

    13th September 2017 - Itene sanyauke, Sittingbourne.
  • "Fantastic service from start, Delivery was on time, Top quality lawn, good communication from start to finish and an unexpected bonus was email advice on when to cut. 5* service"

    13th September 2017 - David Taylor, Sheffield.
  • "Excellent. Delivered on time. Very good quality grass. Would highly recommend. "

    13th September 2017 - Lynne, Stroud, Glos..
  • "GREAT!"

    13th September 2017 - O, staines.
  • "Ordered 50 sq/mtr and came on time when requested, driver very helpful when offloading. Rolls were very moist and in excellent condition when arrived. Came with a helping bag of fertiliser to get established . Very happy with this and every body who sees the lawn agree.. definitely would recommend this company to anybody who needs a new lawn, plus you get follow up emails on advice to.. keep up the good work guys.."

    12th September 2017 - L es geds, Fy78ah .
  • "Fantastic buyer experience. Arrived the next day. Delivery driver was extremely friendly and helpful. The lawn is really good quality and my customer is delighted with the end result which helps my company profile. I would highly recommend this company to anyone and will use again. What a refreshing change to deal with a company that does exactly what it advertises."

    12th September 2017 - Thorne Gardens, Winchester.
  • "Good quality lawn delivered in excellent condition. Follow up emails very useful, definitely recommend."

    12th September 2017 - John, Stourbridge .
  • "The order was delivered by a friendly and helpful driver exactly when promised. The end result looks very good. The follow-up emails are also very helpful. Would use the company again. Highly recommended."

    12th September 2017 - Alan, Kington.
  • "Very happy with this purchase. Prompt delivery, high quality lawn and would definitely recommend."

    12th September 2017 - Joe, Shrewsbury.
  • "Excellent quality lawn and top soil. Communications were spot on and the delivery arrived as promised. I would definitely use this company again."

    12th September 2017 - Jason Watson, Teesside.
  • "Superb quality highly recomend cheapest too"

    12th September 2017 - Sebastian, Liversedge.
  • "First class product in manageable strips. It even had the little worms on. Highly recommended. "

    12th September 2017 - diane
  • "Very good quality thick lawn. Delivery came the date arranged and the delivery drivers where lovely and very professional! Would highly recommend and order again. "

    11th September 2017 - Hayley, Cardiff.
  • "Excellent product and excellent delivery service. Could not ask for better"

    11th September 2017 - John, BLAYDON-ON-TYNE.
  • "Prompt delivery including dropping it right by garden gate and good quality product that took straight away, will certainly be ordering again. "

    11th September 2017 - Jo, Suffolk .
  • "Helpful on the phone and quick delivery. "

    11th September 2017 - richard bolton, Bewdley Worcestershire .
  • "Great product, went down well great colour. Only complaint is it's full of mushrooms!"

    10th September 2017 - Phill Trueman , Staffordshire .
  • "The grass looks great,very pleased,the driver left it were I told him,yes very pleased ,would order again When I need."

    10th September 2017 - Heywood, Liverpool.
  • "We choose our lawn from this company because of the excellent reviews and we are delighted to have done so. The ordering was easy, the delivery was on time and the delivery driver extremely helpful. The product was SUPERB. It was so easy to lay because each roll was thick, even and regular in shape. It has been down for only 6 days and looks amazing. The fertiliser was an additional bonus. Thank you. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

    10th September 2017 - Diane Bagshaw, Norfolk.
  • "Waited in all day for delivery, arrived after 5pm, if I order again I would book an am or pm slot. However I would have given a 5,but for the wasted day. The lawn is excellent and is looking good even after only 5 days, my 18 month old grandson loves it.... "

    10th September 2017 - Kevin , Fareham .
  • "The price for the quality of lawn is excellent. Found the price around 20% than any other company. Delivery was later than the time slot, but the customer service is so good, I got a refund for the delivery cost. They do promise to put a bag of fertiliser, unfortunately it didn't come with the order. Again, they offered to send one. The Stadium was so easier to lay, and a week on it's looking healthy, and a real deep shade of green. Tradesman who have been doing work in the garden have all commented saying it looks really good, and thought I had paid a premium for it. You get sent emails after your purchase giving advice on when to mow, and general advice after laying the turf. Nice touch. Overall, even with the slight mishaps, I would recommend this company to anyone. Thumbs up guys!!"

    9th September 2017 - Andy, Oswestry.
  • "Well what can I say? Ordered 28sqm of rye gold which arrived exactly on specified time. Driver helped out with unloading and on top of the pallet I have found little surprise , bag of fertilizer to give my new lawn little kick start :) The rolls was thick straight cut with very dense fine leafs. Its been a week since we have installed the new lawn and receive an email that is time for first mowing. Mowed 1/3rd as instructed and I still cannot believe it that all went so smooth from start to finish and only in one week we have the best looking lawn ever. Thank you"

    8th September 2017 - Maciej, London.
  • "Prompt delivery. Excellent product. The new lawn has transformed the garden. 5 green thumbs up!"

    7th September 2017 - Gareth Brown, Cardiff .
  • "We ordered the stadium for our back garden wondering if the grass would be of good quality. Well what can I say...it looks superb. Very helpful staff always ready to answer any issues with lying the lawn down. I will only ever buy grass now from this company as the customer service and helpful manner and quality of grass is very impressive. Top marks all round. "

    6th September 2017 - David Sharp, Dorset.
  • "Great service and the delivery was on time, the product was really good quality and easy to lay,overall really happy"

    6th September 2017 - Channelle, Wolverhampton.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support