• "Great service arrived on time and good quality highly recommend "

    24th April 2017 - Lyn Taylor, Rushden .
  • "It's good service and lawn is good quality thanks "

    24th April 2017 - Pritesh joshi, Stevenage .
  • "Excellent services and. Delivery . Been down a week now looking good . Easy to lay prep work done prior to delivery . Would recommend again to family and friends. "

    24th April 2017 - Sunny, Wolverhampton .
  • "Ordered on Easter Saturday, delivered on the 19th paid for between 8am and 1pm turned up at 10am, delivery driver was helpful I helped him move the grass to where I wanted it, the lawn is brilliant, first time I've ever laid, it went down brilliantly my garden looks amazing, would 100% use these again if I needed to. "

    24th April 2017 - Daniel Hewitt, Rainham Kent .
  • "Good. Excellent delivery service. Intending to create larger lawn in a few weeks and will use again."

    24th April 2017 - Steve, Beverley.
  • "thank you for your prompt delivery we have had ore new lawn down 2 weeks and its had its first cut it, we purchased the rye gold and I must admit it is a fine quality product and would recommend to anyone I know have a great lawn in 2 weeks I have some photos but the system does not allow upload thank you 5* + if I could "

    23rd April 2017 - robert timbrell, west bromwich west mids.
  • "Good grass. Delivered exactly as promised. Looks great laid. Great value"

    20th April 2017 - Robert Simpson, Hemsworth.
  • "Great quality great next day delivery laid well great grass will use again five stars "

    19th April 2017 - Chris , Hexham.
  • "Great service, next day delivery and right before the bank holiday. Both the grass and the 5 Tonnes of soil have made a massive impact we are really please - Thanks so much "

    18th April 2017 - Tom, Somerset.
  • "Top quality, quick delivery Thank You!!"

    18th April 2017 - Lukasz, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent service, the grass was fantastic quality even though it was classed as budget. Already recommended to someone else who has ordered. "

    17th April 2017 - Katie Paine, Daventry.
  • "Excellent service And quality and very speedy delivery. They have it off to a very fine art. Faultles, would definitely use again."

    17th April 2017 - Bryan Evans, Tarvin.
  • "Fantastic and delivered within timescale,"

    16th April 2017 - Naz , Essex.
  • "Ordered both grass and topsoil. Both arrived on time as promised. Nice addition was the fertiliser. Lawn has now been laid and appears to have settled in quite quickly. Have no complaints with service or product. Would recommend to anyone who was about to lay a new lawn."

    16th April 2017 - Roy , Barnehurst, Kent.
  • "Bought the budjet turf for my back garden as it gets some hammer with the dogs, put it down five weeks ago and it is now looking fantastic. Very pleased with this purchase and everything from measuring to ordering to delivery was spot on, even the delivery driver was great. Would defenetly recommend and its products to anyone, Thankyou"

    16th April 2017 - Jonathan Reid, Worsthorne, Burnley.
  • "ordered twice now , both times very good delivery good quality Would definatly recommend "

    16th April 2017 - mel, dudley.
  • "Excellent service and great price"

    16th April 2017 - Kathryn Melling, Wigan.
  • "Excellent service, would recommend to everyone, ordered and delivered within 24 hours, laid within 3 hrs and looked perfect. no dry bits, no dead bits, just really good quality grass. Even courier was great by taking it exactly where i wanted it to save carrying. Will use every time from now on. Thank you."

    14th April 2017 - Lynn Thompson, Leigh Lancs, wn7.
  • "thanks for a fast, reliable service. transformed my garden with a good quality lawn with no hassle cant wait for summer bbq"

    13th April 2017 - joules, south ockendon.
  • "Fantastic service, Great quality, will be telling people about this site Well done and Thank You"

    13th April 2017 - Allan kyle, ROWLANDS GILL.
  • "This service is second to none, ordered late Thursday night delivered Saturday morning layed by Saturday afternoon. The quality of the grass is excellent delivery driver was very polite and helpful . Would recommend and use again."

    13th April 2017 - Lilian, Stafford .
  • "Excellent service, delivery, quality and price. Delivery driver very courteous and helpful. 5 Stars"

    12th April 2017 - David Maxwell, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Good quality, delivered in good condition delivery driver polite and helpful.its been down just 5 days now looks great. Garden centre just up the road didn't sell grass! Well glad they didn't best choice ordered one day delivered the next day brilliant."

    12th April 2017 - Ian , Swadlincote .
  • "Great Service,prompt delivery and lawn is taking fantastic. Would definitely use and recommend again."

    12th April 2017 - Z Wilson, Nottingham.
  • "Great product fantastic service, the best follow up. I defy anyone to match this service..."

    12th April 2017 - neil, highworth .
  • "Very pleased with the order and the delivery service . I would highly recommend.First class service ."

    11th April 2017 - Brian Gadd, Burstwick East Yorkshire.
  • "Good delivery time .lawn laid and can see it is healthy. No weeds and the dogs love it to lie on. Thanks..."

    11th April 2017 - Elizabeth Dickson, Nuneaton.
  • "Brilliant service, helpful delivery company and very good quality. Thank you so much for yet again a seamless service."

    10th April 2017 - Hannah, East Sussex.
  • "Very impressed with the delivery - arrived within 2 days of ordering and the delivery man bought the pallet through to the back garden. The turves themselves are excellent - they have been laid and have taken really well. Overall, would definitely recommend onlineturf."

    10th April 2017 - Steve Sowten, Surrey.
  • "Used a few times now and always been very happy with the service. Prompt reliable and very easy to use. Lawn is great"

    9th April 2017 - Andy G, Nottinghamshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support