• "Really happy, excellent quality & came the next day! Delivery Very efficient. Will be recommending. "

    13th June 2018 - S Roberts, North Wales.
  • "A bit wary after I had ordered from a company I didn't know, needn't have worried, ordered last Wednesday delivered last Friday, waiting to cut my new top quality lawn. Delighted, Great service and follow up."

    13th June 2018 - Gus, Whitwick, Leicestershire.
  • "Easy to order, delivered on-time. Great quality."

    13th June 2018 - Eddie Hollowood, Manchester.
  • "Good quality lawn, and great to be able to track the delivery. Unfortunately three or four of my rolls were very dry and very ragged and had to be discarded which was a bit disappointing."

    13th June 2018 - joe crawford, liverpool.
  • "Disappointed that it didn't arrive on due delivery date when I looked online it said it was refused.I emailed to find out what was going on and was told this was a mistake and it would be delivered next morning . It arrived at 2 pm next day very frustrating. grass now layed and the lawn looks good."

    13th June 2018 - Allan Bayfield, Reigate.
  • "Delivery on time laid 6 days ago and it is a lucious green. I would definitely use again and highly recommend the product."

    13th June 2018 - Frank Harris, Weymouth .
  • "Excellent quality, delivered quickly and during a time slot that was convenient for me, best price we’d seen and would definitely recommend and reuse. "

    12th June 2018 - Rachel, Birkenhead.
  • "The delivery was prompt within days at the time to suit my requirements. Quality second to none this is the second delivery and now we have a perfect lawn with no weeds. I recommend this product to all"

    12th June 2018 - Isobel Theaker, NAIRNSHIRE.
  • ""Simply amazing! Thank you"

    11th June 2018 - TOMASZ, SK15 3EQ.
  • "really pleased. quick deliver, good service. good quality. will definitely use this company again. "

    10th June 2018 - vikki, somerset.
  • "This is the second time we have used this company. very happy from phone call to place the order to delivery "

    10th June 2018 - Second time , Ash vale .
  • "After 8 days I feel I can review because i’ve Kept the grass alive!! Highly recommend!! The speed of the delivery was less than 24hrs from order to delivery. The aftersales and advice has been great also! "

    9th June 2018 - Dave, Rochdale.
  • "Excellent quality and service, I ordered 40 rolls of Stadium and it arrived at 09.40 . In less than 3 hours I had unloaded the pallet and laid 2 lawns and I'm in my 70s. I couldn't believe just how easy it was to lay as I'm not much of a gardener and have only recently moved to this address and the garden was a mess. Now I have 2 great looking lawns. Top marks!"

    9th June 2018 - Derek Millward, Cradley Heath.
  • "It was delivered at 8am rather than the afternoon slot I had paid for. I had also requested a smaller vehicle so we could have the pallets dropped off on the back road however the driver refused to take it round the back road so I had a huge job wheeling it all round. In preparation I had already dug away the old lawn and leveled out the ground. So the next day I added the top soil, did a bit more leveling and laid the stadium lawn. I have been watering it every day and I now have a lovely lawn!"

    7th June 2018 - Dan, Bristol.
  • "looks amazing easy to lay, delivered on pallets and moved straight on my driveway delivery was 5star would defo recommend using this company i know i would use again."

    7th June 2018 - Harry, Corby.
  • "Received very quickly and was delivered in good condition. (only issue was the amount that made it difficult for the delivery driver to move the pallet, thankfully my husband was home and was able to help get the pallet off the lorry and outside our house) . The lawn was laid easily and apart from only 2 rolls, the rest were in good condition. I would def recommend, and would use again. Thank you "

    7th June 2018 - Sarah, Somerset.
  • "Easy to order and quick delivery. The quality and freshness of the lawn was fantastic. it has been down 5 days and looks great would happily recommend to anyone and use again "

    7th June 2018 - David Walker, St Helens.
  • "Excellent quality and service. I ordered 40 rolls of Stadium grass and couldn't believe just how easy it was to lay as I'm not much of a gardener. It took me 3 hours to unload the pallet and lay it and I'm in my seventies. Now I have 2 great looking lawns. Top marks to all concerned."

    6th June 2018 - Derek Millward, West Midlands.
  • "Great quality, fantastic service "

    6th June 2018 - Jill, Preston.
  • "Looked online to source a new lawn for our back garden and was pleased to come across this website.opted for stadium as boys would be playing on the lawn and checked out, arrived by 9,30 am following day ,neatly packed, felt goid wuality whilst laying, and looks good , busy watering in this warm weather , great product "

    5th June 2018 - Ian hughes, Anglesey.
  • "Amazing product and fantastic delivery :-) "

    4th June 2018 - Martina, Doncaster.
  • "Top quality and extremely easy to lay with the ‘How to Guide’. The delivery was extremely fast and precise, the driver left it exactly where I requested. Would definitely use again for future projects."

    4th June 2018 - Victor , Chelmsford .
  • "Very good quality great service and it is growing really well."

    4th June 2018 - Dennis, Poulton-le-Fylde.
  • "Looks great and is taking well in the garden"

    4th June 2018 - Joe Tingey, Gillingham.
  • "Top Marks for delivery, price, helpfulness and quality. Well done you guys!"

    2nd June 2018 - sam , Dorking.
  • "Simply amazing! I placed my order on a Tuesday, delivery slot chosen for Thursday and bingo..... 2 tons of top soil and many rolls of stadium lawn arrived looking pristine! Soil barrowed into position in 4 hours, laid the next day (approx. 18 hours after delivery) and it looks superb. Grass quality is exceptional, all rolls uniform dimensions which makes laying very easy indeed. The soil quality was equally exceptional, no rouge weeds or foreign bodies anywhere to be seen. Would highly recommend both products and this company, will certainly be passing details to friends and certainly use again! "

    1st June 2018 - Andy, South Shropshire.
  • "Excellent communication and service. lawn is of great quality which is good as very hot on day of delivery. Would defiantly recommend to others. "

    31st May 2018 - Mike, Shepton Mallet.
  • "Great service. Very efficient order and delivery the next day. The driver was very helpful and delivered it on a pallet to a hard-standing away from the road. No expert, but the product seems great quality and went down well based on instructions. I would also add that the after sales service has been really helpful, with update email and reminders on things such as time to mow etc. Felt looked after."

    31st May 2018 - Andrew, Buckinghamshire.
  • "We have mowed our lawn for the first time and it looks superb. Quality excellent Delivery on time Advice friendly and excellent What else could you ask for Would definitely recommend"

    31st May 2018 - mrs, gloucestershire.
  • "Excellent, delivered when promised, the driver of the van kindly stacked all 35 rolls onto our pallet. I was expecting it to be delivered by a pallet lorry with a hoist but the driver was excellent and stacked it all neatly for us."

    30th May 2018 - Anom
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support