• "after fours days, my local farmer thought it had been laid two weeks. Product is brilliant, quickly rooted and grew. Have used this twice, everything good. Happy to recommend!!"

    28th September 2017 - Mr Cliff Maxen, Hertfordshire.
  • "My order arrived on time and in good condition. It was green and looked perfect, it also laid perfectly. As good as it gets."

    28th September 2017 - Bob Ashby, Carterton.
  • "Order 3 pm on Friday delivered by 8 am Saturday you can't get better than that excellent service thank you "

    28th September 2017 - John salisbury , Market Harborough .
  • "Good quality and delivery on time. Would recommend "

    27th September 2017 - Kirk gordon, Lee.
  • "Excellent product and very good service. Would recommend and use again."

    26th September 2017 - Martin Sargeant , Basingstoke .
  • "Brilliant service! Our place is quite hard to find. Delivery driver was excellent. Made quite an effort to get the pallet as near to new lawn area as possible. grass went down well and is looking great! Thank you"

    25th September 2017 - Luke , Crickhowell .
  • "The grass was green, didn't waste any of it. The staff was polite and friendly. Its looking really good almost a week later. Happy with the product. "

    21st September 2017 - Helens, Mitcham.
  • "Really pleased with this product and recommend this company for quality, efficiency and speed of delivery. Many thanks, it looks great."

    21st September 2017 - Hannah Kyle, Bridgwater Somerset.
  • "Prompt service and grass looks great...good value for money having compared to other companies with no compromise in quality "

    21st September 2017 - Pjs, Wales.
  • "I was happy to accept the upgrade from budget at very little extra cost and am very pleased with the excellent quality . The delivery was delayed by a day due to carrier problems but the customer service was excellent and the delivery was made early the following day. Lawn now growing well."

    20th September 2017 - Mu Pullan, Hampshire.
  • "First time user and very happy with excellent product and service. Although delivery was delayed by a day, Due to haulier issues, I was contacted directly and given priority for an early delivery the next day, enabling me to lay the lawn the same day. Recommended."

    20th September 2017 - Philip Mould, Lincoln.
  • "Good product. Looks amazing."

    18th September 2017 - Marijonas, Norwich.
  • "lawn is 5*, couldn't ask for better and was the cheapest id found on the net. layed it last week and its bedded in well and looks great! Got a bag of fertilizer as well which is good. Delivery was due for Friday but didnt turn up until saturday hence only 4*"

    17th September 2017 - Sam Farrar, Cardiff.
  • "Excellent service! ***** Delivery on time and top quality lawn at a really good price. Highly recommended! Would definatly recommend to others."

    15th September 2017 - Andrew, Falkirk.
  • "Fantastic service from start, Delivery was on time, Top quality lawn, good communication from start to finish and an unexpected bonus was email advice on when to cut. 5* service"

    13th September 2017 - David Taylor, Sheffield.
  • "GREAT!"

    13th September 2017 - O, staines.
  • "Fantastic buyer experience. Arrived the next day. Delivery driver was extremely friendly and helpful. The lawn is really good quality and my customer is delighted with the end result which helps my company profile. I would highly recommend this company to anyone and will use again. What a refreshing change to deal with a company that does exactly what it advertises."

    12th September 2017 - Thorne Gardens, Winchester.
  • "Superb quality highly recomend cheapest too"

    12th September 2017 - Sebastian, Liversedge.
  • "First class product in manageable strips. It even had the little worms on. Highly recommended. "

    12th September 2017 - diane
  • "Prompt delivery including dropping it right by garden gate and good quality product that took straight away, will certainly be ordering again. "

    11th September 2017 - Jo, Suffolk .
  • "Helpful on the phone and quick delivery. "

    11th September 2017 - richard bolton, Bewdley Worcestershire .
  • "Great product, went down well great colour. Only complaint is it's full of mushrooms!"

    10th September 2017 - Phill Trueman , Staffordshire .
  • "We choose our lawn from this company because of the excellent reviews and we are delighted to have done so. The ordering was easy, the delivery was on time and the delivery driver extremely helpful. The product was SUPERB. It was so easy to lay because each roll was thick, even and regular in shape. It has been down for only 6 days and looks amazing. The fertiliser was an additional bonus. Thank you. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

    10th September 2017 - Diane Bagshaw, Norfolk.
  • "Waited in all day for delivery, arrived after 5pm, if I order again I would book an am or pm slot. However I would have given a 5,but for the wasted day. The lawn is excellent and is looking good even after only 5 days, my 18 month old grandson loves it.... "

    10th September 2017 - Kevin , Fareham .
  • "The price for the quality of lawn is excellent. Found the price around 20% than any other company. Delivery was later than the time slot, but the customer service is so good, I got a refund for the delivery cost. They do promise to put a bag of fertiliser, unfortunately it didn't come with the order. Again, they offered to send one. The Stadium was so easier to lay, and a week on it's looking healthy, and a real deep shade of green. Tradesman who have been doing work in the garden have all commented saying it looks really good, and thought I had paid a premium for it. You get sent emails after your purchase giving advice on when to mow, and general advice after laying the turf. Nice touch. Overall, even with the slight mishaps, I would recommend this company to anyone. Thumbs up guys!!"

    9th September 2017 - Andy, Oswestry.
  • "Prompt delivery. Excellent product. The new lawn has transformed the garden. 5 green thumbs up!"

    7th September 2017 - Gareth Brown, Cardiff .
  • "We ordered the stadium for our back garden wondering if the grass would be of good quality. Well what can I say...it looks superb. Very helpful staff always ready to answer any issues with lying the lawn down. I will only ever buy grass now from this company as the customer service and helpful manner and quality of grass is very impressive. Top marks all round. "

    6th September 2017 - David Sharp, Dorset.
  • "Delivered on time with no problems and a very helpful driver. Nice strong thick lawn"

    6th September 2017 - Martin, Kent.
  • "Good turf but used the calculator on the website and ended up with a third unused. Each turf covered about 1.5 square meters ."

    6th September 2017 - Saar, Yorkshire.
  • "fantastic service cant recommend these guys enough. very quick friendly service and the product i cannot fault and along with the follow up emails which have been very helpful and informative i cant rate them enough.. top marks "

    6th September 2017 - grant, fleet hants .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support