• "Ordered the budgetturf to replace some old paving. Excellent quality, has already blended in with the existing grass and looks great. A great all round service from OnlineTurf and the reminders for when to do the first cut are very helpful. Highly recommended and will definitely use again."

    29th July 2019 - Clare, Rye.
  • "We ordered on Wed nesday and it was delivered on Thursday. We went for a budget option to re grass an area of our garden where we'd had some trees removed. The confirmation email was very quick as we're the delivery instructions. We saw the driver in our small close, where he was trying to find us as he didn't have our house name! Was delivered and subsequently laid before 9am, so we could soak it before the sun became too hot. The price was very competitive and the grass was a good colour and depth, and covered our bare patch very efficiently, hopefully despite the extreme hot weather we will have a full lawn before too long. I would definitely recommend the company. "

    25th July 2019 - Sharon Edgeworth, Bishops Itchington Southam.
  • "Can’t say enough great things about this company, delivery came so fast 7.20am next day and the grass looks amazing. So happy "

    25th July 2019 - Kieran, Liverpool.
  • "So impressed with the quality of the turf, much better than any garden centre turf I have seen. Paid for weekend delevery (anytime) it arrive in the morning around 9am, which meant I could lay the lawn the same day. Would highly recommend. "

    25th July 2019 - Aimee, Wiltshire.
  • "arrived on time and in great condition. easy to lay and looks great in kids play area. we made a great choice.will recomend and use again"

    21st July 2019 - David Coverley, hexham.
  • "Brilliant service. The driver arrived at a reasonable time and left the pallet in the right place. The turf looks great, we are delighted!"

    18th July 2019 - Kim bentley, Portsmouth.
  • "Great website"

    18th July 2019 - Ben Tofield, Westcott.
  • "Excellent Quality arrived on time. laid really easily and growing nicely!!"

    17th July 2019 - Neil Trinder, Reading.
  • "The budget turf and topsoil chose was delivered on time. Both were excellent quality. The topsoil appeared rich and dark and, therefore, full of nutrients. The turf was thick and closely matted and a breeze to lay. I particularly like the upkeep in communication between myself, the buyer, and Online Turf and am looking forward to receiving further advice on lawn care and when to cut. Thanks team. I’ll be back!!"

    16th July 2019 - Shropshire Yorkie, Shropshire .
  • "I ordered 17m2 of budgetturf. The lawn is good quality and it arrived in good condition. It was delivered on time and the driver put the pallet exactly where I needed it to be. Fantastic service all round. I don’t normally leave reviews but felt I had to in this case."

    14th July 2019 - Linda , Godalming .
  • "Exeant service abd afteracreturf looks really good and only been down 2 weeks would definitely use again and recommend to others"

    12th July 2019 - Michelle , Tamworth.
  • "Excellent service I bought budget but there is nothing budget about it it’s quality is outstanding just put it down and looks good"

    10th July 2019 - Michael hughes, Neath.
  • "Have used onlineturf a few times now and they always deliver on time and with a good product. I use them when I'm turfing customers gardens and they are always pleased with the end result "

    10th July 2019 - Gareth Brown , Shoreham by sea .
  • "Very pleased with the service and the product I received, delivery next day was kept informed of delivery instructions I went for the Budget and was well pleased with the quality of this and it’s looking lovely now and receive weekly updates for instructions and when to have its first cut. Shall be using again cannot fault the great service received from onlineturf.co.uk Well done All "

    8th July 2019 - Jeffrey Musa, Peterborough .
  • "Great communication through out. Turf not the best condition, like rips through it which made it tricky to lift but for the price it was expected. More than happy with it "

    8th July 2019 - Paul jones, Nairn highland.
  • "delivered as promised and its looking great really pleased."

    7th July 2019 - Sikhumbuzo ndlovu, Reading.
  • "Easy to order and up front on price unlike many others. Delivered to schedule and drive placed the pallet S close as possible. Grass went down within 4 hours and a week later is thriving. Like the on going messages about watering and mowing."

    7th July 2019 - Simon Ellis , Stanford le Hope.
  • "Exyremely happy with qualiry if product, price and service.We opted for all day delivery time and received a phone call to inform us that delivery was on the way.I would recommend this company without hesitation."

    3rd July 2019 - Deborah Cook, Birmingham.
  • "Honestly I was very impressed with the whole service. Paid extra to receive before 1pm, and it arrived just before 12 so was very pleased. grass was very easy to lay, no issues with damaged rolls or anything. Been down for approx 2 weeks now and all looking fine, my 2 dogs absolutely love it and it's a struggle to get them off it! Havent cut it yet as I'm waiting for the follow up email to tell me when to do it, all the info I have received about the after care were great. I have already recommended online turf to a few people and will continue to do so, perfect service in my opinion."

    1st July 2019 - Sheila , Kent.
  • "Ordered Monday, delivered Wednesday. Great condition and is green and growing within a week. Brilliant service."

    26th June 2019 - Jonathan Moffatt, Yorkshire.
  • "Lovely, went down really well, lovely and green, just gave it the first cut just brilliant, thank you "

    25th June 2019 - Amanda Griffiths, BRIERLEY HILL.
  • "Only been down a week but looking good up to now. Delivery & customer service very good"

    20th June 2019 - Kenny, Preston.
  • "Bought the budgetturf as we only have a small front lawn area yo cover. Really pleased with the product. Thanks to the great british weather is rained non stop so watering has not been a problem. laid very well, seems to have rooted well, considering what it went on. Gass is nice and green. No brown patches. Would recomend the company and product. Will defo use again."

    19th June 2019 - Stuart Bailey, PRESCOT.
  • "Such great service! I was kept fully informed of order progress, arrived as promised. Turf was of good quality and the 'how to ' advice section was very helpful. Price was also great. I can't recommend this company enough; there is a real commitment to providing customer service."

    18th June 2019 - John Cullen, Cumbria.
  • "Excellent product in top condition. Growing fast because of the rain! I couldn't lay it all in 1 day and when I came back to it 2 days later, those rolls I hadn't laid had started to yellow. Within 2 days, they are as green as the rest and blended perfectly. Very satisfied thank you. The bunny is thrilled."

    17th June 2019 - Patrick Cole, Horsham.
  • "Arrived on time. Largely in good condition, a few tears here and there but nothing terrible. Very easy to lay. Been a week and seems to have settled well and is starting to grow. The immense amount of rain this week means I've had no problem keeping it hydrated which has probably helped. Overall, very happy with the purchase"

    13th June 2019 - Andrew MacKenzie, London.
  • "Couldn't be happier. Saturday delivery, the courier couldn't have been more helpful, laid and it's rained constantly since so all looks great. grass was in great condition when it arrived and I believe could only have been cut the previous day, no yellowing at all. 4 days on and everything looks nice and green. I went for the budgetturf as it went down in a rental property, but it looks fabulous. The tenants are delighted. "

    13th June 2019 - Jason, Bexley.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish, delivery driver couldn't have been more helpful, I 'm a 64 year old woman and I laid the turf myself, was worried it wouldn't grow, but two weeks later I've got a lovely lawn, then a follow up email to guide me on first cutting, I would recommend this company to anyone, from novice, like myself to expert gardener, thank you for making it so easy."

    12th June 2019 - Christine Whyte, Plymouth, Devon.
  • "Although some of the bottom rolls were damaged the lawn looks great & the emails following advising me when to cut are great. Great service & a great product would recommend to anybody who needs a new lawn. "

    12th June 2019 - Paul Smith , Newcastle upon Tyne .
  • "Easy order process and excellent delivery service including a friendly and helpful driver.. We chose budget turf because the reviews were good and now I know why. Excellent value for money, after being down for 10 days my lawn looks amazing, it’s rooting well and is clearly growing already. The follow up emails about looking after the lawn are a great touch and very customer friendly. I would definitely use this turf and this company again and have already recommended to a friend."

    9th June 2019 - Christine, Nottingham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support