• "Very quick delivery, good quality turf outstanding service "

    5th August 2018 - E MacQuillin, CUPAR.
  • "Very good service looks like good grass for budget stuff . Good delivery service as needed to find allotment location. Only complaint is we ordered18 but only 16 were delivered. Needed to buy extra locally which was a tad inconvenient."

    3rd August 2018 - Peter Fitt, Bedford .
  • "Delivered on time. Friendly driver. in good condition and is good value for money. Would recommend. "

    25th July 2018 - Dawn, Shrewsbury.
  • "Excellent service. Delivery on time by friendly and helpful driver. Laid at end June in heatwave and well watered. Has now grown nicely and really green. Very impressed with this excellent product."

    19th July 2018 - Peter Vernon, Blaenau Ffestiniog North Wales.
  • "Quality was excellent, very fresh. My only issue was that delivery was to kerbside only and I have a lot of steps and I made it clear that I had no help, a little help to get it up the first set of 6 steps would have helped a lot as I had to move it quickly as pallets were left on road and I really struggled to get it in. It's stated that delivery kerbside but I was hoping for a little help as other reviews state that they were given help. However I can't fault the product. "

    18th July 2018 - Sarah Ace , Swansea.
  • "Easy to deal with delivered at perfect time and even took through to the back for us. Great job."

    15th July 2018 - Matt heenan, Tamworth.
  • "very pleased with the product. delivery ws as promised. cannot fault product"

    12th July 2018 - Ewa B, sheffield.
  • "Excellent service - easy no-fuss ordering, on-time efficient delivery, competitively priced high-quality - would definitely use again and recommend."

    11th July 2018 - david taylor, Edinburgh.
  • "It was really easy to place my order, and I am very pleased with my new lawn. It is taking surprisingly well considering the heat and the fact I am a novice! Excellent service from start to finish - would highly recommend."

    9th July 2018 - Helen, Nottingham.
  • "Really pleased with this product and with the service. The grass has taken beautifully with lots of watering required in this hot weather. Really pleased thank you!"

    9th July 2018 - Rhiannon, STOCKPORT.
  • "Absolutely fantastic service, delivery driver was lovely and friendly (who also informed me that the original driver had broke down and he was out the office), which proves they will go to any means to deliver! The grass was brilliant, and is currently flourishing! Thank you again for the brilliant service! Truly appreciated. "

    8th July 2018 - Kelly Lacey, Nuneaton.
  • "This was great from start to finish, the price is amazing (our new build company quoted us £1000!!!!) We were a bit worried with this long lasting hot weather but the ongoing emails with help and what to do was fantastic, we had some grass left over so gave it to our neighbours and their garden looks just as great! I'll be reccomending to everyone I know!! "

    7th July 2018 - Laura collard, Exeter.
  • "Excellent service, excellent quality, highly recommend, thank you "

    6th July 2018 - Derek Carter, Northampton .
  • "Great price, great product, i would be happy to reconmend. "

    4th July 2018 - Vinny, Kent.
  • "Great grass , Great price"

    3rd July 2018 - Emma mckay, Liverpool .
  • "First class service.lawn looks great and delivery was easy to arrange and arrived as planned.Couldnt fault anything "

    26th June 2018 - Allan wolff, Kirkby, Merseyside.
  • "This was super fast brillant service! Thank you"

    25th June 2018 - sophie evans , REDDITCH .
  • "Excellent quality and great delivery so happy with it would order again "

    25th June 2018 - Denise Blackmore, SEASALTER.
  • "Excellent fast delivery service. grass been down a few days and I'm over the moon with it "

    25th June 2018 - Clare, Corby.
  • "Very easy ordering process, good quality and fresh grass as opposed to the dried-out and sad looking material frequently found in stores. Small orders acceptable and prompt delivery. Very helpful videos are also available on the Website."

    24th June 2018 - Philip, Barleythorpe, Oakham.
  • "Delivered when due very good service and aftercare messages too."

    24th June 2018 - Debbie C, Bream gloucestershire gl15 .
  • "Ordered and arrived as requested with very helpful delivery guy, top quality stuff, if this is budget lawn then I don't know what you'd call the grass available from more traditional DiY outlets. It was well rolled, in excellent condition and easy to lay. The finished result is fantastic. Well done"

    21st June 2018 - David Horne, Carlisle.
  • "The quality of this product is absolutely fantastic. The delivery was quick and the chap was friendly and put the pallets where we needed them. The grass went down very quickly and after a week it is starting to knit together nicely. Overall I am very impressed with the service and the quality. My children will have years of playing in the garden to look forward to now thanks to these guys!"

    21st June 2018 - Nick Coker, Derby.
  • "Absolutely fantastic service, arrived on time and is looking good. Thank you"

    20th June 2018 - Julie, Wiltshire.
  • "I'm over the moon with the lawn I ordered. It came nice and early and the delivery driver was an absolute gentleman. It was laid same day and one week later it's looking so lush and green I have already recommended to my freinds and family, came so fresh I would definitely use it again very happy customer and my garden looks amazing. And the price I paid brilliant 10 out of 10 ."

    19th June 2018 - Lorraine, Se254su .
  • "Excellent service, very swift and easy "

    19th June 2018 - Tony Fogarty, Worcestershire .
  • "Excellent value and quality "

    18th June 2018 - Anthony Fraher , Bristol .
  • "Cant fault anything!! spoke to very polite informative telephonist received email notifications with material arriving as scheduled . Great quality Great service nice to talk to be people who want to help out Im extremely happy. "

    18th June 2018 - Phil Hands , Anstey .
  • "Very good value for money. Prompt delivery, helpful driver who placed it as close to the back garden as he could. Now watering furiously and praying for rain! Would recommend to others and use again ourselves if we needed more."

    17th June 2018 - Vicki Barkaway, Hampshire.
  • "Good quality. Quick delivery. Great value and excellent service"

    17th June 2018 - Bob Knight, Newbury.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support