• "Excellent service, easy to order online, kept me up to date with progress of the order every step. Thank you"

    27th April 2020 - Martin Brown, Shipdham.
  • "From start to finish brilliant, I was unsure about delivery due to lock down so phoned customer service and my mind was put at rest, delivery was great and within time slot given, such a friendly guy. The grass was excellent condition far better than budget. And then the follow up email wasn't to ask my ratings it was to let me know when was best for cutting. I cant recommend enough."

    26th April 2020 - K wittman, Kent.
  • "Amazingly helpful. I was allowed to go and pick the grass up myself next day after I enquired (so I didn't have to potentially have to wait for for ages for a delivery) the whole team were polite, helpful and very knowledgable giving me a lot of information. And the turf looks lovely now it's laid."

    26th April 2020 - Allison, Bristol.
  • "Excellent and reliable"

    23rd April 2020 - Tom Garner, Yateley.
  • "Can’t fault it. Perfect delivery, good price, quality and have had lots of information via email about after care"

    22nd April 2020 - Rachel, Manchester.
  • "Decent lawn and excellent delivery but far too many holes in various pieces which made them completely unusable"

    22nd April 2020 - Paul Hanson, Deeping St James.
  • "Our local supplier was closed due to C19 so I searched and found Online Turf. I'm so glad I did. An excellent price, very speedy delivery, a free pallet which has been remade into a potting table and the budget turf is far better quality than the premium turf I bought from our local supplier last time. The follow-up information is invaluable as well. Thank you!"

    21st April 2020 - Don Price, Bromborough.
  • "Excellent service easy to order ,delivered on day as stated also sent text day before with a expected time slot ,very nice too ! Thankyou ."

    21st April 2020 - Louise parker, Yorkshire.
  • "Excellent"

    21st April 2020 - Jenny Stedman, Arundel.
  • "Thanks guys, great service and product"

    20th April 2020 - Geoff, Iiverpool.
  • "Excellent communications and excellent timely delivery. looks great. Time will tell! Highly recommended."

    20th April 2020 - Sean, Markborough.
  • "Good"

    16th April 2020 - Maz, Malvern.
  • "Great service. Great product."

    16th April 2020 - Mike, London.
  • "Excellent service despite current situation. Recommended highly."

    14th April 2020 - yvonne McBurney, Wrexham.
  • "Everything just right 5stars"

    14th April 2020 - Tony hardy, Chester.
  • "Smooth ordering process, kept updated, arrived on time as promised, lovely delivery driver. Oh.... and grass was great. Liked it so much my sister has ordered."

    14th April 2020 - Dawn Fisher, Wakefield.
  • "Good product for the price and was delivered on time. Perfect for a rental property, and will be ordering more in the future."

    14th April 2020 - Marcus Fullerton, Hessle, Hull.
  • "Delivered on time. Very good weed free, a few rolls that broke but i am sure they will fine once the roots set in"

    14th April 2020 - Paul, Thetford.
  • "Good"

    13th April 2020 - Paul gibson, Leeds.
  • "Good product, delivered on time . Nice friendly delivery driver."

    13th April 2020 - Karen Lynette lewis, PONTYPRIDD.
  • "Excellent service and turf looks to be doing well after a week. Very pleased with everything."

    13th April 2020 - Will Brownhill, Wrexham.
  • "Very happy with all aspects, delivery spot on estimated time, quality better than expected , customer service very helpful even in theses time’s if lockdown, well done would and have recommended"

    13th April 2020 - Ste tomo, Liverpool.
  • "Easy ordering, quick and efficient delivery"

    13th April 2020 - alan creighton, Leicestershire.
  • "If we could score higher it would be higher than a 5! So pleased with the lawn, we were gutted that we couldn't get hold of any during the pandemic but online turf came to the rescue and now our garden looks amazing! The delivery was excellent, the driver was so helpful and friendly and the turf was excellent. Already people are asking where we got it from. Highly reccomend!!!"

    13th April 2020 - Leanne, Wrexham.
  • "Amazing"

    13th April 2020 - Caine Hackett
  • "Budget turf. Delivery when stated thank you the turf was good quality but I only give 4 stars as when I was laying it out there was a couple of holes and they all seemed to be in the middle of the roll? So patch work needed doing other than that Fantastic service great grass even better price Thank you ****"

    12th April 2020 - Sarah, Billingham.
  • "Very good quality very pleased with it delivered early in morning which was great gave me plenty of time to get it down & watered in been down for just over week now looks great"

    9th April 2020 - Steve hampson, Leicester.
  • "5 out 5. From easy ordering , assisted with the 'how much needed' on your website , this was great and also the follow up email with advice on after care was great. Already advised 2 family members to get in touch! I can also say that the budget turf is excellent."

    8th April 2020 - Jenny, Leicestershire.
  • "Easy ordering process, good comms about delivery, friendly and helpful delivery driver, good turf. Highly recommended!"

    8th April 2020 - Toby Ross, Kippen, near Stirling.
  • "Excellent service and delivery. quality is really good just hope I don’t kill it."

    8th April 2020 - lewis jones, Evesham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support