Turf products

 
  • "Excellent quality, looks amazing, cheaper than so many other places and delivery man was so pleasant!"

    17th June 2024 - Rohma, London.
  • "Great service and good quality turf every time. Thank you."

    17th June 2024 - Nichola Lowe, milton keynes.
  • "Excellent product, speedy, efficient service and the best delivery driver (Keith) who literally went the extra mile for an old age pensioner (me!)"

    11th June 2024 - Patricia Sayward, Northampton.
  • "Very pleased, good product delivery was spot on"

    8th June 2024 - Philip Williams, Prestatyn.
  • "Delivered quickly and perfect quality for the job."

    5th June 2024 - Sue, Yeovil.
  • "The Service is the Best I’ve had for a long time from start to finish"

    3rd June 2024 - John Rivers, Telford.
  • "Perfect Perfect Perfect. Turf laid day after delivery and growing and rooted already. Highly recommended 👌👍"

    31st May 2024 - Richard Ward, Andover.
  • "Turf arrived next day, 10 am on bank holiday Saturday. Beautiful quality, even the driver commented on how fresh it looked! Laid 15m2 same morning myself, easy using the online guide. A week later the lawn has established really well, looks very healthy and is growing fast! Thank you :-)"

    31st May 2024 - Claire, Worthing.
  • "Brilliant service, next day delivery. Grass looks great, thank you"

    30th May 2024 - Helen, East midland.
  • "Really excellent quality and it laid perfectly. So pleased with my new lawn. Top quality 5 star."

    28th May 2024 - Anna Thornhill, Preston.
  • "EXCELLENT! Great service and the turf is top quality. Good price too. I definitely recommend."

    23rd May 2024 - Lois Davies, Helston, Cornwall.
  • "Brilliant turf! Was very surprised with the quality I expected ( budget turf ) to not be the best but it was fantastic. Looks and feels great I have recommended it to my dad for his garden project 5*"

    23rd May 2024 - Tom, Abingdon.
  • "The "Next day delivery" promise is true! Ordered mid morning and my turf was delivered mid-afternoon the next day by a reputable local carrier. Very good packaging and quality turf, even the "budget range", highly recommended."

    22nd May 2024 - John Burdass, Wallingford.
  • "Product was delivered onto the drive in a logical place without anyone needing to meet the driver. The turf we laid 2 days after delivery but it has taken really well and is growing well after just a few days. Lovely green colour, great value and highly recommend. Easy and quick turnaround"

    22nd May 2024 - Meghan, RUSHDEN.
  • "Great product. Delivered on time, at a competitive price and in good condition. It was laid the following day and a week later it is looking good and healthy. I would recommend this supplier."

    21st May 2024 - Alison, Kent.
  • "Brilliant product. Never laid turf before but found the job very easy. Less than a week old and already a healthy growth on it. Must also say how helpful the driver was. Put the turf exactly where I wanted it. Would thoroughly recommend this company as plenty of follow-up about lawn care."

    21st May 2024 - Eric Horrod, Brighton.
  • "Arrived early morning which was excellent. Driver was friendly and helpful, placing pallet by back door using sack truck. Highly recommend!!!"

    20th May 2024 - Arrlan, Reading.
  • "Excellent service would recommend"

    20th May 2024 - Mrs christine hall, wakefield.
  • "Lovely turf and fabulous helpful delivery driver"

    20th May 2024 - Karl flint, Bridgend.
  • "Great quality turf delivery driver was great would definitely recommend!"

    6th May 2024 - james tye, Birmingham.
  • "Quick delivery and handled with care. Easy application and growing well! Happy with purchase and service!"

    5th May 2024 - PM, Haywards Heath.
  • "very happy with the turf and the driver was helpful getting it up the lane to were we live"

    2nd May 2024 - CHARLES JOSEPH QUARTEY, Thanet.
  • "No issues at all , easy to order , next day delivery and on time, Turf went down well , good quality, 2 weeks on and still looking good 👍"

    20th April 2024 - David Walton, Cumbria.
  • "Arrived on time, lush and green, easy to lay and a week on it’s looking fab!"

    14th April 2024 - Lazy Gardener, East London.
  • "Fantastic turf! Quick delivery and incredibly helpful. I have 3 young children so needed something sturdy and it’s transformed our garden. Thank you so much. Will recommend."

    11th April 2024 - Ema Couteleau, Rawtenstall.
  • "Extremely fresh turf. Fast delivery and great price! Would recommend anyone orders from them and would again in future if required"

    9th April 2024 - Joe, High Wycombe.
  • "Quick delivery, lovely turf, looking good establishing well over a week after now. Very happy"

    2nd April 2024 - Charlotte, Banbury.
  • "Efficient service, good price, no nonsense"

    2nd April 2024 - Simon
  • "Lovely quality turf which arrived in perfect condition. Such a contrast to the turf available at our local DIY chain. which has to be coaxed back to life after laying. This turf looked perfect hours after laying. Only requires regular light watering to keep it happy."

    31st March 2024 - Chris R, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent quality Turf,delivered on time ,Excellent after sale service. Thank you ONLINE TURF."

    31st March 2024 - Gordon Ferrie, Paisley.
  • "Excellent, speedy delivery and turf was laid without any issues. Many thanks indeed."

    13th March 2024 - James, Ware, Hertfordshire.
  • "My local turf supplier (3miles away) couldn’t deliver for 2wks…. These guys (150miles away) delivered 9am the next day…. Fantastic service and great quality turf… They will even email you to let you know when it’s time for its first mowing!!! Highly recommended"

    13th March 2024 - John Harnett, Rugby.
  • "Turned up in good time , looked good and made my customer happy what more could I need"

    6th March 2024 - Gareth Harfield, Southampton.
  • "From the initial order to delivery it was very professional. We ordered Budget Turf which was superb. Would highly recommend."

    3rd March 2024 - Liz Dring-Fern, South Derbyshire.
  • "Easy ordering on the website, notified of delivery, contacted delivery company for a ETA on the day. Wrapped and in good condition. First class service, would recommend."

    28th February 2024 - Ken Butler, Brackley.
  • "Really pleased with everything about my order well done!!!"

    20th February 2024 - Barry Watkins, Alveston.
  • "Great service. Next day delivery if ordered before 2pm, even in winter. New lawn is looking good."

    5th December 2023 - Linda Brown, Swindon.
  • "Quick delivery, excellent quality turf, looks really good. Be aware delivery is on a pallet, so cannot be moved on a gravel drive as driver only has pull trolley not a lifter!"

    26th November 2023 - Tina Nott, Spalding.
  • "helpful delivery man, arrived as planned. excellent quality and so far, it's looking really nice. would recommend"

    21st November 2023 - jackie, east sussex.
  • "Fast and free delivery of a quality product. I order online then I added an extra couple of rolls on over the phone and they couldn't be more helpful."

    5th November 2023 - Ian, Luton.
  • "Arrived super quick, helpful driver, quality is good even though we bought budget turf. Follow up emails, overall excellent service.."

    30th October 2023 - Rachel Hooley, Derbyshire.
  • "Excellent quality turf fast delivery. Would definitely recommend"

    24th October 2023 - Dominic Jackson, Poole.
  • "Amazingly good quality for a very fair price, delivered quickly and on time, has been down a week and is looking lush and green (even more than when it arrived)"

    13th October 2023 - Jim Miller, Chelmsford.
  • "Good quality and great delivery service, many thanks."

    20th September 2023 - Peter Leary, Thornton-Cleveleys.
  • "Wonderful service and top quality turf. Highly recommend."

    20th September 2023 - Steve Crom, Rochdale.
  • "Had a small area that required turfing outside our home. Easy ordering, calculater tool really helped!!. Delivery date went well. Driver helpful and polite. Pallet wrapped well and the turf was fresh and ready to roll. We laid the turf ourselves and after 2 weeks you can hardly see the seams. Like the helpful reminders, nearly mow time. Brilliant from start to finish. Would highly recommend"

    18th September 2023 - Emma, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent service. This is the 2nd time I've purchased turf from online turf. Ordering simple, delivery quick & driver polite & helpful, we purchased budget turf as we have 2 giant dogs that go crazy on it, excellent for price. Would definately recommend & use again."

    18th September 2023 - Dawn, Norfolk.
  • "Great quality turf at a good price and a great service and it's great they keep you upto date with the information you need and our turf is already looking great thanks to there great aftercare can't ask for anything better"

    12th September 2023 - George livesley, Ince wigan.
  • "Excellent turf, perfect service and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend. Turf rolls could have been more evenly sized but nothing too major."

    4th September 2023 - Harriet, London.
  • "Excellent quality turf, need to get it laid in suggested 6hrs from point of delivery, to get best results. Would definitely use again."

    29th August 2023 - Chris Walker, Barnetby Le Wold.
  • "Excellent product, service and delivery."

    22nd August 2023 - Rachael Ewing, Renfrew.
  • "Great turf, great service"

    21st August 2023 - Suzanne Maddison, London.
  • "Great service, quick delivery, highly recommend"

    21st August 2023 - Mark, Ipswich.
  • "Fantastic service from the begging to the end. The turf was very good quality and has blended in to my lawn in a matter of days! Very please, and I will order again."

    16th August 2023 - Stuart, Bognor Regis.
  • "Fantastic service, great quality turf & speedy delivery. Will certainly use again"

    10th August 2023 - Mark, Bristol.
  • "I Highly recommend this company, ordering was simple, delivery was quick and efficient and the turf is competitively priced. When it arrived the grass was really good healthy turf , easy to lay and looks great. I'll definitely be ordering again for phase two of my garden renovation and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone else. Thank you."

    10th August 2023 - Belinda, Tadley, Hants.
  • "Absolutely top quality turf and at an excellent price. Speedy delivery too. Would DEFINITELY recommend!"

    3rd August 2023 - Melinda, Alton.
  • "Excellent service easy to order online Delivery information was small glitch but it was delivered same day"

    1st August 2023 - Devandra, Harrow.
  • "OUTSTANDING, EASY TO ORDER, DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT AND HELPFUL AND GRASS IS SUPERB, THANK YOU SO SO MUCH"

    31st July 2023 - ALISON WOOLGER, WILTSHIRE.
  • "Brilliant service. Arrived next day and put straight down. Only been a week but it is already rooting into the soil below and growing well. I think if I wait the 3 weeks it will be so long."

    25th July 2023 - Steve, Birchington.
  • "Excellent turf so far (still settling in) and amazing delivery. They provided an unexpected handball service which really helped when living on a narrow street with limited front space. Excellent service!"

    21st July 2023 - Amy, Market harborough.
  • "Excellent turf that arrived on time and in perfect condition. Laid the turf on prepared area as soon as it arrived and watered then tread boarded to bond . After six days of watering the new turf looks fantastic. I have used online turf before and the service is second to none. The follow up advice of when to first mow is a nice touch that is appreciated. My only suggestion to improve the service would be to review delivery charges which are a substantial part of the cost. Nevertheless, I am happy to recommend. Thank you."

    20th July 2023 - Steve, Feltwell.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish. Good quality. Will definitely recommend."

    17th July 2023 - Lyn wright, Norwich.
  • "We ordered the meadow type grass to replace a section in our Dell which was worn by footfall. The grass turf worked perfectly for this job and looks great (shame I can’t attach a photograph) the whole area is kept for wildlife rather than a perfectly manicured garden. Thanks for the very quick service and quality of the turf."

    17th July 2023 - John White, Aberdare, South Wales.
  • "Excellent quality rapid delivery. Driver was very helpful. Lay within six hours. Simply Excellent."

    7th July 2023 - Ester, Gloucestershire.
  • "Came early, tidy well packed , turf is excellent quality, clearly fresh and even to lay. Satisfied customer thank you"

    6th July 2023 - Freda Wadley, Clevedon. Bristol.
  • "Driver very helpful, lovely turf looks good down for budget turf"

    29th June 2023 - Laura Hillian, Ladybank, Cupar.
  • "Turf and top soil arrived in good time to lay. Good quality turf. Beautiful green and thick grass. So pleased. Was sceptical due to being online and so cheap. But don’t be fantastic service, quick delivery and great product. Will definitely use again. Turf has been down a week and looks great"

    27th June 2023 - A Traylor, South Wales.
  • "Great quality turf well packaged, arrived 8am sharp which was fantastic as I could start the job before the sun had come up. Definitely recommend"

    23rd June 2023 - Brandon Howells, Sutton-in-Ashfield Nottinghamshire.
  • "Swift delivery, the driver put the pallet exactly where I wanted. Had messages telling me when to do the first cut. Looking good so far"

    21st June 2023 - Darren, Grantham.
  • "Great service, great budget turf delivered on time and with aftercare messages for when to do the first cut. I have already recommended them to others. Outstanding."

    20th June 2023 - Glen Price, Barton Le Clay.
  • "This turf is very good quality considering it's budget turf. Went down a treat after many hours preparation. Watered frequently during hot weather lately and is looking good. Can't fault this company at all, turf was delivered less than 24 hours after ordering, you can't get better than that! I won't hesitate in ordering more if needed, very pleased."

    18th June 2023 - Janet Barrow, Workington , Cumbria.
  • "Great quality to say it’s classed as budget! Arrived bang on time and looks excellent. Would definitely recommend"

    14th June 2023 - Ian, Sheffield.
  • "Great turf better than I expected . Will use again no problem"

    8th June 2023 - Martin Gant, Boston.
  • "Prompt delivery and arrived the day after I ordered it wold recommend the service"

    7th June 2023 - D Ponty, Bath.
  • "The turf came promptly and was easy to lay. I have no complaints about the service and the quality of turf and will be buying again from this company in the future"

    6th June 2023 - Sam, Hertford.
  • "Great service and delivered on time very friendly driver would recommend"

    6th June 2023 - Andrew, Tunbridge Wells kent.
  • "Web site easy to use, ordering was quick & easy, delivery was on time, no hassle. Ordered budget turf but still good quality, if I need any more turf I would definately use online turf again & would highly recommend to anyone needing any."

    2nd June 2023 - Dawn, Norfolk.
  • "Great service from been on time with delivery to emails I get after about when to mow. Grass been down just less than week but looking good."

    22nd May 2023 - Lisa, Rotherham.
  • "Great service and quality, good delivery guy. Only feedback would be on your How to lay turf video it implies you get a soil enrichment product which was not in my order.."

    19th May 2023 - Dave, Keighley.
  • "Very nice and very good and very quick Love it thank you"

    17th May 2023 - Vasy, Luton.
  • "The turf arrived on time and was top quality."

    17th May 2023 - Philip Darvall
  • "This is 2nd time I have chosen online turf. Very good quality and fast delivery. I have to say about the delivery driver was so nice , deliver my product to the back garden with slight hill after he already turned up front door and also he was alone. So really appreciated it."

    17th May 2023 - Anita chen, Salford.
  • "Very easy to order online communication was excellent turf turned up by 1pm and all layed by tea. Would highly recommend"

    11th May 2023 - Barry Watts, Thatcham.
  • "The lawn looks amazing 1 week on. It was delivered on time, courteous driver. I'm really pleased with the whole experience, from ordering to delivery. Would definitely use this product again."

    10th May 2023 - Thomas Hardy, Swanage.
  • "Very happy with the turf and rooting very well"

    10th May 2023 - Dan, Borehamwood.
  • "Good quality, good price and delivered as promise. Excellent, I have recommended this product to all my friends"

    9th May 2023 - David Dyke, Worcestershire.
  • "Excellent quality for the price, delivered on time, great experience"

    5th May 2023 - Jose, London.
  • "Quality turf and wouldn't look anywhere else very quick with delivery too thankyou and would use you again."

    4th May 2023 - Darren, Eccles, Salford.
  • "Excellent service and quality - ordered at the last minute and delivery was the next day. The quality of the turf is excellent, would definitely recommend and use again"

    4th May 2023 - Peter Jackman, Northamptonshire.
  • "Absolutely super turf. Really good quality. Delivered when requested. Best price we could find. No need to look elsewhere."

    1st May 2023 - Nikki, Rougham Bury St Edmunds.
  • "Delivered on time and driver placed it exactly where I wanted. Turf well packed on pallet and in very good condition. Laid within 24 hours and has started to grow well. Happy with the turf"

    26th April 2023 - Geoff Hamilton, Ashford Kent.
  • "Always ordered from online turf over the course of 8 years, no issues, great service and quality Turf and topsoil . Highly recommend this firm."

    24th April 2023 - Parm Gill, South East London.
  • "Excellent quality delivered exactly as requested; well done"

    20th April 2023 - Richard Hutchinson, Datchworth Herts.
  • "Delivered on time and driver left exactly where we asked. Lawn looks fantastic. Great value"

    19th April 2023 - Mrs Rogers, Farnham, Surrey.
  • "Excellent turf and excellent company,I ordered the turf on a Monday it was on my drive by Wednesday morning I was kept informed when the delivery would be and on the day I got a two hour window the turf would be delivered meaning I could get on with other things I laid the turf the same day it was delivered and i extremely happy with it"

    18th April 2023 - Barry Dodgson, Gretna.
  • "Great product, Driver very helpful and obliging, 5 stars out of 5 for this company."

    12th April 2023 - Ernie Fagg, Eastleigh Hampshire.
  • "Seems good turf. It seems good so far and would definitely use this company again it's been painless. No drama"

    12th April 2023 - Chris, Kidderminster.
  • "Delivered when they said they would first thing in the morning. I purchased the budget turf and the quality is excellent if this is the cheapest turf the expensive turf must be amazing, I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and they are alot cheaper than most other companies. Excellent company to do business with thank you online turf."

    10th April 2023 - Kevin simmons, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Great service and excellent product. Thank you"

    10th April 2023 - Dawn, Chesterfield.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support