Turf products

 
  • "Rarely do you find a business that has got it so right! Simple process to order, next day delivery and quality product. We have had two turf deliveries in the last week both arrived before 9am after ordering the day before. Turf arrived in fresh excellent condition and the delivery drivers in both instances couldn’t have been more helpful and polite. Exemplary Service, highly recommended."

    29th July 2021 - Louise, Manchester.
  • "easy to order, excellent choice of fast delivery dates, driver was EXTREMELY helpful, absolute joy to deal with. Turf is excellent quality and well packaged"

    27th July 2021 - Ian Osborne, Redhill.
  • "Very impressed from start to finish, The turf arrived on the date requested and was in great condition, even though it was a very hot day. We have another area to turf soon and will definitely order from this company again, Many thanks, John"

    26th July 2021 - John Fensom, Oxford.
  • "So far so good. The turf was laid 5 days ago. It looks amazing so far. We have received"

    15th July 2021 - Julie August, Awsworth.
  • "What can I say best turf I have layed looks great"

    14th July 2021 - S Parkinson, Birmingham.
  • "Great quality turf what got delivered to the house three days old and it looking good on my lawn already. iam made up with it thanks to you online turf"

    12th July 2021 - David, Liverpool.
  • "Excellent service, with guidance to follow (regular email reminders) how to look after the turf."

    5th July 2021 - Sarah, Hove.
  • "Excellent service from ordering to delivery, at a very good price and keeping in touch after laying would recommend online turf five star company"

    4th July 2021 - don jackson, kings lynn.
  • "Excellent service cannot faulr"

    30th June 2021 - L.stace, Hampshire.
  • "Fantastic turf , great delivery driver named Thomas who couldn't do enough to help ! Turf might be buget turf but it looks like golf turf . Great stuff ."

    27th June 2021 - Andrew Emberton, Northampton.
  • "Excellent product and service, quality of budget lawn is amazing and I would definitely it from here again if needed and would also recommend to anyone I know looking to buy a new affordable lawn. Our lawn looks so fresh and green!!"

    24th June 2021 - Meg, Liverpool.
  • "I ordered the budget turf, just to tidy up an area behind the garage. It looks great. Customer service was ideal too and I would highly recommend."

    23rd June 2021 - Kathryn White, Glasgow.
  • "Fantastic again. Delivery on time, quality of turf is excellent and the follow up emails a great idea."

    23rd June 2021 - carl, Flintshire.
  • "Really good turf and fast delivery will definitely use again"

    22nd June 2021 - Harry, Tamworth.
  • "Easy to use website, delivered next day, laid same day, watered every day = Great turf, great service, email to let us know when’s best to mow for first time. Absolutely brilliant! Will definitely recommend. Thank tou"

    15th June 2021 - Gail Dalton, York.
  • "Excellent service, ordering easy and delivered on time."

    14th June 2021 - John, Hailsham.
  • "Second time using these and would highly recommend, good prices and brilliant courier service. On top of that the turf is spot on, grows very fast!"

    9th June 2021 - Matthew, Shepton mallet.
  • "Have used this company before at another address, so used them again. Both times spot on turf, delivered quickly and no hassle. Would highly recommend even with ther budget turf as this was going on a slope at the back of the house. It has settled in nicely and looks great. Thanks again."

    9th June 2021 - kevin, uppermill.
  • "all good no problems at all i recommend online turf, to all"

    8th June 2021 - darren
  • "Very good quality Fast delivery And excellent aftercare Highly recommend"

    7th June 2021 - Shane Patton, Skelton.
  • "Great fast delivery. Good grass. Would definitely recommend"

    7th June 2021 - Zarah Kashefi, Derbyshire.
  • "Perfect! Supper happy"

    5th June 2021 - Ben, Chelmsford.
  • "Arrived in great condition and has ‘taken’ really well; my first experience of laying turf and I would certainly recommend. Thank you."

    24th May 2021 - M Abbott, CO8.
  • "Great delivery updates and turf went down easily and has taken well"

    23rd May 2021 - Amy, Llantwit Major.
  • "Simply perfect. Easy to use website, extremely helpful tutorials, placed order Wednesday morning and turf delivered the following morning at 8.10am to London. Fabulous quality, and I have had so many comments. Deserves gold stars. The Palletways service used by this company was also helpful, friendly and polite. Would recommend to everyone looking for quality, reliability and friendly service."

    22nd May 2021 - Gail Rolfe, LONDON.
  • "Fantastic service, ordered Friday, came Saturday. I just wish the deliver driver at pallet was would have revered up the drive, had to barrow 60m2 up the top :(."

    20th May 2021 - ashley houlton, Chesterfield.
  • "Super easy to order delivered on time to say it was budget turf it was excellent and in superb condition i am delighted"

    18th May 2021 - mary woodhouse, Glasgow.
  • "Very Impressed. Arrived nice and early on the day planned for. Website was easy to use and did all the working out with quantity. Placed order realised it was being shipped from other side of country, but they followed through with it. Turf now laid and is looking healthy. 5 stars without any doubt and will recommend to anyone."

    13th May 2021 - Ant, Hull.
  • "I purchased 10 sqm of the budget turf which was delivered on time in a well nourished and healthy condition about 21 days ago. The grass is a very healthy thickness and has grown enough to start mowing, I'm very pleased with the quality."

    12th May 2021 - Robin Dixon, Maidenhead.
  • "Fantastic all round service excellent quality turf and cheep...highly recommended"

    10th May 2021 - Sharron, Birmingam.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support