Turf products

 
  • "I ordered the budget turf, just to tidy up an area behind the garage. It looks great. Customer service was ideal too and I would highly recommend."

    23rd June 2021 - Kathryn White, Glasgow.
  • "Fantastic again. Delivery on time, quality of turf is excellent and the follow up emails a great idea."

    23rd June 2021 - carl, Flintshire.
  • "Really good turf and fast delivery will definitely use again"

    22nd June 2021 - Harry, Tamworth.
  • "Easy to use website, delivered next day, laid same day, watered every day = Great turf, great service, email to let us know when’s best to mow for first time. Absolutely brilliant! Will definitely recommend. Thank tou"

    15th June 2021 - Gail Dalton, York.
  • "Excellent service, ordering easy and delivered on time."

    14th June 2021 - John, Hailsham.
  • "Second time using these and would highly recommend, good prices and brilliant courier service. On top of that the turf is spot on, grows very fast!"

    9th June 2021 - Matthew, Shepton mallet.
  • "Have used this company before at another address, so used them again. Both times spot on turf, delivered quickly and no hassle. Would highly recommend even with ther budget turf as this was going on a slope at the back of the house. It has settled in nicely and looks great. Thanks again."

    9th June 2021 - kevin, uppermill.
  • "all good no problems at all i recommend online turf, to all"

    8th June 2021 - darren
  • "Very good quality Fast delivery And excellent aftercare Highly recommend"

    7th June 2021 - Shane Patton, Skelton.
  • "Great fast delivery. Good grass. Would definitely recommend"

    7th June 2021 - Zarah Kashefi, Derbyshire.
  • "Perfect! Supper happy"

    5th June 2021 - Ben, Chelmsford.
  • "Arrived in great condition and has ‘taken’ really well; my first experience of laying turf and I would certainly recommend. Thank you."

    24th May 2021 - M Abbott, CO8.
  • "Great delivery updates and turf went down easily and has taken well"

    23rd May 2021 - Amy, Llantwit Major.
  • "Simply perfect. Easy to use website, extremely helpful tutorials, placed order Wednesday morning and turf delivered the following morning at 8.10am to London. Fabulous quality, and I have had so many comments. Deserves gold stars. The Palletways service used by this company was also helpful, friendly and polite. Would recommend to everyone looking for quality, reliability and friendly service."

    22nd May 2021 - Gail Rolfe, LONDON.
  • "Fantastic service, ordered Friday, came Saturday. I just wish the deliver driver at pallet was would have revered up the drive, had to barrow 60m2 up the top :(."

    20th May 2021 - ashley houlton, Chesterfield.
  • "Super easy to order delivered on time to say it was budget turf it was excellent and in superb condition i am delighted"

    18th May 2021 - mary woodhouse, Glasgow.
  • "Very Impressed. Arrived nice and early on the day planned for. Website was easy to use and did all the working out with quantity. Placed order realised it was being shipped from other side of country, but they followed through with it. Turf now laid and is looking healthy. 5 stars without any doubt and will recommend to anyone."

    13th May 2021 - Ant, Hull.
  • "I purchased 10 sqm of the budget turf which was delivered on time in a well nourished and healthy condition about 21 days ago. The grass is a very healthy thickness and has grown enough to start mowing, I'm very pleased with the quality."

    12th May 2021 - Robin Dixon, Maidenhead.
  • "Fantastic all round service excellent quality turf and cheep...highly recommended"

    10th May 2021 - Sharron, Birmingam.
  • "Amazing quality turf, arrived quickly and in fabulous condition. Faultless service and product."

    10th May 2021 - D Cope, Wiltshire.
  • "FANTASTIC BETTER THAN MANY OTHERS DELIVERY ON TIME GOOD QUALITY"

    9th May 2021 - M. Phillip-Rusu, hook.
  • "Delivered on time. The driver was excellent and very helpful. Laid the turf same day and weather has kept it well watered and it seems to be thriving. It all looks very good. Thanks for excellent service."

    6th May 2021 - Michael Kirkbride, BB18 6PB.
  • "Brilliant. The delivery driver was very helpful and the turf was just as described. Went down easily and no signs of any of it dying yet (it's been about a week). Would definitely recommend as a brilliant budget option."

    5th May 2021 - Megan, Hertfordshire.
  • "Really good product. Fresh and green. Good communication."

    3rd May 2021 - Shirley, Bognor regis.
  • "Excellent customer services and delivery on time."

    3rd May 2021 - S.Blackwell, Nottingham.
  • "Excellent service from order to delivery, thank you"

    28th April 2021 - Hayder
  • "Excellent quality and good delivery. Only issue was the driver telling me I hadn't ordered enough turf for the project! We had two rolls left over! But would definitely use again."

    28th April 2021 - Robert Dunton, Sussex.
  • "This turf was for my son’s garden. The only negative feedback he could give was that the delivery was quite late in the afternoon and not being able to track the order meant they stayed in all day, ready and poised to lay it. However, it does look amazing and I am very impressed by the amount of information this company gives on how to prepare the garden and care for the turf . Especially the email to remind us when to check whether it is ready for its first cut. Very pleased indeed and would certainly recommend this company"

    27th April 2021 - Sabrina Wheetman, NR31 7NQ.
  • "The turf arrived as stated and was really good quality considering I purchased the budget range. I didn't get an automated email post order with confirmation and invoice and as such had to email myself to chase this up, but I did then get a swift response of confirmation and a copy of the invoice. The ordering process is extremely easy and the site works really well. The product was well priced as well for the quality. Overall very impressed and I would definitely use them again!"

    26th April 2021 - Dave England, West Drayton.
  • "Good"

    25th April 2021 - Malgorzata Ludian, Spalding.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support