• "delivered as promised and its looking great really pleased."

    7th July 2019 - Sikhumbuzo ndlovu, Reading.
  • "Easy to order and up front on price unlike many others. Delivered to schedule and drive placed the pallet S close as possible. Grass went down within 4 hours and a week later is thriving. Like the on going messages about watering and mowing."

    7th July 2019 - Simon Ellis , Stanford le Hope.
  • "Exyremely happy with qualiry if product, price and service.We opted for all day delivery time and received a phone call to inform us that delivery was on the way.I would recommend this company without hesitation."

    3rd July 2019 - Deborah Cook, Birmingham.
  • "Honestly I was very impressed with the whole service. Paid extra to receive before 1pm, and it arrived just before 12 so was very pleased. grass was very easy to lay, no issues with damaged rolls or anything. Been down for approx 2 weeks now and all looking fine, my 2 dogs absolutely love it and it's a struggle to get them off it! Havent cut it yet as I'm waiting for the follow up email to tell me when to do it, all the info I have received about the after care were great. I have already recommended online turf to a few people and will continue to do so, perfect service in my opinion."

    1st July 2019 - Sheila , Kent.
  • "Ordered Monday, delivered Wednesday. Great condition and is green and growing within a week. Brilliant service."

    26th June 2019 - Jonathan Moffatt, Yorkshire.
  • "Lovely, went down really well, lovely and green, just gave it the first cut just brilliant, thank you "

    25th June 2019 - Amanda Griffiths, BRIERLEY HILL.
  • "Only been down a week but looking good up to now. Delivery & customer service very good"

    20th June 2019 - Kenny, Preston.
  • "Bought the budgetturf as we only have a small front lawn area yo cover. Really pleased with the product. Thanks to the great british weather is rained non stop so watering has not been a problem. laid very well, seems to have rooted well, considering what it went on. Gass is nice and green. No brown patches. Would recomend the company and product. Will defo use again."

    19th June 2019 - Stuart Bailey, PRESCOT.
  • "Such great service! I was kept fully informed of order progress, arrived as promised. Turf was of good quality and the 'how to ' advice section was very helpful. Price was also great. I can't recommend this company enough; there is a real commitment to providing customer service."

    18th June 2019 - John Cullen, Cumbria.
  • "Excellent product in top condition. Growing fast because of the rain! I couldn't lay it all in 1 day and when I came back to it 2 days later, those rolls I hadn't laid had started to yellow. Within 2 days, they are as green as the rest and blended perfectly. Very satisfied thank you. The bunny is thrilled."

    17th June 2019 - Patrick Cole, Horsham.
  • "Arrived on time. Largely in good condition, a few tears here and there but nothing terrible. Very easy to lay. Been a week and seems to have settled well and is starting to grow. The immense amount of rain this week means I've had no problem keeping it hydrated which has probably helped. Overall, very happy with the purchase"

    13th June 2019 - Andrew MacKenzie, London.
  • "Couldn't be happier. Saturday delivery, the courier couldn't have been more helpful, laid and it's rained constantly since so all looks great. grass was in great condition when it arrived and I believe could only have been cut the previous day, no yellowing at all. 4 days on and everything looks nice and green. I went for the budgetturf as it went down in a rental property, but it looks fabulous. The tenants are delighted. "

    13th June 2019 - Jason, Bexley.
  • "Excellent service from start to finish, delivery driver couldn't have been more helpful, I 'm a 64 year old woman and I laid the turf myself, was worried it wouldn't grow, but two weeks later I've got a lovely lawn, then a follow up email to guide me on first cutting, I would recommend this company to anyone, from novice, like myself to expert gardener, thank you for making it so easy."

    12th June 2019 - Christine Whyte, Plymouth, Devon.
  • "Although some of the bottom rolls were damaged the lawn looks great & the emails following advising me when to cut are great. Great service & a great product would recommend to anybody who needs a new lawn. "

    12th June 2019 - Paul Smith , Newcastle upon Tyne .
  • "Easy order process and excellent delivery service including a friendly and helpful driver.. We chose budget turf because the reviews were good and now I know why. Excellent value for money, after being down for 10 days my lawn looks amazing, it’s rooting well and is clearly growing already. The follow up emails about looking after the lawn are a great touch and very customer friendly. I would definitely use this turf and this company again and have already recommended to a friend."

    9th June 2019 - Christine, Nottingham.
  • "Amazing service. Helpful phone call helped me to work out correct quantity and all arrived well within the NEXT DAY delivery time! Delivery driver very goid and efficient! Grass looks fantastic and was very easy to lay! "

    9th June 2019 - Sarah-Jane Duncton , Haslemere Surrey.
  • "I ordered some budgetturf. arrived between the time given. It arrived on a palet. All the rolls were really good quality. The driver placed the palet where we needed it to go. Really good service, great price. Great turf. Will use this company again if we need to turf again."

    7th June 2019 - Stuart Bailey, PRESCOT.
  • "delivered when said driver left it where I asked very good quality nice and damp looks great only been down a week would recommend online turf and would use again."

    7th June 2019 - Kenneth, Wirral.
  • "Very easy to order, arrived when stated and excellent quality."

    5th June 2019 - Gary Everett, Oxfordshire.
  • "Great service from start to finish. I am needing more grasa soon so will be using onlineturf to finish our garden off. Highly recommend Thank you "

    29th May 2019 - Lee Carroll , South Wales .
  • "Easy ordering system, with fast delivery. Competitively priced, for a good quality item. Fully updated from ordering to delivery. Great site to buy from"

    29th May 2019 - Carla White, Pyle.
  • "Really good"

    27th May 2019 - Daniel, Grays.
  • "Absolutely splendid, delivered promptly by helpful driver and so much help from the company as to aftercare. Highly recommended."

    24th May 2019 - Jan Wynne-Jones, North East Wales.
  • "Ordered Friday afternoon delivery man knocking on the door 8.30am Saturday morning great service lawn has been down 5 days looking good Cheers "

    23rd May 2019 - William Davies, Newport.
  • "Great value, good quality turf. Delivered quickly and came with follow up advice on mowing etc. I’d highly recommend onlineturf "

    23rd May 2019 - Paul, Bournemouth .
  • "Thisturf was fantastic it arrived on time we have a gravel drive so we put two sheets of ply on the drive and left a note on the front door driver arrived and under his own steam attempted to get the pallets on the boards well done jack the driver and thank you onlineturf for you support all the way through this order "

    22nd May 2019 - Paul Facer , Weymouth .
  • "Good lawn delivered on time "

    20th May 2019 - Stephen Dormer, North east.
  • "Ordered turfonline for the first time. Delivery was prompt and men. Stacked turf up neatly. Very pleased with. Quality of grass. Good value."

    19th May 2019 - Bryan Lowther, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Very pleased with the turf and how quickly it was delivered following the order. Its day 6 and its looking healthy and starting to root. Would use OnlineTurf again and would recommend to friends and family"

    19th May 2019 - Jo Long, Salisbury .
  • "Excellent service. Good communication, quick delivery, pleasant and helpful driver. Turf in really good shape. Would recommend to anyone looking to turf their lawn."

    16th May 2019 - Mark, Coulsdon.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support