• "Helpful, friendly and happy delivery man. Budget grass has been down a week and looks fantastic. Excellent value for money. Very quick delivery and I was notified on the morning with a 2 hour delivery slot. Thank you. "

    30th August 2018 - Sam Taylor-Abbotts, Redditch.
  • "Absolutely marvellous turves. New lawn looks great. Rained on that evening and next day so should root well. Thank you. "

    29th August 2018 - Christine Hartley-Morris, Kent.
  • "Chose the budget to use as a filler to make the garden border smaller . Surprised that it was really good and very easy to lay . Delivered next day and put up the drive for me . After sales service really really good with follow on email detailing how to look after and when to do first mow . Can't fault it . Great product and great service . . Thanks very much :)"

    29th August 2018 - Alison, Merseyside.
  • "Most of the grass was fine but not consistent in thickness but still very good value overall. Delivery guy was fantastic and service excellent."

    28th August 2018 - Janice, Wirral.
  • "Great quality, easy ordering, fast delivery by a friendly and pleasant delivery driver."

    27th August 2018 - Julie Stanley , WARRINGTON .
  • "Brilliant quality, lovely dark Green in colour. Delivery man was friendly. Layed it within a couple of hours & very pleased with how it went down. Good customer service with e-mails on how to care for lawn. Already told a couple of family member where it's from, as their doing garden projects"

    27th August 2018 - Lorraine Ost, Leicestershire .
  • "Good quality, easy ordering process, delivered on time by a very pleasant gentleman. "

    26th August 2018 - Linda Bishop, Bradford.
  • "Grass looks great. Bought to smarten up a garden left trashed after building works and it's already looking better than it did before the building work started! Very happy. "

    21st August 2018 - Stephanie Wood, Morden, Surrey.
  • "everything about the service was great from ordering to delivery. only one issue is that the bottom 1/3 of the pallet i ordered of 60m2 was already showing signs of deteriorating. 2/3 of my lawn is lush green grass and 1/3 is not so good, but with a little seed and time it shall be fine. "

    19th August 2018 - Luke, nottingham.
  • "Excellent product, very lush grass already, best lawn I have ever bought. Thank you"

    14th August 2018 - Wendy Johnstone , Surrey .
  • "arrived on time. Fantastic service , fantastic care information provided . I would definitely recommend to friends and family "

    9th August 2018 - Vicky , West Yorkshire .
  • "Great service and great product. Don’t think anyone could do it any better - thank you"

    7th August 2018 - Daveene Rix, Lancaster.
  • "Very quick delivery, good quality turf outstanding service "

    5th August 2018 - E MacQuillin, CUPAR.
  • "Very good service looks like good grass for budget stuff . Good delivery service as needed to find allotment location. Only complaint is we ordered18 but only 16 were delivered. Needed to buy extra locally which was a tad inconvenient."

    3rd August 2018 - Peter Fitt, Bedford .
  • "Delivered on time. Friendly driver. in good condition and is good value for money. Would recommend. "

    25th July 2018 - Dawn, Shrewsbury.
  • "Excellent service. Delivery on time by friendly and helpful driver. Laid at end June in heatwave and well watered. Has now grown nicely and really green. Very impressed with this excellent product."

    19th July 2018 - Peter Vernon, Blaenau Ffestiniog North Wales.
  • "Quality was excellent, very fresh. My only issue was that delivery was to kerbside only and I have a lot of steps and I made it clear that I had no help, a little help to get it up the first set of 6 steps would have helped a lot as I had to move it quickly as pallets were left on road and I really struggled to get it in. It's stated that delivery kerbside but I was hoping for a little help as other reviews state that they were given help. However I can't fault the product. "

    18th July 2018 - Sarah Ace , Swansea.
  • "Easy to deal with delivered at perfect time and even took through to the back for us. Great job."

    15th July 2018 - Matt heenan, Tamworth.
  • "very pleased with the product. delivery ws as promised. cannot fault product"

    12th July 2018 - Ewa B, sheffield.
  • "Excellent service - easy no-fuss ordering, on-time efficient delivery, competitively priced high-quality - would definitely use again and recommend."

    11th July 2018 - david taylor, Edinburgh.
  • "It was really easy to place my order, and I am very pleased with my new lawn. It is taking surprisingly well considering the heat and the fact I am a novice! Excellent service from start to finish - would highly recommend."

    9th July 2018 - Helen, Nottingham.
  • "Really pleased with this product and with the service. The grass has taken beautifully with lots of watering required in this hot weather. Really pleased thank you!"

    9th July 2018 - Rhiannon, STOCKPORT.
  • "Absolutely fantastic service, delivery driver was lovely and friendly (who also informed me that the original driver had broke down and he was out the office), which proves they will go to any means to deliver! The grass was brilliant, and is currently flourishing! Thank you again for the brilliant service! Truly appreciated. "

    8th July 2018 - Kelly Lacey, Nuneaton.
  • "This was great from start to finish, the price is amazing (our new build company quoted us £1000!!!!) We were a bit worried with this long lasting hot weather but the ongoing emails with help and what to do was fantastic, we had some grass left over so gave it to our neighbours and their garden looks just as great! I'll be reccomending to everyone I know!! "

    7th July 2018 - Laura collard, Exeter.
  • "Excellent service, excellent quality, highly recommend, thank you "

    6th July 2018 - Derek Carter, Northampton .
  • "Great price, great product, i would be happy to reconmend. "

    4th July 2018 - Vinny, Kent.
  • "Great grass , Great price"

    3rd July 2018 - Emma mckay, Liverpool .
  • "First class service.lawn looks great and delivery was easy to arrange and arrived as planned.Couldnt fault anything "

    26th June 2018 - Allan wolff, Kirkby, Merseyside.
  • "This was super fast brillant service! Thank you"

    25th June 2018 - sophie evans , REDDITCH .
  • "Excellent quality and great delivery so happy with it would order again "

    25th June 2018 - Denise Blackmore, SEASALTER.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support