• "Great service from Online Turf - the haulage company missed the delivery but called me at 9.30am to tell me and rescheduled the delivery for first thing next day (which was also a Saturday). Turf arrived in good conditon and looks great after a week, and the price was very competitive compared to buying from local garden/diy centres. Like the post-delivery email updates too advising on aftercare and mowing!"

    14th August 2015 - Heather
  • "Many thanks for your e mail and advice, that is very thoughtfull and a credit to your company. I shall advise all of my friends and contacts about your excellent customer service. many thanks again. Regards Terry Berrett Trowbridge."

    14th August 2015 - Terry Berrett
  • "Ordered the budget turf as the area to be covered was 20m2 and mixed with existing lawn. Delivery was carrier's first drop, so could lay turf on same day. Quality of turf is excellent even for budget. Service and follow-up 10/10. I would certainly use OnlineTurf again and recommend to everyone!"

    13th August 2015 - John L
  • "We ordered the stadium turf for a Saturday delivery. It arrived around mid day so no problems there. Turf arrived stacked nicely on a pallet, no damage. Having never laid turf before I wasn't quIte sure what to expect, but the whole process was suprisingly easy. The turves were all good quality and uniform size, and easy to cut around the edges of the lawn area. Photo below was taken shortly after laying the turf, so doesn't do the finished product justice, but you can see that the turf is fresh and green. Emails with tips are a nice and useful touch which backs up the excellent service."

    13th August 2015 - Benjamin
  • "Great service , great price , and delivered on time . Plus our lawn now looks amazing . Very pleased and would definitely recommend ."

    11th August 2015 - Barrie Harper
  • "Turf arrived on the day i requested around 9.30am, luckily it was raining, not too heavy, and the driver said i should lay it whilst the conditions were favouable. The turf was in excellent condition and it looked like a bowling green when i had laid it. Also excellent back up service, i received texts to let me know when to water and when the first cut would be. Would recommend Online Turf without any hesitation, Thanks for a wonderfull service."

    11th August 2015 - Mike Dutton
  • "Lawn arrived as planned on day but didn't get call to warn me as I was away and son waited in, thankfully it came first thing and allowed my son to go out. I came back Saturday, was all nicely piled up. I then put the lawn out Sunday, I did buy the cheapest and a few rolls split or were thin but overall were fine. Glad didn't wait many more days as was just going off green. I've watered everyday since and cant believe how well its settled and growing, thanks v impressed. The price compared to so many sites is SO cheap. I've 2 dogs so not worth buying best but if hadn't I would have as still very cheap and very good sales, I rang re delivery and few days before and were very polite and easy. Didn't wait for ages on phone either. Also received an email week later re tips I didn't know and were very helpful thank you. Overall very pleased i'd def recommend you"

    11th August 2015 - Cat Midgley
  • "Just a quick note to say thank you for the turf. Good quality, delivered as promised and great communication. I will recommend you and will be ordering some more soon."

    10th August 2015 - Martyn Lockwood
  • "Wanted to say thank you for the great service. Easy to order, excellent delivery, great follow up with helpful tips and advice and the turf looks brilliant. Thank you."

    10th August 2015 - Paul Sewell
  • "Excellent service delivered on time.Many thanks"

    10th August 2015 - Mrs C Hallett
  • "So impressed with the service, delivery and quality of the turf, I brought the budget turf and the quality is exceptional, even the person who fitted it said it was better than some grade A turf he's laid in the past. Will definitely be recommending your company"

    8th August 2015 - Lindsey Webb
  • "Excellent company. We had the stadium turf which was delivered next day for free. The turf looks beautiful and really impressed with the update emails on how to care for your lawn and when you can mow the lawn for the first time. I would definitely recommend this company."

    8th August 2015 - Nicola Dooley
  • "Good quality turf we had the stadium and it looks lovely. The service is second to none never before have I received aftercare for a lawn which I find amazing.Would highly recommend to anyone 5* all the way"

    6th August 2015 - Eddie
  • "Just wish to thank u for great service, fast delivery from order and helpful delivery driver. Excellent products . The garden looks a real treat. 5*. will return and recommend on . Cheers"

    6th August 2015 - Peter thomas
  • "Thank you - you are a wonderful service to deal with and will need to make a further purchase from you later in the year"

    6th August 2015 - Pauline Bonnie
  • "Online turf is brilliant i was amazaed at the affordable price and fast delivery, friendly service let alone the aftercare service. Turf was layed instantly on arrival and i now have a gorgeous lawn thank you very much. You have been highly recommended to others!! 10/10 guys ;-)"

    5th August 2015 - Ellen
  • "Very impressed with the service provided and the quality of turf. Ordered Thursday morning and was delivered next day free of charge! Top quality turf at a great price! Would definitely recommend, in fact I already have to a few of my neighbours. Thanks"

    5th August 2015 - Robert Radford
  • "fantastic service and great turf, can't believe how, quick the delivery was, how reasonably priced the turf was and how good it was when it came. I'm also loving my email tips. Thank you"

    5th August 2015 - Anonymous
  • "Great service and follow up care of newly laid turf by email. We are very pleased with the high quality of turf and after two weeks of being laid the lawn looks amazing. I would highly recommend buying from this company."

    5th August 2015 - Sheila
  • "Really pleased with the turf. I read some of the other reviews online and must admit I was worried for a while - but I couldn't be more pleased. My experience has been completely different to some of tthe 2014 reviews I read elsewhere. The turf turned up the day after I ordered it, at the time I specified, and it looks green and lush. Its only been down a day, so I'm hoping it carries on looking just as healthy!"

    5th August 2015 - Jane K
  • "I was very pleased with the quality of the turf, and delivery. After sales is excellent. I would recommend to anyone"

    5th August 2015 - Ken hogan
  • "Very good service, turf got delivered on the day I chose. Will be buying turf from them again."

    5th August 2015 - Peter
  • "Very impressed. Delivered next day and excellent quality. The following emails are a nice touch. I would definitely use online turf if I was to do anymore of my garden."

    5th August 2015 - Nick
  • "Needed a new lawn, the old grass was awful! New turf was delivered as expected, within 24 hours, and has taken nicely. Impressed with the product, the price, the delivery, and ultimately - the end result. Highly recommended."

    4th August 2015 - Steve Rombaut
  • "Only one word needed "Perfect" Perfect experience from start to finish from ordering to my lovely lush lawn as it is today! Fantastic customer services,quality turf at very budget price,you don't get this quality at DIY stores !! I would recommend Thank you!"

    4th August 2015 - Caroline
  • "Ordered my turf on Tuesday got delivery Thursday excellent service,delivery driver rang me to say he would be with me shortly,really helpful bloke, would recommend this company to everyone,they email you to ask if your pleased and to tell you when to water it and when it will be ready for cutting top notch service"

    4th August 2015 - Jayne
  • "Delivered as promised, on time and well wrapped. Turf great quality much better than the DIY store stuff i've normally bought. Great email reminders on lawn care. Very happy with our new football pitch!!"

    3rd August 2015 - Jane
  • "Excellent service and quality budget turf. Incredible price including delivery - would definitely recommend in the future."

    3rd August 2015 - Rick
  • "So pleased with the turf, thank you very much, here's what it looks like."

    31st July 2015 - Adie Bunney
  • "Thank-you for a prompt delivery arrived as described,laid turf same day and the results are fantastic even though it's only been down a week lush and green recommend your company to friends together with your follow up service regarding the product 10/10 in my book thank you again"

    31st July 2015 - J Morris
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support