• "Everything really good. Grass good quality. Delivery perfect. Customer service great and prices very reasonable. What more is there to say? Would use again. "

    30th April 2017 - Nigel, Lincs.
  • "Delivered exactly when required and the quality exceeded my expectations. The price suggested that it may not have been of the highest quality but that wasn't true. It has taken very well too and will very soon need its first mow!"

    29th April 2017 - John Troman, North Norfolk.
  • "recently got over 100 meters sq of stadium and i am very impressed with it , it was fresh easy to handle and lay. delivery was on time and very helpful."

    28th April 2017 - Roger Mason, Ross on Wye.
  • "Excellent service. I tried to order from a local supplier and they would only deliver 30m2. I ordered from this supplier on Tuesday and recieved it on the Thursday. It also includes a couple of packs of fertiliser. I would definitely recommend."

    27th April 2017 - Kelly, Hereford.
  • "Excellent service good quality rolls, would highly recomend"

    27th April 2017 - John kimm, Essex.
  • "Excellent quality and value. Ordering was easy an drew delivery was perfect, left exactly where I needed it. Would recommend"

    26th April 2017 - Sharon, Bournemouth.
  • "Great grass at a great price with great service"

    26th April 2017 - stuart jones, Denmead.
  • "Stadium delivered on time and very helpful driver helped to get it up into our garage. Laid that afternoon, Thursday 19th. Appeared to be excellent quality and very easy to lay although the turfs were rather heavy! Only six days down the line and I feel it needs cutting, already four inches long! Would certainly recommend this service!"

    26th April 2017 - Michael Dearden, EX15 3JE.
  • "Top notch product. Ordered 50m2. Product arrived on time as promised. Delsol delivery was superb. Was easy to handle and to lay down. Happy with the finished product. Some complained that the soil thickness was thin. It was approx 1" but the soil looked very rich and consistently the same thickness. Would recommend"

    26th April 2017 - Dylan Griffith, Pwllheli, North Wales.
  • "Laid grass looks really good quick delivery and delivery driver very helpful would use again"

    26th April 2017 - S Ratcliffe, Leicestershire.
  • "Excellent, delivered on time. Will use supplier again."

    24th April 2017 - Michael Bier, BURY ST. EDMUNDS.
  • "Great service arrived on time and good quality highly recommend "

    24th April 2017 - Lyn Taylor, Rushden .
  • "It's good service and lawn is good quality thanks "

    24th April 2017 - Pritesh joshi, Stevenage .
  • "Excellent services and. Delivery . Been down a week now looking good . Easy to lay prep work done prior to delivery . Would recommend again to family and friends. "

    24th April 2017 - Sunny, Wolverhampton .
  • "Ordered on Easter Saturday, delivered on the 19th paid for between 8am and 1pm turned up at 10am, delivery driver was helpful I helped him move the grass to where I wanted it, the lawn is brilliant, first time I've ever laid, it went down brilliantly my garden looks amazing, would 100% use these again if I needed to. "

    24th April 2017 - Daniel Hewitt, Rainham Kent .
  • "Good. Excellent delivery service. Intending to create larger lawn in a few weeks and will use again."

    24th April 2017 - Steve, Beverley.
  • "thank you for your prompt delivery we have had ore new lawn down 2 weeks and its had its first cut it, we purchased the rye gold and I must admit it is a fine quality product and would recommend to anyone I know have a great lawn in 2 weeks I have some photos but the system does not allow upload thank you 5* + if I could "

    23rd April 2017 - robert timbrell, west bromwich west mids.
  • "Good grass. Delivered exactly as promised. Looks great laid. Great value"

    20th April 2017 - Robert Simpson, Hemsworth.
  • "Great quality great next day delivery laid well great grass will use again five stars "

    19th April 2017 - Chris , Hexham.
  • "Great service, next day delivery and right before the bank holiday. Both the grass and the 5 Tonnes of soil have made a massive impact we are really please - Thanks so much "

    18th April 2017 - Tom, Somerset.
  • "Top quality, quick delivery Thank You!!"

    18th April 2017 - Lukasz, Lincolnshire.
  • "Excellent service, the grass was fantastic quality even though it was classed as budget. Already recommended to someone else who has ordered. "

    17th April 2017 - Katie Paine, Daventry.
  • "Excellent service And quality and very speedy delivery. They have it off to a very fine art. Faultles, would definitely use again."

    17th April 2017 - Bryan Evans, Tarvin.
  • "Fantastic and delivered within timescale,"

    16th April 2017 - Naz , Essex.
  • "Ordered both grass and topsoil. Both arrived on time as promised. Nice addition was the fertiliser. Lawn has now been laid and appears to have settled in quite quickly. Have no complaints with service or product. Would recommend to anyone who was about to lay a new lawn."

    16th April 2017 - Roy , Barnehurst, Kent.
  • "Bought the budjet turf for my back garden as it gets some hammer with the dogs, put it down five weeks ago and it is now looking fantastic. Very pleased with this purchase and everything from measuring to ordering to delivery was spot on, even the delivery driver was great. Would defenetly recommend and its products to anyone, Thankyou"

    16th April 2017 - Jonathan Reid, Worsthorne, Burnley.
  • "ordered twice now , both times very good delivery good quality Would definatly recommend "

    16th April 2017 - mel, dudley.
  • "Excellent service and great price"

    16th April 2017 - Kathryn Melling, Wigan.
  • "Excellent service, would recommend to everyone, ordered and delivered within 24 hours, laid within 3 hrs and looked perfect. no dry bits, no dead bits, just really good quality grass. Even courier was great by taking it exactly where i wanted it to save carrying. Will use every time from now on. Thank you."

    14th April 2017 - Lynn Thompson, Leigh Lancs, wn7.
  • "thanks for a fast, reliable service. transformed my garden with a good quality lawn with no hassle cant wait for summer bbq"

    13th April 2017 - joules, south ockendon.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support