• "Fantastic quality turf! Came on a pallet first thing and came with fertiliser. The price I paid delivered for the best quality grass was cheaper than the cheap stuff from B&Q! Very pleased"

    31st July 2015 - Lee
  • "Ordered turf on Wednesday, was delivered to Dundee this morning and lawn was done by lunchtime. Delighted with product. Whole transaction has been so professional and so easy. Highly recommend this company wouldnt hesitate to use again in the future."

    31st July 2015 - Theresa
  • "Excellent quality turf delivered the next day. I put my turf down the day it was delivered, the quality was great, the delivery driver was helpful, and I made use of all of the tips provided by Online Turf after purchase. Very happy with the service I received, and the emails with tips on how to care for the lawn are great."

    30th July 2015 - Ian C
  • "Good morning - thank you for the information. we completed turf laying yesterday - may I take this opportunity to say that from the start of enquiry, through to the delivery, Online Turf have been very professional, the price, quality and condition of the turf was superb. Our clients are more than happy with their new lawn."

    30th July 2015 - Steve
  • "Fantastic turf, looks amazing, great quality and I love the after care emails, very pleased and I have already recommended you to lots of friends ! Thank you"

    29th July 2015 - Sara
  • "Thanks very much - arrived on time and looking good. laid only four days ago so early days. great value and very efficient service, no hesitation in recommending."

    29th July 2015 - James in Oxford
  • "Thanks for great service will definitely use your services again. I received Next day delivery. Turfs are really good quality lovely and green and are doing well since being laid, although I didn't know what to expect having ordered the budget turf. Very impressed."

    29th July 2015 - Wojtek
  • "Very good price compare to big DIY and garden centres. Quick and efficient service, turf arrive next day in good condition. Looks very good after 2 weeks, really loved the aftercare emails about how to care fir the turf. Would definitely recommend. Happy customer here."

    29th July 2015 - A. Gregg
  • "The service of this company is great it delivers a good quality product on time, with emails to help you get the best out of your purchases"

    27th July 2015 - Philip Carver
  • "An absolute incredible service from ordering to delivery and the after care follow up. The stadium turf we ordered was superb and looked a million dollars when laid. Emails explaining step by step what to do and when to do it, even telling you when to mow it. A First Class company that really care not only about their product they are selling but us the customer, which is very very rare these days. I cannot praise Online Turf enough and will recommend them to friends and family"

    27th July 2015 - Paul Kennington
  • "We are so pleased with the quality of your turf. Only been down a week and it is already looking good great service and after care. Looking forward to the first mow yours sincerely sam crooks"

    27th July 2015 - sam crooks
  • "Bought the stadium turf. Ordered on Friday, had it delivered on Saturday. Didn't pick a time slot but it arrived at 8:15am, very friendly and helpful driver. Laid my turf out the same day, the quality is excellent and it looks great. So happy with the ordering and delivery experience, so fast, easy and friendly. 5 star service, excellent product."

    25th July 2015 - Ian
  • "I have never left a review for anything i've bought before. However, I am so happy with my recent purchase i had to do it! After trawling the Internet and shops looking at turfs I didn't think we could afford them and resorted to grass seeding a new lawn. When I came across this site I admit I felt initially unsure at buying turf online and not being able to see it first. The very reasonable price swung it for us. We went for the stadium turf. There was a delivery hitch but that was not the companys fault but the delivery firm they use. The advisors I spoke to on the phone were extremely helpful. I was very impressed with the quality of the turfs and my husband said they were easy to lay. With a daily watering in the hot summer weather and now a bit of rain they are thriving and I am so impressed I had to share. Also, if you provide an email address they email you regular updates on caring for your lawn which we found invaluable and you would not receive this from a shop. If like me you were unsure about buying turfs online, please take my advice and do it!! You save a fortune, will have a fabulous quality lawn and end up incredibly impressed like us! 10/10 could not recommend more highly!!!!"

    25th July 2015 - Laura
  • "First time i have bought turf and was very impressed with delivery and quality of the turf. Very glad i got it and would buy again. Deffinately recommend"

    24th July 2015 - Matt
  • "Really great turf you could tell it was freshly cut and it was full with no patchiness like I've seen in other turf. The driver was really friendly and it arrived at 9-30 after requesting a morning delivery he even gave some great advice about laying the turf looking after it and when to know its ready to cut. All in all I would definitely recommend this company I've even given there details to a neighbour whose also about to turf his garden and was impressed when he saw my turf"

    24th July 2015 - Deb
  • "Unable to find any decent turf locally, I ordered 40m2 of the stadium turf to re-lawn our little garden which had been turned into a builders yard while we had an extension built. i had reservations about ordering online but I have to say our experience has been brilliant. The turf arrived on time and very very green, it went down beatifully and thanks to a few days of rain a week later our garden is glowing green and lush! The turf is excellent - way better than I could have bought in a garden centre - and you even get after care letting you know how to lay it and when to mow. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Thank you!"

    22nd July 2015 - Catherine
  • "Very happy with the service. Very surprised that the quality was so good at such a cheap prise. Many thanx"

    22nd July 2015 - lee yates
  • "Great service, great Turf. It was laid the same day of delivery, we were really impressed with the quality & it's looking great already. The service was excellent & your follow up emails have been really useful. We have already recommended you to others. Thanks guys."

    22nd July 2015 - Joanne Gonzales
  • "Cannot be more impressed! Used the budget turf purely because of price. Delivered next day with a friendly driver and in good condition. I had called the office and the staff member could not help me more. Rang to get me an ETA, very polite and professional. recommended to family and friends"

    22nd July 2015 - laura
  • "Stadium turf delivered late AM, fully laid mid PM and duly watered. Top quality weed free rolls been laid almost a week and knitting together perfectly, I would definitely recommend Online Turf Supplies for ease of ordering, updates for delivery and of course the quality of the turf supplied."

    21st July 2015 - John
  • "Fantastic service thankyou lawn is looking good never done this before but you guys made it easy."

    21st July 2015 - Jane campbell
  • "Excellent product, excellent service and really appreciate the follow up emails and advice,"

    21st July 2015 - Martin, Devon
  • "Great service , very pleased with my garden now. Good price as well as good quality. Thank you very much"

    20th July 2015 - Zoe
  • "Ordered Tuesday lunch time arrived mid afternoon Wednesday a very good service, good qualiy turf in good condition easy to lay, tracked delivery, after service good 10/10 will recomend to friends"

    20th July 2015 - David Thomas
  • "The turf we ordered was delivered the next morning as requested. Very quick & efficient service. The turf is great quality, looking lush and green all over our garden after only a couple of days. Many thanks for your service. Would highly recommend."

    16th July 2015 - Victoria
  • "Originally I ordered a ton of the black top soil for new raised beds I was building, really good quality soil but turned out I needed 3 tons so ordered more. Every time delivery was next day exactly as ordered, the driver called me just beforehand so I could nip home from work to sign for the delivery. I thought I would buy my turf from them as the soil was so good so I bought the budget turf and it is really excellent quality and already within a week it is hard to tell it has only just been laid. If that's budget turf the goodstuffmust be fantastic! The follow up service has been great with reminders about when to warter the new turf and when to strat mowing it. Exceptional service, well one."

    16th July 2015 - Spyder
  • "Very pleased with the quality of the turf its only been 5 days since laying it and already looking great unfortunatly delivery vehicle had a break down and delivery arrived at 5.45 pm but as it was a nice day still managed to get it laid also no feed came with it but still it looks great no complaints"

    15th July 2015 - Kevin Hodgson
  • "The service you provided was excellent, the turf was laid the same day it arrived and following your great advice has grown into a brilliant looking lawn. Thank you very much for a great product. I would not hesitate to recommend your company."

    14th July 2015 - Colin
  • "So glad that we purchased turf from yourselves. The quality is second to none and after a fortnight the lawn is looking amazing. Will definately purchase from you again and would highly recommend anyone else to. Thankyou"

    13th July 2015 - Janet Morton
  • "Thank you - the turf is fantastic and we managed to get it all down the day after delivery. Thankfully we've had a few good showers since then which is helping to bed it in."

    13th July 2015 - Jo Disney
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support