• "Brilliant company, gave excellent service from the young man in the chat room who advised me of how much turf and top soil I needed for my new circular lawn, the type of turf that would best suit as I have 2 dogs. The delivery arrived as promised, cheerful delivery driver who placed the palettes excellently where I needed. The quality of the top soil was fantastic, impressed my next door neighbor (allotment gardener). The turf was equally impressive, went down easily, I've just got a couple of rolls over, but I think that was because my son in law was very frugal with the off cuts! The lawn has been down for six days now and looks lush, I love the after sales service emails informing me of how to care for my new lawn. Thank you Online Turf, you provided a first class service and product from start to finish."

    2nd May 2016 - Linda Konieczny
  • "Turf was delivered promptly on day specified. Driver very helpful. After two weeks grass looks lovely and green and thick. Very, very impressed with after care. Did not expect to receive emails advising us on what turf should look like and when it should be ready for its first cut. Would definitely recommend this company."

    2nd May 2016 - J.Jones
  • "Delivered next day, brilliant product, good customer service, our garden now looks like a garden rather than concrete city, thanks guys."

    27th April 2016 - Chris
  • "Ordered turf 5pm was delivered by 9am next day !!! Excellent delivery service ??Good quality turf at reasonable price ?? Only 5 days In and lawn already growing and looking fabulous ???? very good after sales service !!! Would and already have recommended to friends n family ???? buy from this company with confidence 5*****"

    26th April 2016 - Vonnies
  • "This is the best lawn I ever had so far in my garden. Delivery was in perfect time , quality of the turf was excellent , no damaged pieces and outlook was fresh. I am very impressed with the service."

    25th April 2016 - Narendra
  • "Extremely impressed. From beginning of order, right through to lawn aftercare, this has been a simple procedure. Ordered 2 tonnes of topsoil and stadium turf. It was delivered by a friendly and helpful driver just after lunch time, and I managed to get the topsoil down, and turf laid within 2 hours. The topsoil that was delivered was much better quality than in my garden already, so extremely happy with that. The Stadium turf was far better than expected, and is now putting the rest of my lawn to shame. It was laid 6 days ago, and is beautifully green, and looking like it is nearly ready for a cut.Thank you Online Turf, I will be using you again!"

    25th April 2016 - Tania
  • "Firstly spoke to someone on the phone due to a misunderstanding on my part. POLITE and HELPFUL. No faults! Delivery on time and the turf itself was just perfect great quality. Thank you for a pleasant smooth transaction. PERFECT!!!!!! Thank you so so much!"

    25th April 2016 - Nikki
  • "Love the emails the ongoing emails from the team on how to look after the lawn now it's been laid - such good quality turf, looks great."

    23rd April 2016 - Charlotte
  • "Very happy with the new turf - ordered statium turf (for both front and back) - Delivered next day as promised - And the quality of this turf is outstanding. For quality, customer service and value I cannot fault. Excellent - Thaks"

    22nd April 2016 - Paul
  • "Great grass, just a couple of bad cuts after very heavy rain which made each turf quite heavy. Great service and after care would definately recommend and order again."

    22nd April 2016 - Terry
  • "Fantastic customer service,prompt delivery and the turf was exceptional. I would definitely recommend"

    22nd April 2016 - Phil currie
  • "Look around for various turf suppliers - first supplier would not deliver 25 m sq required, found Online turf then - checked reviews and this made me order. Great delivery, customer service and email reminders are a great touch. Grass looks great and seems to be settling well, all good so far :) Would highly recommend to anyone - Great company to dela with"

    22nd April 2016 - Anom
  • "I had to buy new turf so as a quick fix I went for the budget turf as this was the cheapest option for me and to be honest you would never know it was budget turf. It has taken very quickly and is starting to grow already. Great delivery service and very friendly driver. Would recommend and buy again if I needed too."

    19th April 2016 - J Robinson
  • "I ordered the gold rye turf after recommendation by a well mannered member of staff that took my order. It wasn't until after I ordered that I came across some pretty bad reviews of this company. However I am extremely satisfied with the turf...beautiful and lush just as their website described!!! Delivery was also satisfactory arriving mid afternoon to me in Scotland."

    16th April 2016 - Debs
  • "Excellent service and good quality turf. Would highly recommend and 100% would use again"

    15th April 2016 - Paul Harrison
  • "Ordered and laid my turf last autumn, the process was easy and the delivery on time and well placed. After 6 months the lawn looks good as the grass takes off in the warmer damp weather. Will use again for another planned lawn."

    15th April 2016 - David Lawlor
  • "Bought budget turf. It arrived next morning and was perfect for the job. Now have a perfect lawn and rain to get it started! Can't fault this company and would highly recommend them."

    15th April 2016 - Julia - Birmingham
  • "Excellent early time delivery,nice turf ,thanking you,10/10"

    12th April 2016 - Mike-l
  • "Wow fantastic service , speedy delivery - the chap that delivered was lovely very kind very chatty and so friendly followed by an email to remind me when I need to mow the grass, fantastic service"

    12th April 2016 - Alison
  • "I chose the budget turf and I am very impressed with the quality. It was so easy to calculate how much I needed and it arrived on time. I was unsure about ordering because it was so cheap compared to other companies, but I'm so pleased I did. i would highly recommend this company for service, quality and cost. I have already recommended them to other people."

    12th April 2016 - Sara Ward
  • "Excellent from choice of turf, through calculator, ordering, delivery, product quality and after-care advice emails. Five stars throughout"

    11th April 2016 - Ian
  • "Great sales and after sales team. Delivered on time with no hassle. Would highly recommend company."

    11th April 2016 - Mark
  • "Excellent service and communication, turf is superb as well. Cannot fault this company at all."

    11th April 2016 - Barry McGuirk
  • "Very happy with the product! Very good quality and service! Quick dlivery. Definitely advised."

    11th April 2016 - MID Home & Garden
  • "Excellent turf and delivery was very good"

    10th April 2016 - Christopher
  • "I paid extra for a morning delivery but my turf did not arrive until 12:30. Apparently OnlineTurf classes a morning as ending at 1pm! Apart from that, I received good quality turf and excellent value for money. The help and advice emails I received before and after the delivery are also useful."

    7th April 2016 - Paul
  • "Since delivered has rained every day so haven`t needed to water .Will keep you posted of progress."

    7th April 2016 - Grove
  • "Ordered Turf on Wednesday 23/3/16, arrived next day. Turf is great quality at a great price. Service is exceptional and follow up emails advising of aftercare a great touch."

    6th April 2016 - Kevin
  • "hi great turf..bargain price thanks"

    4th April 2016 - angela
  • "Fantastic turf. Looks fabulous and the customer care afterwards is outstanding. Really didn't expect such good service. Thankyou"

    4th April 2016 - Anom
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support