• "Delivered as and when required. Well wrapped. Despite the warm weather, each roll was still damp (and therefore very muddy to carry!!). Each roll was much heavier than expected, resulting in a day of very tired muscles. One week later: It all looks very good!"

    23rd April 2018 - Chris, Near Reading.
  • "Last review I left got mixed up with another, let me reassure I am more than happy with the service, the grass, the delivery and the quality. Not only that the aftercare is very good they even let you know when to do your first cut, simply put bloody good service, and my grass is very green."

    22nd April 2018 - Paul F, Wetherby.
  • "I am very happy with the service of this company. arrived quickly and in good condition. We are about to give it its first snip. I also appreciate the ongoing advice. Recommend."

    22nd April 2018 - victoria cooper, Suffolk.
  • "Stadium turf was excellent and top quality. 6 days after laying it looks superb. Only blip was the delivery ( no fault of the young driver he was fine, but very tired ). We had to wait 5 hours longer than advised! Otherwise 5 out of 5. Will definitely recommend ' On Lineturf ' to others. Thanks for a good British service. "

    22nd April 2018 - les marles, york.
  • "This was my second order, once again thoroughly satisfied. Fantastic quality, excellent price and fast delivery, what more could you ask for."

    22nd April 2018 - Melanie Ritchie, Spalding.
  • "delivered and driver was very accommodating getting as close as possible ,very neatly wrapped and good straight cuts of healthy rolls went down a treat looking great."

    22nd April 2018 - Jon Edwards , Redditch.
  • "Fresh cut and on time. Very pleased. Thank you."

    22nd April 2018 - Jeff, Chipping Norton.
  • "After local garden centres couldn’t supply went online, ordered Sunday evening delivered Tues, excellent condition and beautiful lawn "

    22nd April 2018 - Deborah wellington, Neath .
  • "Excellent quality. Delivered on time . We laid it the next day but the spare 8 metres was still ok to lay 3 days later. And prices was £100 cheaper for 75 metres than our local supplier "

    22nd April 2018 - Jackie Taylor , Hayling Island.
  • "Quick fast delivery and helpful driver who dropped pallet just where I wanted it. The rolls very easy to lay and is starting to look good after only a few days. Would not hesitate in recommending this product or company thanks"

    22nd April 2018 - Mark Richards, Mablethorpe.
  • "Just as everyone on here has already said...excellent service from first click to follow up emails prompting you on how to make the best of your new lawn. Having never done this before it has been made really easy, thank you!"

    21st April 2018 - R, Southsea.
  • "Excellent product, delivered punctually and looks really good two weeks after laying, having had its first cut. I have already recommended to friends."

    19th April 2018 - Keith, North Wales.
  • "Perfect from start to finish wonted it the next day and it was here at 8.30 the next morning. Good quality at a very reasonable price very happy customer "

    19th April 2018 - Nicola curtis , Bristol .
  • "Ordered at 11.00 am.Delivered at 7.30 am next day .Can't get better than that. top quality easy to lay.Glad my son was visiting as the rolls are heavy to lift and carry.So if you are an oap you may need some help if the ground for the laying is some distance from delivery point.Can't thank OnlineTurf enough for good product and great delivery."

    19th April 2018 - Paul woods, southampton.
  • "Really pleased with the service and the product, would highly recommend."

    19th April 2018 - I thomas, Yeovil.
  • "Problem free delivery.Very helpful driver. Never laid a lawn before but found it easy to lay. Top soil was excellent quality as well.Lawn looking very good after only a few days of laying it and the support emails were unexpected but we're very much appreciated"

    18th April 2018 - S Davies, S Wales.
  • " Wow fast delivery good Quality rolls need to put down"

    18th April 2018 - andrew leech, Cumbria .
  • "Excellent product with good thickness of grass and plenty of moisture in the rolls. This is a very good company and I would highly recommend"

    18th April 2018 - R Wheeler, Norwich.
  • "Very happy with lawn easy to order would have given 5 stars but as let down by delivery paid for am delivery 8-1 After 3 had to call customer service was delivered kust before 4 Looks vey good well pleased"

    18th April 2018 - Brian Wheelhouse, Fiiley.
  • "Excellent prices, fast delivery, easy ordering and finally very good quality."

    18th April 2018 - Dave, Brackley.
  • "5 days after delivery and all is well. Delivery itself was smooth and problem free. rolls easy to lay - good quality so even us novices could put down an instant lawn. The garden looks lovely and it's nice to have support emails from you with tips regarding first mowing etc. So, well done you for great product and customer service."

    18th April 2018 - Valerie , Wells Somerset.
  • "excellent service and prompt delivery, I have recommended onlineturf to a friend as I was really impressed with the overall service and quality of the product."

    18th April 2018 - Paul, Manchester.
  • "Brilliant from start to finish. Helpful info to help measure & easy website, delivery time to suit yourself, FANTASTIC turfand amazing after sales service. Instant lawn that looks brilliant. Hope we can keep it that way ! Highly recommended. "

    18th April 2018 - Rachael Hillman, Somerset.
  • "Really good quality. Couple of pallets had broken due to weight of 270m2 ofturf causing damage to a few roles. Went down well. Beginning to establish. Good delivery, if a bit limited due to hand pallet. Will order again"

    18th April 2018 - GRAEME , Norfolk.
  • "Spot on delivery, easy to lay and looking good."

    17th April 2018 - JB, Wigan.
  • "really good thick lawn with fully covered grass, would recommend this company +++ "

    17th April 2018 - James Barnes, bamber bridge.
  • "Very easy to order. Very quick delivery and good communications. The only down side was the courier used only had a manual pallet lifter so it was difficult to move very wet turfrolls on a pallet."

    17th April 2018 - Dave, Collingbourne Ducis.
  • "Great service. Delivered on time and great quality. Easy to lay and it’s already started big to take root. Would highly recommend."

    17th April 2018 - Lisa Jones, Dorset.
  • "First Class in all aspects i.e. delivery and quality."

    17th April 2018 - David Baxter, South Midlands.
  • "Delivered first thing Saturday morning as hoped, turfroll was in great condition and looked fantastic. There was tears in a couple of rolls but that appeared to be down to the delivery as it was the edges and I had over ordered so it didn’t matter! Very pleased and would definitely use again. Thanks! "

    16th April 2018 - Joe Balchin, Worthing.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support