• "So far so good in terms of the lawn it's in and looking good (however I tend to reserve complete judgement until the 2 week establishment period is over. Nevertheless if it fails now it's more likely to be my fault than the company!) This company have been fantastic to deal with great value for money, very simple and informative website, pleasant and accommodating on the phone, the driver when he arrived was also very nice and helpful getting the pallet to just outside my property. I have been impressed throughout and would have no qualms recommending them to others. "

    14th August 2017 - Damo King, Manchester.
  • "Great product at a great price, coupled with great customer service, in a word, perfect."

    13th August 2017 - Peter Harper, Wolverhampton.
  • "Lawn was in great condition and easy to lay, very happy"

    13th August 2017 - Kevin Blount, Bedworth .
  • "Order and delivery spot on. Only laid the lawn three days ago and already looks fantastic. This is the second time in two different houses that we have used this service. 100% satisfied both times. Thank you so very much."

    13th August 2017 - Barry, Norwich.
  • "Very good quality lawn that has made my garden look great, was delivered on time with the pre 1.00 delivery option and was very easy to lay, only taking a couple of hours. Have had no problems since laying it and it all looks to be growing nicely! "

    13th August 2017 - Dean, Stowmarket.
  • "Exceptional service, Exceptional correspondence , i.e. Tracking/delivery. Would highly recommend the rye gold! Thumbs up! All round....."

    13th August 2017 - Justin Marsh, Manchester.
  • "arrived in perfect condition was easy to lay looks fantastic great colour full of life would definitely recommend :-) "

    11th August 2017 - brian, stevenage.
  • "Brilliant product growing really fast ready for mowing after 7 days"

    11th August 2017 - Alf, Oldbury.
  • "Fantastic company. We had a small problem with our order and it was dealt with swiftly and professionally. I cannot recommend this company enough. The product is also fantastic quality and even with complete amateurs laying it we now have a beautiful lawn!"

    11th August 2017 - Bronwyn Niciecki, Barnstaple.
  • "My backyard looks amazing. Thanks. :D"

    11th August 2017 - Alina, Northampton .
  • "ace service and top quality product"

    10th August 2017 - mark price
  • "Very fairly priced. 6 days after laying my lawn looks good. Easy to lay and maintain. Would recommend! X"

    10th August 2017 - Mary, Stevenage .
  • "Delivery on the day as ordered & the lawn very impressive. Fertiliser supplied per pallet which came as a bonus. My lawn looks green & lush. I recommend this company without any doubt"

    9th August 2017 - Mpho, Andover.
  • "Excellent customer service, great product and timely delivery. "

    9th August 2017 - Catherine, Liverpool.
  • "Just laid the stadium in my back garden and it is perfect! All the rolls were in great condition and it looks fab. Totally transformed my garden. The delivery was great too and the driver was so nice. Even let my son have a shot of pushing the button for the tail lift which made his day. Would recommend 100% "

    9th August 2017 - Julie, Fife.
  • "After watching 'Rip Off Britain' about bogus 5-Star reviews, I was rather sceptical by all the 5-Star reviews for this company....I went ahead and ordered, keeping fingers crossed...and tracked the order....It arrived exactly when they said it would, along with fertiliser...brilliant...it was utterly first class 'Golden Rye' (went for the best cos it was still cheaper than B&Q and ALL three local garden centres). I spent the rest of the day laying it, finishing around 7.00pm had less than 12 square inches left over and got the sprinkler straight on it....took photos the next day and 3 days on, have difficulty even seeing the joins!! We could not be happier, and this is a TOTALLY GENUINE REVIEW......please put me down as the first 6-Star review!! Thank you very much....so good in this day and age to find a company with 1st class product, 1st class delivery and 1st class service.... "

    9th August 2017 - Nigel Savage, Hinckley, Leicestershire..
  • "Easy to order, arrived on time, good quality."

    9th August 2017 - David Bookham, Birmingham.
  • "I had the same experience as Selin from Cheltenham, excellent service, excellent product!"

    9th August 2017 - Andrew, London.
  • "Great next day service and good quality lawn too. Prices were very competitive and cheaper than a supplier in our immediate location, which was surprising! Will use again."

    9th August 2017 - Ian, Worcester.
  • "Excellent service delivered by 9.00am on the day promised and excellent quality lawn. would definitely recommend using this company for customer service, good quality product and value for money"

    9th August 2017 - Steve Thompson, Wirksworth Derbyshire.
  • "Excellent service, delivered on time, and the lawn is top class, so happy how my garden looks now it's totally transformed it."

    9th August 2017 - Ian flaherty, Wigan.
  • "Apart from the affordable price that led me to buy grass from this website it was amazing feedback from past customers. I've already recommended my friend and be laying the lawn for her after doing mine from the instructions from this amazing company. AAAAAAAA + in everything delivering, price, lawn itself to after care services. Wonderful. "

    9th August 2017 - Chris Nkosi, Bedford .
  • "I purchased this sod on recommendation. The company are so helpful it's been a pleasure laying and it looks lovely can't wait for the lawn to establish. Please be assured if you buy you will not be disappointed."

    8th August 2017 - Brian Morrison, Birmingham .
  • "Delivery was exceptional, product is amazing. Well recommended to family and friends "

    8th August 2017 - Ms Robert, Macclesfield .
  • "Excellent value for money. Worried about the delivery time as I didn't pay the extra but it came at 11.30am perfect. Delivery driver was lovely. It is a massive truck . It was for my cul-de-sac but it was no bother with team work. Will definitely use again. Already recommended. "

    8th August 2017 - Sarah, Hull.
  • "Very helpful driver, lawn laid promptly and and within a couple of days had taken root and is now growing strongly. Excellent service and will recommend to anyone"

    8th August 2017 - Alan Rosekilly, Wiltshire.
  • "Excellent product and delivered when requested. would recommend."

    8th August 2017 - Edward, Coventry.
  • "brilliant! we had the budget and is lovely quality no need to pay more, been down 6 days a looking great"

    8th August 2017 - Sarah harmer , Norwich .
  • "After reading reviews we wasn't sure but went with our instinct and we are so glad we did! From the delivery service which was on a Saturday was excellent and great service to the lawn and soil which are both great quality. The lawn so far is doing really well and very green after a week. Thank you so much we will recommend you to others! "

    8th August 2017 - Louisa , Kent.
  • "Grass delivered on time as promised and planted as suggested. It has now grown into a beautiful lawn, the whole experience has been very impressive and pleasing. I am happy to strongly recommend this supplier"

    7th August 2017 - Julie, Rainhill.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support